Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous post.

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Tuesday Spontaneous post.

Going for a short walk on my Strasse......IT IS COLD!

My boyfriends are still sleeping...

You wont believe this but i am looking forward to eating Jollof rice and fish tomorrow in Amsterdam..LMAO!

Wetin you dey do?

260 comments:

1. Pls house,I need ur opinions I started my period last Sunday n finished
      on Tuesday. Had unprotected sex wt fiancé ystday being Sunday(one
      week after I saw my period). Am I safe or I need to use prevention?

2. Pls house,I need ur opinions I started my period last Sunday n finished
      on Tuesday. Had unprotected sex wt fiancé ystday being Sunday(one
      week after I saw my period). Am I safe or I need to use prevention?

3. Searching for flights to book online... I cnt believe how xpensive flying for just 45mins has gotten, cheapest i can find so far is 30k, that used to be to and fro before... Lemme keep looking sha.

4. Quicksilver come out and beg! Why won't you think about your life, when the cursed are cussing u

5. Thanking God for the gift of life. He is awesome. I've been outta job for a while yet God has never let me lack. God bless my friends. Truly, when you do good, good will come your way. I'm not surprised, I just thank God. He gave me an awesome job, took it away because it's time to go higher. Thank you father because I know you've done it. A blessed day to you all.

6. How do pple sleep wen der house rent has expire?baba God pick up my call I and hubby don't even know how we can pay dis rent cos no single income,am going crazy by d day its a be shame o God don't put us to shame I beg u help us o,haaa wot can we say to d lawyer God pls we need ur help here.

1. Asslicker, no angel for you, uncouth beggar

2. I just have to take my baby back to the hospital, been Avoiding going but this cough is just not going. I pray for more customers today, i need money.

3. Anon 8:42 why are you so pained with her comment, you need honey in your life.

3. kaaro o stella. am in bed thinking of what I can get for my fiancé who is a Sea Captain on his birthday. Am thinking of customizing a sweat shirt for him, I will just print one or two stuffs about Navy on it. I don't know if it will not be too childish or pls suggest what I can get for him.

1. Just get him a mad Casio digital watch.

2. I like your fiance

3. The sweat shirt is a good idea. He would love it given the cold season.

4. Lazy to go to work this morning, still lying down.. let me go prepare for work.

1. Pls try and get ready for work, I am seriously looking for a job and I apply for every job I see in Abuja. Pls take your job seriously. I am at an office for interview I came so early the front desk asked me if I live close. LOL

2. Hahahhahahha code 009 May this interview be successful. May your Dream job come to u without stress

5. Excitement is building up..everybody is turning up for kids sis wedding.Can't wait.Excited much.Have a blessed day evryone.

6. Nursing my sore pussy area. What can be done to prevent sanitary pad irritation? Pls do not suggest tampons. Still a virgin. I am tired of Sanitary pad

1. How often do u change d pads?

2. Alwz change ur pad regularly. U wear dem for so long which is not good.

3. Always change at regular intervals,don't keep one for so long even if you usually have 'light' flow.

4. Olodo.

Virgins can use tampons.

5. Shea butter

6. Use canesten cream before you put the pad whenever you are on. Try experimenting with other sanitary pads too.

7. First make sure your skin isn't sensitive to the brand you are using. Also ensure to change your pad regularly during the day.

8. Try rubbing Shea butter after washing to act a a moisturiser before using your Sanitary town. Pele.

9. Change your pad full or not then get mycoten cream and apply before wearing your pad @ night

10. Use vaseline or ori on d area. Pele.

11. And of course shave,if you aren't

12. My skin is sensitive to Always sanitary pad so i don't use it. You might be reacting to that particular brand, try other brands.
      Virgins use tampoon.

13. I used to have the same problem and I tried changing the brand of my sanitary towels. I started using Kotex sanitary pads and I enjoy so much peace now. Try it.

7. Made big braids ystday...cldnt sleep well..Mtcheew. in the toilet doing number 2, finning and sdking😃

8. I need to go back to my exercise routine. Laziness won't allow me. Wish I had a gym buddy that will pull me up every morning.

