Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday IHN

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

Wednesday IHN

Wow...Beautifully cold and busy day..couldnt ask for anything else but a little Sun right now!
#CookiesAndCream is missing!
Who Are these beauties?Blog Visitors of cos!

Faces of IHN say:
 Good day Stella. I am Mimmy a regular blog visitor. Hope I fit in the face of IHN. 
Thanks for the good work. D sky is your starting point. God bless you.
 Bbm : 5BF71983               

Hello dear! I hope this meets you well...I am so madly in love and  an addict of your blog, It feels like a family to me.
My name is Becky, I sent in my own chronicles early this year...and the comments from BV really did helped me with what I was going through. Well its all over now and in the past....

walahi! I cnt thank you enough for this great work you are doing. You might not fully understand how much your blog has helped me, not to mention the new things I get to learn every day from the weird fact post and WNB and ofcourse Chronicles!! You are the best!! Chop kissess!!
Oh! by the way I am 25yrs old, I am currently working  and schooling.

Those of you who put fone numbers and bbm should be weary of Men like Femi who roam the internet looking for women to Destroy.I need to put out this warning because the number is displayed on my platform.

The Femi guy and his stooges sleep on this blog because he is obsessed with Nma and bent on running us down,so there is a 90percent chance that he will add you,so please careful.

Every time i warn people about him the threats and bullying resumes but i dont care i will do what needs to be done to prevent others from going thru what Nma and Ebi and the other two ladies have went thru .....

This warning goes to anyone who buys or sells inside IHN or does any business whatsoever anywhere online.

................................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

...............................................................................................................

PLEASE READ HERE
Dear stella,Please help post this. BV if anyone wants to discard his or her Gotv decoder. Pls I can buy it off at a cheap price. You can reach me on joyaerial@gmail.com 
Thanks stella. Love to everyone.
CARROT

................................................................................................................

FREE TRANSPORTATION
Hi Stella! 
I'm Tochi. Please i need a good Samaritan that i can be following to Lekki from Meiran, Sango/Tollgate/Ijaiye, etc and back ...Just to help save my transport fare. I work from 8am to 6pm. I go to work only 3 times a week but the transport fare is a lot compared to my salary and i am trying to save up for NYSC camp in November. Please help a sister. My number is 08188307064. Thanks.

Do we have a GOOD SAMARITAN on this blog who can help her out withpicking her up?

JOB VACANCY

Hi Stella,

Please help me post this.

We need sales assistants for a beauty store in Lagos (Mainland). Make up skills required. Interested persons should send their resume to jobsetc2@gmail.com 

Requirements:

* Minimum of OND in any field.
* Have a valid email address for communication.
* Make up skills required.

Thank you.

BV MONKEY NO FINE SENDS AMAZNG GIVEAWAY MEMO

Hello  my lovely sdk-kork .Please someone by the name Dora dropped a comment in Monday ihn about not being able to feed her kids .please can you help me search for her bikonu? 

There's also this guy by the name SUNNY  who needed 20k to buy a grinding machine for his mum please I wanna help him with the said money  And I also need Droyalty account info I just want to put little thing into his/her account  and  also please ask THE QUEEN AND BOSS which network she uses because I want to recharge her phone  with 10k recharge card (I will forward the cards to you then you help me forward it to her). 

Stella I love  all your blog visitors but you see this 2, Droyalty and Queen? oooooh chimooo I can't do a day without reading their comments, no matter how busy I am I have to visit your blog because of them. I noticed that the queen is one of your oldest blog visitor who didn't change her Id right from day one ! 

I know she's rich but at least she need to be celebrated and I promise to keep sending cards to my favourites blog visitors !

@queen  your comments dey cure depression oooooh  babe I love you like crazy#plentyhomo. 

@ Droyalty please keep being you 

lastly , I notice a lot of people are complaining about not being able to pay their kids school fees and I will like to help 3kids to go back to school only if their school fees ain't more than 10k each. ...Thanks so much sdk-kork for this wonderful platform  and please sorry for the stress.

WOW...Monkey na you be this abi na another Monkey when i sabi?You have shocked me sha and i thank you greatly....love you babes.

PLEA FOR A WHEELCHAIR
   Stella with a golden heart I greet you.May God continue to bless you for your selfless service to humanity.

Please,i am pleading for a wheelchair for my aged grandmother who suffered stroke 4 yrs ago.she has partially recovered but unable to make use of her legs .She depends on the aid of people to move around or most times has to crawl like a baby to do it if she is alone at home.

Bvs,Kindly assist me to make life bearable for her before she departs this world.i won't mind paying for the freight bill to get it down to Onitsha.
My number is 08034205152.

CAMERA THINGS NEEDED
Hello Stella,

Kindly help me post this in the IHN please.

I need someone that sells and installs cameras based in Lagos

It is a small business that's just starting up but I have recorded more loss than gain via theft.

Kindly contact me via:
shademabel@gmail.com

No Buhari price oh I beg!

Thanks Stella darl!
Shade

LMAO
Just heard a story of a man who promised to repair his girlfriend's family house and made them remove the roof and then ........HE DISAPPEARED.

ABAKALIKI BAKER LOOKING TO HIRE.
Stella bae.  Hoping you are as bright as you make us everyday. God bless you specially.

