Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Who Understands This?

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Who Understands This?

I am totally lost!

*waiting for an explanation without insult.

93 comments:

1. Meaning Kim K's jewelry is worth more than Meek mill and bow wow altogether😂
    Chaaaaaiii😩

1. Pls ooo point of correction, it's kims stolen jewelry, not all of her assets

2. Lol
    Meek wil soon come for u,Ebere.
    Just that he wil most likely not see this.

1. HAHAHHAHA. Kim is worth more than them both together!

3. He's saying Kim Kardashian's stolen jewellery is twice Meek Mill's and Bow Wow's net worth.
    I doubt it sha. Those guys should be worth more.

4. This person wicked o,
    Kim is richer than them, so no comparison

5. It means the jewelry is worth more than Meek and bow wow life savings.

6. I don't believe all this,. Its a stunt, she is fame sick!
    #JOeFIRSt

1. I hope you will not experience armed robbery anytime soon.

7. it simply means the bitch is worth more than those two artist combined. damn!!! that bitch is rich mhen. woow.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

1. She's a successful business woman

8. I was expecting to see something complex, but this is pretty self explanatory.

9. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁The shade though!!! People are mean shaa!

10. meaning what is ur worth... miss hottie

11. The net worth of meek mill nd bow wow is not up to the single jewelry Kim kardashian lost. Wow!

12. The net worth of meek mill nd bow wow is not up to the single jewelry Kim kardashian lost. Wow!

13. Obviously shading Bow Wow and Meek Mill

14. Nudity pays more Dan talent nd effort

15. I am wanting to tell you the explanation but the words are not wanting to come out.*cries out loud* I AM NOT UNDERSTANDING!!!

#Runs away n clean tears.

16. Lol Stella its like a shade, means the jewelry( just jewelry) she lost is worth the two rappers entire careers, they are no longer as relevant as they used to be though

1. Nope, this rappers have talent, what talent does Kim have but makes more money than them, meaning nudity pays more than real talent, that's what I understand sha

2. If nudity pays more than real talent, then all sex workers, stripers etc shud be very rich. U guys shud give Kim kardashian some respect...she is obviously a very good business woman.... Stop hating for once nd sympathise wt her.

3. Don't mind Rukky, her runs no dey pay her na why the beef.

4. Rukky go naked and see if money go come outside na

17. All this networth na wash
    Some people have more money in their bank accounts.

Meek networth might be 4m dollars, but his money in the bank might be over 10m dollars.
    Don't fall for the hype.

18. Means she lost something worth more than them put together.

19. Sterra stellar, lmaooooo. Nah shade be that, shade wey no need highlight. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    #Missfit

20. Ok. It simply means she's worked her ass off to earn herself some good money jewelry equivalent and yet the likes of the above mentioned keeps reminding the world how whorish she is.. Kim is made jare!! Her stars now buttered her bread with a husband that adores her.

1. Imelda, just in awe at how dumb you are.

2. King Stella....how does what she said translate as dumb? You are the dumb one...what kind of Alias is king Stella or are you another kind of bobrisky?

3. Ogbeni I'm not here to play smart ok. warreva I post if it's not making sense to you biko vouslepa..kapish!

4. Huh?😦😦😦I am not understading...

21. Lol...it means, Kim lost so much that it can be worth two lives(meek and bow wow) and still counting.

In essence, don't take for granted what Kim lost.

22. It means that meek and bow wows life worth is only someone's jewelry worth ×3 or 4" a woman" at that.and the former were supposed to be celebrities too.
    But pls tell me who carries such worth in just a hotel she lodged and not her residential house.then if u rob her at home u can make how much?abi all na make believe?

23. It means that meek and bow wows life worth is only someone's jewelry worth ×3 or 4" a woman" at that.and the former were supposed to be celebrities too.
    But pls tell me who carries such worth in just a hotel she lodged and not her residential house.then if u rob her at home u can make how much?abi all na make believe?

24. Mtcheeeew
    Meaningless post...
    Are all fingers equal?? Abi they're lookin for sum1 to run to the ground..

25. Kim is obviously richer than Meek and Bow wow combined though people always look at her with side eyes.

Make i read comments abeg.