1. I workout at home. Don't you have a compound?

9. Yesterday was busy,but was a success,I was able to close some deals!
    I will be taking it easy today,will just be doing some follow ups,I love my job,very flexible!
    Who God has blessed,no one can curse!

10. Third mainland traffic as usual.
    I can't wait to eat agoyin and white yam.

11. Am so angry with myself right now because I need 10k, 5k for my mum's drug and 5k to buy food items at home can't just get it. I feel so useless. When you are in deep shit that's when you realise you have no friend.

12. Sitting comfortably in the staff bus.

The only thing I hate about this bus is the Permanent Yoruba Radio station always on.

Must we listen to Yoruba programs morning and Night.

Success to you all.

I need the touch of the master

1. Record igbo own give them make them play tomorrow. Lol

2. You dey their land so manage

3. Stop placing urself on a higher level, I pray you are working or working here on sdk using different id. I will be exposing you soon and you will be so shock about ur info.

13. On my way to work. Left home late be cos I had to watch ''If only I were you'' which I recorded last night. I won't be able to concentrate at work if I didn't. Waoh the twins will finally meet today. Ave a nice day peeps.

1. I love the way paloma is handling things right now.

Hehehe see pericho's face when she said Leonardo,your twin Leonardo
      Lol

I get to watch it only when I have the opportunity

14. I'm travelling to Abeokuta to submit my clearance form and start my registration,ah'll also look around for an apartment...Thank God for his grace!! Ore-ofe sha!!

15. Still in bed thinking of my life, what happens after this month ends, why does it look like I'm stuck, why do people have to pay me back with evil. The last question on my mind is do I really have to go to work? I'm so lazy to get up.

16. Getting set to go do bank runs. Providing help today.
    ........changing lives!!

17. Looking for sleep. It's cold here, I no like cold😤😤😤. Gimme Sun anyday,anytime.

My God is Awesome!

1. U don well? Let the sun shine for u.o

2. God is perfecting your healing just trust and be positive

18. Replies
    1. Heavy rain +cold+hubby angry with me for reasons i don't know +locking his door +need a cuddle real bad......marriage is nt beans oohhh

19. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)18 October 2016 at 08:10

I'm in the office already preparing for today's work.
    Yesterday was a stressful one and today will be again.
    Two meetings today...
    I Love my New Job...

20. On my way to the lab

I jumped barracks traffic today

this week must end in praise

21. Good morning tribe, a fabulous day to you, yea you, you, you #Kingskid #Gratefulheart

22. This week must end in praises

#IAMACOVENANTCHILD

23. Just woke to an early morning rain... Prepping for work, tho feeling lazy... I need a massage badly.

Today is already blessed, I just need the blessings hitting my forehead,,,, Baba God answer ur galfrnd's prayers mbok.

Stella sending you kisses right now.

24. Just woke to an early morning rain... Prepping for work, tho feeling lazy... I need a massage badly.

Today is already blessed, I just need the blessings hitting my forehead,,,, Baba God answer ur galfrnd's prayers mbok.

Stella sending you kisses right now.

25. I am thanking God for sending an helper my way... how I paid my fees is a miracle.

26. I'm getting ready to go to Holy Cross Cathedral.

I need to pass through the Door of Mercy.

Oh! How I love being Catholic.

1. Thinking of my life and which I had money to do my little biz.

2. Glory to Jesus...

#ProudCatholic

3. I went last week,my dear it felt heavenly. Pray for us o

27. I am in our staff bus, going to the office... Thank you Jesus for another Tuesday.

😘😘😘 to everyone..

**Som Baby**

28. I woke up,said my prayers. Getting set to meet my thesis supervisor.

When most people see you as a big lady who has it all but they don't know you need help. Baba God touch my business this week.

1. We are on same boat and its frustrating. Greetings to you from the other room

2. Am on same boat as you. May our helpers locate us

29. Another day Lord. 74 days remaining, Oh lord make a way

30. It my Birthday today. I have no idea how the rest of the day will be like, but I look forward to positive surprises from God and mankind.