Please dear am looking to hire a Baker as I have some serious works this period.  The person has to be experienced,  no matter how little. Just have good knowledge of cake Baking and decoration. I will train the person well for free and also pay you. 

The location is ABAKALIKI . 
Also for the soon to be brides and grooms in the house,  your patronage will be  highly appreciated and there shall be goodies to follow every order. I also do deliveries to other states around ebonyi state.
I can be reached on 07063769856 /08154772902(watsapp)
Thanks Stella

VACANCY
Dear Stella,

Please and please help post this.
I have been an avid follower of your blog for years now and I must say you really hold a special place in my heart.
To the matter at hand,I will be starting a professional cleaning business in Abuja very soon. I need honest,professional and experienced individuals for the following posts:
1. Marketing manager/supervisor
2. Cleaners - on a contract basis
Qualification: Minimum of Ssce.
I can be reached via procleaningbusiness@yahoo.com
Thanks. Muah

HUH?

Hello Stella,i am one of your very consistent BVS ,God bless you and your good works. And so to the matter at hand,though it's a very common topic, it cannot be over emphasized,because it keeps occurring and would continue to happen!

There's this really really stupid notion that when a lady gets pregnant its majorly her fault,I have consoled many ladies in this position and read countless messages of accusations of the men that got them pregnant,infact the recent one that made me write in is the one that happened to my colleague,she's married with 3kids and found herself pregnant again! 

Na so her husband,passed all the blame on her,insulting her everyday,he even said if she keeps the baby that she would be solely responsible of the upkeep of the child, she comes to work with swollen eyes,and spends time on the phone explaining what and what to his family about the "situation"! Excuse me?,what situation? Did she get herself pregnant? 

As for you the men,why would you "pour" inside and expect a lottery? This is for both single and married couples oo,you BOTH had sex,and she's to blame when she ends up pregnant? I just don't get it!. During my "haydays" I met a guy that said if he doesn't want a woman pregnant she can never get pregnant for him,we dated for sometime,this guy always uses condom,and in the case of without,he is VERY quick to withdraw,and even would beg and buy you contraceptive to use! Very careful somebody.

But some of you would "enjoy" yourselves to the fullest saying,"I don't like condom"and expect someone's sister/daughter to go upandan and be swallowing pills "always",Yes some of you can't even withdraw! Not thinking about the future and what excess use of pills can do to her health.

We all know pouring inside is the maximum fun unlike withdrawal,so you want to eat your cake and still have it?Better learn to control yourself and stop "expecting" her to do all the "work",you both enjoyed it and should both be liable in the case of any eventuality! STOP heaping blame on the ladies! 

NB:And as for you the ladies,know your WORTH and don't let ANY man bring you down,stand your ground and if he doesn't want to be responsible for his actions,let him take a walk,NO responsible man would shy away from his responsibilities! 

Goodluck!

DUPRIS GLAM BRIDAL GIVEAWAY
I just launched a bridal jewelry line for intending brides that'll stock matching earrings for their bridal train, tiaras, traditional jewelries for brides and hair accessories, etc. I also style brides and can assist the bride plan her complete look for her big day due to my experience in the styling industry.

I will be giving out this set to an intending bride that'll be getting married between now and December 2016. They can enter the giveaway for a friend, sister or colleague that is getting married. 

The winner will be chosen via raffle draw and should be able to send an acknowledgement mail after pickup/delivery. 

Instagram: @duprisglam
BBPIN: 7B2FFA99
www.facebook.com/duprisglam
whatsapp: 08032308419

Whoever collects it should mail me abeg,i no trust anybody again.

GIVEAWAY

I would like to give out a quarter bag of rice,and a gallon of groundnut oil to a Bv in need of it and a sum of 5thousand naira!

D Bv must Reside In abuja! They can Contact me through you!

Your Blog is very interesting and very inspiring I must say! Well done once again! Do takia!

Please if you are interested in this giveaway,please mail busybody correcter

Re-Chronicle Poster1(The one with a stuttering girlfriend)
I read the chronicles this morning and couldn't comment,so I thought to send you this mail as I'm also a stutterer(Loool)!I think the issue here is not the fact that she stutters but her attitude towards the problem...... 

I'm also a stutterer (covers face),I also talk with my tongue(loool) but I'm so bold and confident about it!She shouldn't let her 'limitation' stop her from achieving her goal,all she needs is conscious effort in controlling it!

When I discovered that I talked with my tongue at a very tender age(especially when pronouncing some consonants like 'S,C',I made effort but putting my teeth together before pronouncing them and it helped me as the tongue thing isn't very noticeable now......

As for the stuttering part, she has to be bold,let her constantly talk in front of the mirror, remove fear and build her esteem!I did presentations all through my University education (I'm prepping for my defence right now) without any fear or intimidation,when the stuttering starts,I stop talking,breath in and then continue, as long as what you are saying makes sense,people will listen! In my class,anytime there's a presentation or assignment, people will want to join my group because I'm very good at talking('we' are also really smart and intelligent) don't let the devil make you lose your self-esteem over something so little,something that can reduce with time and prayer and practise)!

