Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday IHN

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Tuesday IHN

Today feels like Monday to me cos yesterday was a free day after Sunday.
Have a nice God blessed week.
Miss my #CookiesNCream
*side eyes at Queen and Boss*

................................................................................................................

TUESDAY'S IN HOUSE FACE SAYS
Hello Stellz,
My name is Deinma Etim. I am an ardent reader of ur blog though i hardly comment. As you said we should be confident and not intimidated into thinking we are not good looking enough hehe, i have attached a picture of me to be the face of IHN. Thanks for all of it Stellz,your blog keeps my mind at ease most days,you are doing a fantastic job and i pray God lifts you higher. Kisses.

Amen and Kisses right back.

...............................................................................................................

KENKE MAKER URGENTLY NEEDED

Stells of life well done,
I urgently need someone who is very good with kenkey making also known as dokunu, a Ghana stable. The person's own duty will be to make kenkey everyday for me to sell, and we would agree on the daily pay. I reside in Lagos, Ketu and my contact is 08068971939 Watsapp only. Thanks .

Chei,I love Kenke eeeh but the pepper is what chased me from it.I cant deal with pepper at alll...

...............................................................................................................

THIS YESTERDAY'S MAIL CRACKED ME UP
Good evening Mrs korkus..  I know its late but I might not get the chance to send this mail later..  So I have to send it now..  Better late than never abi?
This mail is to thank you for the works you are doing and also to tell you not to stop. Through your blog,  I have met friends closer than a sister and brother..
Right now through your blog,  I have 1 buddy,1future hubby,1new mummy, 1 gossip partner,1 arguing friend and the ones to fufill all righteousness with lol.. 
Ur blog rocks!
Good night with plenty kisses

LMAO@gossip partner,dont we all have them?Heheheehhe.Future hubby?wow.is it through singles mingles or how?
Congrats on all the accomplishment from here.Use it well.
Send me una fotos for my ''eyes only'' abeg..lol

VIDEO DIRECTOR NEEDED ASAP

Please if there is a video director in the house you can hook me up with i need urgently my contact 07019715552

SCAM ALERT

Hi Stella,your doing a good job,well done!                       
 Please o,help me put this on your blog so people can be careful when buying stuff online. So I stumbled on this babes IG page via one of this sponsored advert stuff and she put up her bbpin. 

I added her and ordered stuff,I even paid immediately and she  promised next day delivery. That was almost 2weeks ago o,I am yet to get my stuff,@some point I was like babe please refund I no want again. You won't believe this gal deleted me from bbm and I can't even find her on IG.

I thank God it was just 10k I paid sha, the money pain me for this Buhari economy but it is well. As she carry my money run,she don go with all my problems! 
I have attached pictures of the transfer made to her and also pics of the items showing her name.

Sade Ola you see as you use your hand buy igbese?I say Amen to this prayer prayed on your head and i extend it as a pryer point from all those you have scammed and cheated.onijatijati oloriburuku ole.

LOST FRIEND
Hi Stella,
 Please i would like to re-connect with an old friend in  Abuja by name NNANNA. He is a regular here and this is the  only way i can reach him. I lost his number. Hi Nnanna, please do give me a call if you read this. Its important.
Thanks. From your friend Dee 07035320824. Thanks stella.

So this friend doesnt have a social media handle that you could have sent inbox to?na wah

STELLA HAS A FREE TABLE FOR 8 PERSONS
If you are interested in being part of this event and to represent the SDK Brand as a BV,please call the number below to reserve a space,its a table of 8.
You know its boring staying home all day with your spouse?
call this number to reserve a space and have fun fun fun!!.
Thank you.

