Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday IHN

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Tuesday IHN

It's Tuesday and its a good day on this side...How is your day?..AWESOME!

Do you come in Peace?I do!

FACES OF IHN SAY
Omalicious Stella,hope this message meets  you well? I'm Peace..  decided to send in my picture for face of Ihn. Hope i'm qualified...winks. 
‎ 

You are over qualified sef...you look peaceful...I like your face!..Have a great day dear!

Stella boo, Abeg put me for IHN make I balance there small. Lol.
I love your blog and love how bv's keep me glued to my screen with their insightful and entertaining comments, chop big kiss Stella 💋💋 .
Draw near to me and let me ask you something #whispers# what is cookies and cream ? hahahahahaha.
Shennel. H

LMAO...come closer let me whisper what CookiesAndCreams is....*whispers`` Cookiesandcreams is..............translated into popo garri.hahahahahahahaha

......................................................................................................

VACANCY
Dear Stella,

please help me post this job advert.

FCMG company  is looking for an experienced  Tax Associate/Specialist

SKILLS: Well versed in Nigerian Tax Law
                Experience in Nigerian Taxation
                Attentive to details
                Deadline Sensitive
                Can work with minimum Supervision

Job Description:
Filing of returns and preparation of schedules
Payment/Remittance of taxes
Liase with Tax Authorities
Income and deferred Tax Computations
Communicating Tax Matters with concerned party
And other duties assigned

Qualification: B.Sc in Accounting and other related courses
Experience: At least 1 year  

Qualified candidates who meet  the required skills should send their c.v to 

Our Office Address- 1, Opic Industrial Estate,Opp Eko Supreme,Agbara, Ogun State.

Deadline: 22nd October,2016

Thanks 

......................................................................................................

HIGH HEELS MANUFACTURER NEEDED
Good day Stella, thank you for this opportunity. Please post this again for me. I need a FEMALE HIGH HEELS MANUFACTURER. Please  If you don't make high heels, don't contact ‎me. And you must be ready to show samples of your work (compulsory). You also must be affordable and efficient. Skittishnikki@yahoo.com 

...........................................................................................................

APPRECIATION

I want to appreciate Esther of premiere home tutors. premieretutors.ng@gmail.com.
09054040488. no 2 harry vision estate choba, port Harcourt. for the
school materials she gave me for my child, I want to say thank you and
God bless

...........................................................................................................

GREETINGS FROM NYSC PRIMARY PLACE OF ASSIGNMENT

Good day Stella,

Am writing this to you all just to say,  I miss this family and hope to be back soon, I went for my NYSC at Katsina  State and where I am posted has kept me in trepidation. No way to browse nor use whatsapp, all I do is go to my ppa and back to my lodge and if tired then I have only one option which is to go out and discuss issues with cows#lol#. This is so funny but dead tiring but glory to master Jesus for making it possible to travel down to Lagos in peace and will be back to my ppa by ending of this month.

If am to start narrating the little experience have gathered just with the little time have spent in Katsina,is dam crazy but have being able to acclimatize myself due to my dab-hand nature. Imagine a local government  where non of the students speaks English let alone been able to understand it,. I set an exam in English and most of the student answered using Arabic but trust me now, baddest teacher ever, I scored them 70 over 70. Abi na megeri who said anyone caught with a woman will receive 50 bukola.. I fear but all the same, glory be to God Almighty.

Long live sdk
Long live bvs
Long live stella
Long live Nigeria.
I remain loyal... Mc Pinky

Hahahahahaha Pinky you scored them 70 over 70?bwahahahahahahaha
Sharp guy!...It is this PPA and sending to dangerous places that makes me think that NYSC has lost its sweetness.

OCTOBER GIVEAWAY WINNERS

ANGEL ASHAFA 60K GIVEAWAY
Justina Ochankpa (CutieBee)

2)ANGEL TEEKAY 95EUROS
Komimi Solomon.

