Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post.

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post.

Is this week really running fast or is it my mind playing tricks on me?

Boyfriends still sleeping and Hubby off to work...hehehehehhehehehe! #StellaTime

So you people wanna know what CookiesAndCream means?hehehehehehehe
Soon.

Crazyhornywife i am sure you are Okay now?

What else?

I dreamt of that Obe sweswe advert from yesterday,Infact they offered me a freebie cos the advert response was so good..I am having a guest from Nigeria this week and I wish i could ask for it to be sent along.

I guess the Spontaneous MORNING POST IS HERE TO STAY,ITS SO INTERESTING to read the comments.Please we dont do fights inside here.if someone pisses you off in here,please wait for IHN and take your ISH there,you hear?Kisses

Off to get Coffee ...Kisses to Taiye in Yankee!

342 comments:

1. Happy Wednesday people. Have a blast.

1. Fellow Bv
      I was going through SDK, around 5am na so alert of an unknown person entered my phone, please what should I do

2. Dat's my spontaneous morning
      I have been worried

3. Work mood fully activated!
      Wishing everyone a fulfilled day.

4. It was a terrible night. My 9month old angel is teething and couldn't sleep all through the night. It's 3nights of no sleep now, I give her meds but no way.
      Pls anyone with useful tips on teething babies should "lend" me Pls.

5. Good morning people. Weather is cold. Still on bed.. No school today.. Got to do things. Wednesday Communion service on my mind. Have a blessed day people

6. Just finished speaking with my mum on the phone, she lightens up my day! And I'm sure today will be a good day..

Have a blessed day everyone..
      😍😍😍

7. I swear, I dreamt of obe alata sweswe too.
      I'm at work already. Have a blessed day people.

8. My househelp left like two months back,Tnx to my darling husband for supporting me if not the stress would have been too much on me. Need a help urgently before these my boys break me down.

9. Up and about.......woke up really happy today

10. @koko: its This boys not These boys
      English language is a borrowed language I understand.
      Well if the boys are disturbing you, you can transfer them to me

2. Stella morning o, I'm getting ready for work, and thinking about taiye with you*sideeyes*hehehehe, abi he's our wrist watch Bv? Tell him he's my crush

1. Good morning all.Down with malaria.No work for me today,called in sick already.Still in bed.

2. Stella, I just want to give you a special shout out for your work. I have learnt a lot here from bvs. Male and females. Lots of reasonable advice, even though sometimes we females are kind of partial. The guys in the house: Atheist, Tuscany, Martin's Boy, Don Mayor etc Just know we love you. And to the females: Chikito, Empress CEO,Lovemejeje, chi exotic, Ronalda, Sisi Eko, Queen (*shines teeth*), thanks for your contributions.
      I wish you all a great day ahead.

From
      Anonymous BV.

3. In my office pretending I'm wide awake....as usual.

I don't even know why I have to come to work so early.Its not anything ever happens till 10am.

4. Just lying in bed with my sick son, just tired of all this. He school and then the sickness starts, one cannot be spending money on hospital bills this buhari period. God I still thank You.

4. Production mode activated. Nice day u all. Being an entrepreneur is not easy. But doing 8-5 no be beans too. Oluwa is involved shaa

5. Stella my love.good morning...am grieving..i lost my dad..soo heartbroken.i pray that God would heal my broken heart.l miss u dad

1. Sorry for your loss... my condolence

2. God will surely heal your broken heart..sorry dear .

3. Awwwww love, no words can pacify the pain you feel, apart from the peace God gives,please take solace in him

4. Chia, God strengthen and heal your heart IJN!

5. So sorry about your lost, I pray God grant your family the heart to bear the lost, may his soul rest in peace. Amen

6. Sorry about that dear
      May his Soul RIP
      I just remembered when I lost mine too
      E'hug

7. Take heart dear!
      May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace.
      May God comfort you and yours, and grant you the fortitude to bear the loss.