31. me dey think for here o
    no money
    no work
    nawa..
    ashawo no be work...
    temptation are coming
    but me just dey hold myself
    believing God for a miracle
    Abeg make una vote Stellalicious o
    To vote send Nominee’s name and the category eg. Stella Dimo Korkus, Blogger of the year to

nwaawards@gmail.com . Voting ends on the 4 th of November 2016.

32. I dey for my neighbor car. On my way to school. The car don break down sef.
    Hehehehehehehe

1. Hope u no abandon the car and owner

2. Na your badluck breakdown the car. Hope the owner realise and stop giving you a ride.

3. Don mayor, it is ur entire lineage but born and unborn that will carry badluck. Idiot. Oloshi, oloko runrun

4. Nneka you are just one very funny truthful girl. I'm beginning to like you.

33. Replies
    1. Lol.. Eka joy, funny girl. You are one of my favorites. God will uplift you

34. Enjoy...on ma way to work!! Gotta face my hustle

35. I am purging o, this is strange I prepared the moi-moi myself and left it to cool. I can't go to work today I have called my boss.

1. U over chop the moi moi.... U sure say no b half done u chop so?

2. Maybe you ate something that didn't go well with the moi-moi,don't blame the delicious moi-moi. Get well soon

36. Preparin for work.
    Wish i didnt ve to go today.
    Very tired ds mornin.

37. Now we know Straße (or Strasse) means street in Deutsch. Thanks Stells. It is a beautiful morning !!!

38. It's a beautiful cold Tuesday, walking my girls to school. Have a fulfilled day

39. Pray for my wife, as I'm expecting my patter of tiny feet, Doc said if the child does not come on or before delivery date, she will be induced.....God bless u all.

1. Your wife will birth safely.

2. Rest ur mind, she will deliver safely.

3. Nna we are still praying for her....u better name her Elizabeth if na girl

4. Hebrew women did it, other women are doing it.Her own wouldn't be an exception,God will perfect His work

40. Am sewing all through. This Buhari time is hard ooh! People have just refused to sew. Even those that managed to sew will so negotiate with you that one will get confused

1. Lol......my dear sorry. God will bless your business.

2. Lol......my dear sorry. God will bless your business.

41. Waiting to board a bus to work noni....

Have a great day people...

42. Just waking up now
    My night was blissful.. Smile on my face😍

Looking forward to breakfast.. Hot Pap, akara and bread 😘😘

43. Happy anniversary to me and mine. Its DHs birthday too.😆😆😆😆I love you silly sugarbear....
    Thank you Jesus for another wonderful year. God bless my baby daddy. God bless our home.

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children.

1. Happy birthday to him. God bless him and bless your home as well.

2. HWA dear.... U shall smile soon believe it

3. Wow! Double celebration in your home.Congrats on your WA and happy birthday to your hubby.May God complete His work in your home,amen

4. Happy anniversary to you dear and happy birthday to your hubby,we are in the month of double grace,the Lord shall grant u all His heart desires for u guys,He shall give u double victory for all ur failures, your womb will carry double,and in nine months time u shall bring forth healthy babies IJN.I pray for u from d bottom of my heart,I have been there n i can say I know how you feel,rejoice ur joy has come

5. Happy anniversary and happy birthday to ur hubby....may the good Lord perfect all dat concerns you

6. HWA dearie,God bless your home.

7. Happy wedding anniversary Sis. And a happy Birthday to you big baby. May the lord cause you both to smile. Keep rejoicing because you my sister are a fruitful vine, a joyful mother and a covenant child. God bless your home. And make sure you have fun today.

8. Happy wedding anniversary default smile
      . And a happy Birthday to you big baby. May the lord cause you both to smile. Keep rejoicing because you my sister are a fruitful vine, a joyful mother and a covenant child. God bless your home. And make sure you have fun today.

In other news I tried to make moinmoinlette today very yummy something. We will be having that for breaky with some of my home made Ogi baba I am thinking of adding nuts to it. But this is what Yoruba people will call ase-ju. My son is jealous of my phone. ( it's taking me more than 20mins to type this) I was looking at my child this morning as he slept peacefully and it dawned on me that he is the best thing that has ever happened to me. He transformed my life and changed me completely. I just want to thank God and use myself as a point of contact to bless every woman out there ttc. Chin up Sis! Just give him praises for he has answered you.