So  dear Poster,pray for confidence and keep practising in front of the mirror,don't shy away from talking, the worst they would do is to laugh.....Keep talking, making meaningful contributions in discussions and with time,it would reduce....That's how it worked for me because whether you teach or work in an office,you will still make conversations with people! DON'T GIVE UP ON YOUR DREAM BECAUSE YOU STUTTER,ITS NOT A DISABILITY.....I hope this helps!!
    Thanks SDK,You rock and I love you lots!!

BV WANTS TO VOLUNTEER FOR CHARITY
Hello Stella,

I hope this meets you well. Please help me post this in your next IHN. I'm a young lady who wants to contribute positively to her community through volunteering. I know your blog has a wide reach. I'm therefore, offering my services on a part-time basis for FREE to any reputable NGO within Abuja in need of volunteers.
I'm highly resourceful, efficient and hardworking.
I've excellent communication skills
I've a good working knowledge of MS word, excel and PowerPoint.
I'm a good driver.

I'm open to any volunteer position, whether it is feeding IDPs, sensitization and mobilization campaigns, or just helping out in the office as support staff. I don't mind travelling to high conflict areas like states in the North-East and North-West.
I can be reached by phone: 08091871934.

Stella, thank you so much for providing this platform. May God bless y

DANGOTE RICE

Hello our one and only Stella
Please has anybody heard about Dangote rice been sold at 7500 per bag? Abi it's just me somebody gave their number to call them most people said it's a scam. I was told it's pay on delivery but i have to pay for the delivery first. And i can't order less than 20 bags.
Stella please can you help us confirm?
I'm not doing anything for now, i know somebody that has the money to buy and i have the time to sell and make something for myself.
Their numbers 0816 560 7413 and 0810 810 1139 thanks

10,000 to BV Dora
Hi Stella,

The BV that asked for quarter bag of rice in the comment section for IHN on Monday should please send her account details to Stella.

Thanks.

SIGNING OUT...

511 comments:

1. Wednesday IHN…

Yawns…hmmm ….gimme me some more drama..

*tearbra**tearpant*

Joblesshousewife

1. Alwz first, u de sleep for this ihn?

2. Bless you all for the giveways. Monkey no fine will soon be famous.

Please who understands this 4G lte thing mtn and glo are talking about

3. Dangote rice ish is a scam, check those numbers on true caller

2. Stella nwunye Korkus plenty craze ppl dey ds ur blog ooo. Chai d comments on d post- 'imagine this' gat me rotfl.

Men the comments on that post shud be an eye opener; Una no dey try @ all. Lots of ladies are ready to give u guys up for even a quater of $2,000,000.

3. I won the ticket yesterday

1. What's your seat no? Or ticket no? I called in too and I want to know if his response meant I won as well.

Stella, chop knuckle 👊

4. Happy World Teachers day to EKA JOY and all teachers in the house......

1. Monkey we saw your pre wedding video,the lady that posted that pre wedding video last week is ideato, her ring the her away, you no too fine finally?

1. Wake up Nzube the dreamer. Haven't you learn JHW only operates on IHN and she sets her alarm at 5mins before 1pm.

6. Welcome ihn, givers in the house please locate me ohhh

1. Oh my lord, I thought we have gone pass this stage? White beggar why na? Pple without hands are useful, why stay useless

7. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

Am I 5th?

8. Please that sickler woman that conceived after TTC should kindly reply her mails.

9. @Monkeynofine, not so ohh. Your girl is still loyal.

1. See ow u missed ur luck?
      Be there looking for 300k/500k
      Better start something small with whatever you get here...

2. Chai...monkey no fine, give her the remaining crumbs as a beggar that she is

3. Madam white berry, she said she's not helping you. Your start up fund is too much for her. She rather shares that amount of money to 10 blog visit than five you to start up.. Stop begging madam scammed and hustle for your startup since you don't want to start small

10. The choicest of words cannot best convey my profound gratitude and appreciation to you all for your prayers and warm regards, May celebration never depart from your lives in Jesus name, amennnn! I am elated having beautiful people like you.

*what happened the sugarbelly?
    *Burnaboy's baby mama?

1. Emjay pls go hospital and treat the plenty boil and craw craw in your vag**a first.

11. IHN IS HERE !
    GOD BLESS THE GIVERS !!
    GOD BLESS THE RECEIVERS !!!
    GOD BLESS MY WONDERFUL BVs !!!!
    BLESSINGS ON BLESSINGS !!!!!

12. Is kelvon not that fat dude it a borrowed agabada that work hausa shoe? Drop that name from that your cunt smelling infected lips.
    If u don't have a small lupu why is the issue painting u.

Rolex Chick, Oba Khatopere Iseeeee!!! ahn ahn see gbagaun all bcos i want to do Linda. Nne la wa o,oya dont worry u r next in line Ikwakwkwakwakwakwakwakwakwa... Rope and stool still available o!

KELVIN DAT EDO BOI (STELLZ COUSIN)

13. Anon 17:16 from yesterday's IHN, I know say to foolish just dey hungry you. Your kind of "stupid" ain't cool.
    Just so you know... Ms Gemini (with an obvious google ID) and gemini (using an open ID) are not the same person. Stop trying to stir up controversy where there is non. Ms Gemini has never had to beg, and will never beg in her life by God's grace.
    Hope you choke on all the hate and bile though!!!

Happy birthday in arrears Emjay. Hope you had a blast and plenty of fun.

