Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo Puts IG Follower In Check For Calling Colleague Rita Edochie Fat.

Thursday, November 03, 2016

Actress Uche Ogbodo Puts IG Follower In Check For Calling Colleague Rita Edochie Fat.

This is what happens when you have internet but have no direction on what to do with it.....!
Not Everybody must be slim,and it is wrong to disrespect anyone whom you think is Bigger than what your myopic eyes see!

74 comments:

1. Looool!
    They have similar shape though!
    So she is defending herself as well.

But people sha!

1. "Fat" be causing more havoc than the current inflation

She's not chubby nor slim nah so she's fat, maybe it's the "so" that made the word more deadly.

It's just that the word "fat" is abusive on its own even when you don't mean it. It's only when it comes to money that the word "fat" is embraced.

The defense attorney in the matter sef is stupid, stupid fellow calling another stupid.

Chop knuckle Stella

2. It not easy to lose weight joor. Every one should live and let live.

3. That's world people for you

4. Pascalworldwide making sense in the comment section. Fat isnt a curse na,afterall that's the normal niger way of greeting someone sef. They will be like ha Sandy you are now fat oo..what went wrong na,you have added weight oo. Hahhahahha it's well ooo

5. In my opinion, the dude/girl didn't insult her. When did "fat" become an insult? It wasn't even used in an insulting aspect.
      What if I say, you are so dark. Or you are so tall? Would u say I insulted you?
      That Uche is d biggest fool for making so much noise out of nothing.
      I tell my mum "mummy you are so fat" she doesn't take it as an insult.

6. That woman is not a young woman. She has grown kids. People should really learn to be respectful and mind their business. Who made the poster the weight police. I dont go around commenting of people's weight if they dont ask me. But no..people feel better by making others feel inadequate.

1. Only a Nigerian "celebrity" would use the word 'stupid' on a fan and also insult their mother. This is why I don't believe there are celebrities in Nigeria. They're just a bunch of misfits.

2. Your believing or not believing will not change the fact that they are or not celebrities.
      Maybe you should focus on a "stupid" fan making such a comment to someone that could be his mother and not focusing on whether or not the fan is indeed stupid.

3. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
    Why are they always attacking this woman?...
    Most mothers her age are FAT with a very big christain mothers hand!...
    My mom that was a size 12 before is now a size 16-18...
    I don't know but I think there is something with older women and getting FAT!...
    I can't yab someone like this because she is FAT!..I only yab those lazy single girls wey never born before!,..
    The person that called her FAT is mad!...

1. Bcos your mom is fat that's why u can't insult her. Mtcheew. Ezi oha.

2. So calling someone fat is now an insult?
      The fan only stated the obvious,which is the fact that she is FAT. She refused to acknowledge that she's getting old,whereby dressing like a young lady with chain on her leg. Let her face the music.

Agadi ekwe nka!

3. Linda eze for the first time something good is coming out of ur mouth. Odiegwu oooooo

4. It's not just old women but old people because as we age our muscles become softer and unless you are a hard core fitness freak likek Wendy, Mo Abudu you will definitely be fatter than when in your youth.
      Even Oprah is fat without having given birth

5. But you yab married ladies who are size 14 to 18.Stop contradicting yourself

6. @Fan, you are soooo local! Which one is chain? It's called anklet biko.
      May God 'heel' you.
      Mgbeke!
      Iti mpataka!
      Agbogho gbalu gbooo!

7. Even Fan emmanuel that looks like a snowman is calling someone fat.
      Clowns everywhere.

8. @fan, calling someone 'FAT' is not just ridiculous is rude.

9. Hhaahhahhhah...fan Emmanuel ure too local to be insulting people

10. HAhaha, OMG! just kill me @Sunshine.

11. Kwakwakwa kwakwakwa kwakwakwa..... Sunshine u no go kill me oooo.....

12. @SUNSHINE... snowman? *faints*. You are evil. Hahahaha

13. Sunfool you are nothing but a pathetic bitch.
      Why not confidently upload your ape looking face for us to see? Low life thwart feeling funky on a faceless blog
      Are my the one who made you fat? Why not help your miserable God forsaken self and hit the gym?
      You think by defending fat people like your self will make you better? Keep deceiving your self fool!

