Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday IHN

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Wednesday IHN

It feels like Christmas already with the decorations hanging in the shops....
I can smell Christmas and #CookiesAndCream.

Who is this shine shine eyes Beauty?

FACES IF IHN SAY

Dear Stella,
My name is Nene, a blog visitor based in portharcourt but I don't comment at all. I can't go a day without visiting your blog. Keep it up. You really are doing a great job and God will continue to enlarge your coast. Here's my picture for face of inn house news.. Hope I quality. Thanks.
#hugs#

You all should stop asking me if you qualify,everyone qualifies,there is no one that is UGLY,people were created differently and in Gods image,meaning no matter how you see someone,they were created looking like GOD!

----------------------------

Hello My fellow BVN...Please this is just for fun, hope my pic make it to the in house beauty of the day "as fine girl that it is na"in Nkechi's voice...Stella I heart you way back!!!Am an active BVN member, don't bother decoding.Cheers

OMG your eye brows are on FLEEK..hehehehheheeheh or did you photoshop it to look so?..Anyway,I love you too..I cant for the life of me decode you oh,I get winch?
Kisses darling baby lawyer...HEHEHEEHHEHE
As a prospective Judge that you IS nowwwwwwww

.............................................................................................................

ANONYMOUS ANGEL REACHES OUT
Dear Stella,

My name is Ayomide and am a Silent BV, i dont go a day without visiting this blog though have never dropped a comment.

But God spoke to me few days while reading the Open Heavens Devotional through Ps 41:1, Blessed is he that considereth the poor the lord will deliver him in the time of trouble

So when i started reading the Anonymous post few days ago i felt led.

May i ask that you request for the contact of the 3 PEOPLE I have screen grabbed and attached there post, so i can stretch my hand of help to them.

When you get there mobile nos kindly send to me via mail.

for the lady Bukola.O: i have baby clothes unused, because i had a still birth in May and all the baby things i bought are just untouched, if she is close to island would find a way to send them to her.

The Lady that has fibroid i need to speak with her and know her location as well, because i got rid of Fibroids locally without surgery last year.

And for the married lady who wants to start groundnut business i am willing to send a token to her.

I really want to sow this seeds as have been expecting a miracle and i want it to happen before the year ends.

Thanks for using your blog to entertain, educate, inform and remove stress, God Bless You.

Bukola i think i saw your comment in the rant post and deleted it cos of this offer.Please the three of you should contact me with proof that you were the ones that dropped those comments for onward transfer of your phone numbers to your angels.

.............................................................................................................

FAST FOOD  VACANCY
Good day Mrs SDK
A new fast food restaurant located in Ajah is in need of experienced cooks, bakers, kitchen assistants and sales personnel,the candidate must:
1. Have worked previously in a fast food restaurant or outdoor catering service within Lagos.
2. Be very familiar with a variety of local and continental delicacies
3. Be efficient,honest and hardworking
4. Must be ready to undergo the required medical tests as they will be handling food for public consumption
5. Smart and neat
Qualified candidates should kindly send their CV to paprikafoodsltd@gmail.com
Thanks.

WEDDING VENDOR NEEDED
please I need a decorator and a cake maker for my upcoming wedding. Vendors should please reach me on 08035357355. Location is ikorodu Lagos. Thank you ma.
BV Augusta

MAKEUP BOX AND WEDDING GOWN NEEDED
Hi Stella,
I'm in need of a makeup box and makeup items, the box can be neatly used or new. 
I also need a beautiful wedding gown for a size 8/10. Please contact me on 08135891923(call/whatsapp) if you have any of these for sale. No Buhari price biko.Thanks.

CAKE BAKER NEED
Please I need a good baker in Lagos. who can bake a birthday cake and deliver it on Thursday the 20th of October. At an Sdk price(smiles).
Please call 09024995070.

Stella boo chop kiss  .

PHYSICALLY CHALLENGED SEVERELY DIABETIC BV PREGNANT 
AND NEEDS HELP

Hello Stella and my fellow Bvs. 

