Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alleged iPhone Thief Seun Egbegbe Granted N1million Bail + Video Of Arrest.

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Alleged iPhone Thief Seun Egbegbe Granted N1million Bail + Video Of Arrest.

Allegedly iPhone Thief Seun Egbegbe has been granted One million naira bail by an Ikeja magistrate court .Seun was detained for 2 days for allegedly stealing 7 iPhone 6 and two iPhone 7 from a shop at the Computer village...These phones are estimated to cost millions.

Mr Egbegbe (Abi na chief?) who was arraigned before Mrs. A. J. Atunwa at Roseline Omotosho Court House in GRA Ikeja, pleaded not guilty to the charges.

The magistrate granted the accused bail, with two sureties who have N2 million in their account, and properties in Ikeja area of Lagos before adjoining the case to February 8, 2017, for further hearing.

Watch as he was whisked away by Policemen to be detained where he claimed he was ''at home relaxing''.

91 comments:

1. God forbid I stand as surety for someone like this.
    I'm so sure they'd claim spiritual forces are behind it.

1. This twat is guilty AF...he needs to be flogged by palace guards...

2. Chai national disgrace, Toyin will be having the best and last laugh now.

3. Segun Egbegbegbe.....what a way to end the year! Big shame!!

4. He is indeed relaxing at home. A liar is surely a thief.

5. While I don't support him, the charge should be caught trying to steal the iPhones because he didn't actually get away with it! If he wasn't a 'yeyebrity' no one would've know he was a professional thief!

6. Big thief, and this fool will probably in the past be forming "big boy". He shouldn't be given bail a rogue and a tout!!!

7. Buahahahaha. And he was denying it.

8. Doppel, u r wicked sha. Lol

2. Oju Ole re?
    Brother thief

Kinda busy now,see you guys in two hours time.
    Kiss kiss.

1. Ole. Living fake life to impress fake ladies.

3. What a big disgrace! It's a pity.

1. Seun needs to go in search of his jazzman and request a refund.

The guy do am strong thing no be small.

The confidence he must have had walking into Computer village?? The plans he must have had for his loot??

A thief's life is worthless!!

He should thank his stars he wasn't lynched.

5. Somebody tag her popular ex on Instagram!

LMAO

Not all that glitters is gold.

6. Shameless idiot. And to think toyin aimakhu stooped as low as a gutter rat to date this monkey is really annoying. That's how they'll be living fake lives, instead of getting proper education. Armed robber.

1. Nina chocomile why mention Toyin? I hope ur hubby is the only man ever to put his dx deep in ur pxxy

2. I mentioned toyin becos she dated him, in a very dirty way, or will you also deny that? And no, my husband isn't the only man who has taken a deep, but I didn't go around dating good-for-nothings.

3. @nina chocomile i love your clapback! Ode Anonymous 18:12

4. Nice one Nina.

7. I didn't see his face sha! Lol
    This his story is super amusing, still watching it unfold

8. Choi,see crowd.
    Now he is spending money he didnt want to. Ole buruku

9. Useless guy lol.thought he was home chilling.he has no shame.instead of allowing the story for down he went to release statement.can't believe toyin dated this guy

1. Wonder shall never end even Trinity is yabbin Toyin

2. Anonymous why are you this foolish? Isnt she entitled to her opinion?

10. Hahahahahahhah stella this post is seriously making me laugh. Let me watch the video abeg.

*grabs cucumber*

1. I follow you laugh too.😂😂😂😂😃😁😆 thief!!!

11. Hmmmmmmmm,Onye oshi iPhone.

12. Na was oh

So this ish is real

Hmnnn

13. Relaxation gone wrong, i hear olee

1. Better tiff lol!!!! Who will nw help him? Chai big boy gone wrong

14. Bia stella I dint see him na, just plenty mobs.
    Show us his face NNE.

*grabs cucumber*

1. Steffy.... how will you see his face when you are busy chunking cucumber deep inside ur pxxy?

2. Toyin is that you? Biko come out of anon coz I know its you. See the bloody scallywag you open ya Toto for. This is a national disgrace you should be crying ya eyes out not trolling my comment.
      If I want to spread legs to 180 degrees I won't do it with a petty thieve or agbero.
      Now get outta of my post bfor I scratch ya eyes out.

*grabs cucumber*

15. Bia stella I dint see him na, just plenty mobs.
    Show us a vidoe with his face NNE.

*grabs cucumber*

1. Hope the cucumber is to eat?? Don't want to read about your own lesbian blackmail here oh!

2. Kwakwakwakwakwa no be for eat oooh na for correct knack. Lee boo ain't around I keep body and soul together with bit.

*grabs cucumber*

3. @steffy I jst hop ur performance rate in bed equates ur excessive bravado wen it comes 2 gbensing? Empty barrel mks d loudest noise...