Angeleyezagency@gmail.com and Number will be :- 08161689433

TAILOR WITH TUTORIALS NEEDED
Hi Stella, well done
I need to learn sowing.i need someone that I can learn from at a giveaway price as this government is not helping matters.I have a work that gives me so much time so I want to use my spare time to learn it.contact me on 08136082591
The shop should be around festac /amuwo odofin axis please.
Thanks 

MAKEUP ARTISTE NEEDED IN ASABA

Dear Stella,thanks for your contribution to the society and making the world a better place to live in through your blog. It is indeed a blessing to humanity. 
Please i would appreciate if you help me post this in IHN. I need a make up artist based in Asaba that could give me a flawless make over and tie gele very well for my traditional/white wedding.
Please contact me with samples of previous works done on 7AE9EC0E. I am pleading for a reasonable price please(una know as economy be na).
*Recession ti take over* but we shall all scale through to a better ending in Jesus name. Amen
Thank you Stella.

Congrats in advance!

SPARKLES JEWELRY NOVEMBER GIVEAWAY
Good afternoon Bvs,
As part of saying "Thank you" to SDK blog family for your patronages and referrals, we at SPARKLES JEWELRIES will be gifting this Wedding/engagement ring set to one lucky couple, that will be getting married between now and December 2016.

Please note that this giveaway is STRICTLY for a couple who CAN'T afford to get a good set of ring because of financial commitments.
*The winner Must be able to come down to our Store to pick it up or preferably a Lagos residents, for easy sizing and pickup.
*Winner must be willing to send an acknowledgment mail to SDK to confirm receipt.
The lucky couple can send their wedding invitation card and reasons why they should Win this ring to: sparklesjewelries@gmail.com

Long live SDK and SDK blog family!

LMAO..let me explain better...winner MUST SEND IN appreciation with ALL OF SPARKLES' addresses,village and otherwise.

JOB VACANCY
Hi Stella,
 Please help me post this.

We need marketers/sales representatives for an Hi-Tech company. Interested persons should send their resume to info@zonaktechnical.com 

Requirements:
* minimum of OND in any field.
* have a valid email address for communication.
* can be from any state in Nigeria.

Thanks.

BLOG VISITORS I RAISE BEYONCE HAND FOR UNA OOOH

The celebrant of yesterday's birthday post eh,i heard that his facebook was bombarded by bvs friend request.
I spoke with Patrick this Morning and he couldnt stop laughing and laughing and he was so bashful.He says the reason he has not been in a relationship was because he wanted to get things right in his life/siblings life and didnt want relationship complications cos he wasnt ready.Now he is and he is very single,so good luck to those who added him.
He sounds so nice though and was still laughing when he dropped..says he doesnt wanna take advantage of anyone and will go through the add ups..says he didnt see the birthday post coming and his phone blew out with calls.

He sounds really nice and i see him as a potential BV DH...lol
Una doh oooooh.

Happy Belated Birthday once again Patrick,I like you,you sound like a Jolly good fella and your laughter really brightened my day.
Have a great week and keep me updated on all those add up *wink*
If you are interested in this man,click on the birthday post and search for his name on facebook..Those of you cussing and running to add,una well done.
I raise beyonce hands for una.
Patrick's only sister,i hear you are a BV and called your brother to tease him
about the post sent in by your other brother?lol
Patrick added to blog #hottielist

..........................................................................................................

VACANCY
Hello stella,
  I just started a fashion design outfit in Abuja and would require the services of 2 tailors who are very good at cutting and sewing both English and traditional ladies attires. Interested candidates should reach me on this number; 07031952898
Please contact me if you have an emel,brother or any branded industrial overlocking machine for sale ...thanks.

Brother for sale?huh?

..........................................................................................................

APPRECIATION FOR GIVEAWAY CAKE

Good-day madam Stellz..
I am writing to inform you that i got the cake from the giveaway that was posted by chigasu@gmail.com.
Here is saying A big "Thank you" to the BV. May her heart desire for giving be granted..pls BV's patronize Graceey's cakes,08080293345. Thank you!
Thanks A lot to you too madam Stellz for making this possible...i love you !!! 

*blows Kisses!