Please I need a doctor in the house for consultation.I am diabetic for like 3years now and I 've not seen my period since that time,the diabetes actually dealt with me that people thought I contacted HIV.

I didn't menstruate for 3years so I didn't expect any pregnancy but to my greatest surprise, I realised that I got pregnant a month ago.i was happy and very sad at the same time.I don't know if I should keep it or get rid because I don't 've a job,my husband too lost his job and I am physically challenged(nerve damage in the left leg).

I 've cried my eyes out.I can't even afford a General hospital registration coupled with the drugs.Right now,I use metformin and daonil and renerve plus and immunace for my leg.

The questions are 

1.ARE THIS DRUGS SAFE FOR THE BABY? 

2.DO I NEED TO ADD TO THIS PRESENT DRUGS? 

3.WONT I VE A DIABETIC BABY? 

4.CAN MY HEALTH BE MANAGED WITH LITTLE MONEY.

Sincerely,I 've so many questions on my mind,my blood pressure is high and i dont want to develop gestational HBP with diabetes.I want the baby but I don't 've the might to keep the pregnancy.

Also,I need help of Bvs around iyana ipaja,egbeda,ikotun,gbagada,isolo axis.,I need an home lesson job,I can tutor nursery and primary school kids after school.that is the kind of job i can take because of my leg even if I will 've to keep the baby but if you cant give me a job,my husband is available for job,he lost his December last year, he is an architect.

He really stood by me and am sure if he gets a job am going to laugh again.please, I need money to eat right for the sake of my baby.please help a sister,I really want this baby,I never believe I can conceive again,but this is a gift from God.Aunty Stella,this is my pic for your eyes only.I can be contacted on 08143423573.

I actually cried reading this..High blood pressure in pregnancy is so dangerous  and then your problem is so complicated.....THERE IS NOTHING GOD CANNOT DO...I believe you will get help on this platform in JESUS MIGHTY NAME.

RECONNECTING WITH A FRIEND

Dear Stella,

Please I'll like to use this medium to reconnect with my friend handsome D'. Guess his BBM crashed or he went off BBM and I couldn't drop my contact for him.
Please If you see this handsome D', you can reach me through this email:mimioni18@yahoo.com

I know you'll laugh your head off reading this....
Thanks.

Sweetum/ babylady

What if he deleted you?why dont you have his number?abi na cunny singles mingle be this?

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!

hello Stella
goodday to you. am soooo sorry to disturb you with this but i want to do this as a last resort. i was taking my kids to school this morning when i saw our security man taking his pregnant wife (who was in labour)to a nurse for delivery. As at the time i went to pick my kids(3pm)she was still there. 

Note that her water already ruptured the previous day(Sunday). 

I felt something was wrong so i went to the nurses house. OMG...my eyes saw my ears yesterday. The girl is 14yrs old,she had pushed and could not any longer. i went into the labour room to talk with her and her vagina was soo swollen as this nurse was continuously putting her hand inside to widen it instead of just giving her an episiotomy.

the girl said she was too tired and couldnt do it any longer. i could even see the baby's head before it went back. the nurse then told them to go to the hospital before she dies. my brother drove us along with my neightbor to health center. they rejected them straight and said we should go to general hospital. we live in ajah and general in in Akodo,lagos island. she wouldnt even make it. 

So we went to a private hospital were i did my antenatal.the agreed to treat her if we deposit 40k.my neighbor did and they took her in. she gave birth 2hours later but thats were the wahala started. she stated having eclampsia and the baby couldnt breath.she had asphyxia.they put the baby on oxygen and reffered them to general for a paediatrician to treat the baby.

This security man initially said his money was with landlord oo,only for him to say he doesnt have any money. the hospital has been calling us to settle the bill but i didnt sign any document to say am responsible for them.i no even get money sef. now instead of taking them to general,they brought them home to my utter shock. the baby has been having seizures and cant breath and the mother is lying down there helplessly.

if they dont get treatment i dont no what will happen.i just gave birth via CS and cant even run up and down for anybody. but i dont know if this baby will last the night.what do i do?am in the house and my neighbor is not even well too.have i done enough?God,i hope they dont die. am so scared.

