Wednesday, October 05, 2016

Wordless Post

LMAO

37 comments:

1. Ahhahhahhahhahhaha

1. Ahahah see Saraki looking like a spoilt puppy. Just like when you are hungry and ur mom is greeting everyone after church and u wanna go home. Ahahah epic

2. If looks could kill. 😈😈

3. LMAO confused peeps

4. hahahaha see the face of Saraki funny looking man

5. Lolz two dinosaurs

6. Saraki o. Senate President be like this Monkey Tinubu is here again. Lol

7. Anywhere I see em thieves, I know they are about to sell something. I even heard that Tinubu is about to buy Lagos-Ibadan express way.

8. Stella pls am not understanding, is it the hand shake that is wordless or the smiles on their faces?

9. The handshake is the same as saying ' lemme put just the tip, I promise I won't enter inside'.

10. see the bad eye search is giving them
    hehehe if looks could kill

11. pls i am really depressed my husband family has threatened to chase me out of the house,we have be married for 6 years without a child and after my hsg found out i have fallopian blockages please ivf is not an option because of money . is there a kind of herbal or drugs to take as regards the blockage my sisters pls help me"I'm tired I don't know wot to do my husband is a good man n very patient but I think d family is getting to him now I just néed to know if dere is medication for it both Hebal or

1. Take that report to God,go to your church altar and lie down. Talk to God like you will talk to your father,tell him everything as it is in your heart, tell him you don't know what to do and ask Him to help you keep your home and be a joyful mother of children. And believe that just as your father will do anything to help in time of need,that God will even help more than your earthly father.

12. The carbals that rule the nation,Pics was taken on Monday at the launch of buhari's Auto biography and jagaban was one of those that reviwed the books.

13. Loose handshake?maybe they were just warming up na... or concluding sef...

14. Replies
    1. Go back and check Saraki's face behind bubu.

15. See Bukola my in law face behinde bubu.
    😂😂😂😂
    Looking @ them with side eyes.

16. Lol! See saraki side eyes!

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dogara with Buhari, that means Jibrin has been wasting his time since long time ago....

18. Drama full politics ooo after now dem go start to accuse each other

19. hmmm. that handshake. says a whole lot to those who knows. so baba joined them. wow

20. see as Saraki give the bad side eye...LMAO

21. Jagaban chop kiss.

22. So u can organize book launch when your boys are publishing rubbish....

23. The handshake is an FM handshake, only the initiated knows.