Please reply me when am able to see your ape looking face. Idiot

14. ✋ fan Emmanuel, you are indeed a compound fool. Please stop giving me migraine with your oyibo, try your local language 🙇

4. But she is fat na.
    Abi where is the wahala here..

OK then mayb fan should have said "she is orobo"

1. Since u are not that beautiful cos I have seen your pics here before SO is it okay for people to address you as UGLY or wowor babe? This woman is old for crying out loud.

2. You this girl with disoriented face too is calling her fat? You that looks like obogwu! Na wah!

3. The issue is not her being fat, but the fact that she is old enough to be that person's mother.

4. A day you are very ugly. How do you feel about dt? I must comment

5. Hahahaha@Nina...nne you wicked o!

6. @nina chocomile please show your face? Or you scared? Am sure you have a very beautiful dog shit face be bold enough to show it na 😭😭😭

7. @nina chocomile please show your face? Or you scared? Am sure you have a very beautiful dog shit face be bold enough to show it na 😭😭😭

8. @monkeynofine fat isn't an insult o. Mama isn't a slim person na. I have nothing against someone been fat or slim. Yea she is old and plump. It coz you are reading a different meaning to my comment. She is fat. Hian wey me dey find fat. Na wa o. Abeg call me fat too then.

9. @Audrey I delivered boxers to a customer and she was like mama nnuku don fat o. Lol.. I jus laughed and I was like, like this, I wan fat pass like this Sef. Well I think is the way we read meaning to things. The fan may not mean it wrongly but came with a wrong approach. Anyways..

10. @olori OK oo nnem. Ngwannu have heard.

5. hahahaha there is evidence to show for it.

6. People should stop being stupid already...everybody must not be slim to look good.

7. You are stupid!!! (angry! ) don't be or we should say you weren't properly trained by a thin woman or better still a lepa!!! Retard

8. But she's fat naa. Was that suppose to be an insult?

1. Its not the word "fat" that has the problem. Its the manner and tone the person said it in. You and I knw she didnt mean that as a compliment naw..

9. Can you imagine, how then go complain say this mama fat, I just feel say people wey dey say all those trash dey frustrated. Abeg make una commot eye for her body. besides Her role in the movie no require slimmy slimmy Abi she go run to Abuja or trek to maiduguri Abi drink slimming tea for una, abi na to wear waist trainer?the most important thing is she is healthy. Una never see person wey go lay everlasting cos for una head na hin cause am. Abeg make una free her jor wicked people from planet 1 *mecury*.

10. Can you imagine, how then go complain say this mama fat, I just feel say people wey dey say all those trash dey frustrated. Abeg make una commot eye for her body. besides Her role in the movie no require slimmy slimmy Abi she go run to Abuja or trek to maiduguri Abi drink slimming tea for una, abi na to wear waist trainer?the most important thing is she is healthy. Una never see person wey go lay everlasting cos for una head na hin cause am. Abeg make una free her jor wicked people from planet 1 *mecury*.

11. Intelligentia princess loves chikito and the Queen.3 November 2016 at 09:27

Mtcheew. Uche is obviously the shallow minded one here for not telling mama Rita the truth. She's fat and needs to lose some weight osiso. Diabetes, hypertension, arthritis, osteoporosis, myocardial infarction, aginal pectoris etc await all fat folks that refused to lose weight and carry obesity to there old age. Hmmmmm. Odikwa risky. That's when you will know obesity is a killer disease.
    Even during surgery, the anaesthetist and surgeons hates attending to obese patients bcos there conditions are not 100% stable. They die easily on theater table.