26. I think it means that Kim is super rich.

27. Piers Morgan don say make Kim sack her security guy Duvier, cos d guy is social media crazy too, before Kanye vex..

28. Hahahhaaha,she can buy those two within a sec.

29. Stella the twit is already an insult. How you want make them take explain am without insult, ko possible.
    na WA ooo, this dentalglorgio is a classical monitoring spirit

30. Kims single jewelry worth four times meek's whole wealth and eight times bow wow's wealth. This is not an insult oh!

31. Kim's jewelry is of more worth than Meek and Bow wow

32. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. Bad belle people. Just move at your own pace.

33. This makes a lot of sense. Wealth is indeed relative. Have N10M bank balance and thought I was a failure after I read DJCuppy bought a N75M wrist watch But today read a grown man carried drugs for N400k reward.Now I feel like I among the middle class

1. Poster u have 10M and you felt like a failure? Oluwa you that picked other people's call pick mine oh!

Ha! Poster, I'm a graduate been job hunting no way, OK let me start a business cos I'm very entrepreneurial but where d capital? My bank account since last month has been #984.01k and you have 10M and u say u r middle class?

Ma/sir you are RICH, I REPEAT VERY RICH

Jesus this comment just threw me into deep thought
      My miracle can only delay but at God's time the blessing with my name on it will come.

2. Anon 12:49, continue in your fantasy. Help is on the way.

3. Lovelace, so N10M is too much money to you. Go out there and work hard my dear The money is not too much

34. Kim's jewelries that were stolen I worth more than the above mentioned artists

35. I think it shows that Kim is worth more in cash than both male artist combined. And that's because she's a beautiful successful woman.

36. meaning only Kim's jewelry cost more than meek and Bow's total money...they had to drag poor meek

37. Lol,simply means ur yearly income is someone's Sunday offering

38. And yet naija girls go nude for Instagram likes, meanwhile Kim be getting paid exclusively for hers, and they are copying her Kwakwakwakwakwa

39. Kim stolen jewelry is worth more than meek and bow wow

1. Thankfully some1 got it, kims stolen jewelry not her entire jewelry

40. hahahahahahahahahahahaha. this post is EPIC!

41. E mean say while some people dey burst head on top $ 1 million house in banana island, Kim b losing jewelry , jewelry alone oooo! (ring, earrings etc) worth 11 mill. Profound!

1. Do you have a piece of land at Sango Ota?
      Bruh,stop the hate and embrace love...

42. Hahaha. This is not fair..

43. Meek and Bow wow are cheap ass musicians. Kim's Jewellery got more value than them. Duuuuuh

44. But he is worthless!

45. Kimmy is worth more than these guys put together. Her name sells

46. Stella, what it means is that, the amount of money she lost is more than what those individuals combine

47. Her jewelry is worth more than the two douchebags out together.

48. It's means Kim is fucking rich
    Imagine losing jewelry so expensive that both Meek mill's and bow wow's total worth doesn't measure up to it
    That's so much wealth for a girl with no talent

1. Nne, if u think that talent will make u rich, then u are lacking God's grace.

49. What a rich calls set back is what a poor call uplifting.
    (Odida ogaranya bu mbilite nwa ogbenye)

50. What a rich calls set back is what a poor call uplifting.
    (Odida ogaranya bu mbilite nwa ogbenye)

51. Lol, I don't know how to explain without it seeming like an insult.

52. Haha hahhahahahahhaha,lawd!!

Stella,it's a swipe on both Meek Mill and Bow wow.

53. Lol....it means her jewelry worth more than both bow wow and meekmill

54. it means kims jewelries worth more than meek mill and Bow woo entire money.

55. Lol,stella say the truth. You understand

56. It means Kim's jewelry alone is worth more than meek and bow wow put together.
    See shading ,mighty shading.

57. Means Kim's missing jewelry is worth exactly twice of Meek Mill and Bow Wow...

58. Means Kim's missing jewelry is worth exactly twice of Meek Mill and Bow Wow...

59. 4 + 1.5 = 5.5
    5.5 * 2 = 11

60. 4 + 1.5 = 5.5
    5.5 * 2 = 11

61. Wow.... I have 15m but I still don't consider myself rich. Till I'm able to float a bus that pays 1m monthly after my operational cost.