Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wife Of Nigerian President Aisha Buhari In Brussels To Attend The African Women's Forum

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Wife Of Nigerian President Aisha Buhari In Brussels To Attend The African Women's Forum

Aisha Buhari is currently in Brussels to attend the African women's forum tomorrow where she is expected to give the opening remark on the Theme "Women's Role in Global Security "...

57 comments:

1. Hmm, Buhari is in trouble

2. Hmmmm pretty Madam. Hope you have been to the other room with the presido recently?

3. I heard she replied Bubu again
    How true is that beeveeeessss
    Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

4. Ok and here we are killing ourselves on social media over the 1st family

5. .....and she traveled with her daughters "AGAIN"

1. Don't you know this is the way they loot their own money?...
      Do you know how much the government pay for all these nonsense trip with their family including all their extended family members?...
      Dey there make pant dey wear you!...

6. She should also throw more light on' the other room'

1. What the other room is
    2.Things that are done there.
    3. It advantages n disadvantages
    4. People who occupy the said room.
    5. On what condition should people visit the room.
    6. Who presides over the actions which takes place in the room
    7. Should people make plans to include the other room when next they are undertaking a building project?.
    8. Your Role in THE OTHER ROOM.

#Runs Away and peeps from the Living Room.

7. How awkward it would be for her attending in light of her husband's recent outburst. And giving the opening remark on such topic makes it worse when her DH has clearly defined her job description as a woman.

8. Beautiful woman they wanted to remain in OZA ROOM.

9. Please tell them you belong to the kitchen and the other room.

10. Why is she using public transport?
    It doesn't look good for a First lady of a big nation like Nigeria.
    Anyway, I admire her drive.

1. Rose flower you're so bush and timid. Gosh

11. Stella, this woman is a paragon of beauty!.

BuBu cannot relegate her to the kitchen. #mbok

12. Not a fan of your husband but you're beautiful.

13. Didn't she hear what Bubu said. Madame are you in the kitchen or is that the other room?

14. You are not in the other room aunty ayshia.

15. I just know the angle comments with take. Oza rooms things

16. who told you its public transport, haba ?
    She's probably going to the arrival terminal or another terminal at d airport.
    I love your coat, but pls tell ur husband to fix the economy. All dese women conference you keep going isn't doing anythn for us.

1. It's public transport hun, that's the Eurostar to Brussels .

17. Madam Buhari as minister of women s affair s that you are,i have never seen a clueless black nation like Nigeria!

18. Bubu fit handle this youngie for other room?

Fine woman.

19. Hmmmmm! No action in the kitchen and other room this week!

20. Hope are activities as a first lady are no longer confined to kitchen and bedroom?

21. Lolz.....pretty woman....missylynnn

22. Now this is how you will be trending on this blog, you have earned yourself a permanent place here.

23. She is classy
    She better dethrone her clown of a husband and take over

24. Ugly coat she is wearing. She looks like a clown.

1. No hating..
      The winter coat is beautiful...I will look for it and buy!...

2. Anonymous 18:25, I'm not suprised you caLled the coat ugly... you don't have taste. Clueless twat

3. Keep kwaaaayeeeeettt!!!
      That coat is so beautiful it's all I noticed.

4. Beautiful and expensive.

More than a million naira o.

Thieves!!!

25. I'm just thinking, is there a special office for the the daughters of the president's?? Because they are on every official trip with their mom

Fx is scarce, Fx is scarce yet the daughters will be travelling with the mom up and down

Anyway, I can't end my comment without saying I love what you are putting on

26. I just love dis woman.but bubu? Nadaaa

27. I like the cap she is wearing, but I doubt it will fit me. Happy Birthday to Moi.

28. I love the cape she's wearing.

29. Very beautiful and enlightened woman unlike other northern women. Watch ur back buhari will come after you with Efcc for leaving the kitchen you belong to travel.

30. this is a PR stunt. a hurriedly convened outing to show that she belongs not only to the kitchen and the other room, but also at international meetings. we are not deceived ah beg.

1. E ya! Before that sarcastic comment by oga Bubu, was she not travelling? Where was she when she said she doesn't know of her husband is still in charge of the country? Bandwagon syndrome dey worry you small.

31. I like the outfit,but I'm not too sure it is appropriate for the occasion.

32. Keep traveling with ur daughters and wasting our money.

Keep buying expensive clothes o.

Clothes that r over a million bucks.

God is watching you guys