We need an update on this and you need to anonymously report the man who impregnated her to the authorities.what he has done is a crime,OMG!
The thought of her swollen privates gave me nightmares after reading this yesterday evening...This is so wrong!
PLEASE KEEP US UPDATED OR NA YOU I GO CALL OUT!

SIGNING OUT

301 comments:

1. Its Wednesday IHN…

Na wah o! so na so una love me reach ??Chaiii My head is still swelling cos of yesterday’s comment o! Linda Eze(my sweetness),D Royalty,Rolex Chix, Carina K Jacob, Odus, Maureen Ekeh,Richbee(my bae), GERMAN JUICE(omodaa da), queen Hadassah, Jasmine, Miss Ferragamo,datigbochic, Atheist,schoollife, plumpy j Adadioramma etc apologies if I didn’t mention your name

In fact I don VEX…

MTN: 5963 5913 0218 (N400)
    Airtel :1646 0417 1936 7912
    GLO:505 122 897 168 621
    ETI:1493 5784 8860 613

If you no save me yesterday and you come load this my credit ehn …..THE THUNDER THE THUNDER THE THUNDER THE THUNDER THE THUNDER THE THUNDER THE THUNDER THE THUNDER THAT WILL FIRE *** WILL COME FROM ……………

Whoever the lucky person(s) is/are, kindly confirm receipt.

*tearrrrrrrrrpant**tearrrrrrrrbra*
    Joblesshousewife

1. I can't believe I loaded the Airtel! Thank u jobby.u have paid me for saving you lol...

2. Hehehehe. I loaded etisalat 200 and Mtn 400. Joblesshousewife, God bless you. I decided to save the boat yesterday instead. Don't worry next time. Lol

3. Wao, tear pant tear bra in action.

4. The babe who is looking to reconnect, there's a big possibility you were deleted you know. And please anyone who is looking to hire a lawyer as a PA or company secretary should reach out. I've had it up to here in this law firm.

5. The lawyer's face the... 😯
      Please, is the gate man married to the 14yrs old girl or he just got her pregnant?
      I tot u are are looking for help n there is no account number attached to your post.
      How do we come in now?
      Pls madam, for the sake of that little child,take them back to hospital n get back to us.

6. I loaded the visafone Hehehe.

Face of ihn, beautiful ladies.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

7. Jobless house wife, I save u o. Abeg send me Mr, rich o.

8. I saved you jhw but I got none of the card... you should have done cash transfer na. lols

9. God bless u all, stella u too,thanks to all the angels in d house.

10. First to comment under the first to comment. IHN welcome!

*removespant**removebra recession no allow person tear anything again heheeheeeheeee

... Jesus is my worth!

11. Jobless housewife be my angle please

12. Sum body ask that baby lawyer if she can marry me cos I love ur lips and I imagine what I will do with it.

13. So after I suffer save u I no load the card and u no tell me thank u its alright

14. Welcome ihn, can't find my comment

2. Jane Moore. Thanks for your comment yesterday. I will take your advice. Pray for me that I get more customers so I won't be gushing about my son all day on a blog. Thanking God for the miracles jobs I got overnight. I am now busy. Kisses to my girls in the house. Love u loads.

1. Shut up, talkative. No one asked u to be a single mom.

2. Thanks for your prayers on d rant post,u deserve all d good things of life coming ur way,more on d way IJN

3. Am sending u a mai now lady with the comment no surgery,God bless my angel.am so excited really want to gt rid of this stuff off me.

4. Thank you apple of God's eyes. He has already answered your prayers. U will testify.
      Priceless jewel love u too. May your day be fruitful.

