Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Wordless Post.

*Sad sigh*

"Of the 56,000 homicides in Brazil every year, 30,000 are young people aged 15 to 29. That means that, at this very moment, a young person is most likelybeing killed in Brazil. By the time you go to bed, 82 will have died today. It’s like a small airplane full of young people crashing every two days, with no survivors. This would be shocking enough by itself, but it’s even more scandalous that 77 per cent of these young people are black.

23 comments:

1. The blacks there will soon be extinct at this rate....this is not good at all

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children

1. Blacks can never be extinct! We are the progenitors of mankind...we evolve not otherwise! We are created to thrive, survive, strive..the black race cannot ever be extinct!

2. Hanny. You are completely right. Never can black race go into extinction.

2. What's the government of Brazil doing about that.... Every country with its own problems

1. It's no news, really sad. Decades ago on NTA news, you will see children being driven away in black maria's to be killed for being so-called a societal nuisance. Brazil is one of the most racist places on earth. Start from looking at the stupid girls at the Victoria secret model show. How many of the Brazilian s on that meaningless show are black? Stupid place.

3. Na wa o. Note to self "don't go to Brazil ever!"

4. Black lives matters 😡😱

5. Black lives matters 😡😱

6. moments like this I remember MJ "they don't really care about"

7. What is it with the constant killing of blacks?
    We need varieties to live in an interesting world na ah ah!

8. Oh no!
    There is soo much violence in our world today.Scary!

9. What are they involved in. Conscious effort should be to sensitize the black youth to live a crime free life. It's not alone to flash the race card all the time. The get rich syndrome been churned out through music and overpriced adverts have rippling effects on the youths, the society especially parents should invest time on their kids in terms of education and upbringing.

10. Nawa ooo dem wan finish our race for there this is similar to Egypt n Israel in the days of the bible god have mercy

11. Change location. Nah by force to stay there? Or e get special award for 'dieing' in Brazil and obodo OYinbo?

1. Use your head my friend. You can do better.

2. Some Brazilians are black. Remember Ronaldinho,Rinaldo etc,where do they go when the leave where their parents called 'home'?

12. Oh lord, intervene.
    But I would like to know why.

13. Oh Lord, help me to be fully prepared b4 d trumpet sound

14. We are so special. They try too hard to destroy us!!!.