Please what unique wedding gift can someone get within the price range of 8-15k? Must it be used by the couple or only the bride (my friend)? BV'S pls Kindly epp with suggestions... thanks.

14. Hello everyone Wednesday ihn is bae

15. Mimmy why the bbm pin? Boo hunting huh? Wish u luck.
    Becky, you 'is' beautiful. I love ur skin

16. See pretty faces..

God bless the givers..
    The angel giver that gifted the blog visitor with 10,000 for half bag of rice, you are blessed already..

Stella tnx for the platform..

17. Ihn...do we still have beggars in the house?or they have agreed to get useful?

18. So u found out that my sister is the one behind some giveaways here and won't rest until the recipients send thank you mail, I never knew she was an sdker until last weekend and I'm so angry, angry cos our partially blind mum has not received anything tangible from her, she has even stopped sending the peanuts she sends to her,I earn less and yet I see to it that our Mum is comfortable and lacks nothing, I personally think it is wickedness to have the heart to help others when ur own siblings are still lacking. That's not the God kind of spirit, no wonder she prides in the thank - you mails.dear sister, what ever you sow you will reap even if our mum keeps quiet and says nothing her heart is not blessing you, go back to ur Bible and study the blessings that follow when you are blessed by ur parents, where is ur Conscience??? I'm disappointed in you, if after all our mum has been through cos of us you can now turn ur back, don't worry ur daughters too will do you same, you will grow old and ur children will turn their backs. God bless you to be a blessing to people, but dnt come here to flaunt ur status by doing giveaway when ur own mum needs you,you stopped picking her call,i pray God gives u the heart of flesh.and don't forget her surgery date o, and ur contribution and if you don't respond I will call you out and disgrace you. I mean it

1. Everyday drama, keep it unfold. All join in IHN.

2. That Dangote rice ish is a fraud, that number is fraudulent ...... We can as well play along to catch them..... Check the numbers on true caller

3. Commuication is key, why not call her and tell her how you feel instead of typing this here. You guys should sort out yourself and take good care of your Mum. goodluck!

4. Hahahhahahahhahahahahha. Family fight ain't sweet

5. Sparkles jewelries? I hope not o

6. Hmmmmmmmm drama

7. Ghen ghen, drama loading but this bad

19. Here I was,waiting patiently for 1:00pm so I would finally load a recharge card for once but now there's none. Lol

20. Hello bv monkey nor fine,I bless God for using you to bless people,please still look at my side and help me out with a cake mixer.

1. Ile ncha1 of sdk5 October 2016 at 14:52

I thought you already got a cake mixer.

21. Replies
    1. Even if it's not, am not sure I can buy it. Their spaghetti is the worst I know, so imagine how the rice would be

22. Mtchewwwww, so no shoki? So y was I rushing to open this post? Wasted my Damn energy. Nonsense

23. Hehehehehehe,linda my love!! I know what your reaction would be already towards that recharge card...kikikikikiki

Let me wait for your comment sha and see for myself..lol!!

Linda Linda!!! Kikikikikiki

@MARTINS ABOY

24. Today's face of IHN you fine oo. See as you take style dey do SnM. Good luck oo. Dangote Rice Sacm will only get Ojukokoro people as victims. Bag of rice @7500, oriegwu!!!

25. Hello Thursday ihn Is Bae,please am still in need of a cake mixer,please who can help me out,I will really appreciate.

26. Ihn Don land, God bless all the givers, it's not easy.

27. Today is more of giving, thanks to all givers. Incase Queen n Boss no need the card, I dey here oh. Na MTN I dey use. Thnks in advance Queen

28. Wow so much giveaways, congrats Queen and Royalty, abeg make una appreciate the new ones, at least we wey don dey here since this year let's have a sense of belonging too.

Erm me i want carton of indomie noodles and rice oo, they never pay hubby for 3 months nau o

29. Queen and boss if u don't need the recharge cards pls send some to me...thanks.

30. Ihn...plenty plenty giveaways ooo!May the Lord continue to enrich the givers!

31. IHN tide o. Linda be anyi keep shinning. You are blessed.

1. Yes, I agreed with monkey no fine about Linda been old bv but she has changed her names. Her first blog ID was Linda Eze loves Billie Jean to Linda Eze Queen and boss and finally Queen and Boss of blog. She still have the right of changing. Nne bless me with MTN when you receive the N10k recharge card.

32. Linda is an old BV alright but she has changed her ID at least thrice.
    Linda Eze loves Billie Jean, Linda Eze queen and boss of this blog and finally The queen and boss of this blog.
    I have changed mine thrice too.

1. Ile ncha1 of sdk5 October 2016 at 14:55

Monkey no fine see someone crying here o. But linda don change ID several times nd her other ID.

2. Sunshine oooo. You want recharge card.. Don't mind monkey no fine anyways kudos to her. I think she should have given stella the cards to post on the blog. Since madam boss is rich and mighty. White berry should have gotten the give away instead of rascal d'royalty..
      Which network you dey use so i can send little shoki for you.

33. 😂😂😉😂😂
    He fled after they removed their roof!!??
    That's wickedness!!

Congratulations to the Queen,Dora and D'Royalty. God bless the giver. Amen

34. In House News is here again.

BVs please help me pay my school fees,I'm at my wits end.
    I just gained admission into unilorin,and all hope is lost,I don't want to forfeit this admission.

