Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Winner Of Mr International 2016 Is An SDK Blog Visitor.

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

Winner Of Mr International 2016 Is An SDK Blog Visitor.

AN SDK Blog Visitor emerged the winner of Mr International 2016 at the just concluded pageant in South Africa.

His name is Edward Wonder Osim.
Congratulations Ed.

138 comments:

1. See le boo oooooooooo.

Where have you been?

Calling you Asap

1. LMAO 😁
      God has finally picked your calls

2. Hehehehehe. You be case.😁😁

3. Nne ur scraggy! Beat ur chest and Repeat after me "" I'm scraggy!!""

4. Mtcheew. ""Notice me or I quench"" ka iwu!! Scraggy wanna be

5. Am not a fan biko!!! All ye ladies screaming kuteness if he catch una for bed...una go hear nwiii.

6. Idiota are you tired of doing oshofree with Alaye boys

7. See mumu oooooo.
      Where have you been?
      Come coven Asap... idiot

8. @anon 13:17= Holy ghost FIRE!!!!!!!

@creamie. Anum mma

9. I am sure his facebook would be bombarded with friend request. Congrats

10. Trouble go dey sleep yanga will wakes it up. Ideato is scraggy how? She's catching fun dassal. Tgw leave her alone

11. Come coven before you dey form, Mbachu dey wait for you oo, do quick before them drink the cat blood finish, evil woman

2. Congrats to our very own

3. Congratulations, Edwardo.

4. All ye ladies! Stay away from his social Media Page. Else Amma commit murder

1. Sharpen your cutlass faster oo

2. Idiota, u see ur life? No be u tell us u don get boo from SnM? So all na lie. U are indeed booless but why lie about it?

3. Linda comman see your spec

4. Make you no go meet that your Small Doctor wannabe boyfriend, dey for here dey fantasize, winch like you

5. @anon 12:32 is he your boo. Go and get a lIFE!!!

6. Ideato dey fight for another person boyfriend lol.... I'm sure Ideato no mind be 7th girlfriend.... frustrated girl... better go find small doctor bodyguard. Yes that one wey black like your evil heart.

7. All this kind guys when sabi get small blokos..cant deal

8. Lol anon 17:26 why the painment

5. He's navel is too big

1. Can u create a navel? More so his navel didn't disqualify him from d contest... so pls shove ur unsolicited opinion up ur dry butt

6. Congra... #InQueen&Boss'Voice#

7. Congrats. Have not seen his name on any post or may be he is an anonymous mode or ghost

8. Congrats to our own we celebrate all d skd achievers

1. SKD???? That would be stellakokorkusmodi...
      #JOeFIRSt

9. Congrats osim, do u have up to 7inches preek? Lol

1. Blackberry keep looking for 12" dick as if na person tell you to fuck anyhow and allow P become so wide.

2. Blackberry has been on this issue for years, big prick dey hungry am

3. If you see 7inch you go wait!!! Abii no be your picture be that?? I'm sure your something would be smaller than my nostrils... enu

4. Is 7inches really that big? I have 8 inches and always thought it was average. Seriously.

10. odikwaaaaa SDK girls will goan start searching for him on facebook now. Kikikikkkikikiki.
    Stella just unleashed d dragon.

11. Congratulations Edward.

12. Dare to be different even in ladies.

Congrats fine boy.

13. Hallelujah somebody

14. Ed dreamz?Mr currently in Jupiter?

1. Ed wetin?
      If I hear....
      That internet virus (in naija single girl's (NSG)VOICE)

2. Mr currently in south africa

3. Edreams na blog rat

15. See muscles.He is a hunk Sha.congratulations to him.

16. Enter your comment...congrts

17. Muscular yet with some flesh. Nice!
    Congratulations Edward!

18. What is his blog ID? Congrats sha.

19. Mr International? Hehehe, your title just made me think of Pitbull...Mr Worldwide.
    Congratulations Edward!!!

20. Congratulations fine boy

How errrm

Give my ugly boy

21. Really and there are still single ladies here, ideato look at husband, what are you waiting for, grab it nowwwwww!!!!

1. We've gone a Long way. He is more than just a le boo. More like Brother

2. Lol. She has done dat already. Scraggy man hunter!!

3. Anon12.10, following Ideato upandan na yu be the real "man/woman" hunter.

Witchcraft, Hired Assassin combined on BLOG

4. Tgw leave Ideato alone stop trolling her and calling her wannabe, you who you marry?

5. Scraggy is a complement ooo... Ideato is a second side chick to small doctors bodyguard, this girl is so shameless and I'm surprised she can come here to form Porsche, god will expose you Ideato and keep forming single when sule is planning to go meet you peeps next week. Ain Ain

22. Congratulations!!!

23. Crushhhhhh!
    Ideato don't come close ohh.

1. Am closer than you can imagine

2. Hoe alert... better go and buy dildo

24. Hmmm.ok
    Side eyes 👀 at Dem single ladies 🚺
    😁😉

25. Is this Ed Dreamz?

26. yah!!! what kind of cuteness is this na? stalle wants me to rape sombori why na. damn!! i just had an orgasm while staring at his pix dude is so fresh and so foooooine damn!!! biko stella drop his contact. i want to rape him.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

1. Hoes everywhere....

2. These Hooooeeeeessssssss, they for everybody*in*whiz*khalifa's*voice

27. Congrats to him. More putty to his armpit!!!

All those girls we bin de call am brokeass go de leeeek im nyash now. Them go de fyn way to enteram now. Young man, beware of fake arselickersoo!

28. Congrats to him.

God Bless Everyone.

29. Congrats eddie.
    Where r d men hustlers?
    Do wat u kno hw to do best.

30. Congratulations Eddy, we celebrate you

31. Congratulations to our own. We love you

32. That's how they srnd pictures and say the are bvs,libers, lailais.

33. Is dat ED Dreams? The currently in Jupiter guy. Wow

34. Is dat d guy that is always in Jupiter?

Bv Ed Dreams!!!

35. He's james. Don't ask me how I know just trust me on this.

36. The nwa di very ok!!!! Fine boy.....congratulations!!!!

37. Chocolate Trojan, i trust that body of yours to thrust well. *winky*

38. Mba! Currently in south africa

39. Chocolate Trojan, i trust that body of yours to thrust well. *winky*

40. My first post. Well down eddy am proud of you, u left 9ja witot saying goodbye to me so not cool, anyways am proud of u cuz I knw ur bst in everything u do

41. So so so so so so cute mehn! See boooddddyyyy!!!

42. Who dash Ed dreamz?...mtcheew that chekeleke

43. Congrats our very own brother