8. So sorry about the lost, the Lord is ur strength, plz be strong

9. Ooh dear!!! So sorry for your loss. Please accept my condolences. And He will wipe out tears from our eyes, and death will be no more, neither will mourning nor outcry nor pain be anymore. The former things has passed away. Rev. 21:4&5

10. Aww..sorry dear..i know exactly how u feel. Lost my dad fairly recently too. You'll be fine. God is always there for you. Jus reach out. He'll always be by ur side

11. Sorry for your loss. May God comfort you and your family. RIP to him

12. Sorry baby.. the Lord is your strength, continue to be strong hun.. God bless you more and grant you and your entire family the fortitude to bear the great loss.. *hugs and kisses dearie* I hope you dont ever stop smiling..

13. Aw! Sorry. Take heart, you'll be fine with time. I miss mine too. May God comfort your household, it is well. Rip Dad.

14. So sorry,take heart and know dat,he is in a better place

15. Oh God!so sorry.This is sad.Your dad.Oh God!so sorry.

I need to call mine.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Aww! big hug darling.May God give u the fortitude to bear the lose and may his soul rip.Amen

18. May God heal every wound in your heart. God bless you.

19. Sorry for your loss,may God give the family the grace to bear. R. I. P Sir

20. U are comforted my dear
      May God give u d fortitude to bear d loss

21. May God console you and your family at a time like this. Lost my father 10years ago and I swear I still miss him everyday. Hugs dearie.

22. I am soo sorry Chialuka!
      May God comfort u and give U the fortitude to bear his loss. And may his soul rest in peace and with the angels.
      God got u and You wil be fine ok?

23. Sorry dear!!! May His Soul Rest In Peace.

24. Omg! So sorry dear! May His soul rest in peace!

25. Take heart dear.... it is well

6. I just woke up and thanking God I dropped that fat fool yday. I swear e no go better for you mofo, useless tin mtchewwwww

7. Woke up very early today.
    Preparing my angel for school now. What should I eat for breakfast? Mrs Romas, any suggestions?

Stella, how many days do your people in Germany give for mid-term break? In Naija it's just two days o

Yes, I love this post, if you don't like it, skip it, YOU HEAR?

8. I am already at work....
    Proud Physiotherapist...

#Adding life to years

1. Are you me? Oh you stole my moniker!!! Been here since the days of "Stella's teddy bear head" (My brother)... He introduced me to this blog.

There are a million & one moniker, so choose another madam! Thanks

2. This first priceless has been here since 2014. What year did u with your picture join

3. Many people can bear the same moniker just like a name in the real world,so why being so agitated because of a moniker?!

9. This week is running very fast. Going for my last malaria injection this morning,how i hate hospitals..

10. Replies
    1. Sweedy, we are both waiting yea...
      Something big is about to happen...
      this God is just too good.
      How are you this morning?

11. I woke up feeling very horny but as a single babe I've got to maintain.

1. Better tie that clitoris with rope

2. Anon 8:07, you woke up feeling horny on a Thursday morning. Odiegwu.

3. @ horny anon. Tell God to deliver you from destructive spirit of fornication. As in grace to overcome every temptation.

@ Ugonma Ajike today is Wednesday not Thursday.

4. @Ugonma- hmmm this week is really moving fast for you oh! I'm still on Wednesday morning and kpa kpa kpa, you ve already gotten to Thursday!

12. Woke up strong 💪 and sound all thanks to BABA GOD. Im close to my office 🏢 will be there in a moment. Wishing everyone a blessed day.

13. pls can someone recommend a cream and soap I can e using? not too costly o as per na buharo era. am very dark in complexion o. Am using ori and coconut oil but it's making me darker am using it with alata garden should I continue or pls recommend a cream

1. Blacky, use oils, coconut, ori. Etc only. @ night. Get a day cream, and. Use the oils after your. Night shower and watch your skin glow. I never try am sha, na wetin I read.

2. Yes, coconut oil darkens. Forget about all the hype. Since you're already dark, you could still continue.

3. Jst suggesting...try oriflames product...deir creams r really nice n affordable

4. Your whipped Ori and coconut oil is OK but you can add carrot oil. It contains lot of vit A and if you can blend Irish potato and mix with turmeric powder. You can apply for 30 mins on your face every night before you sleep.
      As for the soap,if you love black soap like me, just get the black soap,blend some aloevera with lemons and mix with the soap. Add some almond oil. Two tbsp of arbutin powder,add 2 tbsp of sandalwood and mix all together. You will love it!

