Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Today Is Breast Cancer Awareness Day.

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Today Is Breast Cancer Awareness Day.

Take off your bra and set the flip flops free!..lol

92 comments:

1. I have removed mine in the office!

1. Trying to seduce ur married boss claiming awareness? Na wah!

2. I didn't even bother wearing.. tatas are experiencing 24hours of fame🙈

3. I didn't even bother wearing.. tatas are experiencing 24hours of fame🙈

4. Ok but mine need to relax in d bra till after work

5. Not for me biko. My nipples are always at attention.

6. Throw back to last years breast cancer awareness, when that smallie sent in some rachat pictures to show her support lol.

7. Lafresh you aren't the only one. And mine will also be jumping around inside blouse like a gymnast

8. Inukwa no bra,I cant be suffering Eko bradas from kwanji just like that....not with these correct nipps i'm carrying.
      I'm wearing my bra,correct packaging toh badht.

1. Linda dukwam juo Stella oo hahahahaha
      Set them free for where?

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Linda you will not kill me with ur comments. Chaiii I will save you from that drowning boat over and over again

3. Lol,this woman sef

4. O dika nke gi o na-akpu n'ani (e be like say your own dey touch ground)

5. LMAO!!!
      This woman.😂😂😂😂
      Who is teaching you Imo sef.
      Oso taa. Heheheheheeh

3. Breast cancer took someone special away from me n it hurts so badly 😢😥😧🙏

1. I know that story dear. I can feel your pain. It's been a while na

2. Dunno which hurts most
      Watching them suffer the pain of chemotherapy and maybe skin ulcers or not having them around for ever
      I remember taking a my mum for chemo and radiotherapy to UCH some years ago, there I met these lovely kids also coming for treatment. They were aged 7 and 9 years old and had cancer of the blood. A very lovely duo..always together and ever cheerful. Sadly, all 3 didn't make it
      Praying they find a cure someday

4. Na bra dey cause cancer?? pple go just dey find excuse to get naked! Very soon, you will hear, off your pant for HIV awareness campaign!
    #JOeFIRSt

1. Laughing seriously,wetin even consign u (in jenifa voice) sef u be woman. Woman wrapper

2. Jealous who?? Lol.. Si eba puo

5. Whoop whoop!
    Me that have been looking for an opportunity to let dem perky boobs loose.

#NoBraDay.
    If you have a slippers boobs better don join us.

1. Lol! Queen & Boss you hear? You don't need to join!

2. Is it that mosquito bite that you're calling perky? Abeg several seats back

3. Mosquito Bite where?
      You want to see and have a feel with your hands? Hit me up.

4. I don't do bat (usu) tits

6. O yes definitely I won't be wearing one today!

1. Flip flop????my answer to 'what's up' should always be 'boobs'.

Almost everyday is a no bra day for me,if I can get away with it.

2. Ashewo alert

7. hahahaha so i should remove my bra in the office abi. No way. It is peplum i am putting on.

God bless all who are aware of this disease. GOd Almighty keep your children free from this disease.

It is well

1. Actually slippers breast carriers are not encouraged to join. So no thanks!

8. Lol, me wey no kuku like bra.

9. yay, exposed boobies on fleek

kikikiki

10. O yes definitely I won't be wearing one today !

11. O yes definitely I won't be wearing one today,le the dangling begin!lol

1. Is that why you ve to type it three times

2. Is that why you ve to type it three times

3. Can I suck 'em?

4. Tush baby you also typed 2ice hahahaha

12. Enter your comment...me wet get small breast na padded bra dey help me o

13. Enter your comment...love me jeje who ask u what u are wearing. always trying to b posh.ritualist

14. I don comot my own since and I just dey waka like that oo.missylynn

15. i go commot my bra for work, happy no bra day. It's everyday thing for me,i like staying without in the house it's the best.

16. Yaaay, say no to breast cancer! It won't be our & any member of our family's portion in Jesus name, amen. #lookingforacornertopulloffmybra...

...Jesus is my worth!

17. I lost my sister to breast Cancer, it's so sad. I so wish she is around. She was the best Sister ever, she was already taking care of us when she was like 7yrs n she has been their for us till she died.
    Now we are taking care of the little kids she left behind. I miss her everyday. I still talk to her, n I already have the feeling she hears me. My husband thinks it's weird.

1. Tears dropped reading this. .
      Take heart.
      Losing a loving sibling is harrrrrd to forget.

18. Sure. Been looking for an opportunity to go out braless. I'm sexy and i know it. Breast and nips on point.

1. Monkey no fine but him mama like am

19. Biko who no wearing of bra epp

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. DAT means we go see plenty breast wey don sag today lol anyways am gonna take off me no class today so na house get me

22. Stella, Breast cancer doesn't occur in just women. I wish you could use this platform to bring the awareness about breast cancer in men. it is rare, but kills them faster as their breast tissues are smaller, so the cancer ravages the body faster. Its actually 1 in a thousand cases, but usually more severe.
    Please everyone should do a test o, this cancer thing isn't funny. Having first hand experience, you won't wish it upon you enemy.

23. Stella why you know post this early.. I don wear bra go work.... Abi make i remove am ni?

1. Pls remove it so that you can get sucked

24. I just wish setting it free would have saved my mum,I would have personally hidden all her bra...Rip mum

25. Taking pain killers like cafengut can cause breast cancer as well as some contraceptive,ladies pls take note.

26. I am on the busty side so I dare not go braless.

27. I'm out of the house 🏠 already,if not eeh....

28. It's a day to contribute as much as you can to creating awareness, and raising funds for research finding the cause and finding a cure. It's a terrible sickness which is becoming very common now even among young people so pls let's not make light of this day. Thanks #iamasurvivor

29. I totally forgot and I already have the girls all locked up... Anyway, I will do mine when I get home...

30. I hate wearing bra sef, I am always bra-less when I'm at home. I only wear bra when I go out!

31. Ahaaa I will go braless today my social media go hear am. 😄😄😄😄😄😄

32. oya oooooo
    etu oyan yin sile
    kevin should have a feild day today

33. everyone is not wearing one today, even those with slippers like boobs..... issorait.

34. My breast dey free since last night....

35. My cousin survived breast cancer, she runs an NGO now; creating awareness and helping those who cannot afford treatment.
    I thank God for her life and every other survivor. For those going through it now, I pray for divine healing. Those who lost their lives, RIP and comfort to their loved ones. For the researchers, may God give them the knowledge to find the cure. For care givers, God bless you all.

Early detection is key, may God keep us safe and grant us good health (mind and body). Amen.

1. What did she do?
      How dud she find her solution?
      Its all part of creating awareness.

36. Can't try it.. My boobs are so so flat.. God punish my ex

1. Hahahahaha
      Him do press am flat like flat screen TV abi?
      Never let a man touch your boobs una no dey hear.

37. Please ladies, if you can avoid using an anti perspirant better for you, instead use a body deodorant instead, so that when you perspire, all the toxins leave your body.

38. How can I lift my boobs,very flat and BTW am busty o

39. Smaal breast too dey get cancer? If I hear

1. Scroll up and read a comment that is there to further enlighten us. The comment about MEN also getting cancerous cells in their breast(s). Gone are the days when people made comments as foolish as yours

2. Scroll up and read a comment that is there to further enlighten us. The comment about MEN also getting cancerous cells in their breast(s). Gone are the days when people made comments as foolish as yours

40. Hahaha @anon 13:08

41. Hahaha @anon 13:08

42. If I were aware of this prior to the time I left home, wouldn't have worn mine. Bra and I are no friends at all sef....love my twins some fresh air all times