Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Aimakhu's New Look....You Like?

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Actress Toyin Aimakhu's New Look....You Like?

Actress Toyin Aimakhu looks different and she has lost so much weight!

I dont know why her fans following her on IG bashed her and advised she brings down this photo becos she is too slim...What are you guys talking about?SHE LOOKS GREAT!

Seems some peoples eyes by default is used to seeing XL and XXL ladies.

I do not stand to be corrected,Toyin looks great...

Toyin sebi you see how human beings can push one over third mainland bridge with their inconsistencies?They told you that you were too fat and needed to lose weight,you did just that and now they are complaining?SMH

87 comments:

1. The haircut
      The outfit
      The pose
      The blue shoes
      The trousers
      The sunglasses
      There is something off from head to toe!
      Tooo Razz mehn!

2. What's this?
      Everything about the picture is 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

3. AH! This has to be a movie.

4. When I saw this picture, I was like NO this can't be Toyin now...

5. That thing she's wearing is the problem here, wicked Tailor.

6. Buhahahahah
      She looks like a butterfly that want to fly. This off shoulder top doesn't look good on ladies with fallen olympus. Toyin's own is even worst because her own is extra large and fallen. Double wahala.

7. I don't know ifs it's her new stature or the posture or the cloth she wore. But it's indeed a funny look

8. Weight loss = ok
      But the outfit, pose, shoes.. Chai mba nu👎

9. Lols, the dress shaiiii, na na na

10. Lol.. The outfit doesn't suit her at all

11. Hahahhahaha ---- The lady in question is a funny person. Maybe she just want to make us laugh today.

12. Lol. She has a peculiar shape that makes her look big up and small down. What some refer to as Johnny bravo shape. Wrong choice of outfit by the way.

OK bye

2. Jesu!!!
    Make it stop Toyin!!!!!!

1. That dress make her look like she wanna compete in sack race. Hahahaa

2. the Ankara jumpsuit makes her look razz. i think if she was wearing something else we might appreciate her weight loss

3. What is this? Which kain razz pose be this? Mtcheeww

4. Where r those heavy lady lumps on her chest? Hope it didn't shrink? 😏😘

5. Johnny bravo shape. Kikikiki
    Toyin aimakhu go and buy a brassiere

6. My God!
    Toyin, this cloth, this particular cloth has to go pls, burn it!!! BURN ITTTTTTTTTTT!!!

1. The low-cut itself makes her look tired
      Toyin, this is not a pleasant look.

2. Chai!
      She tries too hard,
      Jesus, fix her fashion sense!

3. Agreed. Hair fits her. Toyin wigs for you mehn!

7. I love thick women biko
    I jump I pass 🚶🚶

1. U wey be like chewing stick sef dey talk?

2. Oloriburuku send your pix make we see na.. Fucking baboon. If you get liver why u no use your I. D.. Na Ogun go kill u. Omo ale, omo ofo

3. What's with the curses nnuku? You are one of the anonymous that troll people because this your curse is familiar.

If you come for me, I will discipline you thoroughly. And you anonymous, easy with the bullying. Nnuku might actually be the anon sef.

I'm outtie.

4. You like thick women? Are you for real? So why are you not thick? Why you dey janjala?

5. Black no I don't troll peep I stay on my lane, and if anyone can't mind their business cusses is what they will receive. I av indulged their foolishness for too long. Everyone should fucking mind their business and no troll should perch under my comment to say trash.. Mayb u r d annoy and feel offended by the cusses u will all get more if u come under anonymous to troll me. Enofsaid

6. All this curse from only u to one person, na wah ooo,

7. Nnuku... Please as a lady stop using curse words

8. Look at this oloshi community project feeling funky 😂😂😂😂. You dey crase? You are the anonymous trolling yourself and this is how you behave when you are in your beggarly spirit mode.#demchopremainforyou#bra#foodstuff#nightbusticket# and you are one to talk? I have noticed that you keep asking who is Linda? Sdk would choose @Queen and Boss 200,000,000 times over your razz self.i will rewrite your story on this blog if you are not careful