5. Will be going to the hospital later today for my check up. Dear LORD, there is nothing too hard for you. Please remember me and heal me completely. In JESUS name. Amen

6. Bleaching cream and soap or normal one? Because if it's for bleaching, it won't be cheap... mail me

7. Get easy white soap,five days brand.

8. Please try NovAge
      It doesn't bleach
      It'll out your original color n lite it up a bit n maintain it for you

9. Tbh, I heard cocoa butter works well for dark skin.
      But I am fair and some people started telling me i am getting darker, I didn't see the darkness. My mom said it is because I usually bathe with hot water; (my mother and all the things she says ehn). But I did use Q7, fair and white. Again I didn't notice any difference. I just switched to dove soap and cream.
      What I am saying is, sometimes you need to just chill about somethings. You are dark, how darker can you get? Except you want to bleach sha.

10. I use Vaseline healthy even tone, it contains vitamin B3 and SPF 10. It has made my skin so polished and even. It doesn't bleach just polishes your natural colour.

11. Its about 1300 for 400ml.

12. Shell butter and coconut oil, I'm dark too and it brings the best skin glows. Try it

13. Mix hypo,jik,scrubbing power,mix with toothpaste to bath. Na bleaching dey worry u in dis buhari times continue.

14. If the alata soap is original, then your skin colour will glow irrespective of your body cream. There are a lot of fakes sold around. I sell it and is sourced from Ghana. So I can tell you on good authority as I use it myself and my color is well even. Nkmama

15. Stop using ori during the day. Use at night only.

16. Please what is alata soap? I need something not expensive for my colour. I'm fair but very uneven with black spots. Thank you.

17. Quickie ehhhhhh...lmao...nne try bobo bobo by bobrisky

18. I will recommend palmers cocoa butter.you can mix it with coconut oil.

14. I'm going home to sleep and dream about my forthcoming wedding? I've learnt not to give up. When men say it's over, God says it's just starting. That's my story.

15. pls can someone recommend a cream and soap I can e using? not too costly o as per na buharo era. am very dark in complexion o. Am using ori and coconut oil but it's making me darker am using it with alata garden should I continue or pls recommend a cream

16. I just woke up, still in bed though
    Wanna go do some transactions this morning, so will be up soon

17. I wake up late oooo oooo I can't meet up with my train anymore. To think I beg more than 5 people to wake me up chai still waiting for their calls hisssss

18. good morning Oluwastella,I dey my bed gidigba dey expect heavenly manna.

*looking unto God,the author and finisher of my faith*

19. oh God

why na
    on my way to my company of IT attachment

I just alighted from a bus and finally forgot to collect my 450 naira balance. and I have been shouting conductor my change o !.

oh God why na...Today of all days.
    How will I even get back after work.

my 450 naira gone just like that in this buhari era
    on top this IT That I am not even paid shi shi

aghhh I am so so angry right now.

I just want to rant

20. On my way to lagos island market. I want to know that market today by all means. To think I live in lagos and I don't know oja eko still baffles me. Y'all have a good day and God bless you.

21. Stella please bring back wedding night brouhaha.. that was what made me start reading this blog. I have missed it. Abeg.

22. Good morning beautiful people.
    Kept having this same dream that discaurages me every morning. Anyway like I did yesterday, all I did was hand it over to God.

Great things are coming, no matter the situation we find ourselves today, it won't be for long n we 'll be happy again. No need giving up.

23. I'm on my bed. Still laughing from the conversation I had with my dad. My dad called me thisthis morning to tell me what my brother did to him before going back to school. He offended my dad and my dad told him he had to write an apology letter if not he won't pay his school fees for him. My brother knowing he had to apologize seeing there was no where he would work to make the amount they pay for their school fees and also seeing my dad has already transferred the school feels of our second born, he is the third and they are both in private university, he took his pen and paper and wrote an apology letter..

My dad said except for the daddy he started with, he didn't understand any other thing as he wrote them with vocabaries he had to search the dictionary to understand what he wrote. He just got tired and transferred his fees for him. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. That my brother van show himself anytime he wants to deal with someone. He is so good with big vocabularies. My dad whatsapped the letter to me and I am crying and laughing at the same time. I was on Google checking the meaning of all the words and funny enough it was all related to the apology my dad asked for.. Looool

This happened when their school rusumed. He just remembered and called me to tell me. I miss my siblings so much God. I can't wait to see them all together in one place with my mom and dad. I miss home. I miss my moms bitter leaf soup. I miss my dad's barbecue.