1. So sad for that little girl that delivered. The baby might not make it becos same thing happened to my brother's child. She died d next day, the asphyxia damaged her brain

4. YAYYY! IHN IS HERE
    Am depressed today… I really don’t know why… Maybe I wish I could turn back the hands of time….. But well I just need to be lively… After all Stella abeggg who depression epp?
    God bless the givers
    God Bless the receivers
    God bless you stella
    God bless us all

5. The feeling of love by so many faceless people is Priceless. I love you guys! The list is endless.

Ideato/ilaje blood
    Nwaamaka
    Mummy sinach
    Queen Amy
    Dewdrop Darling
    Ade Esther
    Emjay
    Iphie dearie
    Olori footwear
    Don Mayor
    Scarlett
    Beloved
    Mc pinky
    Brown sucre
    Hour Glass
    Odus
    Rich Bee
    Chikavincent1
    Cutehajia
    Omasiri
    Ijay
    The General's wife
    Sisi Caro
    NORTH DAKOTA SIOBHAN
    Triumphant Zion
    Love me jeje
    Adisa Akomolede
    Carina k Jacob
    Anon 21:36
    Suoebi

I love you guys so much.
    #Birthday loading

Who'll be my Birthday Angel ooooo

1. What of James
      Queen and Boss
      SteffySoFynSoFly?
      Your list no complete joor

2. You people want to turn this save bvs to Something else. You even wrote down all the names including anonymous. You are very childish.

3. Love you baby.loads of kisses 😘

4. Hian this is getting out of hand oh.

5. After saying "The feeling of love by so many faceless people is Priceless" Priceless is name & you still didn't mention my name, you no "rove" me? #tears

6. I go send you cake *ShinesTeeth*

7. See list... I love you right back bloggie hipsy.. why is that ideato name first on the list?

8. U are welcome anytime any day I still save u

6. IHN is here! Sup everybody??? No drama please!

7. @lovemejeje: d malt n milk combo, how do u go about it? Will it make me add weight

@bvs any suggestions; I wanna Add weight.

1. Add Wit sweet potatoes too.... U go balloon, but eat right pls

2. Take carb often, eg yam, rice, eba very important lol

3. Why not try buying "wateon".

It's quite expensive but works like magic

4. I wanna add weight but too much sex won't let me

5. Stunning slim shaddy.why are U losing weight anyhow? please go for HIV test asap

8. Hello beevess, how is you? Any thing for the gurls???

1. Emjay nothing for you until you go hospital treat the plenty boil and craw craw in your vag**a

9. welcome ihn...God make a way where there is no way, amen

10. Love IHN ...So refreshing.

11. Am I the fifth to comment?

Brb

1. Giveaways and free advert are the 2 things that brought most people to your blog Stella. Now you've cancelled fee advert and you want to cancel giveaways too? Do that and watch your blog die a natural death. Pride they say come before a downfall be feeling like your blog is the best lounge ever you hear your eye go soon clear. It's not as if the giveaways are even done with your money

2. No, you are the no 22nd to comment dear

3. Shut up anonymous 14:17. You must be talking about yourself. Beggar oshi

4. Anon 14:27
      Na wah oh!!
      Drink coconut oil and calm your nerves inugo?
      It shall be well with your soul

5. Dear Anony 14:17
      Did you read the part where she gave reason for the giveaway suspension?
      Recession is hitting everyone and sadly our angels have caught the bug too.
      Okies...since u are so pained about this why not become an Angel too? Extend hand of kindness to people.

Kisses#

12. To all the anonymous screaming my name on other post and linkingm e with Ideato the wrath of Man and God will begin here on earth upon all of you.

Back to work

1. Faith Martin please shut up .U r blogrity and idiato

2. I don't kno but I feel ur using d lords name in vain by calling him out here! Dear don't take it to serious ..cos its just a blog after all !

PS I'm not 1 of dem!

13. stellz come back don't sign out

14. IHN is here! Yipeee,let me go and read,lol Love u stella!

15. Ihn is here, today's ihn is short.

16. Enter your comment...ihn. Urc**

17. na wa for ur face oooo madam lawyer

1. Wetin do am? Can u create one?

2. I tell you.... Their facial expressions scared me as soon as I opened ihn.

Una no sabi snap picture ne? See fyn faces but Yeye expression.