3)ANGEL AUSTIN 10K
Funmi (BV SHAKITI BABY)

4)BBC FLEX 10K
Kalina( BV QUEEN HADASSAH)

After this month i am cancelling the giveaways because it is taking too long for the ANGELS to redeem their promises,so i am thinking this recession has affected the giveaways.Anyone that has anything to give will be fine but after October all monthly giveaways are here SUSPENDED until after Buhari's recession ends.

Please send your Account details to BBC.Madam BBC have you sent the person the 10k already?we need the persons appreciation  as well.

Wedding Organisers Needed
Good day Stella,
I am planning my wedding for December in Abuja and  I will please need d following people to contact me,
make up artist, Caterers, hall decoration personnel, bakers, souvenir printers, wedding dress rentals, bouquet makers.
I will appreciate your kind assistance.
Thank you ma'am and God bless.
Pamela
awesomenuli@gmail.com

Accomodation for Expectant Moms
I have affordable, clean, and convenient room in my house for women wanting to come to US for baby delivery. My home is in Dayton, Ohio. I provide transportation to and fro doctor's appointment and shopping as needed. Will help liaison physician and midwife service for you. Please contact me for inquiry at homeofdivinemercy@gmail.com.

APPRECIATION FOR SMALL CHOPS

Hi Stella, 
I want to appreciate a beautiful and kind Angel on your blog who gifted me a tray of tasty chops for her birthday (14th Oct) giveaway. it's so incredibly generous of her. No words can express my sincere gratitude. May God reward you in abundance. 

Please patronise Michá-Aka Chop for your tasty and delicious chops for all occasion.08123480631 michaakafoods@gmail.com

VACANCY
Hi Stella, A bridal shop in benin is in search of an office manager. Someone with good marketing skills and speaks fluent english. Anyone interested can call or whatsapp me on 08130338836. Thank you

APPRECIATION FOR SHOE GIVEAWAY
Dear stella , thank you for bringing joy,relief and hope to a lot of people. I want to appreciate Madam Abikeola for the shoe she gave me. Despite the fact that I got to get office very late due to the traffic and heavy rain fall on friday,she still had the patience to wait for me. She was so nice and friendly. 

Madam Abike  may God always put a smile on your face,no weapon formed against you shall prosper. Am really grateful. God bless you. Amen. 
I have attached the shoe.I got it from Wednesday in house.

MAKE UP ARTIST NEEDED IN ANAMBRA
Hello Stella, thank you for your platform, i would appreciate it if
this can be posted in the IHN I need a make up artist that is staying
around Aguata Local Government areal of Anambra State,, with a cheap
price oo biko! the person can contact me on 08064189980

ALERT TO FEMALE BLOG VISITORS

Hey doll, good morning, ‎I hope your aproko antenna is high this morning o, I bring the gist Of my experience here on this blog yesterday...So someone mailed me from your blog"Hi from sdk, want to assist you with money" in my heart I'm like I didn't beg on that blog o, but jehova knows I've been begging him, maybe he has decided to use this angel's blog, I'm like ahhh!! 

Thank you o..my time aff come,  expecting the man to ask for acc number o, next thing is your whatsapp please, I gave o, I said let me give and not annoy my angel, he now started with send me your picture let me see who I'm helping, I said I don't know how these things are done na, so I rather changed my dp for him o, he's like, No its not you, this person is really pretty, I now sent 2 other pictures for him to see o, stella this man now went, you're really pretty, I want to fuck you, I now asked him sir, what of the assistance na, he said it's give and take o... 

I now told him I cannot oga, he kept pressuring if you know who I am, you will accept, I'm a discreet person blah blah blah, I told him no, my final answer.. he pressured WHY?? I now told him I'm pregnant for my fiance, and we working hard gathering finances so we would have done the traditional rites before belle show, Stella this man still said, that's why you should sleep with me So i'll foot the bills, I'm like WHAT?? With the belle? He said yes, Life is give and take... And I told him a very nice and soft Thank you o....and I just laughed out loud mehnn... 