SIGNING OUT

408 comments:

1. So after all the quarrels and insulting words on his birthday post yesterday, BV's still rushed to add him up
      Anyway........, not bad
      Everyone be trying their luck
      I Would have as well
      Just that I'm Muslim

1. The lady that was scammed, why don't you put a hold on the account by going to the bank.

3. To those of u saying I was using style to beg for phone ....is it ur style?
    Is it a crime to share something here?
    Must everything be about begging?
    If I want to beg,I will without anyone's help
    I won't drop my home training of over twenty years bcos of faceless peeps here
    You people should take ur time
    No class tmrw....I'm gonna be on every post excluding political ones😂
    I love u all😘😘😘😘
    And SDK I think you should stop referring to those of us that have been here for over two years as blog visitors
    We are no longer visitors but blog members
    I'm Blog Member Ibukunoluwa or Bloggie Ibk for short😂
    Ihn😘👌

1. Ihn is bae..who's face is up thr?😒😒 isit the queen and boss of her husband's house ?

2. Madam, there are people who's being following stella's work long before she became a blogger and has stayed on afterward. That they decided not to become a nuisance to gain relevance doesn't make you any better to her growth than they are!

3. Blog member ish cracked me up. Stella oya make us blog landlord n landladies

4. Pls ooo, don't join the beggars ooo

5. Lol @ blog member. This girl you be character😃

6. #You'll never live a happy life if you are always worried about what others are thinking of you.

7. Gerrat jor. Adaka

4. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!

Today i celebrate the birth of me! the woman i have grown to be. The sister,the daughter,the friend,the wife and mother i will be soon. Happy birthday to me! Thank you sweet Jesus for the gift of life.

*When i remember what you' ve done for me,my heart leapt for joy for there's none like u

when i remember that you died for me,my heart leapt for joy for there's none like you.

And so,i will give u all i have,
    receive lord my offering to you which i offer with all my heart today
    Transform them,
    Transform all,
    purify them and purify me
    in this sacrifice divine.
    For always Lord you know that i have given all i had.

*sing praises!!!

1. Happy birthday Emjay
      Kisses.

2. Happy birthday dear.
      Age gracefully.
      Much love..

3. Hbd Sweety... Age wt grace extra ordinaire.

4. Happy Birthday em jay.

You share the same born day with my son.

May God bless you real good today and always.

5. Happy birthday em Jay grow with grace

6. Happy birthday em jay! Wishing all d best.

7. Happy birthday shugar. More blessings..

8. Happy birthday em...God's blessings

9. Happy 😊 birthday 🎂
      Live and prosper
      Where's the party 💃 at?

10. Happy birthday sis, age with grace

11. Happy birthday and may all the good things of life locate you sooner Tha u expect...why didn't u send in ur pics nau

12. Happy birthday Em Jay..
      On this day I pray the Lord to bless you.

13. Happy birthday dear

14. Hbd
      Pay ur dues
      Where's shoki😂

15. Happy birthday dearie,long life

16. Happy Birthday emjay!
      I wish you all the best life has to offer..
      Enjoy!

17. You must be depressed as you have to tell us everything about you here.

18. Happy birthday emjay.....I admire your 'die hard ' spirit.....

Do have fun and don't allow hate comments that would surely come to distract you.....#e hugs#

19. Happy Birthday boo boo. Love you always

20. The beggar and leach you have also vowed to be. Go and lose weight

1. My love,I'm forever yours ooo
      I loyal
      😘😘😘😘😘

2. Rhoda rex biko complete ur story b4 I vex o.

6. Replies
    1. Chai,Stella I trust your blog visitors,Patrick now will be feeling fly with himself.

7. Lord m grateful for another day

8. Linda Eze a.k.a Queen of blah blah! I am pumping iron now o! I rily want to lash ur otele and pyess ur chest (U r kuku slim lmao) even tho u will chook me i wii manage biko... I waaaaaant *tears* ... All ye gagools that will want to spill namsense with ur daft opinions biko i still have stool and rope for rent Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

KELVIN DAT EDO BOI (STELLZ COUSIN)

1. Lol! You are a clown! So you working out just to pwess bwess! Haha

2. Enough of This Kevin!!! You're gradually becoming an irritant

3. Kelvin you still dey on this matter? Let it rest already, abi d lashing enter you?

4. Kelvin my befr befr boo😂

5. Lmao. This kelvin, u well so? The rubbish u type atimes is tiring. Na wah

6. Kelvin, I can't believe a senseless irritant like you came from my beloved State.

9. ihn is here!!!first to comment.