9. Happy double celebration dear

Cheers

44. wish me too have boyfriends or girlfriends that I can call my own. Oya baba God please pick ma call now. Me too need a child. just one I'll be extra grateful.

45. In bed fanning myself.

46. It has been raining,so yea it is a stay at home day for me today. Wish
    He would stay back and cuddle but the man carry work for head.

1. He has to. How else will he keep up with his responsibilities?

2. Last I heard manna fell frm the sky was 2000BC. He need to work oooooo to take care of ur bills.

47. Heading to work! Hitched a ride with my neighbour.I am late for work today.

48. On the bed#with my son# house chores calling# okay gimme 20 mins*

49. Stella didn't you see the news about how Fani Kayode's wife and baby were embarrassed at the bank in Ekiti. Fayose went to their rescue o.

1. You want to bask on the news right? Call it a scam.

50. Pls what can i do with tigernut chaff, can i use it as flour as regards weightloss or should i throw it away

51. Still on bed, thinking of how to buy my baby's diapers, food and others, my baby daddy have left us to our fate, is well my God is on the throne. we should always look up God, for only their will our help come.

1. When next you want to spread your legs,think twice!
      Better still find a day job!
      No excuses anymore,women are striving in business with zero capital,all you need is goodwill and determination to succeed!

52. Woke up during the night at intervals with serious headache. Still having one now.. School calls.. *yawns* having light issues since Friday.. Can't even iron my clothes.

Let me drag myself and go to school.

Lord Jesus Favour me everywhere I go and in everything I do in Jesus name. Amen.

Have a lovely day BV's and please pray for me

53. Just thanking God in my heart for a new beginning! God is awesome, I know He has done it!!!! I love you Jesus!

54. On my bed thinking of my tmrw & trying to encourage myself to be strong. Life ain't easy but I believe in myself & my tmrw.

55. Enter your comment... mind filled with fvck

56. My boss almost caught me while I was sleeping. So I took two cups of coffee this morning make I see the sleep again. Am all good. I thank God and I wish everyone an amazing day.

57. Working and tapping my feet to the music of Grover Washington jnr..

Grateful to be alive in the land of the living..

58. S/M fraudsters everywhere. Na wa oO.

59. Am eating...bin raining dwn here in o town

60. On Sunday my 5 year old was complaining to me that, 'Mummy, my shekele is paining me (penis). I was just perplexed knowing that its a very sensitive area, I t looked at it, it was standing to attention, I just borrow myself sense and brought out very chilled water from the freezer and pour on it, the little prick just went down waaa. He was even smiling.
    And I was thinking God for giving me the wisdom to know what to do, because such things can lead to addictive mastubation

61. Am preparing for work.... Make this water boil fast make i bath abeg... Good morning y'all...

62. Had a terrible night. God abeg forgive me o. Still at home, trying to map a way out.

63. Happy anniversary default smile.
    It's my wedding anniversary too.

I pray that you ll celebrate your next anniversary with your patter of tiny feet.

1. U hate Stella yet u are always on her blog, who loss? Walk to the mirror and say ‘I am stupid' 10 times. Cos that what you are

64. In bed#lazy Tuesday #AppleofGod'seyeoriginal#

65. Beautiful morning Stella, I'm still in bed, being lazy, NYSC have refused to upload our list. I just know it will end in praise, I am just tired, I which I could get a job but Abeokuta here is so boring that you can even get a job and I don't have families in lagos.
    God should just intervene

66. Raining here and the weather is for two but it's only me at home. House chores calling.... Blessed Tuesday to y'all.

67. I am going to see a surgeon to book my elder sister for a surgery for a breast cancer. A surgery she is not even agreeing to do. Am so tired and exhausted.

Hustling for the money to pay for her and same time pusuading her to do it. She is at the village waiting to hear from me, she dread my calls now. I felt for her. But God is still God.

Please people! Any lump in the breast visit the hospital immediately.

She told me about this lump some Years back but we thought is nothing but today now, this lump has turned out to be advanced stage of cancer. Her life now is in the Hands of The Master of Universe.