The pregnancy story OMG OMG... Swollen vagina! Jeeez!

3. I tell you.... Their facial expressions scared me as soon as I opened ihn.

Una no sabi snap picture ne? See fyn faces but Yeye expression.

The pregnancy story OMG OMG... Swollen vagina! Jeeez!

4. Hahahahahaha wetin the face do

5. Shey, I think so too! The lips self na another IHGist/brouhaha! Kikikiikikiiiii

18. Yea I know

I am a millionaire in making
    Infact billionaire

1. Billionaire in pounds oh! Amen to ur prayer

2. God bless the Giver and The Receiver, God bless All BVS. May we All Never beg for Daily bread..One Love.

19. How many a man has thrown up his hands at a time when a little more effort, a little more patience would have achieved success? - E. Hubbard

20. Ihn is bae, brb.Angels in human form please locate your girl.

21. D'royalty come and gist me what I was doing in your dream o. I had Aa good laugh when I saw that comment. lol

22. That lawyer is all i see here.

23. Stella Baby. Sho wa pa? I don't understand why the weather is hot and sunny!!

Love to the SDK family... I'm coming back.

24. God bless d givers n uplift d receivers

25. Am going to the convenience to play with my tap head who is coming with me? Ehrmmm where are all the fine boys in this blog? Can someone please borrow me her boo for the moment? Help a sister out na?

*hangs leg on the cupboard

26. I'm so down today, getting exhausted with everything, God please take perfect control. Wish someone will huge me and tell me everything will be fine

27. Madam Lawyer, that thing you said about being beauty of the day, if na joke, Stop am. Just imagine?

28. Beautiful day. Happy day. Yesterday was one of the worst days of my life! If there's a job opportunity for a lawyer without much experience I'd love to be hired.

29. Very short IHN. To the diabetic pregnant bv, may help locate u

30. Smell Christmas ke?
    Mbanu!
    We ain't smelling Christmas here yet!

31. Lawyer ikpeama face of IHN
    Is your face this heavily made up when you're going to judge people?
    Na wao.

32. IHN...Lord send an angel to me. Remember me lord

33. Lara P, pls will u marry my brother? He's all any lady can ask for in a man plus we are Ekiti too...i read from d yoruba post that ure Ekiti albeit I didn't find time to comment.Iñ jarè awè mi shey wa shey aya egbon mi? Injare ebe nì.
    I know ure a good lady..plssss

34. IHN welcome
    I belong to the millionaire's club

35. See mouth of life! Blogbrity see your onu kanda shishta!

36. I saw a perfect Johnny Bravo today.hipless,waistless and pumped up broad shoulders.Kai!It wasn't nice at all.

And his girlfriend's probably here Le Booing and La Baeing.

I'm learning yoruba.Ihn o ti de o!

Does anybody know Assy Mcgee?
    Lmao!

Who else is watching Lucifer,Penny Dreadful and Convictions?

37. Ihn is very brief aujourd'hui. May God bless you bv Ayomide.

38. Madam lawyer, dis your make-up is a wa o...

IHN seen.

39. Lawyer bv, your brows are too close. Practice makes perfect. By the way I feel you'll look better with matte lipstick than those glossy ones. The one in need of cake, which one is SDK price again? You people should pity these bakers ooo, and stop looking for cheapatico

40. Sign out on Fleek! So true

That story of 14yr old pregnant girl gave me goosebumps mehn.. ife di na ukwu ga egbukwa some men oo. God have mercy

What if she had died? What would he have done? Poster God bless you for helping them

41. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

42. Hello everyone.. I just came in here to say thank you all for the save. I can't mention all your names because I might miss some and remember some but I love you all... I did not experit true that's why I kept my 2 save...

I love you all.. 💋💋💋💋💋💋

43. *THE OTHER ROOM*...