9. Ijebu bae and Mrs James, to think this way a person that was prayed for on this blog o. She had started bleaching sef 😁😁😁

10. Ijebu bae and Mrs James, to think this way a person that was prayed for on this blog o. She had started bleaching sef 😁😁😁

8. Fine woman, but that bwest has refused to lose kg. That's the koko. I'm with her. Just the costume biko

9. It's a free world though but looking too skinny isn't nice.
    But whatever rocks your boat jare.
    If the whole world were like me, everyone will be minding their business.

1. I see you minding your business. Umu uwa chai

10. Too skinny
    Dangerous

1. It's more about the outfit for me! That's a real nasty look

11. Fashion is not a do or die thing to be honest.

12. It is not a do or die affair.

13. Looks somehow abeg.
    me no likey
    She looks better with flesh

14. Lol, it's the outfit. Totally off

15. The jumpsuit is ill fitting abeg.
    Looks wise she looks okay, with time she will still gain abit back. Ppl shld chill it's her problem.
    I wonder why I will carry a celeb body weight on head like gala when Iv got my own concerns.

16. The problem isn't the weight loss...it's the outfit, the pose, the haircut
    Most especially the outfit

17. Not so cool but what"s my business? it"s her body, money and taste.

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Who convince her to go skinny? That person is heartless i swear...

19. She looks off. Or maybe its d outfit.

20. Abeg Toyin gist me, what did you used/do? I need it ASAP biko! Click on my moniker & send me a mail, thanks in anticipation

... Jesus is my worth!

21. everything is wrong with that dress...

22. She's OK, Toyin don't mind haters.

#God Bless Everyone #

23. slimfit is not for every body a beg.
    see hw she looks a beg
    doesn't she have a mirror at home?
    I must belong syndrome

24. She's beautiful lady .
    But her clothes is a NO NO, too busy abeg.
    I love the low cut she's rocking.
    And her slim figure is the truth!

25. Lmao
    She look like a wooden hanger

26. Well,i don't know if it's the outfit that dosent really suit her sha or the pose*confused*it has nothing to do with her new look. Slim fit is bae na

27. Dear Aunty Toyin, this particular jumpsuit didn't flatter your figure plus Jumpsuit isn't for everyone (for those who think otherwise).
    Thank you.

28. Biko na wetin be this wan? The picture too funny abeg lwkmd.p

29. She looks like an Atilogu dancer. See the shoe sef, madam to match. Your tailor is a carpenter!!! What sort of pose is that? Abeg o!!!

30. There is a trend on sdk now, to be popular defend a troll like ideato, be friend with her and kiss her ass then you will be known.LMAO these ladies dont know how ridiculous they sound, not even ;ladies because they dont have class.Living a lie and fabricating things only on their head.Ideato remove someone else picture on your profile,. it is not you.Foolish girl.

31. If dis picture above is what she looks like eh,Abeg me no likey.kilode?cant even describe what she resembles.

32. she should then change her fashion sense and wear what skinny people wear jare #odika usu abani# miss impossible

33. Lmao! Dear tailor I think you are just trying hard to be somebody else, this is not your calling. Find a better career. Thank me later

34. Toyin,this look is a no no for me,you are an household name already,you shouldnt be caught dressing like this,please you need to get a professional stylist.

35. She is great just that her dressing posing that is somehow funny!

36. Am sure they are complaining about the outfit.

37. Hia....who did this to you. Toyin

38. If the pants flare was penciled maybe

39. Stella if the pants was penciled ... maybe ... I love her trim look and the hair cut .. but not the background

40. Something just don't seem right

41. I beg who be the ejika in tailor!!!!
    Not a flattering look biko.
    Everything is wrong !!

42. Why will Toyin post this type of pix. She looks funny. Her tailor no epp am at all.