Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Funke Adesiyan Shares A Shocking Story.

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

Actress Funke Adesiyan Shares A Shocking Story.

Please read what Funke has to say......

Let me tell you a story. I am a product of God's Grace. I was the Games Prefect at my elementary school, I was the Senior Prefect of the secondary school I attended.

I started modelling at 13. I started business at 14. At 17 I made my first million. At 19, I built my first house. At 24, i already have OND, a diploma and a degree. At 25,I ran a presidential campaign for one of the greatest men Nigeria is blessed with, Mallam Shekarau. At 26, I opened a fashion emporium in my home town which cost me over 20 million naira then.

But guess what, at 27, I had lost almost all. This was the period I knew people for what they are. God used this period to prepare me for a better tomorrow. Instead of sulking, I looked inward and found a renewed strength within me. I sold my car, started all over but this time, quietly.

I found a new calling. To live my live for people who are truly in need and have nothing to even give you in return but a most sincere prayer to God almighty. To the glory of God today, I am the CEO of four resourceful companies with interest in Importation, Oil and Gas, Integrated services and Farming.

Guess what? I'm yet to begin! Whatever your disappointment, see it as an opportunity. Never be scared to begin again. Everyday is always a new day!!! Before you envy my success, learn my pain! #funkeadesiyan#ibadan #silentbusinessmogul

68 comments:

1. Okay seen nd heard. Good for u

2. Funke Adesiyan, why won't you have all that? You forgot to mention how those your large boosss were pwessed and pwessed and pwessed by men like Kelvin the Edo boy.

3. She no beg anybody. She sold her property to get back on track.

Hope you all read that line.

4. Nice one!
      Thanks for sharing

5. See as Funke sugar coat her achievements making it sound like.....abeg make i no talk wetin i know o before dem go quote me go tell funke to give me bad name as they have been doing for the others

6. Seems dis liar liar sha. U Funke that opened a salon in Ibadan and refused to pay rent, then the landlord evicted u. Or is it when u were shamelessly following sati ramoni upandan lagos island dating him, plus u fucked his friends for money when he was broke, or ur coded runs from state to state, abi you nor date Saheed Balogun for yrs and he beat sege outta ur body cos u were into runz and caught u with diff men in hotels. So wen did u achieve all these? Oniro oshi. U Berra sharap dia before I open ur nyansh some more. I hate liars.

7. Not only sati ramoni..she slept with his senior brother saheed first.dirty girl

1. Lie lie dey dis story abeg, make una sofri fey put maggi for some stories abeg
      Bottom line, ti esin ba da ni, a ma n tu gun ni

2. Too many lies abeg. Funke wey i know? See the ages wey she quote sef. Then the men nko? Abeg sofry dey lie na.

3. Nor mind d bofoon liar. I will open her nyansh if I hear anymore pim

1. No be only inspiring story..... Activating story nko? All na lie😏😏 all I c here is Linus Eze. One of diz our naija businesses way no dey ever get name😂😂

2. She too lie, hahahahahaha

4. which shekarau
    Or should I say who is shekarau

1. Her sugar daddy is Shekarau. No mind dem after catching deadly disease dem go begin call God. Which 20 yr old builds a N20m million when 60 year Directors in Cadbury Plc never build bungalow. Oshisco

2. Try and broaden ur horizon. How old is Kylie?the 60 year old Cadbury director must be a total loser

5. Wow, I am so inspired by this.

6. God bless your hustle...i love reading about hardworking girls. You go gurrl

7. Wow, that nice, "I WILL STOP GIVING UP" thanks for that inspiration...

8. 🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

9. Nice one, thank you for this piece

10. Stellam your sarcastic headline is punching me in the face.

11. Nice one gurl..love your hustling spirit.

12. I concur ojare

Hussle your way to the top

People might not like your style , but keep hustling , never stop hustling one day you will get there ..

13. Nice,an inspiring story ,there is always a story before it glory ,and I promise not to give up in life,cause as it is right now it looks as if everything is falling apart but I promise not to give up in life.

14. Is Shekau fullname Shekarau? Just asking o. Your story is so touching girl. Thank God for your life.

15. #Hustler #GirlPower.. 👭.

God bless your hustle dear.

16. O Kare jare Funke. Giving to people who you know are in need and can't give nothing in return, gives genuine happiness and there's always a reward for it from the the True God.

1. Yes u right. She gave her tohtoh as charity

17. She sounded like Pastor fireman as she was listing her achievements..at 14 blah blah..at 17 ...oh please!!!

18. Hope you hold body while moving upandan.

Nice one

19. How come you ddnt add the part about Dating d 419 IKEJA HOTELIER; LAMEX. Stop fooling young girls abeg. Story for the Gods

1. And MC Oluomo

2. Ask her wetin she do exactly to make money.

3. Mercy dem ,welcome.

4. Kikikiki and ramoni salawe, plus plenty isale eko boys

20. What annoys me most is that they won't say what they did to make the money thereby leaving real hard working young girls to wonder if their village people they pursue them. Haba, tell us the business you did to make 1 million at 14 abi what age, did you do buying and selling of goods and services? If so what kind of goods? some grilled pus pus or clearing and forwarding. If you want to share a story and inspire young girls, tell them the exact work you did to make it, if na man help you, tell them the truth. Everyone wants to give testimony and glorify God's name irrespective of how they acquired their wealth.

All join sha, at least all na to the glory of God, some people did it and didn't make it.

1. You talk well teacher Queen.

2. God bless you o Teacher Queen. All Funke achievements na Man o. All. But then again lucky her, some babes sell toto taya no profit only losses. So kudos to her on that one

3. No mind her,money from sati ramoni drug business,she was f..king him,Mallam shekarau wey dey gbensh your toto,runz girl forming self made,this Bimpe actually think we are foolish.your money is from your plenty baba alaiye.

4. Stella pls where can o like this Queen teacher's comment. Bimpe is a confirm runs girl.take it to the bank.

5. Kikikikikikikik migbe ooo

21. Hi Stella, I read the post about Funke and I just have one question: What exactly did she do to make such money?

1. She sell market. A trader. She sells Tow Tow!!!

22. Quite inspiring. Wish you well.

23. no my dear, you arent a silent mogul cos you just announced yourself to the world...this time, AGAIN!

24. Replies
    1. Person fit use una mouth for this blog take dehusk and break coconut. *Beyonce's hands in the air*

Marj

25. Hahahahaha
    BVssss, I dey raise hands for una