The other room
    Where a woman pretends to be weak
    So that a man can believe he is strong
    Where a woman pretends to be foolish
    So that a man can say he is wise
    Where a woman stoops
    So that a man can conquer.

The other room
    where gods of men
    Become worshippers of women
    Where leaders of thought
    Become minions Of the bleeders of blood
    Where wielders of power Succumb to power.

The other room
    Where the brashness of testosterone
    Yields to the bra straps of Estrogen
    Where the bravado of masculinity
    Is tamed by the wiles of femininity
    Where the turgid Becomes the flaccid

Three rooms In a house
    One in which a man Believes he is king
    Two in which He realizes...
    A woman is god!

----_Author Unknown_

44. Broke people spend their time reading blogs, commenting, replying comments and refreshing. Ahhhh! I need to get over this blog addiction, it's just so much and I feel it's a sin

45. Father Lord, 14years old girl passing through Labour pain and delivery? May God see them through.

46. 14years? Geez! The man and the nurse should be arrested! I just pray that the girl should not die oo

Eyebrow on fleek indeed.

Congrats to those that their angels have located, i am next in line

47. Welcome in house news. Ok make I scroll up go read. Beautiful lawyer

48. Short IHN today.
    Do something for yourself today.
    Work so you don't have to work.
    #womeninbusiness
    #beinginbusinessissexy
    I'm just happy things are falling in place.
    Have a nice day everyone.

49. All these cheap girls. Somebody will delete & block your destiny yet you would be dropping pin to be re-added, forming "he will smile when he reads this"...yimu!
    Ain't it High time ya'll put some reSpeck on ya names/pussies?

50. Stella God bless you as your blog help lots of people.

The fine barrister i know you. you are that fine barrister that always comment. The other lady is fine.

God bless all.

Anonymouses on my case oya make una see Stella sign off on una there broke ass people. May God help you all Amen

51. Is it really possible to treat fibroid locally without surgery?

52. Someone already advised you people to stop telling us how you don't drop a comment. "I am onukwufo, I am an ardent bv, I don't go a day without reading your blog but I don't comment" o gini di? Stella did you say that brow is on fleek? Quickie is it true?
    To the 14 years old girl, I just feel so bad and sorry at the same time. That is someone's child.. I hope she gets the necessary help and attention.
    Please those people who trekked to Abuja cos uncle Buhari won the election, what happened to them?
    I am still wondering what happened in 1960 that made Nigeria to decide becoming independent. It is well o!

53. My heart goes out to the pregnant diabetes lady. The reality is, you are at a greater risk of suffering Gestational Diabetes (increases your risk of a still birth or early labour), Pre - eclampsia and Gestational HBP because these conditions are already in existence and clearly not being managed properly.

As you are struggling financially, my advise is simple; please and please, help yourself by cutting out carbs completely. Stick to protein only and limit your intake of fried foods. No akara/ no fried fish/meat, steam instead or smoke them.

Register at a General hospital because your bill will be exorbitant at a private hospital due to your medical history. May God bless you and give your husband a job. May God cause you and your family to smile

54. The lady giving out baby stuffs, don't worry, God will visit you again soon and it shall be permanent.

55. Wife 14 years? What's wrong with these people for God's sake?Abeg who can release her 14 year old baby here for marriage? I pity the poor girl and oh! My the baby.Abeg poster u take care of ur own self oo and if your landlord can loan him the bill then he should work extra to take care of the repayment shikena.

56. This last post I doubt it anyway but she should be taken to the necessary authorities so she can be taken proper care of.
    @ the physically challenged she really needs an assistance, madam may God helping hands be on you.

57. God bless and replenish all the angels on this blog

58. I pray that young girl survive. The pain she'll be going through I can't imagine

59. Ihn is bae, birthday coming up soon.

60. All those customers asking for sdk price, that is how they will want you to work for free for them...

61. This lawyer ur makeup nawahoooo
    All this my bvs nawahoooo to comment no hard una
    God bless every body
    God bless everybody

62. hahahaha Slimy yes ooo but it will be small and your skin will glow

JHW i no save you, i no load ooo

63. Yea, in house news, network us too bad.

God Bless Everyone.