This is surely my first experience here.. the email he used is tonyJ6301, and his whatsapp number is 09059049136 J  oma 1... said his name is Tony James, and I'm suspecting your James, lmao.. Just wanted to gist you o, It's not a call out for blog people, it's just gist for your ears only, hehehe

BE WARNED LADIES,PLEASE

COOKIES AND CREAM FALSE ALARM

‎Stella, I found your cookies and cream(ery), it was heavenly!

BV Firedamsel

This is ice cream na.....Did i say my Cookiesandcream na ice cream?lol
I cant believe how interested everyone is in my CnC

BVS IN AMSTERDAM

Is there any BV in Amsterdam,please send me a mail if you are.
sweet kisses to you darling.
Thank you

SDK

SIGNING OUT

300 comments:

1. Tuesday IHN…

Who miss me? Lol

*tearbra*tearpant*

Joblesshousewife

1. You claimed your spot today.

🙋🙋

Trust you are doing good

1. @evelyn primera foods reply if you can. What if I refer a tax specialist who doesn't have first degree in accounting? But has ACCA and is well experienced in tax management?

2. Don't worry id just give them the mail..no need for questions.

3. Choi who do me this thing? Someone adjusted my wall clock in the office, I am one hour ahead of y'all. Eeerm where is Ali? Ihn too badt. Stella no vex say I para you DAT time my my yeye cleaners for office do am.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

4. I need an Angel, send me an Angel right now!

5. Today seems too fast. Sharp sharp just like one minute man, 1 dun nack....

Make una jolly...Follow make people wen dey around una jolly kwa.

6. Yay first to comment

7. In house news be making me emotional!

8. Blessings to you Stella. I love IHN

9. Welcome inh, God bless us all

10. I am so excited and grateful to Almighty God.....my wonderful son is 3 years old today#flash back....after hubby and I worked at the other room, God answered our prayers and 39 weeks after......i went for a walk cos I will be due in few days,i got back home and had a warm bath...and then it started,i could not sit nor stand...hmmmm,but to God be the glory after almost 24hours of labour and walking round the hospital my prince charming pop out and today he is 3.#greatfulheart #blessedchild #mrbobo#infactiamshortofwords.All TTC women shall testify soon(amen).

11. So I decided to punish my domestic helps by asking them to eat the soup they allowed to go sour. That punishment is not working oh. They made eBa and gladly ate the soup. I need to look for a worse punishment.
    Chai! I still dey vex.

1. #The true mark of maturity is when somebody hurts you and you try to understand their situation instead of trying to hurt them back.

2. Haba, do you want to kill them? Soured soup and still looking for more punishment.

3. Hahahahahahahahaha you remind me of my wicked aunt. Kai her Maud suffer no be small.

4. I have mixed feelings about this your comment *scratches head* buy flagyl oh

5. Sweet mother. Why planning to hurt your poor domestic workers that can't do you no harm ?
      God's watching you.

6. Lol,na you go spend money when thet fall sick,find another corrective measures

12. Hello Stella! Kisses

13. Enough giveaway..

God bless all the beautiful Angels on the house.
    Stella,Nneora you are blessed beyond measure..
    Keep doing good that's your calling..

14. Make sure that nobody pays back wrong for wrong, but always try to be kind to each other and to everyone else. -1Thessalonians 5:15

15. Ihf you be winch? Why you fine like this na choi! See fine "girls" I no be les I for like gbensh you sha.
    Ya "boyfriends" dey enjoy sha

16. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Why are you not always picked on give aways or you don't apply for any? I just pray your helper locate you. I don't have really. I would have help you long ago. I so much feel for you the way you've been pleading for help on this blog.

17. It's like we have one mad Chux James on this blog from s&m. He didn't send me a bbm request but sent me an invite to a bbm group named "let's mingle" No matter how many times I reject, he will re-send the request.

