Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yomi Casual Shirt Unveiling/Shopping Party -Photos

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Yomi Casual Shirt Unveiling/Shopping Party -Photos

A host of celebrities and well wishers were present at Yomi Casual's unisex shirt collection launch/shopping party which held on Sunday October 9, 2016 at his fashion store in Lekki Phase 1, Lagos.

The event had in attendance Ayo Makun (AY Comedian), Timi and Busola Dakolo, Alex Ekubo, Omowunmi Akinnifesi, IK and Sonia Ogbonna, Ubi Franklin, Susan Peters, Bryan Okwara,  ID Cabasa, and lots more.

WOW.Lovely shirts oh!

45 comments:

1. Hello NORTH DAKOTA, I couldnt find your email on your profile. Contacte on Justann one zero four four at gmail dot com. Thanks

2. I sight my sugar bae Adunni Ade, feisty chick. Big ups Yomi casuals.

1. I heard u are looking for ur mother to drown

2. I heard u are looking for ur mother to drown her

4. His designs are simple but very nice.Easy to wear shirts,I love them all.

5. ik and him wife sabi overshadow people eh

1. Gathering of gays... Even pela the bleaching cream consultant came

2. But I like the babe! She seems to love her husband. And accept the Nigerian culture

6. Weldone yemi you are actually doing a nice work

7. Who be dis geh way wan melt bcos of Bryan? Hahahaha... Fine boy no action.

1. Bryan and his bobo Pels came to parry...gay morafuckas

2. I was staring at those bobrisky's look alike. They look so gayyyy

8. ik and him wife sabi overshadow people sha

9. God bless your hustle yomi!
    Bigger you.

10. Replies
    1. Lmao😂😂😂😂😂
      Ya wicked

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Wicked you.😆😆😆😆

4. Lmaooooooooooo...

I sight Pels bobo, bobo toh Sexy, Bryan Bryan, Bryan d Bryan, these two...*lips sealed*

11. Yomi has really done so well for himself. More blessings bruh.

Sonia be looking frosh like that. Buh that your shirt abi gown is very long o.

12. Abeg na only me? Those guys in d 20th pix look gay o......
    ... Just passing by

1. Thank you.. said same thingmm they all look gay.. with their red lips, especially pelle abi na peller.

2. Same here! Those guys are yummy, damn!!! Love me some... I like cute, tall, fair guys.
      #smacklips

3. Hhhmm, ugly ones at that. If an true 😛😛😛

4. That's peller the cream mixer.... Dabota and co....

13. Beautiful people,
    The Ogbonnas rock mehn

14. that Amba karo that is dating one sharon girl .with how he is always with madam i wonder when he has time for women.oga i raise yash for una .ogbonnas did it f0r me tho those two always slay

1. OK is that him with his wife wearing same attire.
      The dude has money, shey he was the one that bought a range rover for Gbenro and Osas's daughter?
      Wanted asking who they are and I love the matching outfit thingy.

15. Hard work pays,God bless you Yomi.

16. Nice one.God bless ur hustle yomi.

17. Yc the guy too much oo

18. Very creative, industrious and hardworking guy - Yomi! Well done!
    But I am concerned about the values and lifestyles of this present generation in Nigeria - with some of the boys and girls there! Are these going to be future responsible Dads/Mums, Heads of Families and parents, like most of our parents? I do not believe so! Not with all the fake and false lifestyles - men wearing ear studs; women piercing tongues, noses, clits; bodies covered with tattoos; increased illicit drugs intake; increased LGBTs activities; various debts with clothiers, bars/lounges and nite clubs, "just to belong" as well as bleaching and "peeling" of upper skin layers!!!! We have a rich and proud heritage as Africans and Nigerians. Very sad! But it is well!!!