10. IHN IS HERE !
    GOD BLESS THE GIVERS !!
    GOD BLESS THE RECEIVERS !!!
    GOD BLESS MY WONDERFUL BVs !!!!
    BLESSINGS ON BLESSINGS !!!!!

11. What a sunny day, welcome ihn and I wish the rest of ur day blessed

12. Dear BVs please I need your advice. Pls bear with me as this is a bit lenghty.

I have this very wonderful friend, a very good Christian, kind and loving. We are both married and our husbands got to know each other through us making all four of us great family friends.
    Sometime back, my kids and I travelled for summer holidays leaving my husband behind since work wouldn't permit him. While I was away, my friend called me and told me she wanted her husband to take my husband out so they could hang out. I agreed. I called my husband and persuaded him to go since he isn't really the social type. I didn't want him to be bored.
    Now on their hang out, my friend's husband tried hooking my husband up with other girls telling him he has to "fuck" a woman since am out of town. My friend's husband had already arranged the girls he would have sex with that night and was hell bent on dragging mine into it. My hubby is the God fearing type and by the grace of God has been very faithful since we got married 9years ago. He however turned down the "girls offer", got angry and drove home. When I got back, my hubby told me everything that happened and told me he never wants to associate with my friend's husband ever again as he doesn't like his lifestyle. Ever since then I despise my friend's husband. My friend has noticed I am cold and no longer friendly with her husband which is making her worried. She has been asking me if there is a problem.
    I dont know if to tell her or just keep shut. I just feel so angry and mad. My friend's husband also has noticed am cold towards him and is now very uncomfortable whenever he sees me. What should I do?

1. Confide in ur frnd since u are both good frnds ND go way back,bcos if her husband can do that fir ur husband that means he does it to her all d time ND while it myt seem like u do not want to scatter her marriage,consider he tried spoiling urs but ur husband was good....then ask ur frnd to settle things with him and you also tell ur frnds husband to stay away from u ND ur husband if not u will break broom stick on d tip of his dick God help u

2. Hmmmmm whether u speak or not, d friendship is already severed. Such is life just move on.

3. Are u sure your Husband is truthful. Abeg!

4. Stay away from them,thank God for the kind of man you have,any relationship bent on destroying your home is not worth keeping,quietly distance your self from that your friend and the husband,l don't joke with my home,my Sister in law that tried to hookup my dh with her friends is my worst enemy till date,she's all shades of evil,talk less of a friends husand.

5. Tell her only of the part involving your husband. If you guys keep seeing, she'll never stop asking. Don't tell her the part where her hubby slept with a girl, it is left for her to use her imagination.

6. Go ahead and tell her the truth, isn't she yo friend?

7. Please open up to her. Tell her what her husband did. She may/ may not know that he leads that kind of life. You could be helping her, you know. You know STDs and HIV/AIDS is real. The revelation might help her to take precaution.

8. I think you shouldn't say a word for now, cos definitely he too would instruct his wife to stay away from you and I think that's for the best for both party, evil communication they say....abeg finish up, and for the sake of stories that touch @ the end I think you should distant yourself from them for now. Just make up an excuse cos if you spill u might likely break their home. Men ain't thesame neither would I want you to be a judge over the other man's flaws ( nobody holy pass) just take care of your home. God bles

9. Don't tell your friend, just stay clear off the horseband

10. Pls madam dnt tell her anythin, he is her husband and might likely not bliv u. Jst keep dem @an arm's length. Bt b rdy 2 give up ur frndship wt her, bcause dis wud dfntly put a strain on ur relationship wt her as well. U r a woman and an adult, mk excuses in ur head n give her as ur reason for d change and let d frndship fizzle out.

