Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Word For Today- You Can NEVER Fool God!

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Word For Today- You Can NEVER Fool God!

Hmmmm....This memes are deep and is for everyone!

35 comments:

1. Word!!! @ God cannot bless who you pretend to be.

2. Gbam! Gbamer!! Gbamest!!!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. The all-knowing, all-seeing, all-powerful...that is who he is and much more.

4. Crying- why are some men so wicked,my husband always accuse me of stealing any of his things he can't find,now is blackberry charger,I am tired I fee like dying.ohh am not enjoying this marriage I just nid to talk to somebody

1. Just know ure not a living tree... Mend it or waka

2. But are u a stealer? If u are not,ignore na.

3. Where is your sense of humour?
      I will teach you on how to handle this issue. When he gets home today,before bedtime,hide your night gown and then ask him where he has kept your night gown,if he says,he did not see it,playfully drag him up to help you look for it that after all it is just you two that are in this room. He might look baffled,being that he is not used to it but don't be discouraged,after a while,get the gown out and tell him,you have seen it where he kept it. He might be surprised and even angry,but tell him that it is exactly the way you feel anytime he accuses you of things you didn't do.
      Anytime he accuses you,find a playful way to make him realise how much he hurt you,and gradually the difference between you too will begin to fade.
      Don't always be too serious with his words no matter how annoying it is,always try to view it as a joke,that way you get to overlook things and be happier.
      You will be in this marriage forever,so devise your tactics on how to cohabit and be happy.

I hope you understand me.

4. There is no smoke without fire....pls don't take money from his pocket without asking him first

5. A lot of you pray for your marriages which is good,but while praying for him,pray for yourself too. Pray for God's wisdom and grace to be the best wife to your hubby.
      When you accepted to marry him,you also accepted to build your home,marriage is not just about having a permanent sex partner. Aside from the sex,what have you done to ensure that communication lines are not broken? You see,when you too met and fall in love,it does not mean that because you are in love,everything will be perfect, No!!! You have to work hard to maintain that love or gradually it will fade. Just the way a child outgrows a cloth,you both can actually outgrow your love if not maintained,so when next you pray,ask God for wisdom to manage your home and marriage.

My hand is paining me,but if you ever need to talk about it,i can always offer my little knowledge.

6. Eya sorry,take it easy u hear,i wld av said u too shd start accusing him too,but I dnt want u send DV chronicles.

7. TRIUMPHANT ZION!
      You are a very wise woman.
      And have I told u lately that I love you?

Yea! I love u Darling!
      May God keep blessing u with words of wisdom,long life and prosperity. Remain blessed and May Happiness and laughter continue to ring in ur court forever,Amen!

@ Anony our sis in "distress" u know I read ur comemnt and burst into serious laughter 😂😂😂
      Chai! U are a very dramatic woman! He accused u of stealing his charger and u took him serious?
      Hahhahahahahaha Nne chill ok?
      It's not that serious ok? Have a mind set of "God is with me and my husband in this Marriage" and not of fleeing at the slightest funniest provocation.
      Hahahaaahaha u just made me burst into laughter.... thanks for that!
      Now go and do as TRIUMPHANT ZION says,ok?
      Remain blessed and in love. Sending u two warm hugs. Hahhahahahahaha

*musing to self* this chick is one big clown!

8. Awwww!!! My dear TGW ,you are also blessed, you are a rare gift, and of course you know I love you too.

5. @God cannot bless who you pretend to be.....hmmmmm this is deep.

What if the real You acknowledges and reverence God, and the you you pretend to be (due to circumstances) doesn't, will he still bless you?

6. Hmmmmm great word, you can never fool God, Lord teach me to always do the right thing

7. Gbam!!! @ the 2nd memes.

8. The 2nd meme, is the one and only word. God cannot bless who you pretend to be. Apart from not being able to fool God, you can't even fool yourself no matter how much you try.

9. That's why I keep saying,u CNT ask for his will to be done when in ur mind u clearly wnt him to do things according to ur own will

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Fucked up shit that is all this is.... You cant fool god bcos you cant see him, simple and short.... Bring god to me and watch me fool the hell out of him or her self....

1. now I know why u were ostracised to Jupiter

2. Christian faith is not merely believing that there is a god . It is believing that there is a god no matter what the evidence on the question may be. 'Have faith,' in Christian sense, means, ' make yourself believe that there is a god without regard to evidence.' Lmsao

11. Atheist's side chick. Cheap ass12 October 2016 at 18:57

How can you fool " imaginary" that don't exist. It's like talking to your car to move without the engine.