May God open ways for You all.

35. Bv Monkey no fine, Abasi udiong fin, aya u'change fin from adiok iso ebok to ayaiya iso ebok. Amen!!!

36. Enter your comment...today I came early no shoki...mama y na

37. Beautiful Face of IHN. God bless all the givers* and receivers

You're doing a great job Stella, keep doing you

38. Becky with the curly hair, I don't understand. Why you send picture? And what is the moral lesson of your small narrative?

1. Quickie,u no well😂😂😂😂😂."you better call Becky with the good hair"😀😀

39. Dh has refused to touch me since six months insulted him but have asked for forgiveness many times. He says am disrespectful .don't know what to do again am considering going outside tired of using dildo already.

40. Bovi its her day is so hilarious

41. That opening meme is tha bomb

42. Even Mimmy that tied scarf like a born again is advertising herself
    Why drop your bbm pin? Hoe life.

1. Ile ncha1 of sdk5 October 2016 at 14:57

Your member. I still remember as you wan kill yourself untop seat reservation yesterday. Whoredom queen. 😈

43. .......Because I'm happy
    Greetings to everybody.
    Nice one coming from Monkey no fine.

44. Na only lagos and abuja pple dey enjoy benefits of giveaway and job, nawa ooo..
    #JOeFIRSt

45. White berry if only u were willing to start small. Monkey no fine actually mentioned wanting to help u o, but u said its 500k u want. Choi

1. My sister I regret it now ohh, bvs am ready to start small now ohh. Am just crying here. What to do nah. You guys should suggest what then I could start with 100k.

46. @ Queen & Droyalty congrats ladies..
    God bless the Angel plenty..

Will be back..

47. MonkeyNofine, good one. Gracias to all the givers.

BV with the stutter and lisp, I love your confidence. I know someone that has a lisp; Chidera Okolie. Right from time, she refused to let it stop her. Now, she's a known writer and even gives public speeches.

I didn't see the chronicle, but babe with the stutter, if you ever happen to read this, know that your only limitation is you.

48. IHN welcome, pretty girls. Mr monkey no fine Pls give me recharge card too or dash me something now, me sef na regular BV na beg I dey beg o.

49. Beautiful ladies how are u all!
    Nawao bv monkey no fine i always thoughtbu were a dude, anyway thnks for the giveaways may ur pocket never run dry. no be only u love queen n boss, she is a practical lady,very, bt her comments abt knacking pigeon n tying pple up spiritually r extreme bt i love her nonetheless.
    Hope u all are having a great day, please put me in ur prayers oo im going through a rough patch right now.
    I'm PLATINUM n i HEART you all

1. Ile ncha1 of sdk5 October 2016 at 14:59

Just come out and beg who know another nwaamaka might be listening and reading.

50. Thanks SDK for posting.

51. I feel so sad right now. my final year result just came out yesterday and I graduated with a third class. now my friends are saying its a waste cos no company would want to employ a third class graduate. some are even saying I can't do my masters with it that I better go and learn a skill and be self employed. my elder even said I shouldn't tell anybody that I graduated with a third class cos it's a shame. I am so confused. don't know what to do anymore. I can't even tell my parents cos I'm afraid they'd scold me again. is it true that I can't get a good job with the certificate? pls I just need someone to encourage me. no insults pls

1. Certificate does not determine ur destiny, many people dint even go to school and they made it in life, even Stella said she graduated with a 3rd class and see whr she is today, even making waves than those with PhD. Learn a skill and make sure you are very good at what you do. I remember a lady in my class then, she's so dumb academically but very smart business wise, I'm not sure she even went for service but today she's an interior decor making waves on the island. God does not need certificate to lift u up.

52. Waoh,plenty givers,God bless you all plus the receivers.
    That dangote rice ish,shine your eyes ooooh,419ers are every where,even 10k na something,but God dey

53. Becky you are just too beautiful. You have heard stella's plea on that idiot that dont have jobs to do and dont fall for the fool. I heard he has a sweet masculine voice. No gree at all ooo and never sends NUDE. You are just a beauty to behold.

Congrats to all our Angels. Monkeynofine God bless you and may your pockets remained wet with God's blessing.

D'Royalty correct babe. Dont mind them, at least you are your ownself, you no send and that is why more blessings coming to you. The Queen you too much jare, enjoy the 10k recharge cards.

The one on why you carry belle, i did not read well, may be i never eat lunch. Will come back and read your comments.

Dora congrats ooo. May God Almighty continue to bless you all. God will continue to provide helps for the needies Amen.

My Girlfriend told me how she closed her shop because of the yeye landlord who has been using spiritual means to destroy the millions she spent on that shop. Can you imagine the landlord always bathing early in the morning in her shop front and had already buried juju in her shop. Na wa.. Am so annoyed. Millions lost.

Good afternoon everyone jare, let me look for what to eat. will come back to read comments

54. IH joke
    A man was invited to a wedding. When he reached the hotel, he found two doors written on them:

1. Bride's relatives
    2. Groom's relatives

He entered the groom's door and found two doors again.
    1. Ladies
    2. Men

He entered the men's door and found two doors again.
    1. People with gifts
    2. People without gifts

He entered the second door (people without gifts) and
    He found himself outside the hotel.
    #JOeFIRSt

55. Please kindly note
    It is "HAVE YOUR CAKE AND EAT IT" not the other way

56. God bless you Monkey no fine wey get fine heart and replenish you, may your pocket never run dry. Ehen Kevin can u see what I am seeing? I know he would comment on one of the pics. Thank you Stella, you are the bomb. God bless everyone.