OK now I'm home sick.

I know some of you will come and ask who ask me this long story but then I have an answer for you, get busy and leave my comments alone. I can post whatever I like. Last time I checked it's spontaneous post

24. I don't even know what to do. should I just keep standing at the other side of the road till they reload and come back.

is like he even wanted me to forget my change.

Lagos conductors eh

so so pissed

25. It's past 11,can't sleep. Thank you Stella. Am trying very hard to be fine. Not easy but don't have a choice. I pray for God's strength because I need it.
    Thanks to every1 that has been supportive! I feel like family here once I open d blog.

26. Woke up so early to prepare the kids for school,am so so tired.make dem go make I sleep small

1. Thank God for the gift of life. Today will be great because Jesus is in charge.

2. No work for me today eagerly waiting for that alert.

27. Stressed out from last night's duty and not looking forward to the work I have ahead...in all I give praise to God

28. Cleaning the house of my Father...
    Lord you are solo faithful.
    Thank you for today.

My covenant with you will always stand..🙌🙌🙌i lift Your name highly..

Baba God, please pick my calls...

29. I just want a warm and wet juicy punani to give mind blowing head this morning. Like am sooo in the mood for some passionate fcuk. Whos in abj and horny?

30. Am just in bed thinking of how miserable my life has been. Got deflowered by an armed robber when I was 18, tried so hard 2 forget it and move on. Got into failed relationship until this childhood friend came on board. He is in an airforce flight lieutenant. Everything was going well, I was being the good girlfriend never snooped even when friends asked me to. He begged me never to cheat on him and promised 2 come see my people this December. I got a message from a friend informing me that my Bae is getting married this December. I asked him on whatsapp and all he could reply was "Yes"! Am so broken, feel like ending it all. Why should life be so cruel? What did I do wrong? Feel like ending it all. Life has never been good to me

1. It's okay,all will be well. And pls dnt do anything rash. Everything is gonna be alright,dont loose HOPE. Sometimes every disappointment is a blessing in disguise. Am sure u will luk back one day and thank God for helping u dodge a bullet. Pele sorry. Have faith dat better days ahead

31. Going through Instagram.
    I don't think this economic 'reception' is a general thing. I feel I'm the only one suffering seeing people with billion dollar looks, wearing latest designers shoes and bags to Sunday Sunday market at ogba *tears*
    Snapping pics inside exotic cars and environment...
    Where them dey see money???
    *smashes phone*

32. I closed my eye for some mins in the bus and I woke up to notice that I've missed my busstop and shouting o wa, o wa. Gosh

33. Checking sdk.
    No lectures yet.
    #LIFE OF A UNIBEN STUDENT.

34. Just woke up from sleep
    Not going to work today...lemme rest before I return back to my base

35. Good morning sdk,thank God for anoda new day and I wish all of us a blessed day..missylynn

36. Yesterday was my birthday. Can't thank God enough for deeming me worthy to be amongst the living. Getting ready for work. It's one step at a time.

37. Yesterday was my birthday. Can't thank God enough for deeming me worthy to be amongst the living. Getting ready for work. It's one step at a time.

38. Yesterday was my birthday. Can't thank God enough for deeming me worthy to be amongst the living. Getting ready for work. It's one step at a time.

39. Woke up really sad and depressed. Why go to work when we've not been paid for months and boss is not moved. Relationship is at a standstill. I've always been a happy child but I'm now really sad. I've gone for several interviews but no feedback. I've prayed a lot but it's as if God is not listening. I'm really tired this morning. Don't know what else to say. Wish everyone today peace and love. God help us all.

40. The year waits for no one and I thank God for it. Just out here gyming.

41. The year waits for no one and I thank God for it. Just out here gyming.

42. About to shower.

Hospital in an hour.

Heal me oh Lord.

Hope you guys are praying for me.

Thanks to the Bv constantly checking up on me.