18. Omg, I'm here on time today.... adadioranma side eyes @u

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. Stella its Kpokpo garri not popo garri. Stop funkinizing it.

21. See beautiful faces of IHN,I dey come make I go read first

22. who has used clinic clear before? is it good?

23. See beautiful faces of IHN,I dey come make I go read first

24. Pls where in abuja can i buy cosmetic containers?

Also any bvn resident in turkey? If yes pls email me. I need help with some enquiries.

Thanks

25. Ok.I read yesterday dat one angel visited miss aboki .All the Angels on this blog should remember the male bvs also.Abi man and woman no dey equal again. What is good for the geese is good for the grander.

1. Grandpa nko 😀😀

2. Yes. Male bvs need millions£€$ as well oooooooo . helper locate me now.l need millions!!!! Nothing impossible for God.
      #Me.

3. Jesus. Osi nor "grander" ikwakwakwakwakwa!!

26. Today's faces of ihn are very beautiful.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

27. Congrats to all the winners. God bless the givers

28. There is nothing like the sight of an amputated spirit. There is no prosthetic for that. ~colonel slade(Al Pacino) in scent of a woman.

29. Am I the first?... lemme go read comments.

30. Chai! See those small chopsssss! ! That's all I see in today's IHN

31. Shennel Hyacinth you're a very pretty woman but I noticed you've been adding weight. As a secret admirer and crush I appeal that you watch your diet and reduce some flesh. Stay beautiful always my love.

Two pretty ladies today for IHN. Just what it should be, not some........let me not complete it.

1. Abi ooh. Fine faces today. Thank you Jesus. I'm relieved.
      P.s Madam £60 'Jelly boots' and her children will come and 'boost' here now that I should post my picture too 😂 so she can take it to that k-leg church for prayers 😝 #ghostmode

32. IHN is here. Am I d 10th atleast? Lol. God bless d givers and uplift d receivers.

33. Enough giveaway..

God bless all the beautiful Angels on the house.
    Stella,Nneora you are blessed beyond measure..
    Keep doing good that's your calling..

34. Some men are just not it.. Punks everywhere

1. Who is broking ya heart *in jenifas voice*

35. Tony James, do you stay in Uyo? lmao.

akwa/cross men are dogs

36. #TGIT.
    #Coincise_IHN.
    It's 1pm already.. Omo today fast gan oo!
    *obaino was here*

37. Done with my breaky. I am so glad I quit my job o! We popped a new teeth today. Those are the stuffs I would have been missing if I didn't work for myself. Hello stellahipsy lovely day.

38. Thanks BBC and thanks Stella. I'm sending BBC my account details now now!

39. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

40. Na wa o.

Let people not use this Angel thing to dupe others ooooo.

My Angel didn't request for y personal details sef, when shoki was rained on me.

Just mobile Network.

God bless u my Angel. More and More

41. Stella what's Cookies and Cream na?

42. See me salivating on the sights of those small chops. Wooow my taste buds are already dancing.

1. The small chops got me too. Waiting patiently for Sunday when my order will be delivered.

43. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

44. Sdk is bae.
    I concour to your sign out meme.
    James please come out from hiding ejor

45. No shoki today??? Shennel H is a fine geh, peaceful Peace you look beautiful and peaceful. Tony James the randy dog and broke ass looking for who to fuck, the thunder that will fire you eh.....

46. Good afternoon to you all,enjoy the rest of your day

47. Stella of life didn't post my mail. Sad

48. Bv abeg your person with data

49. Was just thinking of how self centered we are here ,the 19 years old boy that was beaten blue black and sent away ,have we thought if he was your son what we would do ,if he was your blood brother or your son what will be done to him ? Na question i ask ,because i kept ask myself kill him ,jail him what about if he was my own blood what will i do to him .

1. Heres hoping you catch that comment ASAP 🍷 Cos it's gonna be off AQAP 😂

50. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Is IHN your place of worship?

