Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kenneth Okonkwo Denies Reports That He Is Counsel To IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu.

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Actor Kenneth Okonkwo Denies Reports That He Is Counsel To IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu.

Actor turned Lawyer Kenneth Okonkwo has issued a denial attaching to him Nnamdi Kanu on his social media handle...

51 comments:

1. My question is nt with Mr Kenneth but on Nnamdi its he still detained or what's up with his case? It's long I read about it or am I the one missing the news.

1. If Mr nnamdi is guilty, he should be sent to jail, if not they should release him.
      Is long over due..... What are they holding him for.
      And he looks sick.... He has not visited his wife since she gave birth.
      What a pity....

1. I'm not sure you understood what he said.

2. Hahahaha... Mother confessor I do.
      What do you expect? He's a celebrity nau,he wouldn't want to lose his fans that are echoing one Nigeria.

3. hahahaha everyone is denying. It is good you have cleared it up but why must you deny your bros self.

4. You are an educated man and you know better than those following people blindly without asking question.
    Kanu will remain under lock and key throughout Buhari regime.

5. Career fulfilled. But don't be diplomatic o, court is not Nollywood.

6. When will our lawyers throw away this ridiculous white wig? First we are not Caucasian! The wig looks fit for a mad man! Also even the British do not use the useless wig anymore! Lastly the mumu wig is a huge symbol of colonialism and slavery! If I was a lawyer, I would never wear that wig!

1. Your problem is the wig? LMAO

2. That's why u can never be a lawyer.

3. Lmao! I find the damn thing very hilarious mehn

As for You Kenneth, i no get word for you. Jisike na ezuzu

4. Anonymous 11.41, 'if you will never wear the wig", then you will never practice Law in Nigeria. you have to be properly dressed in court. Except you want to do magistrate court cases all your life, as you do not need the wig and gown there, only to dress properly in our colours (black suit, navy blue or gray suit).

5. Then you lawyer's are mentally enslaved. White people chucked this idea in the 1800. How so stupid and silly a black man has a blonde wig on. My God! This stupid mode of dressing can be challenged because it is not in the constitution to wear a wig or 19 century coat and tie. So one of you better wake up and challenge this. As it looks like the Law schools over there only churn out Zombies who only know how to cram law books rather than create laws.

As to the foolish hunger stricken charge and bail anonymous up there. I am sure what I make in a month, you don't make in a year. Mentally deranged lawyer in a straw blonde wig hahahaha. Not you Moyo. That fool up there is who the last paragraph is for.

7. Na dem sabi, never knew he's a lawyer...my concern na my tohtoh and the kain preek dem wey go dey trash am

8. Awwww
    I like the uniform and the actor too. There is no age limit to study and achieve your dream. Well done Sir.

9. Shame on this man!...
    You are a disgrace to the igbos!...
    Tufiakwa!...

1. Loud illitrate!

Same way you are disgrace to the Igbos!

Tufiakwa gi!

2. Your ignorance is on another level, which school did you u attend. Madam queen of animal kingdom try and enlighten your self.

3. Shame on him for what exactly. He has benefited more from Nigeria than your so called biafra. I bet you Linda that you will not last a week in your dungeon of a state in your biafraud nation.

4. What would you have expected him to say??? His wife just gave birth o he need to see his son grow and not from behind bars like Kanu...God will help Kanu

10. This guy is a coward, for succumbing to Dullardinho and his threats. Is no longer a secret that Duara Shoe Shiners (DSS) has been threatening this guy from the day he made that appearance in solidarity to Nnamdi KANU in court.
    One thing is sure, no amount of threats or intimidation can stop this movement. This contraption must fall.

1. Have some rest you sack of nuts....

2. Dividing nigeria is not the solution, the best thing is to pray for a leader that will have the interest of the people at heart, a leader that will unite the nation, a leader that will not be judged by his religion or ethnicity but by the content of his character.

3. True Talk Chickky, U Just Made One Reasonable Comment Today.

4. Little boy! Better go get your eyes check for glucoma disease. Dummy

11. Lmao, he doesn't want trouble. He had to deny them/him immediately.

One Nigeria indeed

12. And that singular mistake Azikiwe made put us all in this deep shit! The guy was busy forming one Nigeria meanwhile his counter parts were there hustling for thier regions and setting things in order and they no let the guy even rule for long they took over! Nigeria even finally abandoned him..and since then till now no igbo man don smell there! God bless his soul! After all the one Nigeria stories upandan wetin come happen?i ask again wetin come happen? abegi! Jonathan assumed office and it took the intervention of Nigerians before they could swear him in, insisting that a deadman was alive! Finally, he was sworn in and yet they didnt let him do his thing in peace, they were busy saying' infidels cannot rule us' well i dont blame them but their holy book! The hausa man that thinks Nigeria is his birthright has to start making plans for some other ways of milking resources from some other place because we are done! Why the hell do i need to stay with people that hate me? ina akozikwa shit there!

13. And that singular mistake Azikiwe made put us all in this deep shit! The guy was busy forming one Nigeria meanwhile his counter parts were there hustling for thier regions and setting things in order and they no let the guy even rule for long they took over! Nigeria even finally abandoned him..and since then till now no igbo man don smell there! God bless his soul! After all the one Nigeria stories upandan wetin come happen?i ask again wetin come happen? abegi! Jonathan assumed office and it took the intervention of Nigerians before they could swear him in, insisting that a deadman was alive! Finally, he was sworn in and yet they didnt let him do his thing in peace, they were busy saying' infidels cannot rule us' well i dont blame them but their holy book! The hausa man that thinks Nigeria is his birthright has to start making plans for some other ways of milking resources from some other place because we are done! Why the hell do i need to stay with people that hate me? ina akozikwa shit there!

14. And that singular mistake Azikiwe made put us all in this deep shit! The guy was busy forming one Nigeria meanwhile his counter parts were there hustling for thier regions and setting things in order and they no let the guy even rule for long they took over! Nigeria even finally abandoned him..and since then till now no igbo man don smell there! God bless his soul! After all the one Nigeria stories upandan wetin come happen?i ask again wetin come happen? abegi! Jonathan assumed office and it took the intervention of Nigerians before they could swear him in, insisting that a deadman was alive! Finally, he was sworn in and yet they didnt let him do his thing in peace, they were busy saying' infidels cannot rule us' well i dont blame them but their holy book! The hausa man that thinks Nigeria is his birthright has to start making plans for some other ways of milking resources from some other place because we are done! Why the hell do i need to stay with people that hate me? ina akozikwa shit there!

1. You can't rule Nigeria if you are not ready to "romance" other tribes. This is the part u are not getting right. U hate Rochas because of his romance with d north,same with Ngige etc, u call d yorubas slave yet u want d same people to vote for u. We r good @ business but not so good with politics.

15. This man don comot for news since nah kanu mtcheew

16. You are a fool for saying such about ndigbo. Biafra must be liberated whether u agree to it or not. Deny all u want fool

17. Mr Kenneth even if you are his counsel, is there anything wrong with that?

18. why is he wearing a blond carpet on his head? In the Nigerian hot weather? This is 2016 people.

19. Who wants to be under igbos? God4bid! Those people that can kill for money