11. You better 'minding ur bizness' in Jenifa's voice.

12. Hmm,this is a very dicey situation.Better respect yourself and keep mum about the whole thing.Try and be more friendly towards your friend's hubby but draw the line.NEVER open your mouth to say what really happened cuz she'll either confront her hubby,who'll deny the whole thing and warn her to stay away from you.
      Or,she'll not believe you at all and also end up despising you cuz she'll believe you want to scatter her home while keeping yours in tact.Either way,you'll end up being the bad person so my dear,MUM's the word.

13. Keep your mouth shut. Your hubby didn't fall and that is All that should matter to you. Try to be friendly towards your friend's hubby and respect him too. If it's ur friend being cold to your hubby you go like am?

Abi are you a judgmental sombori?

14. I would have suggested you tell her but that might cause serious issue between she an her husband.

You know what keep acting all cool when you see them, I pray oneday sh might discover the man she is married to oneday, when that happens I wish she tells you which will give you the opportunity to voice it.

15. Pls tell your friend. If both of u are really in a sincere friendship , pls tell her. She has to be careful with that hubby of hers b, she collects HIV from him.

13. IHN IS HERE !
    GOD BLESS THE GIVERS !!
    GOD BLESS THE RECEIVERS !!!
    GOD BLESS MY WONDERFUL BVs !!!!
    BLESSINGS ON BLESSINGS !!!!!

14. So let me post this first before I read.

I am in need of a place to stay in lagos. Either you are a female and want to share a room or you ve a spare room abeg, I am begging Cuz I need it. This place I am is out of civilization. Send me a mail if you want to reach out to me. Nagode

15. IHN is here. Bless God.

Dear BV's please share in my joy as my son turns two years today.

God has been faithful to us.

1. Happy birthday to your baby! God bless him.

2. Happy birthday to your son
      May he grow to make you proud

3. Happy birthday to ur son! He's God best.

4. Happy birthday to your son.
      I pray the Lord continue to provide you with all you need to bring him up.

16. Inns. Welcome. Will be right back.

17. Today,I came early no shoki .

God bless them angels in the house..

1. I tire ooo me too...all dis politricks diaris God

18. IHN Ekabo.

I miss here so much,somebody please update me on all the happenings

Thanks in Advance🙌

19. Anonymous 3 October 2016 at 18:57
    Am I the only one that don't like the way TB joshua's ushers handle pple when they are manifesting. Churches that I have been to or watch on television leave them on the floor nd monitor them. Bt in this case you will see 5 ushers struggling nd fighting with some1 that is manifesting. (it is not a must that ur camera must capture the person's face). I remembered one Sunday that I went to the church, this guy started speaking in tongues and was shaking, clearly u could see that this guy is in the spirit and wasn't disturbing us around him, only for these ushers to start dragging the guy to the front nd the guy was resisting them clearly the guy was under the anionting you need to see over four guys pushing, dragging infact almost carrying the guy thereby those of us around the guy couldn't disturbed by those pushing, I felt they are not suppose to be carrying,dragging them up as far as they r nt disturbing those around them

1. The Synagogue na church? Mtschhhhhheew

2. Thanks for ur notice/complaint we will do something about it okay

3. Since nobody replied your comment yesterday, u brought it here today. What do u want BVs to do? To insult TB Joshua? To say negative things about SCOAN? If u don't like the church stop going there. Nobody forced u to go there!

4. I personally believe all those 'falling under the anointing' is for show.Both the 'fallers' and the 'ushers' do all those things for show abeg.

5. Direct this to Linda Eze.
      Ngwaa, Queen come answer..

20. Na wa o, so pple still foolishly buy things online.

1. If it is not pay on delivery then pls chop ur goods

21. Everyone is selling on IG. It will come with a lot of scammers. I prefer to do business with someone based on recommendation by someone who has already tried it out.