Thank God for the Holy Spirit.

1. She would be fine by God,s grace

68. Woke up early, did some clean, fixing breaking fast/ watch silver lining. Will go and see my pastor lata.i nid serious prayers.pls who can assist mi wit 3k? Nid to go nd do a scan. Ve health change.

69. Already in the office. Day 7 .... malt and milk.

I ate amala yesterday night, i did not drink water. Kai my stomach is just somehow.

I had to take a glass of water this morning before leaving for work.

Anyway have a blessed day everyone. God is good to all of us.

Let me go and make a cup of tea first.

70. Early morning rain and still in bed with my sis listening to Steve crown -you are great and me sdking..have a blessed day...missylynn

71. Just finish chopping pap and akara. Ran to the restroom. And I really need to gbensh, it's been long o. Bae is doing like witch.

72. Staying in bed today... Weather for 2. Its a cold day. No work today. I luv my job!! Wish I was wt my girlfriend!

73. On my bed thinking about when this foolish boy I've loved for more than four years,of my life will open his eyes,and realise that I love him dearly and drag me outta this friendzone....the way he looks at me keeps giving me hope but would he ever change his preference for me.Don't know why I keep falling for strait guys.God take my heart already and keep me emotionally dead because this heart has seen hell

74. I have changed my mind about drinking tea, it is now ogi and akara. That |Benue Governor post now make me to change mind. Ogi, Akara and enough milk.

2 tins of mil is with me. One for Ogi and the other for my Malt. Ok oo i must add weight by fire by force

75. at my ppa already eating boiled sweet potatoes and doing my doughnut business. stella I love u

76. Thank you Jesus for this day!!!
    Going to the blessed sacrament....

My Chronicle of Hope/Testimony coming soon, super excited

77. Lying in bed. Just need a babe to suck my pussy and squeeze my boobs. I don't want a man today.

78. 8:03 y don't u try other pads,I stopped using always pad cause I was reacting to it,when I changed it I was feeling better with no reaction or irritation..

79. Good morning Stella and bvs,am off to work but stopped @ sweet sensation to eat moi-moi.i've got my happy mood back #am live and grateful

80. 5" 9height,curvaceous black beauty18 October 2016 at 09:56

Hmmm...l am sitting in my parlour naked and digging the spaghetti into my mouth,it feels awesome Naked & eating.

81. I keep wondering will I ever be without any worries in the world? When will my heart desires come to pass? God I believe in you totally.

82. Still in bed though its been raining since morning. Eating a plate of wyt rice with egg sauce n den take water melon later.
    Boo where art thou?

83. @ Ammy bee, I have missed watching 'if only I were you' o, since they changed the airing time, chai, the thing dey vex me ehhn.

84. Stella,biko wey my comments?

85. On my way to Germany to check on our interior decorators, they promised us a good job I am so excited. Hopefully we can spend Christmas there this year. Life is so good. Thank you God.

86. 9:09, eating rice and plantain..
    Didn't eat last nite.

Father,thank You for the food..

87. Out of the house already! God bless today's hustle....using one mind to check wen NYSC would upload my school's senate list

88. At the bank trying to cancel my cards and take some money the old fashioned way since I lost my wallet yesterday

89. Your wife shall deliver safely

Pray for all pregnant women.

90. On my thinking abt my life I need a job and a good man

91. On my thinking abt my life I need a job and a good man

92. We have sexual predators everywhere, I was abused by my elder brother while we are growing up, he was older than me with eight years, our mum used to travel so much then, until I grow ip and tell him never in his life should he try the rubbish again, now I hate him so much that I look at him as if he is a swarm of maggots.

He has a 7year old daughter, and I keep thinking and wondering if he is abusing her too.

Do you think I should let threaten him, and let him know the daughter will hate him like shit, and will avoid him for life if he tries that with her. She is his only child and daughter.

Mother's don't ever condone your daughter or son sitting on anybody's lap, male especially. Like 80% of them are sexual predators. They're being ruled with that stupid stick between their laps.
    I hate them like shit. It's time to turn lesbo sef.

Arghh