2. Whytberi n ilaje,you 2 won't kill me oh...

3. Stop validating yourself by commenting under me

51. Lol. 😂 @sdk ladies poster, you'll get used to it. Many are mad few are roaming. These days when i see mails like i saw you on sdk, i just roll my eyes, cos it's either older men, people's fathers or pompous boys. Woh, my dear, pele.

Please guys, how do you know original coconut oil when you see it. I've bought adulterated Natural products before, don't wanna make the mistake again, buhari is in my house.

Also, how do you use tumeric abeg? That one that looks like ginger?

Please epp.

1. The only pure coconut oil you'll get is the one you make yourself. Check Google.

2. You went and bought Ibadan made coconut oil when Lucile Coconut oil dey.

Dun allow anything to come and go and spoil your Skin.

52. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

53. Am always seeing myself not being prepared for my wedding day in my dreams. sometime i wont make my hair, sometimes, i wont make my cloth or i will be looking for my earring or my shoe when am suppose to be in church with my husband to be. i always experience these dreams whenever a guy start coming closer to me and i feel hes serious. i have tried to figure out the meaning, but i seems not to understand, pls has anyone experienced this? how did u overcome it? it is fear, anxiety or what? don't tell me to repent cos am already a born again and i don't have sex in my dreams.

1. It's a serious spiritual problem. You need deliverance.

2. Deliverance is the way... Its something they call 'failure at the edge of breakthrough:

Run to MFM.

54. All of them looking for Angels upandan,a word is enough for the wise!
    Pick yourself up and start something today no matter how small!
    Stop waiting on others to pass you crumbs!
    They keep going higher while you keep sinking.
    Oke lowo afunni gbe(givers hand is always at the top,while the receivers hand remains at the bottom)!

55. hahahaha stella is waiting till vuhari recession end. Kai may God help us. This vuhari is something else.

Beautiful faces of IHN... thank God no man put face today before they will photoshopped their destiny. This is getting more beautiful.

McPinky good that you passed all of them ooo. You can see that in Unis na them they carry let my people go not even 3rd class self. Still they are fighting to rule over us. Na wa. If you did not allow them 70 over 70, them for bucha you well well.

congrats to the winners. May God supply every one's need.

My stomach is doing me somehow. I think it is getting bloated. but i wont stop my milk and malt oo. This one na by fire by force.

Stella i am interested in your cookies and creams, why you say that one na lie na.

good afternoon everyone. today is a good day. I just pray my boss stay where he is now, i must watch new episode of telemundo. I want to see leonardo and frederico faces when they meet.

Let me go and eat my rice, beans and fish. Awoof food

1. Lovemejeje take maalox before your tummy gets worse. Too much of everything is bad. You should take a break from the malt and milk.

2. I pity you. When the fat comes you'd run for your life.

56. Short and sweet IHN

57. So cold a weather...... Freezing!

James can be anyone, don't want to hear say na sdk James aka piss maker. Yeye guys everyday,,,, mofo!

58. IHN is here. Could sleep last night,I wonder why

59. My boss just dashed me 200 dollars for no reason.. now am scared.

60. I Need a Turnaround!18 October 2016 at 14:13

Please someone help me with list of churches where i can have a deliverance session thAt will free ME from every stronghold in my life. Please i need a turnaround in my life, my story is a long one but ow any to get ON track with God. Please help!!! Kindly comment under mine for deliverance ministries in lagos/prophets.THANKS and God bless you

1. I read about MFM and a good celestial church. All the best

MrsBee

61. Beautiful day
    Beautiful weather
    Stella when are we going to know the full meaning of Cookies n Cream mbok? Lol

God bless us all here
    Why will you cancel the giveaways na, are the Angels complaining??