64. Oh God @14!. Y do they keep doing this. I mean marrying minors?. Ndi uchu!
    Face of IHN nke lawyer udo odikwa?

65. Nene u are so proud to say u don't comment at all, as Ala Nwayi Asaba dat u is naw, common gerarahere.

66. Blessing from heaven19 October 2016 at 14:14

Am I cursed,when will my own angel locate me

67. Lovely faces of ihn

Maybe I shud send in my pishure......

@ Stella nwunye Korkus wen will I feature in d 'save blog visitors " post?

68. Lawyer your face is in between not fine and almost fine ....erm don't know where to place it o

69. Dear Gov Bello of Kogi state
    Please pay ppl's parents
    *children are home from sch: no sch fees
    *sick ppl can't properly manage their health
    * you took months to conduct staff verification, yet you still called ppl today for internal verification; for what?
    *you keep them hoping for salaries they worked hard for which will never come
    *you paid your way to remain in Lugard house, the judges raid already exposing your desperate moves
    *please pay our parents
    *you already climbed to your own peak don't jeopardise our own future
    *pay our parents so they can pay our sch fees

I know your e-rats read this blog; pass the msg to him, the cries of kogi ppl to God will pronounce judgement on GYB

70. Yeah!
    Ihn is here
    So you people did not see me on ihn yesterday, none of you asked after me. I will flog everyone of you that commented on yesterday's ihn... 20 strokes of koboko each. Oya mama nnuku, ideato and co, bring your bum bum...

1. Your baby girl closed earlier yesterday. How's you bae

71. Na wa for all these vote of thanks,it's funny in a good way.

72. call her out cos she send up gist, madam just try and update us before Stella calls you out.

May God bless everyone in the house.

73. Please I need help too.i was crying when I was reading IHN about d fibriod comment.i have done surgery still d. Fibroid grow back.i bought 4ever drugs but no good result.please I need ur help with d local drugs.

74. IHN is here. #TGIW.
    School have resumed & I'm still @ home, Lord pls let my divine helpers locate me.. 😥😥

75. Some have food but cannot eat
    Some can eat but have no food
    That is the irony of life
    The Bv with HBP pls u need to go to the hospital for regular checkup so you won't put your life and baby at risk
    Bv with security pls complete your good work, take the gal and baby to general hospital for proper medical attention. God bless you

76. Wednesday is here already, see how is week is moving fast.wet day

77. The person looking for Handsome D,is he tall and fair?living at Awoyaya,I know some of his friends called him D Handsome then,if he's same person then I know him.

78. Ihn faces are all buriful!!!! God bless all the givers, my angel pls locate me,am seriously in need of financial support but I believe God will surprise me soon.

79. Hmmmm, God have picked this three people's calls, I know he will pick my own too very soon before this landlord throw us out.

80. Hmmmm, God have picked this three people's calls, I know he will pick my own too very soon before this landlord throw us out.

81. Lmao!
    This blog is so funny.The way BVs that were 'saved' come to thank their 'saviours' eh....OMG!
    Grammy winner style.
    We have people here who are better than those awesome yoruba praise singers sef.
    Morrocco Madukas.
    Lmao!

I guess deep deep down inside,a quest for popularity,recognition and relevance....doesn't even matter the platform.

82. Ihn is bae, Stella is the best, God bless the givers and receives, an angle should please locate my baby and I, we are I great need.

83. Yeah am so happy today

84. Enter your comment...Rolex thank goodness for ur new medications they are working. pls don't change dat doc o xos he's good.

85. Face of ihn house news..I'm the Shine shine eyes beauty... Stella is bae

1. Thought you said, you don't comment at all. Make una the fear God oh

86. “He who
    saves one life, saves the world entire.”

