Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Pays Mercenaries 600k To 'Get Rid' Of Her Husband In Lagos

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Woman Pays Mercenaries 600k To 'Get Rid' Of Her Husband In Lagos

Detectives from the Lagos State Police Command have arrested a middle aged woman for allegedly planning to murder her husband according to DailyTrust.

The woman engaged the services of professional assassins to murder the father of her 4 children and was arrested at her house located within the Lekki area of Lagos after it was confirmed that she paid about N600,000 to assassins to help her carry out the killing with the promise of paying a balance of N400,000 when the husband is confirmed dead.

Fatai Owoseni, Lagos State Commissioner of Police who confirmed the incident, said the woman was among 25 suspected criminals arrested by the command in two weeks. Owoseni refused to disclose the identity of the woman, saying it would jeopardize investigation, but affirmed that the hired assassins had confessed to the crime.

“He said that the woman paid him N600 ,000 to eliminate her husband. We are currently on the trail of the assassins,” he said, explaining that the woman was picked up after a suspect was arrested and he named her as the person who contracted him to kill her husband.

According to insiders, The marriage between the couple has been rocky because the husband was always complaining that his wife sleeps around while the wife complains that the man seriously monitors her movement and tries to control her finances. This was said to have led to a separation but the legal divorce never took place.

In a bid to be free, The wife contracted assassins who attacked the house but ended up entering the wrong apartment and shooting the wrong persons but were were caught before the succeeded in their murder mission. There and then they were rounded up.

OMG...Can you imagine?This sounds like one of the stories i wrote when i was in Hints magazine,exactly the same storyline but just that the woman ended up Marrying the Mercenary.lol

76 comments:

1. Weird, why waste 1m to eliminate a man you are already separated from, it's not like the man was forcing her to remain in the marriage. I honestly don't know what to make out of the story

2. A little bird told that the contractor is Linda queen of this blog

3. The man should just go and do serious thanksgiving in church. If not, they'd have succeeded in killing him before finding where it came from. Wicked wicked woman.

2. Imagine, paying someone a million naira to kill a human being. What a world.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. Maybe the hubby used to maltreat her.

4. God protect us.

See how those innocent ppl suffered for something they know nothing about.

5. God have mercy, men pls be careful the kinda girls una dey marry oh

6. Warris dis?? This is pure evil, she did not even think of her children!
    #JOeFIRSt

7. Such level of wickedness! OMG!!

8. The woman is not smart.. Instead of using poison😕😕😕😕

1. Correct!...
      This is exactly what I wanted to type before I saw yours...
      But some times,poison no dey work...
      Someone like me can eat poison but it won't do me nada...
      I will only vommit it and that's it!..

2. God punish you!

3. Werey ni yin...if na ur papa dem wan poison cos una mama dey do iranu u go give dem go ahead awon shild of d world

4. They live in different houses so she could not poison his food

5. You need Jesus in ur life

6. Damn! The kinda things identifiablle women openly confess to on this blog is jaw dropping..
      In an ideal world, you could be placed on surveillance for repeated suspicious comments.

Aladdin

7. She could AV poison him tru air now she nor smart 😏😏

9. Too bad,why not divorce him and go your way than planing his death. Now you have to fave the music

10. What! Ti a ban ja, ki she to iku oh! Murderess! The father of your 4 kids, you want to be a wisow & make your children fatherless! Let the law take its full cause.

11. They entered the wrong house.. Chai! That husband is one lucky man. Evil women plenty for 9ja. That was how a woman in my neighborhood poured Acid on her husband and disfigured him because of marital issues.. The man just jejely pack go village.
    Men pray before ona marry no way.

12. Hmmm.,the woman is very wicked, no matter what the man did, she shouldn't have hired the assassins to kill him.ThankGod her plans didn't work. I'm imagining what she'll tell her children & relatives .

God Bless Everyone.

13. Some people are just wicked.
    Hmmmm this thing called marriage. Only if people knew how complex it is. Make a wrong decision and you are done for life. Make a right decision and even if problems arise, d love will keep you together.
    Why kill the father of your kids? Is it worth it? Don't you consider your kids. This was once smone you claimed to love.
    Why not divorce him and move on with ur life. It's not a do or die affair.