57. See CV on top face of IHN... So u have to tell us ur age?

Wicked side eyes@ droyalty 😉..ur jazz dey work!!
    Which baba do am for u?
    Queen old don't finish the card alone oh...
    Being blog celebrity dey pay ooh
    Side eye@ my enemies 😉😀😄😜🙌🙏

58. Stella you have so many hearys of gold on this blog. All thanks to you...
    God bless the givers.

59. Stella thanks for this blog, you've really touched so many people and for those people contributing to help and assist people here, your pockets will never run dry.

60. God bless all the givers and receivers.
    Lol at the house renovation gist. It is so funny. I can imagine...That man must be a Yoruba man.

61. So I was doing amebo on instagram and came across imoh Sandra's (the multiple commenter's)page

B.vs can you imagine that she did a birthday post for Linda ikeji but none for Stella

Imoh Sandra,I put it to you that you're not loyal at all

Since you've been sending your birthday pics here.,courtesy demands that you do birthday post on your page for Stella too

Have Linda ever celebrated you on her blog?

That is how you guys will be singing 🎶"I love ❤ you Stella but go behind her back to stab her

NOTE... I'M NOT AGAINST THE BIRTHDAY POST YOU DID FOR LINDA (I VISIT HER BLOG SOMETIMES)BUT YOU SHOULD HAVE DONE SAME FOR STELLA ON HER BIRTHDAY TOO

I DIDN'T FORGET TO GO ANON

STELLA POST,I BEG YOU IN THE NAME OF COOKIES AND CREAM

1. Na was for you sha...just cause she used her name as her ID,you went to stalk her...tueh. .you even have the mind to dictate how others should live their own life.
      As she didn't celebrate Stella ,have you?
      Pot calling kettle black

62. Aww.. may God bless the givers and receivers .. Amen..

63. God bless all d givers in d house. Ur hands will remain on top.
    Side eyes at D'Royalty. Ur hustle don pay. Lol.
    At queen since u be big madam, u fit forfeit d recharge card money for me.
    Monkey no fine, Keep soaring.

64. Nice job Stella. I really hate it too when all the blame is put on the woman immediately she becomes pregnant. But since it's the woman that's gonna bear all the burn, then Pls always insist on a condom. Don't play with your life and future coz of a few minutes pleasure. Advice is for single ladies. If you're married and a pregnancy occurs unplanned for, hubby blames you for it. Then Nne, you married a sick one.

65. Monkey no fine so because you don't like me that's why you forgot me. No problem o. Queen Queen let me send my phone number for recharge card.

Good bless the givers.

66. Linda Eze aka Queen n boss is not rich biko, stop fluttering her. I know you're just saying that so she won't come after you.

67. Monkey No Fine, na you be this? Linda will forward the recharge cards to us her friends. Stella's red penfor you got me reeling in laughter. Are you people always funny on this blog? I love you all

68. BV monkey,queen was Linda Eze before she she changed to queen.Since you know she's rich,why give her what she doesn't need?its your money so do whatever pleases you by famzing.

1. And less I forget, didn't you promise bv white berry before, why didn't you help her out, anyway like as I said it's your money so do whatever you like.

2. Nope. She was Linda Eze loves Wide Eyed.

3. See these unknown lots .tueh on you all. How does spending his or her money concern you?.is it your money?.you all feel you can dictate how people run their lives and you can't do half of what you are lamenting about.psst

The said monkey no fine asked white berry to take 150k but out of greed she insisted she wants to start a business of 500k and monkey no fine should at least give her upto 300k that 150 is not small. A case of begged having a choice.if it's that easy to help why is she on this blog ?why didn't her immediate friends and family members get around to helping her?
      You all reek of entitlement syndrome and jealousy.it's sickening.

Even the bible said the rich would get richer..so monkey no fine should even give dangote his or her money.i care less cause that's his or her choice . learn to live with it

4. white berry said she needed 300k upward for her business and monkey no fine said she doesn't have such money it was not a promise, type what you know

69. Great to come out of my 'low key profile keeping mood'. Please I am also interested in that dangote rice offer after confirming its authenticity. I love the giveaways of today. They are really encouraging. May God continue to provide for the needy. Amen!

70. BV Monkey No fine,God replenish your pocket.

71. I am just at home feeling so sad and depressed. I'm on leave from work only to strt getting calls that my bank just started retrenching.
    People resumed from the long weekend only to find out they couldn't log into their profiles anymore and got called to come pick up their letters from the head office. No reason was given in the so called letter and severance pay of as low as 2k to 10k was being declared (maybe 28k severance pay then they will deduct medicals and leave allowance can u imagine?)
    I feel so sad. My colleagues with families what will they do now? Someone that her work desk is beside mine was also affected. She moved from lag to abuja just for this job and after struggling to settle in and get an accommodation and all in this expensive city, this blow strikes?
    God pls help your children in this recession.