62. Where is JHW?congrats to all the winners.Stells biko link me up with our lawyers nah,make Di's my horseband and strange woman no come think say dem don chop clean mouth,he told me after 6years of marriage DAT we should go our separate ways ,he has found someone who birth for him n he is happy, I just want legal advice

63. Where is JHW?congrats to all the winners.Stells biko link me up with our lawyers nah,make Di's my horseband and strange woman no come think say dem don chop clean mouth,he told me after 6years of marriage DAT we should go our separate ways ,he has found someone who birth for him n he is happy, I just want legal advice

64. Where is my angel bikonu chetamu, this recession is on another level today oo

65. Lemme write this here for the last time; so I won't be tagged by Bvs....#side_eyes

School just resumed (final year & last semester). I combine schooling with business, but since business is off (for now,by God's grace), and going back to school; I will have to pay house rent (the last one I paid is due, owing to the longgg strike) and buy foodstuffs.
    You want to ask bout my parents, owkay..my Mom is a pensioner and Mimiko has refused to pay (those from that side know 5months pension is pending).
    And the business I lean on is down.
    Lemme brace myself for the 'cusses and call out...but am sure my Angels will locate me.

66. Ur sign out is so right but dey won't hear,dey wld always try to please dem guys

67. This is why women thing there are no good men on earth anymore.How can u tell a woman in need I want to fuck u? Did she come and knock on ur door to beg u? Y do some men insult women? This is not fair, God pls open doors for my fellow women going through hard times especially those with children.Its so painful and all these pigs that use their money for rubbish may ur blokus swell up without remedy for reduction ndi ala.Nne sorry u hear ur divine helper is on his way.

68. Am so tired and unhappy on my job. I just want to resign and face my business. Maybe it's time to move on to something else. Am so unhappy and confused.

69. IHN DON LAND...
    MEANWHILE VOTE STELLALICIOUS FOR NWAAWARD EG
    To vote send Nominee’s name and the category eg. Stella Dimo Korkus, Blogger of the year to
    nwaawards@gmail.com . Voting ends on the 4 th of November 2016.

70. IHN is ere. okay lemme get back to work.

71. Can't believe my jollof rice with gizzard i warmed yesterday before going to work just do magic sour by the time i came back the thing pain me wella.

72. *Stella I will vex if your cookies and cream is actually koko garri.
    * Only me can finish that tray of small chops.
    * That guy is a fucking perv but that's what you get when you show your desperation by begging faceless people on blogs. This shld be a wake up call. The painful part is that he is most likely a broke as nigga that wants to chop and clean mouth. If you had agreed he wld have been calling you out under anonymous. You shld have asked him to send his picture too. I have a sinking feeling this isn't the first time he had done this. He probably succeeded too.

73. To have sex with a supposed pregnant woman? Na this kain man dey sleep with mad woman.

74. That person looking for make up artist in aguata lga,better ask of someone in onitsha or owerri.or else,fa etiegi mmanwu na ihu

75. No plenty gist today for ihn o. Today is blessed.

76. God bless sdks
    God bless me
    God bless Nigeria
    Long live Nigeria long live sdks
    Forward ever backward never
    Stella baby Pls red card to wrong friends

77. IHN Thursday don show...
    God bless the givers

78. Am acknowledging God for who you are.
    God bless Stella.
    God bless all the angels on this blog.
    God bless bbc.
    God bless bvs.

My heart is full of happiness.
    #tearsofjoy.

79. Ihn ti de oooooooooooo... Missing you guy.. I remain my personal self.

Wia is James? I miss u guys

Mc pinky

80. #Don't get confused between what people say you are and who you know you are*

81. Wow, it's IHN again
    My favourite post on stella's blog
    What a sunny tuesday
    #vote stella dimoko korkus blog #
    # for Nigeria writers award #

82. IHN is out! I'm saddened the giveaways will be suspended..

Hoping to get one given that October is my month....#grinz#

Face of IHN....hmmmm.....ok now

Job adds... none fits by expected job description...

OLUWA I'M NEXT IN LINE FOR A PICK...

I saw 28 in my dream...don't know what it means or portends but I've prayed to God that it will be in my favour..

Does anyone thing otherwise?