22. Anonymous 3 October 2016 at 18:57
    Am I the only one that don't like the way TB joshua's ushers handle pple when they are manifesting. Churches that I have been to or watch on television leave them on the floor nd monitor them. Bt in this case you will see 5 ushers struggling nd fighting with some1 that is manifesting. (it is not a must that ur camera must capture the person's face). I remembered one Sunday that I went to the church, this guy started speaking in tongues and was shaking, clearly u could see that this guy is in the spirit and wasn't disturbing us around him, only for these ushers to start dragging the guy to the front nd the guy was resisting them clearly the guy was under the anionting you need to see over four guys pushing, dragging infact almost carrying the guy thereby those of us around the guy couldn't disturbed by those pushing, I felt they are not suppose to be carrying,dragging them up as far as they r nt disturbing those around them

23. I just noticed inflow of many new IDs.. Kilode?? December giveaway?? Stella abeg take note oo so that old bvs wont be side lined....

1. Yea, I agree with you. But some might not have that in mind.

2. Are you not a fool. Osho free. So new bvs shouldn't come because you're looking for giveaway. Don't go and work o

3. Where is your ID, Stella is not doing giveaway, they should all go back to their zone.

4. What is your own? Do you know how long most people have been here without an ID? Sorry, not everyone is here to beg like you. Carry your observations and shove it down your......

5. Am watching all of them from my corner

24. That person wer dey raise hands for bvs, wetin you expect if you call ant show sugar?

25. First?
    Ihn is overloaded!!! Yay
    No shoki?

26. If you find that it is difficult to keep a good attitude with a person, pray that #God will soften your heart to see them as God does.

27. Lol! Babes got no chill, the Patrick might have a babe he's current browsing her privates o! Heheheheehehee

28. Emjay darling, happy birthday to you. Many more years in good health and abudant blessings from God. Have fun

1. Happy birthday dear Emjay... God bless your new age.. Bring our cake oo

29. Expedient IHN. Aunty Stellz I sent u a mail on Sunday night.. Pls help me post it on IHN it's urgently importunate. Thanks.
    *obaino was here*

30. Hi everyone
    Hi Linda Eze
    Hi Portable
    Hi Eka Joy
    Hi Tgw
    Hi James
    Hi Aethist
    My faves

1. Godiya is a confirmed SADIST. check the bvs she loves

31. Thank God for the gift of life.
    God bless everyone.

32. I will suggest Stella choose popular BVs to represent her

1. Popular bvs? Hahahahaha. Very well... "sugechon" according to onitsha man. Happy birthday emjay. God bless you now and always. You will live and not leave. Amen

2. Which one I popular BVs again?

You better call that number up there if you are interested.

33. Another week and no hope for my kids school fees. Lord, I trust in u alone

Thanks to all the givers.

1. Hmmm, is this new beggar's alert? I hope not

2. Don't worry God will always make a way. This Buhari time ehen naa only God go help us.

34. You this people that dont comment... make una take time ooo. You are ok Etim.

So many beautiful things today. winners weldone.

Today seems ok ooo. Looking forward to the rest of the week with joy and happiness.

Na wa for una blog visitors oooo shey so una like abroadian people. Women can never change. Everybody is a suspect ooo. Why did you guys bombard that guy's page. Una ashewo no get part 2.

Let me go and watch telemundo jare. See you guys at 2.00 p.m.

1. 😂😂😂@ una ashewo no get part 2..lmao..

Mingling is allowed joor

35. Helloooooo!
    How y'all doing?
    Is D'Royalty still trending today?
    I'm a proud blog celebrity, been trending since last year non-stop, na God oooo.
    Stella, we the blogbrities need to be rewarded at the end of the year.
    D'Royalty, Ideato, portable viv(why did u change ur Id?), queen and boss(lifetime award), james, (angelray),etc.

1. Hahhahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahah

2. Oh pls shut up and stop trying to buy fans over, them finish ur soul the last time

3. You are an irritant. Stop trying too hard. I see you haven't gotten over the hatred bvs have for you. I see you were hurt that's why you were littering the place with your comments. Suddenly, its only a faceless blog, right? You didn't know it was a faceless blog when you were disgracing yourself. You should have a rethink. Give yourself a break and have a rethink. If you do it with all humility, you'd be amazed at the person you'd become. Bless.

36. Hehehe. Almost forgot ihn today again.

So because leboo bought u a Birthday Cake, you've been banging him since morning and couldn't comment on Sdk?