Pple not affected have alrdy started getting threats of how they might soon be sacked if they dont bring in huge funds soon.
    #Reallysad

1. This is why am scared to take my leave too.God help us.

72. Welcome IHN. To think a bag of rice is 24000 here in aba, our own half bag of rice finished yesterday after three months. Baba God please provide another one for us, let hunger not kill your children o. This recession is not funny at all.

73. Very hot weather, the fear of going out in this weather no be here. Hello everyone, how Una de.

queen and boss, as acidic as your tongue is you are still very much liked. Na fear I de use read your comments most times.

74. Welcome IHN. To think a bag of rice is 24000 here in aba, our own half bag of rice finished yesterday after three months. Baba God please provide another one for us, let hunger not kill your children o. This recession is not funny at all.

1. Tufiakwa. You people can beg nonsense in this place. God forbid bad thing

75. Good Afternoon madam stella... Biko i am so interested in BV Monkey no fine school fees aid. My boy's fee is just 9,900. Please i will so much appreciate it. Thanks ma

76. Face of IHN is so pretty.
    God bless bv monkey no fine.
    Queen and boss has change her blog id
    she was Linda Eze loves BillieJean.
    Billie jean is a learner for where she dey now.

77. Monkey no fine, pls hlp me too. I beg of you.

78. My birthday is coming up and Iam so excited about it, i want all the angels on this blog to reach out to me and make it a memorable one.

1. 🎁🎂🎈

happy baiday in advance @ Tush baby. Accept my token 👆

79. Mimi you are beautiful. Stella I gbadun your sign outs

80. Yea yea,Inhouse news rocks always.

81. Stella, look my way In all these giveaways nah, biko.

Stella, chop knuckle 👊

82. I cant contain my excitement, May the good Lord replenish you Ma. Though her birthday was last month, surprising her with the diesel engine this month will really put a smile on her face. Thanks to D'royalty who still made a comment about me sometimes ago. Well I stopped begging, and I started hustling just as Triumphant Zion said.

83. No more single and mingle. It's now thru IHN.

Ideato, shey u say u r booless? Join the moving train o

84. Replies
    1. Stella you are doing a good job but stop enabling cheap girls using your blog as a platform. Sending pictures for ihn is okay but don't enable them sending their mobile numbers or bbm except when it's single and mingle time. 😕😕😕😕😕😕😕HOLLY

2. Holly just shut up. That her pic is there doesn't make her cheap.

Girls that use their Facebook names for Birthday post should be called what? And girls that add u on AnN and still send u pictures of them should be called what.

Idiot

3. Anonymous 14:39 allow them advertise dia goods please is allowed

85. God bless you Monkey no fine
    Congrats queen and Droyalty.
    It's only a blog after all...
    Let's give people the opportunity to express themselves, its now left for us to pick the ones we need to and those we need not to.
    Congrats once again.

1. Yes o God bless him abi her fr putting a smile on pple faces,God bleSs ona o mk ona bleSs me too o.I need Generator o for my bizz mine don spoil even if its fairly used I don't mind.

86. Wonderful. There exist wonderful peeps in SDK blog. All I see is people wanting and willing to give things to the needy. Monkey no fine, I see you everywhere, you are willing to assist even those that are not in need. May God bless the work of your hands. To every angel out there, may you continue to grow and blossom forever and a day more. To others who are just here to bad mouth fellow bvs, continueeeeee oooooo. Continue bad mouthing so that you will be noticed, at least Droyalty n Queen are about to get a token, who knows, it may be your turn 2morrow. Oya oooo, come and poo-poo under my comment #e ma lo wa o#

87. May GoD bless all dos dat give how I wish am boyant I love to help too,monkey u fine o God bless u so mucH for helping out and u all.may u all never lack.make ona bless me too my problem are so much I can't even type dem.kisses all.

88. Pls Dear BV'S I need a job, am tired of staying at home my baby is almost 1year will take him to creche soon, am a graduate, I have served, I stay at Ketu. I will appreciate any job that pays to support my hubby.

89. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

90. SnM,free advert posts,birthday posts....all of these are not enough now people are advertising themselves on IHN?
    Jisienu ike!

Awesome day!
    I thought I had lost my smile but today I've just been so happy,so filled with joy.

"Joy wouldn't feel so good if it wasn't for pain"...50cent

91. See all this giveaway, pls bvs help a sister out o. My kids have been sent home cos of school fees. I am just at my wit end.

Stella, biko consider ur isoko sis and help out.

May God bless all the givers.

1. Na true. @ Justina you no get husband. If no SDK won't you hussle to send your kids to school. Please try family planning and stop having kids you can't cater for.

2. Where is their father?

92. Hahahaha that man that disappeared with his girlfriend roof top or what is a big thief. Shame to him. What will the girl tell her parents chai. she brought hungry man boyfriend as HORSEBAND.

93. God bless you bv Monkey face and all the angel putting smiles on people's faces.
    I love Queen and boss too. Her comments are just full of sarcasm and funny too.

Nice IHN....

94. Ihn is babe Stella keep up d good work God bless d givers n receivers

95. Cried my eyes out.yet another negative PT.i'm tired .when will my joy come,everyone seems to be getting pregnant and giving birth and I'm still there...(crying)heavy heart

1. Why arevu giving u on God wen He has not given up on u.

Commmon dry ur tears n keep exercising ur faith.

