Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Waje,Toolz,Desmond Elliot And Ali Nuhu Go Afrocentric at Star Studded Launch for #MakeNaijaStronger Campaign

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Waje,Toolz,Desmond Elliot And Ali Nuhu Go Afrocentric at Star Studded Launch for #MakeNaijaStronger Campaign

Waje, Toolz, Desmond Elliot and Ali Nuhu all took on colourful
Afrocentric styles at the Make Naija Stronger Media Launch organised
by ONE.org.

They stepped out to lend their voices to ONE.org’s campaign calling for urgent action by the Nigerian government to invest in public health.

To add your voice to this call, please sign the petition urging
Nigerian leaders to prioritise health.

22 comments:

1. Everytime I see Toolz, the word MADAM just comes to mind, dunno why!

1. Lol see this coachroach!

Ofcourse she is a madam to u nah!

When did churchrats* start rubbing shoulders with people better than them?

Nawa

2. @my opinion what's d insult for? Ode

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. What is Desmond wearing bikonu?

1. Waje you mean. She's wearing tights inside Nigerian heat. The same way mercy A will wear Perspex boots when she returns to Nigeria. Watch and see.

5. Anytime I see toolz, I always imagine hot vapor coming out of her ass. I feel like anyone dat stands close to her must feel some kinda hot air around her. Dunno y I always have dis stupid thought, Like d friction from her laps emits hot air.

6. Everyday na so so one thing launch launch dem dey do

7. They all look good, especially Desmond. Better pikin!

8. Follow @Hairbytammy1 - quality & affordable virgin hair in the UK12 October 2016 at 23:29

Looool