87. Replies
    1. Very soon we will stay seeing blog id with
      Peace maker's wife
      Mrs peace maker
      Etc 😁

88. Enter your comment...blogbrihy u are ideato confirm.

89. Ihn is here oo very fresh

90. God bless all the givers and I hope the pregnant woman is safe.

91. Today IHN so many scary news...rant post gave me more hope. Things are bad not not that bad.buhari well done, you are doing a really great job

92. Enter your comment...stephy stop being razz pls.Linda eze wanna be.u behave like a typical kaje girl dat u are.dirty and disgusting.

93. Kia the 14yr old gal nd that security man sef, I DNt get ohhh, Y evil??

94. That baby nd the mother, am so feeling bad for them,

95. Nene d blog visitor dt does nt comment at all,u can post pix for IHN.

96. Madam please go and report that paedophile to the police or any NGO, 14yrs old girl is supposed to be in school not in a delivery room. I pray God give the mother and her baby strength to conquer the spirit of death.

Beautiful faces of IHN, but the lawyer girl; you wear that heavy makeup to court or it was just for the pic?

God bless you all givers and receivers.

Nice sign out Stella Dimoko.

97. Something has been bothering me concerning all these people that come here to tell us that they want to end their lives...
    I just wonder, if u want to die...u don't need anybody to make that decision for you...

The other day I was going out and I saw one guy lying on the main road waiting for a car to hit him...all the vehicles were just avoiding him...very sane guy ooo...
    In my mind, I was like if you want to die, there is sniper, rat poison and the rest...why do you need anyone to convince you to die or beg you not to die...or why do you want to put the blame of your death on anyone...

I just think people should stop threatening us with things like that...
    Always be grateful for all that you have...some don't even have what you have....always be hopeful and put your trust in God...

Where there is life, there is hope...

He is able to do exceeding and abundantly beyond all that we can ask for....
    #lifeistoosweettocommitsuicide#...my 2cents...please pardon my errors...

98. Good Day lovely Bvs,please help me. Been working for almost a year without salary and i am serious wanting to resign. i seriously and passionately want to learn cake making,but do not have the funds. I kindly and humbly ask for assistance. Thank alot

99. Chai, the security man and. Wifestory is scary. I wish the poster could follow it up to the end.

Thanks for all the saves yesterday. I enjoyed trolling the post and was shocked by some saviors sef.... I nor fit thank una finish... eshe gan!!!

100. Chai some people dey vex say we no save am yestaday from the boat,
    Sorrioo, na joke ooooo, you go drown oooo JHW !!

101. Diabetes in pregnancy = insulin usage ,hence you have to stop the tablets.please can you see a doctor so they guide you on the dosage and how to administer insulin to your self.uncontrolled diabetes in pregnancy leads to very large babies which may require u to havr caeserian section and also causes some problems in the newborn...please be proactive

102. #Remaining silent is one of the most effective ways to get information out of someone*

103. Please I will also like to know hw that case will end oo IHn face's fine cha

104. Tell the lady lawyer to always smile*

105. See how some parents are killing their kids in the name of marriage. Imagine 14yrs old girl. Is it not better they abort or do family planning since they'll later kill them via this means indirectly.

God bless the givers.

God bless us

God bless Biafra

God bless Igbo people.

106. To the diabetic expecting. You have to discontinue with the metformin and daonil immediately. It can cause a miscarriage especially the daonil. Ideally you are to report to your obgyn who will place you on admission, and several tests will be conducted especially your glucose tolerance test. Depending on the results you will be placed on insulin, ideally, you are supposed to work with a dietician, an endocrinologist and your obygyn . I wish you well sister. I am a pregnant diabetic too, and I have lost a pregnancy in May due to misinformation while still adviced not to discontinue my diabetic medication in a gov't hospital.

107. First time commenting since I started going through this blog on Monday. God bless the givers big time and everyone here also. I also pray to be blessed by an angel as my matter pass to dey write. Lol. Till when next I get sumone to help me with subscription.