Sdk is a bad addiction

43. Just thankful for life dis morning....oluwa I appreciate you

44. Thank God for another beautiful day. I have to leave home earlier today, because my colleague have tag me as a late comer, have a lovely day all

45. Goodmorng! My wife's mom will be leaving today ! So now i can rest too

46. Woke up early to prepare my daughter for school. Lately, I have been so so depressed. I need a job urgently in this Abuja. I have a masters in Mass Communication. Please, all you big people in government that visit this blog, help a sister. I have responsibilities and no job to attend to them. Help o! Thanks.

47. Morning family taking my girls to school

48. Stil on my bed, and deliberately thinking of going to work late

49. Chat me if you need a male friend 7F27CC9A..Cool hearted female should only add

50. Nothing much, just finish having my brkfast. I need a job God pls make a way before the year ends.

51. Having a cup of Coffee as I listen to the morning News... It's gonna be a great day for me today!

52. Am up, cooked moi moi wraps and going to sell it around my area. Am glad I have got two interviews tomorrow and Friday for jobs. My kids school fees not text paid but we are well.
    Let me go hustle see y'all later.
    Love you Stella

53. Today will be a great day! Will visit my tailor letter in the day den hang out with my friends

54. I thank God Almighty this morning for the gift of life. Goodmorning everyone and have a wonderful day today.

55. Slept late nd just woke up to read sdk blog.. Stella what about the Ronke Shonda case sef?

56. Good Morning People of God.

At the airport, my flight to Enugu just got delayed for another hour 😠😠😠😠

57. Preparing to go home after a very busy night call..

58. I'm up and just looking like a mumu. House chores,then sleep.

59. I'm on my way to Apapa!...
    The traffic is something else...
    Damn it!...

60. I am just grateful to be alive. Last night was really tough for me. I did something to myself that is really bad. I am just asking for God's mercy.

I have a couple of things to do today but amma just lay in bed. Life is good in the UK. They pay you if you are jobless; citizen or not. As long as you live here. I just hope nigeria can be like this.

I am thinking of migrating to Australia or Canada to get citizenship, but I am scared of snakes and believe me Australia is their zone. The struggle to be another country's citizen is really fam! But I need to secure my children's future. I need to.

61. Its raining Cats and Dogs this morning. On my bed playing football manager on my laptop

62. Stella am just laying down ,reading comment since am jobless

63. Yea this week is a bit fast. This lagos traffic is here to stay right? Na wa! Off to work.

Have a great day people.

64. Woke this morning feeling strong and happy and am grateful to God. I love the morning spontaneous and the comments makes my day.

65. Princess jewel plz were is ur location am in need of a physiotherapist for my daughter.

66. Yaay! Today is my mum's birthday, just finished taking pictures with her cake! Beautiful cake!

Hello Stella! Hello BVN!

67. Preparing garden egg soup. To be downloaded with akpu later in d day.

1. As usual annons are coming for u😂😂😂😂😂

2. Lol Rhoda, u go like food o. Mum once prepared dat soup. I nor gree chop am o. It was only my dad and elder sister that ate the soup. Them come they use the meat do me longer throat. 😒😒😒 my mum has a way of making u miss something you didn't want to eat. If u see the big big meat she used eh?

3. Lol Rhoda, u go like food o. Mum once prepared dat soup. I nor gree chop am o. It was only my dad and elder sister that ate the soup. Them come they use the meat do me longer throat. 😒😒😒 my mum has a way of making u miss something you didn't want to eat. If u see the big big meat she used eh?

4. Garden egg sauce and akpu??? What a combo

68. Day 3..... Milk and Malt. I must make sure i add small weight.

I am in the office. Now watching telemundo. My boss not yet around. Let me go and finish it.

see you all

69. Home alone now.. I dont know when my morning post on stella's blog would change.. everybody in my house already left for work or school, I would just sleep the entire day till somebody's car horn wakes me up in the afternoon when they return..

P.S please is anyone here dealing with panic/anxiety issue like me? Been 2years with it now, its not been easy.. I just want to know how people are dealing with it, people dont want to always talk about it so they aren't tagged as a mental case or smtn bt I just need to know someone who understands the way I feel even family thinks it's strange bt its not my fault, I want my OLD self back! Help me Lord!