1. Dis woman na learner,she for hire stella's assassins na

2. All these happen because of the poverty mentality of our women..marrying for money & when the money vanishes they turn witches

14. Devilish woman! Why not divorce him if the marriage isn't making any head way? She just forgot that the man is someone's dad, son, brother, uncle, nephew. Oniranu.
    Alakoba! Her decision has affected another innocent family. God forbid bad thing. She must be severely punished abeg.

15. Dear Nigerian police please make sure this evil woman is punished. If you don't want your husband divorce him. Why kill him???

16. Murderess??? Lol
    *widow
    *course
    Today is Saturday...take out an hour and go read a dictionary

1. I love u Elena but fuck u. On top near death matter all u saw was grammatical error!! Na wa o!

17. The heart of man is desperately wicked. So to be free of her husband she decided to take his life and render her children fatherless. Oh Christ! Please come

18. Imagine the reason why the woman want the man wacked. She's a loser.

19. #You really can't be mad at yourself if you tried your best and it still didn't work out. It's the universes way of saying, let it be done*

1. I love your quotes* Frankool

Keep it up dear

20. What is this world getting to? Father raping child, mother sleeping with child to sustain His wealth, wife murdering husbands etc father kindly come on time before we hear hen impregnating a girl

1. It has always been like this dear, nothing new.. It's just seems this way thanks to social media.

2. No anonymous, it's increasing in intensity & becoming wide spread, in fulfilment of Bible prophecy. 2Timothy 3 : 1-6, Matthew 24 : 4-39

21. Hmmmmm.....how quickly love turns to deep Hatred still amazes me

22. Na wao, marriage is not do or die affair.

23. Ah woman! Thou art very wicked. May you get the reward of your devilish act.

24. Men, be careful how u treat ur wives. A woman is loving, sacrificial, can give u all... But wen u betray her, hmmmmm. D same measure she used in loving u, will b d same she will use to destroy u. Stolen breads are sweet, but wen caught... I think dis goes for d women too.
    Der's no justification for wat she did, but der is no smoke without fire.

1. Very well said

MrsBee

2. How are we even sure that the criminal that was is saying the truth.

3. Triumphant Zion, you have sharp brain.
      Best comment so far.

25. She is a wicked woman why no divorce the man jejely ehen!

26. Husbands stop putting your eyes in your wives finances. These things caused problems.

The spirit of the man is not ready to leave Nija. Lucky man

27. Evil 😈 woman 👩 she wants to kill the poor man so as to inherit his property

28. Evil woman, she want to kill her husband and make her kids fatherless. She should spend the remaining of her life in jail. God was on the man's side, but the innocent neighbours has to suffered for what they knew nothing about.

Women who commits adultery will either kill their husbands or children, same applies to men.
    If you are tired of your spouse, go for separation or divorce, no need of ending others life because you want to move on.
    As for those assassins, they will never know peace, they will rot in the big house.

29. When men only go after pretty but brainless babes. The God fearing ones dey no go marry. Why won't she plan his death when she thinks with her toto. She wanted to be free to fuck around

1. It's like u have deep hatred for pretty girls.. Change ur ways, and a man will wife u..

30. Now I believe the adage that said the fact that a woman have a child for her husband don't guarantee that she can't kill the husband.... wat a life. Stella, wat do you have to say cos am sure if it's vice versa, you will have been shouting domestic violence

1. Don't mind stella, she is too bias.

31. That man is lucky and might be because he's not guilty. Taking judgment into ones hand always ends in chaos

MrsBee

32. Since Christians say you cant remarry until the other party dies, she wants to hasten it. Wicked soul.

33. Compatibility is very important in every marriage. Most times girls jump into marriage because of money, while some men hop into marriage because of beauty. Marriage goes beyond money and beauty..
    Everyone should be very careful. Marriage is not courtship...

34. This story is true, it happened in Abraham Adès any a Estate Ajah..her husband left her because she is promiscuous and she also lives in the same Estate. .As of yesterday she has confessed to the police ..her shop is on June 12 road where she sells frozen foods and food stuffs..

1. Na frozen food money she pay the assassins?
      She wants to get the man out of the way so she can become olobo town counsel.