Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Amanda Ebieye Welcomes Her Pitter Patter Of Tiny Feet.

Monday, November 21, 2016

Actress Amanda Ebieye Welcomes Her Pitter Patter Of Tiny Feet.

Talented Nollywood Actress Amanda has welcomed her bundle of Joy- A bouncing baby boy in faraway Canada...

Congrats to the new parents on their new baby.

87 comments:

1. Congrats to her,never knew she was preggy

2. Me too o
      Never knew she was gravid.
      Congrats to them baby's lovers
      Welcome baby. Remain under God's covering

2. Congrats girl. When did she get married?

3. Awww. This girl that likes acting ashana,well she's sexy.
    Congratulations on your bundle of joy.

4. Nigeria has become a forbidden place to deliver...hhmm.
    Congrats oo

1. Who wants stories that touch the heart? If you can afford it, give birth outside the country where the chances of anything going wrong is slim.

1. Ur father got her pregnant

2. Don't be rude Annony,what does her father have to do with this??Y'all should please take it easy abeg

3. Lmao!!!! Nice one.

4. Anoy 18:26, too bad, causing out on her parent because of what. Some don't realise what they write get to some people,not every one can stand insult in any form or place its been dish out.

6. Eyaa Congratulations Amanda For your Bouncing Baby Boy.. Commenting From Jamb News Blog

7. 2 questions:

Why don't women mention their husband's name when posting their "patter of tiny feet?" Did they impregnate themselves?

Why does every actress strive to bear kids "abroad?" or marry someone abroad; could that be the contributory factor to "marriage scattering" among actresses?

1. Mumu anonymous but let me answer.
      1. Some are not even married so without mentioning a name no one will ask who the father is.

2. Hospitals in nigeria asker shit do you even read the labour room chronicles ? The dangers are much many doctors poorly equipped. NOT all sha to be fair but many.
      Husband abroad is part of escape from country economy is bad.

But for real Amanda still answers ebeye. Who is the father???

2. Please I have two questions for you:
      1.what is your business with their husbands identity?

2. Why are you bothered about who they marry and where they settle?
      Innocent questions by the way

8. I know this actress. New babies are so cute. Congrats to her giving birth abroad.

9. Is she married? Better for her, I advice actors to have a family first more important.

1. She isn't married maybe that's in the pipeline. She's so rude in real life Kai

2. Ivory,please when did she get married?? It was her mum that remarried sometime recently not her except it was very coded.... Congrats to her though!!

10. Ahh ahh, I thought she denied being pregnant some time ago???? 😱
    Congrats though.

11. Oh mine!!! When did she get married? Congratulations Dear.

12. Awwww... Kids are blessings no matter how they come. Congratulations Amanda!!! Nobody shld come with funny tales of who impregnated her cos it's none of ur business. Whatever rocks her boat!!!

13. Congratulations Amanda.Welcome to the world little man.

14. Woh, beautiful Amanda couldn't wait to tie the knot first!
    So, the rumour about her hiding in her father's home in Canada because she was pregnant is true afterall.

Happy for her safe delivery. Her son is cute.

1. She wasn't hiding

2. But you are rarely in social media according to you. how did you hear this? Radio Benue?

3. Lol @ Radio Benue. Biko which one is that.
      Make una no mind all these people forming hardly come to read blogs. Most of them na format. They will even give you gist pass you wey admit sey you de come here steady.

15. Congrats to her. Who's the daddy? She tried keeping it off SM.

16. Stella put parents, lol when we know that we don't know who the other parent is. Never knew she was pregnant. This hide and seek the celebs are doing is the new thrend,dabota, dija

17. Wow! She is married? Was pregnant? And just gave birth? Wow! I didn't know ooo. Eh ya, thank God for safe delivery.

1. Congrats to her
      Who is the father of the baby?

18. Never knew she was preggy, congrats to her.

19. Congrats dear. God is faithful

20. Congrats dear.. I don't know her husband

1. Ayam not understanding...does she know yours?

2. Kikikikikikiki. What a reply!

3. Lmao!!!!!!!!!!

Gborimidelerun!! Perfect response Cynthia!!

21. wow didn't know she was married.

fine girl no pimples, congrats

22. Congrats. God bless her bundle of Joy.

23. Nurse Abigail original.Congratulations in Bilikis voice. God bless the baby.

24. Congratulations girl
    Welcome to the world son.

25. Oh so her name is Amanda very good,

26. When did she marry?
    Is it the fear of Trump that made her born in Canada

1. I don't think so, her family lives in Canada. She might have a dual citizenship.

27. Congrats babes. Hmmmm. Coding of life.

Welcome baby.

28. Congrats Amanda and thank God for safe delivery.

29. Hearty congratulations. God bless the baby.

30. Our first nurse Abigail, she acted so well I wonder y she quit! Congrat dear

31. stella why are you this heartless? what will it cost you to publish my comment for a research?

32. Not really my business though but why re young ladies having babies without wedlock?raising a child by both parents isn't easy then imagine being a single parent?o di kwa risky.anyway thank God for ur save delivery

33. Congratulations to your cutie, I wonder why most of you worry about the father of the child. Just compliment will do

34. I didn't know she was pregnant, congrats to her

35. I thought she denied been pregnant. Lie lie girl anyway congrats.

36. Hmmmmm who give her belle Anons decorders where una dy

37. Wats ur bizness wit who she opened legs 4? Is it ur legs? Lolz dou I wil like 2knw who d new papi is sha

38. I hope it's not that her actor bf that impregnated her? Richard benards abi what is his name again?

The tall, fine dude. He rarely act movies. Oga, leave Amanda's house and go and hustle

39. Congratulations my fav actress....She's the best

40. Wow I just saw this, Congratulation