1. I suffer from the same thing. See a Doctor. They usually start you with a small dose of Xanax. That helps. Nigerians don't talk about things they are uncomfortable with until it gets out of hand. There is also Diazapem. You need a doctor's prescription as they are not over the counter drugs.
      I know how you feel. I have dealt with these since secondary school. I'm 35 now. Lost my baby in may and well I'm getting better. Haven't been to church in years. Don't feel like and yes I know there is a God. I believe in him. I just need some sign to take all these hurt and pain away. I'm so numb sometimes.
      All the best darling.holding your hand right now.

70. Happy wednesday...its my friendship of life birthday....My only desire is that God blesses her in all things abundantly.....God bless the works of my hand.

71. I woke up early getting ready to go to school, the rain was much I came out of my balcony and saw a guy that his car was struck in the flood n I was like eiyya
    Fast forward to 20mins later I was ready to leave only to see the same guy in the staircase of my hostel I was do surprised, he said he is looking for a frnd but his num ain't going, I told him well me l don't know. I went downstairs and was waiting for bus and the same guy came downstair again n saw me and asked if he could give me a ride to school, ain't I lucky today.

72. Chialaka Otuochasorry over your lost, may God console you and your family.

73. Thank Thank God for his grace am alive,I pray for more clients o,no plans for food because am watching my weight, lord provide me my husband

74. Just woke up and sucking on oranges.I pray this day goes well.Have a nice day everyone.

75. Woke up feeling good,but after school runs,tiredness sets in,dunno why. It's well. I need to rest,will be using cloves & ginger to prepare zobo later. The shop can wait today. I need rest. Stella do you rest at all?

76. In the office already waiting for them to mix cake.

77. Reading news now and thinking about my appointment for the day.
    This month of October is gbe best month ever in yhe year 2016. It can only be God.
    Blogbrity what's up with you ?

78. Lying on my bed,not going to work today,if they like they should flog me,extremely upset as i still have an unfinished talk with my 'ex bf who broke up with me days ago,h e has the effrontery to be on another call for over 30mins!

1. Hahahhahahahaha😂😂😂😂
      This anony u cracked me up big time!
      So u are now his phone Monitor? Hhahahaha

79. My Hope is built on nothing less....
    Believing God for this jaw-mouth-breaking job I am bidding for. My God please remember me for good.

80. My Hope is built on nothing less....
    Believing God for this jaw-mouth-breaking job I am bidding for. My God please remember me for good.

81. I'm off to the clinic.

SDK,oh,you put me on the boat yesterday,huh?. I saw that post around midnight and I was lol so hard. I am very sad I didn't see it on time. I would have seriously trolled that post with my very heavy verbal ejaculations.

1pm today.

82. Good morning every every here.
    Am alive and grateful to God, off to work.I don't know why am so happy today but I pray the happiness gets to everybody #kisses 😘😘😘😘

83. Just finished all the house chores and now there's nothing to do. Let the boredom begin. I hate living like this. Pls I need a temporary job. Anything to make me go out in the morning and come home later. I just tire.

84. Already at work...k actually like this teaching job oh buh I'm just a student teacher...anyways I made plan not quite long so I have a date at the end of today yaaaaay...lemme go back to my lesson note jare

85. On my bed praying to God to Bless my day. It's well with my soul

86. Thanking God for the gift of life....Lord Jesus,hear me ,see my heart desires n grant them unto me..Amen

87. Thanking God for the gift of life....Lord Jesus,hear me ,see my heart desires n grant them unto me..Amen

88. @Koko that needs househelp, call the woman from yesterday's IHN that needs househelp or nanny job.

89. Inside the car with hubby and reading SDK, have a fruitful day ya'll.

90. I'm in bed thinking about my life, I think I might be pregnant and I don't even know who is responsible between my guys. I slept with one a day to my ovulation and I slept with the other a day after my ovulation, both claiming they didn't cum. Na Linda and BVNs advice I follow that 'don't put all your eggs in one basket' having more than one partner is too problematic jare!! I honestly wish it for the one I slept with a day after my peek ovulation though. I just have all pregnancy symptoms even thou I always have the same symptoms a week to my period, just that this one is coming with the urge to throw up.

91. I'm 8 months pregnant and woke up feeling very horny, hubby has been dodging me because he is afraid of my big belly. I have been preaching non stop of the advantages of topping up,but to no avail. I cant wait to put to birth so i can retaliate. But na wa oh, it seems i'm getting hornier as my EDD gets closer. Well i am presently at work.

92. This Catarrh is seriously terrible