2. It is well with you. In due time, you'll get pregnant. God is still on the throne

3. Wipe your tears. It's never too late, keep praying and have faith. The Lord will surely answer you.

96. God bless the giver and the receiver.

97. Stella nwunye Korkus plenty craze ppl dey ds ur blog ooo. Chai d comments on d post- 'imagine this' gat me rotfl.

Men the comments on that post shud be an eye opener; Una no dey try @ all. Lots of ladies are ready to give u guys up for even a quater of $2,000,000.

98. IHN!!!!! a world of it's own....
    Thanks to the givers....
    Na food be my problem now....BVs in Awka help out your babe....

This hunger is one of a kind, wrote a list to get foodstuffs and more than half of my salary is gone....

God save us hustlers in this recession period

99. Hmmm just ate one of my favourite meals, guess what it is, IHN. Next please!

100. God bless the givers..God bless sdk

101. God bless the the giver and the receiver

102. God bless us all in here
    Beautiful ladies in the house
    Stalkers una doh

103. IHN is here!!!

God go bless every hand wey dey give him fellow neighbor, you guys rock totally!

In order news, it's time for lunch oooooooo!!!

104. Stella, yesterday, I bumped into ex MBGN Iheoma nnandi and her boo Emmanuel Emenike. she is pregnant and showing. The pics they put online is even hiding the pregnancy small because she wore black top. You need to see her in person.

Hmm this life sha, see iheoma dat dated this guy for 6months and got pregnant inside sef and the guy proposed. I swear what works for A may not work for B. Me i'm here forming celibate, after 2years, boo never even propose. and he is financially bouyant oo. mscheew. Calling it quits abeg because its obvious I'm not the one for him. mscheew. who good geh epp?

105. God bless Stella for this platform and to all Angels in the house more blessings.

Time to unleash myself from anonymous mode...gat my eyes on some bv's here.

Coming thru

F

106. Monkey, please I need money too o, extend your loving hands to me too. God bless you.

You right about queen she's a lively person.

107. Word for the day really got me. So inspiring. Hmmm this is not a blog again but an entirely special world.

108. Wow! Monkey no fine God bless you ooo.

Linda congra ooo. Remember to send my share as your 042 sister that i *is now** 😁😁😃😃😃😅.

Stella you are celebrated dear.

109. Cocoz it is well. Dont worry, you wont be affected and God will provide helpers to meet with your targets. I cant deal with this bank job losses everytime.

110. I'm here to wish Emjay a happy belated birthday. Live et prosper baby girl.

111. I love Queen and Boss too. I call her the realest chic on this blog. The lesson is be yourself any where you find yourself.

112. hahahaha anon 14:04 who is this. what happened. Take it easy with your sister. Am sure she will still send to your mum

113. Wow!!! Stella, God bless you greatly for using your platform to bless people and making most of us smile(z).

BV Monkey no fine, may God Almighty continue to bless and uplift you. Your source of wealth and success will never goes dry and evil eyes shall never noticed nor see you.
    You are bless all day.

God bless all the givers and continue to provide for the needy among us.
    Stella, your signing out always gets to me. I always meditate about it. Thanks.

114. IHN on point, God bless the givers and receivers.

115. The lady in atlants, I sent you message on whatsapp since 1909, e never deliver, why naa, no because I saw your number on whatsapp that's why I hala you there oo.

Monkey, God bless you for reaching out, but hey if you know Linda Eze is rich why waste your money, there are people who will break the roof for that 10k you want tale friend linda, but nnay our money shaa.

Thanks for reaching out to droyalty, at least we know she's proud of begging.

116. Anon 14:13 dont let your friends insult get to you. 3rd class do better than 1st class when it comes to interview and so on.

My brother had 3rd class and he is working in a bank. So dont let it take your morale down. You can go for masters but be rest assured you will get a better job.

117. God bless d givers for puttin smiles on others faces in ds buhari times.
    Must u people beg everyday?its becomin to embarassin abeg.
    Set aside one day free of beggin.

118. hahahaha i get time today ooo. Kelvin you are just too funny. Kai na wa for you. Abeg leave the Queen. Go and do Ibukun our blog member hahahahaha

119. Monkey no fine God bless you greatly without Linda aka Queen n boss. This blog 'll be very boring

120. monkey no fine plz bless me too,God bless all the giver

121. Present! The pregnancy post, I understand that when a woman gets an unwanted pregnancy, it is not her fault only but she suffers it more which is why women need to be cautious. A woman is like an egg, you treat an egg delicately . As a woman if you do not take care of yourself and avoid things that can destroy you, you are placing your life in a man's hand who will maltreat you because in the first place you do not love yourself thus you will attract imbeciles as boyfriends.

Women go through the morning sickness, the extra weight, labour, sleepless nights.... so why will a woman be careless and let things that are unplanned for happen? Some Men get away with impregna ting a woman but a woman cannot get away with it. Trust me if a woman can get away from it, women too will not claim pregnancy

All the same, I agree with you, both the man and woman should be responsible for a pregnancy.

God bless the givers and make the receivers givers also.

122. OMG! The lady on black is georgeous. Oh Christ look at the shape of her gangantuan oranges. Stella is that her contacts? Please I need her contact. Marvellous work of God!