83. Faces of IHN, shennel be cute for days...

84. Hahaha @you look peaceful, Stella you know that is the kind of face we have people always mistake me for a 16year old girl, most times they think I could stik be in sec school my face be bringing me money all the time Cox lost of people belive I am very innocent.

Serves you right, someone u don't know asked u for your number and all and you gave u don't even know if na Galaxy and her group members wan use am take dig your info mumu I can never fall for such trap coz I am not even in need.

Would be back to troll.

85. God bless this woman called Stella. Your blog is family to me. Well I may not have enjoyed giveaways but I feel happy here.
    I attended an interview today and I got successful it's a real estate firm and I will be needing help to meet up target. The lands are very affordable no fear.

Love u Stella

86. welcome IHN... Appreciation everywhere.. I want to send my own appreciation o.. who will be my angel? I need favour too. God bless you Madam stella.

87. This comment has been removed by the author.

88. God bless all the givers in the house
    Wonderful family with wonderful people

89. In house news is short today. Feeling so lazy.

90. IHN is out! I'm saddened the giveaways will be suspended..

Hoping to get one given that October is my month....#grinz#

Face of IHN....hmmmm.....ok now

Job adds... none fits by expected job description...

OLUWA I'M NEXT IN LINE FOR A PICK...

I saw 28 in my dream...don't know what it means or portends but I've prayed to God that it will be in my favour..

Does anyone thing otherwise?

91. Replies
    1. The signing out is on point. No need holding onto people who only wants to see you down.

92. Lord show ur mercy on my family.

93. Even angels are feeling this recession. It shall come to pass. Ihn faces, beautiful is the word for both of you. Ladies we need to be careful, imagine what this offer for help because of hard times is turning into? Anyway brb

94. IHN oyoyo, faces of IHN both of you look stunning, Stella don't worry soon u will tell us what CNC is, u all should enjoy the rest of your day

95. Lovely sign out. I wonder why bvs are curious about this cookies and cream, abeg you guys should free Stella jor. Besides, nothing is hidden under the sun for so long cos one day one day we go still know.

96. God bless d givers and d receivers.

97. Shennel H the most beautiful. Chop kiss 😘😘😘😘😘😘

98. IHN... So tired menh 😮😒

99. God bless all the helpers o may der pockets never go dry.stella u and C and C tell us nah,Helper located me my house rent has expire don't knw wot to do.

100. Ihn is here. Yaaaay
    Late Comer like me.
    Hello to that beautiful bv that I delivered to yesterday. She is a beauty ☺☺..

101. BV Pinky dat sent in dat post about PPA in Katsina shud pls talk lie softly. I spent 6 years in Katsina and it's one of da most developed states in da North. All da GSM networks are there, they have a very good road network both in the main town and da villages so I really don't know "which part of Katsina is soo remote" dat u don't get network to browse or gist with only cows. I was a sales person and trust me Wen I say there's no where in Katsina I haven't been too. Let's try as much as possible to paint pictures of places as real as possible and not lie.

PS: u can find every tribe in dat place just like any other city in Nigeria

1. Keep quite, and don't say what you don't know. I have had first hand experience of what pinky said. Move ya bitter lying ass somewhere.

102. Impossible ! No recession can hold angels. We are living above the economy of Nigeria.

103. Stella, the 'Call out lady' said for your ears only; you shared.Owkay thanks for sharing.
    But all those fine pictures for your eyes alone should also be shared biko....Let's enjoy together

104. Anon 14:10 that is manipulation from the devil. seeing you losing things or not being ready. You are already manipulated. Better go for better deliverance. who born again epp.

105. I'm not just happy.. My Two babies are down. They didn't go to school yesterday and even today.....

1. Have you prayed for them?

106. Anon 14:12 better enjoy your dash. God has favoured you by using your boss. dont be scared. he wont ask of something in return.