1. Idiot she is grandmum can't u leaveHer alone? Go advise ur mum or great grand mum,what is all this insults from animals on social media?most of the women her age I see now are this big naa,let me lay a horrible curse on u people,on her behalf,respect elders so that u will live to see that age

12. I'm not saying the guy is right o, but please, why is it always described as 'rude' when u call someone fat? Yet it's okay or even funny to call others thin, tiny, little, tall, long, short, dwarf etc etc... And it's mostly the 'fat' ones that are guilty of doing this yet are so sensitive. Why?

1. I guess it coz the media is always telling em to loose weight. They tend to b more sensitive when you call them fat. But fat thick girls are the best na. Haaa..

2. obviously you have never travelled out of Nigeria before cos if you go to where humans are valued you will know how to choose your words.

13. Mama nnuku,ask me o? She's fat nau,but she looks good though. Uche Ogbodo defender of the universe.

1. Yes of recent someone still called Me fat. It gave me joy. Said haa. U were slim at sdk Lagos party you are fat now. I just laughed and I was happy about it. Me I don't know why anyone would read a different meaning to it hian!

2. you go and sit down with your ugly face. I used to like you but you irked me today.

3. Anonymous r you fat? Pls dash me d fat if I don't want. Don't b offended by my comment. Ugly is stale already, u can try fat henceforth

14. Is like d era of internet has made a lot of pple forget how to respect dia elders.for God sake,dis woman u all keep disrespecting is some1 mother and grandmother,most of u insulting dis woman are not above 25yrs she is even older than some of ur mothers,yet u respect ur mum but can't respect rita edochie.there should be a limit to trolling.a good number of u here are still eating" MAMA THANK U" still collecting money for data from ur parents and boyfriends/sugardaddies yet u go abt insulting pple who have carved a nitche for themselves.

15. Is like d era of internet has made a lot of pple forget how to respect dia elders.for God sake,dis woman u all keep disrespecting is some1 mother and grandmother,most of u insulting dis woman are not above 25yrs she is even older than some of ur mothers,yet u respect ur mum but can't respect rita edochie.there should be a limit to trolling.a good number of u here are still eating" MAMA THANK U" still collecting money for data from ur parents and boyfriends/sugardaddies yet u go abt insulting pple who have carved a nitche for themselves.

16. This woman is old enough to give birth to her na, why calling her fat when she herself is not slim abeg free madam Rita for her age

17. She is a MOTHER and a GRANDMOTHER for crying out loud, they should free her please

18. All these 'okelekwus'(internet rats) don't ever have respect.

Rita Edochie is a grandmother of 2 kids and in her 50s. She's always been large with big Baka, her mum is large too. Weight gain for some is genetic, some out of their own goodwill once they feel they achieved all they relax. Na wa, the attack is getting too much please.

My Mum is in her 70s, grandmother to about 30 kids and is still long, healthy and slim. She inherited her body if not she suppose fat and have rheumatism.

Let Rita Edochie be. She's on a movie location.
    #oginidi

19. People are so stupid, see what N1,500 data has caused in Nigeria.
    Their mother and grand mother's age mate. Calling her fat. What do their mothers look like.
    Did she tell dem she's looking for a husband or want to compete in most beautiful girl.
    Some kids lack home training.

20. From looking at that picture if you say she is not fat then how would you describe her body? what other word is there in the English language to describe her body?, do they want us to make up a special word for her body description that doesn't exist because she doesn't like to be called fat?

Why do fat people take offence at being called fat. If you don't want to be called fat then don't have a fat body, have a slim one so that you can be called slim it's that simple.

21. She is fat and so? The fatness is paying her bills so shush it!

22. But she is fat naa. See her thighs alone. Fat as a word is in the dictionary so I dont know which one is rude for the word. Let's call a spade a spade and not a working tool.

23. So if she was slim and someone said she is so slim would she be offended? but they wont like if when they are fat and someone says they are fat. Please there is a word for everything and the word that describes what that woman looks like is the word fat not thin, not slim, not slender but the word fat. If she doesn't like that word fat then she should look like the word that she likes.

24. No respect anymore. Although the truth is that she is fatty bombo. Rita. Lose some weight

25. So, can one say she is plenty?