Okay oooooo. Happy Birthday Emjay. Don't forget cake is just 5K ooooo. Don't over Bang the sweetness of your punani

1. Shut up there, you think we don't know you are Emjay. Story for the gods decieving urself.

37. Stella...u can make your own pepper lol..You don't have to add too much pepper if u don't want to..You should try waakye too..You will so so love it

38. Yey been away for a while. God bless everyone.
    Scammers please desist from evils.
    Happy birthday in arrears to Mr Patrick.
    For the future couples. Congrats and may God bless your home.

IHN is short today sha.

Oluwa pick up my call. It's Time to pay school fees. (128k).. Still waiting oh

39. I am so unhappy. I don't know how my sex tape ended in a porn website. Lawyers in the house, how can I get payment from this porn company?
    The birthday guy should please contact me lets start something meaningful...

40. Hi Stella, we know you have many old time and faithful bvs in here, when are u gonna start making side eyes at your new and newest bvs, don't you think it will make them feel a sense of belonging too? And hey, I am definitely not beefing the old timers in fact I applaud them for being faithful. Just stating the obvious. But you know what, its your choice n decision to make, after all who side eyes help? Lol. *side eyes* at Stella 😏

1. A sense of belonging?really???
      "After all who side eye epp?...e no help u but it got u all riled up
      It's obvious u don't have sense.
      I just can't understand why y'all seek relevance here.

2. Stella has caucus, don't go there and she will be deny mmeanwhy it is obvious. Nonsense

41. Welcome in house news. Happy birthday Emjay. Grow and shine dear

42. IHN short and Sexy, Stella dear i 'cannot' fit make it, seeing that I live in the east, they ones wey go represent us make una do well oo

43. In house news BRB! Make I save am.

44. I sent a request for some vendors to Stella to post in IHN,maybe I got the email address wrong. Please can anyone help me with the right email address to send for IHN? Thanks people . Have a blessed week

45. I raise Beyonce's hands for u guys o...so after calling him fat in a demeaning way, u guys still went on FB to send him friend requests. Smh

46. Good to be here on time. Welcome inhouse. Let the drama beginnnnnnn!

47. Bv Bunmi Zenith,thank you once again for the car seat and the four pair of shoes give away which I received.You are such a wonderful person,God will always pick your calls.From Baby Able

48. IH face you are beautiful
    Stella the pepper is the koko In kenke na plus the fish. I love that food wella.
    You guys won't listen, most online transactions are scams. Make una continue
    Stella I wish I can make it for the event, those that would be pick should represent us well oo.
    Not surprised at the birthday guy, Lmao.
    God bless everyone.

49. Happy birthday Em jay much love.
    Live long & prosper..
    May God bless your new age.
    😘😘😘😘😘😘🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂

50. This comment has been removed by the author.

51. Hbd Emjay love. Enjoy ur day.

Hmmm so many desperadoes bombarded yesterday's celebrant wt friendship n marriage requests kikikiki yet they say marriage is over rated. Oriegwu!

52. Today has been dull for me!!
    God bless the givers,
    God bless the recievers
    God bless Sdk
    God bless Sdkers'

53. Lol @ those who added the birthday celebrant of yesterday. Nawa ooo, girls are not smiling ooo, abeg make una take am easy ooo, na wetin self?

54. I just had to come and wish my darling emjay a very happy Birthday. I wish you all the best life has to offer baby. May your days on earth be long and filled with happiness and joy. I and your baby sends our love. Have fun today baby.

55. IHN tideoo hot feli feli bi langbe orujo oo

56. Stella pls post. Its impt to me.
    Bvs, i need ask, d hair btw d anus(dat place for bak of nyash wey divide), can it be shaved? If yes, pls how can it be done? I am not a dirty person pls, i shave d pubic regularly but not d bak and i am getting worried. Pls i need answers. Thanks much

57. Mr Patrick na fine man o. Stop complaining about Recession, make money by investing in Gold. Get started today with Swiss golden with a minimum of 220euro,it is a continuous flow of income with a one time investment.