107. Sometimes when I read complaints and comments of many women here and join it with the ones I see and hear live, I want to give up on women. At other times, the comments of a few women make me think I still have hope in women

So many women behave as though they are wise when they aren't, and show a lot of unmerited self entitlement which more often than not work against them each time their men take them literally as they come.

Imagine the case of the woman with disposal of sanitary pad yesterday. First she claims to be knowlegable yet she doesn't know that stool and tissue paper dissolve through the whirling motion of the water making it easy to flush down. With all her knowledge she doesn't know that hard stool doesn't (easily) flush because it doesn't dissolve. She doesn't know that cotton, cloth and other solid material block sewage because they don't dissolve.
    But it is so annoying for her to say that guys should keep away from the post because according to her, it doesn't concern them yet she always called a guy(her husband) to fix the blocked toilet passage way that she so foolishly blocked. With husband's discovery, she still never told the man the cause but kept trying to divert his attention to other things while intending to continue her havoc that the guy bears the cost. Her case isn't an isolated case because I have seen it severally and in each case the woman would say 'don't you know I'm a woman, is that why you should make noise, ordinary soakaway blocked by my pads? What a sense of self entitlement! If the husband finds out now that the woman was all along causing him unnecessary waste and yet challenging him about the ban on use of tissue(which he though was the cause believing that no adult with brain would flush sanitary pad down the toilet) and sanctions her one way or the other, all of you would jump on the man, but not a single one of you blamed or cautioned her for doing that and still challenging a man trying to honestly find solution

1. She's too foolish and stupid, don't mind the silly woman!

108. Anon 14:16 that is how my church member says she was tired and hated her job, she wants to resign bla bla bla. My bishop said it is not yet time to resign, when it is time, you will know. This year she got a better job, official car and would be travelling all over the world because she listened to her bishop's advice. I will advice you, pray first and find out God's position about it for you. It is well, look for a better job first before you resign.

109. See me that supposed to read for my exams, i dey stella blog they look for amebos. May God help me ooo. Stella your blog is too addictive. Hope you go allow me pass my exams. I dont want my money to waste oo

110. Beautiful faces on the IHN,Stella u better tell us Wat cookies n cream is o...
    God please I need a miracle

111. IHN yaf come...cookiesandcream yaf land...stella one day na you go beg to tell us wetin e mean...

God help us all

Remember we are still open for booking on your event cake this ember month with free cake on any ordered cakes....Rosblis #Onitshabaker

112. @bottylicious since we are all self centered why not ask for d posters contact, let her connect you with the pedophile boy and you can adopt him as yours and raise him along with ur kids.
    A 19yr old is a full grown adult, he is over 18. At 19 I was in year3 in university and already dating sef. What he did is despicable. If he is gay no problem, why didn't he go outside and fuck his fellow gays. That little boy is going to be suffering from dat experience till adulthood.
    Pls don't annoy bvs dis afternoon. I can take anything, but sexual exploitation of a child. No he's the devil. And even if he himself was abused as a child, must he have continued with d cycle. So many ppl including Oprah were abused as kids, dos dat give dem d right to abuse others. Rather it shld make dem protect their younger one's more and make sure such never happens to any kids around them.

113. Lol@i have found stella's cookie and cream, u go find am till u go old pass Methuselah

114. Shennel H aka Ada. IMSU alumni, please what happened to your God given complexion? You were very dark in school. Na wah!!

115. I need an Angel to locate me too

116. All I can see is cookiesandcream. Can't even imagine cookies without cream. O dikwa very risky.

117. l need work desperately. l can do volunteer work as long as the person is willing to pay my transport fare. Please Angels in this blog. locate a sister. Not even an hour sleep these days without pills. God of mercy. Show me mercy.

118. Pretty faces of ihn
    God bless the givers and the receivers
    Onye nkuzi 70 over 70, weldone o
    Am sure that tony guy is a broke ass, just looking for free punani to gbensh. Pyscho everywhere
    The signing out note is all see.

119. *SAD FACE* I sent my pic for face of IhN last week.. wondering when I'll see it here.