Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: US Plastic Surgeon Available For Consultation At Oasis Medspa

Friday, October 28, 2016

US Plastic Surgeon Available For Consultation At Oasis Medspa

Doctor O.Don Land!!!...

US Plastic Surgeon, Dr. O arrives in Lagos on 27th of October, 2016.

Call us to book your consultation/ appointment on 27th and 28th of October, 2016 (services are Liposuction, Tummy Tuck, Fat Transfer, Breast Reduction, Breast Lift, Labiaplasty, Rhinoplasty, Keloid Scars, Split Earlobes, Eyelid Surgery, Botox, Fillers, etc).

*I for like do Tummy tuck and transfer fat from my Ikebe to 'Ponyon'....LMAO!

56 comments:

1. What kind of doctor goes by the name of "Dr. O"??? I'll give you a clue! The kind that's a species of water birds that goes "quack quack"! Nonsense. Dr O ko, Dr. Z ni

2. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!!! Crazzzzy Stella.
      I know that I must lift my boobs when I'm done with child birthing so help me God, Amen.

3. Anon, see me laughing like crazy here. You are mouthed. You call yourself Doctor O and expect people to take you serious, no be small quack quack. I will soon expose one quack Lagos plastic surgeon that calls himself Doctor Laser. Went to see him for Liposuction and he kept referring to my buttocks as ass. What kind of surgeon calls buttocks ass. Let me mail Stella the gist.

4. Let them not Stella obasanjo you oo! If you want a plastic surgeon, seek one in the US.

5. Email Stella quick, quick make we know who he be before we fall victim.

6. Wetin be ponyon? Stella dom craze o

7. Biko I never ready to die.

2. Copied.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. Nigerians will just go and import unqualified surgeons and bring them to Nigeria.

1. Hmmmmmm! You are kinda right.
      Biko we need to know his real and full names at least make we ask Google about him.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. black spots and removal nko

plus oily face

6. I would so love to do liposuction o!
    To flaten my tummy and my arms.
    But touch not dem boobies o!

7. what of increasing your height from 4"5 to 5 " something

8. Oh wow!

Interesting.

9. hmmm fat tucking

okay I have fat in my laps
    is it even fat ?
    no it is extra flesh

doctor I want to remove it
    whatever it is

10. Hmmm
    Plastic surgery scares the devil out of me.
    If you have the money and mind,go for it.

But don't be addicted
    Some people never stop at one
    If you think and blabbing ask Lil Kim.

1. I just remembered donatella versace
      Her face is ruined

2. Ruined is an understatement.

3. Ruined is an under statement,that face is totally perished.

11. Please is it right for a 43yr old lady to say no to premarital sex?

1. U we're busy chasing married men n wasting your youth? Please continue, it's fool hardy to stop now menopause is knocking.

12. This makes sense

13. what about penis enlargement,anyone knows a surgeon who spealize in this in nigeria and how much is the cost?

1. Thanks for asking Kevin, dat Edo boy

14. I'm not yet ready to die... I love my sexy body.
    Everything is still on fleek

15. Me i for like transfer fat from my belle to my bum. Front is full already😆

16. Stella you get big yanshh and small breast,biko manage am like that!
    Wetin you want people like my bitch Linda Eze aka the boss do? Wey she dry for front and back.
    Buhahahahaha she's coming for me 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. Your head is there. Someone that is suffering from malnutrition . Am sure she's one hell of a ugly girl. And a broke ass idiot. Money and beauty don't shout. They talk for you. Ashawo kobo kobo. FM.

2. Anon 12:56, abeg don't bring me into your hatred with her.
      She's cool with me and am cool with her.
      I'm just messing with her cos she's my bitch, and I don't even know what she looks like.
      I don't do co-operative fight not even with anon;cos tomorrow na me you go face. So pick another candidate.
      Thank you and God bless

3. Anon 12:56, abeg don't bring me into your hatred with her.
      She's cool with me and am cool with her.
      I'm just messing with her cos she's my bitch, and I don't even know what she looks like.
      I don't do co-operative fight not even with anon;cos tomorrow na me you go face. So pick another candidate.
      Thank you and God bless

4. Hahahahaha...Anon12:56 chai chai..Lepa don finish you!..Mumu anon could not code the comment..Lepa shandy your head dey there..😂

17. What is ponyon?

Why will a Dr be answering Dr. O? I sorry for those people who will go consult with a Dr. who calls himself "O".
    After watching botched, I realised cosmetic surgery should be taken as seriously as a heart transplant surgery. All sorts of quacks nowadays.

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ladies food....

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ladies food....

20. If I can be sponsored or given I free trial, I would love complete body sculpture... Thanks in anticipation...

... Jesus is my worth!

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. I will only do surgery when I can afford Kim K' surgeon.

Liposuction and breast lift loading after childbirth.

23. My friend does better non -surgical treatments with good effects in her clinic. Why will I go under the knife when I can do the same things without scarring.
    Botox due in a few weeks... it is so addictive SMH.

24. Dr O, all the way from abroad no get name.no get credentials?? Na so pesin go just carry body make dem disect.Kontinue

25. I pity people that will allow him touch them coz this man cannot be a plastic surgeon laelae.

26. Dr. Austin Onyewu is a renowned plastic surgeon based in Maryland, US. Please Google him. Wonder who came up with 'Dr. O'.

27. It's Dr Onyewu most likely and yes he is here in the US, in the DC area I believe.
    In the US, many doctors go by initials sometimes especially for foreign names.