58. God bless all d givers and upgrade d receivers. May we live to eat the fruit of our labour.

59. I'm looking fr who will teach me how to speak English well...if ur interesting contact me pls.....

60. It's been one hell of a day. Stellar i greet you specially. Will be back to read comments.

61. Ihn...hope the begging has reduced, white beggar and co

62. I confused. I got married early this year and I live happily with my spouse but I have a secret I didn't tell him which I ought to have but felt its in the past and no need. I was pregnant in my final year in secondary school,had the baby but he died immediately. Any need to reveal this past to my husband? Please BVs advise me. Thank you.

63. This month of October. Baba God pick up my call, let my lips testify of your goodness. All these stagnation and suffering must stop this month.

64. Please can anyone be kind to tell me the email to send IHN requests to? I need vendors for a wedding. Thank you

65. Thank God I can comment on ihn today... what's good bvs?

66. Hello everyone. In case you need an event planner/caterer who can work with your budget for every and any occasion, anywhere in Lagos and Nigeria as a whole, pls add me up on 333dec61.
    For the best in healthy, nutritious, sumptuous local and continental dishes, small chops and finger foods. You would never regret it.

67. Hahahahahha
    BVs no dey disappoint big time Lmaoo..
    After they will cry marriage is just overated..

Mr Patrick do shine your eyes o.

Happy birthday Emjay.

68. The shoki hustlers, no shokiiiiiiiiiiiiiii hahahahahaahahahaaaa

69. How is it possible to hate and love a person at the same time? Its so emotionally and psychologically exhausting!!!

70. em jay! em jay! My before before friend, happy birthday o. Why you no send your picxure like last year na? You no say you be fine babe, yellow paw paw. Have fun girl.

71. kwakwakwakwakwa Patrick must have seen something. eyyaaah poor handsome man,i trust our mgbeke gwegwegwes and gagools to rep us wella. may the best lady win.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

72. Face of IHN u are pretty, happy birtthday Emjay, today IHN short and ok Stella weldone

73. Stella, your sign out caption is always real and i like it.
    Happy birthday Em Jay

Madam anonymous, don't tell your friend anything, she will definitely find out herself about her husband extra marital affairs.
    Thank God for your husband, i know there are still millions of good men/husbands. May he not fall into temptation of whoring around with numerous women. And may God bless and keep your home.

What a great day it is for me. God is so faithful, He does His things at the appropriate time. May this joy never ceased in my life and in my household. Amen.

74. Good afternoon beautiful people. Please I need suggestions on good beauty products to buy;I don't want to spend more than N2000 on foundation and N1500 on powder. PS:my skin is oily. Thank you!

75. When they say you people should insist on pay on delivery you won't hear, not see how you wanted 10k for nothing.

It's either pay on deliver or not for me except if am buying from konga because I enjoy their kongapay bonus at least they have tried to be consistent too.

76. Thank G0d its Tuesday!!! Happy birthday Emjay!!llnp..

77. Count down to my BIRTHDAY. #November....

Somebody should book a cake for me na!!!

I'll be getting another for myself, but I want a BV to show me love.

Email in my BIO for details.

Hahhahahahahha. Side eyes at those who will call me Beggar. Side eyes at D'Royalty.

Where are my Blog Boos o?

78. @Dora please send ur account info to Stella . Too busy now but I have to run to drop this comment. Hopefully by tomorrow Stella will post your contact in ihn.

79. Anon 14:02 you made it obvious to your friend's husband. You would have pretended that what your husband told would have been kept inside of you.

For now keep shut and dont tell your friend anything. Just tell her that nothing is wrong and keep praying for her inside of you because if you do, the man will deny and your friend will hate you.

Ibukun see as you come dey para. Na today you know how blog visitors be. Since after your birthday, most of them dont like you because you are now popular. Dont mind them jare.

Emjay happy birthday. Enjoy God's blessings in your life Amen

80. IHN is here yay,to d lady who was scammed sorry u hear, nxt time pls shine ur eyes, times are hard for u to be dashing peeps money jux like dat.