16. Seun, I pity your family and friends most

17. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)24 November 2016 at 17:46

Uhmmm

18. Onye oshi!!

But the crowd would've loved to lynch the bastard if only the police had let them

1. Thank God he wasn't lynched at least he will still have opportunity to repent.

19. Oh dear!!! What was he thinking? #PickPhonesAndBeInvisible???

1. The gist is that he had done it twice at computer village. His jazz failed this time around.

20. Onyeoli phone😂😂😂,he not only stole,he lied. Jazz gone badt. He dsnt know juju pass juju.

21. What a disgrace. Its possible he robs at 🌙 too

22. To think that actress Toyin actually slept with this man amazes me. I mean was she blind, bewitched or hypnotized? Aside the fact that he's a tout, arm robber and a liar, he's dammmm too ugly and RAZZ in every word of it.

1. Very dirty looking man. Tueh! Lol

2. Y does everyone keep saying this? What is toyin herself? Mtchw! Scum of the earth, two of a kind.

3. She saw small change and a range rover nau. Kikiki

4. Dt same Toyin now, if a young graduate who has jst started working on a salary of 100k approaches her for a relationship, she wld most dfinately reject him instantly. He's too low for my class wld b her immediate response YET she submitted for a petty phone thief, not even a bank robber. Ladies, pls get wisdom so dt u can set ur priorities right in life.

23. Anon u better beg ur husband.
    You want to start putting smthn in ur husbands food, from a blog for dat matter.
    What if d drug takes adverse effects and he chokes and his enemy dies.
    People think everything in life is a joke bcos of all d various advice they hear from queen and bus. Advice I bet she doesn't practice in her home.
    I pray my bros not to marry such wife. To even think of putting anything in ur hubby's meal is wicked.

Seuns matter. He needs spiritual cleansing.
    I bet he's a leader of an armed robbery gang. See his face. To think he has a wife, and toyin was still fucking him because of range. Is Niyi not better than this rubbish

24. Okwanu Onye oshiiooooooooooooooo

25. Ole!!! Tufia!
    Biko what's his IG handle.

26. Serves him right. A liar and a thief.

27. hahahahaha Anon 17:46 chai what can i say to you. You are just funny.

Oya our women help anon 17:46.

Chai i shame for Toyin Ex ooo. why did he deny the first time, what a shame.

Onyiberibe

28. Choi!!What a shame!!So painful Toyin ever dated this trash!!

1. Toyin herself is trash, if you ask me.

29. Shameless man, I thought he said he was chilling at home

30. He can afford 1million naira bail but couldn't afford to pay fr d phones. Some people like disgrace sha!

31. What baffles me is the kind of confidence he had to walk into CV at that time of the day to steal. He gather liverliver share. Na only who get spiritual backing fit pull this kind stunt. I guess the jazz failed and I'm more convinced than ever that toyin was jazzed by him. Nor be ordinary eyes she use date am. Her mama prayers strong!

32. He is really relaxing in the police's vehicle. See the face of a petty thief.

33. All of them Na thieves! Even Wasiu sang it " Gbogbo WA pata ni barawo eni ti ile ba mo ba ohun ni ole" -"we are all thieves, it's only the one that the morning dawns and caught in the process is the real thief.

Seun ole oshi

1. Not in this context my dear. Wasiu goes after people's women a lot. So that's where it applies.

34. Gaskia stella dem jazz this man , its not oju lasan.

35. I thought it was a movie scene when I first read the post here. So its true. Can't believe Seun is a pure armed robber. God has exposed him and vindicated Toyin. Every day for the thief, one day for the owner.

1. Vindicate toyin how? Did you see her in computer village with him?

2. I thought the same too, but was shocked that he actually stole the phones. Shame!

3. Vindicated Toyin? Lol. God vindicated Niyi

4. Yes ...Toyin IS vindicated coz he made a stupid video about her now he has made a stupid video and pictures too about HIMSELF. Hahhahahaha

36. I heard he has no respect for women and he beats every woman he dates to stupor, i no no say stealing sef dey im body. See how miserable his life is. U are tarnishing ur image all by yourself with no witches or wizards helping u. Wat an irresponsible human being

37. I can't waste my mb watching this guy's shameful act.

38. Eh! I feel shame for toyin faa. Chai! Diaris God ooi

39. Mtcheewww!!!

I can imagine the shame he has brought upon his poor parents

40. Lord have mercy on him this is not ordinary

41. Ahhahaha....I still dey laugh o.

Oya come and release another statement.

Ewuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.....onye oshi..........Ole lasan lasan

42. Of course he is relaxing at home! Jail is the home of a thief

43. Dear God protect our children from evil wives and evil husbands in Jesus name Amen! Instead of apologizing to her husband this one want's to put viagra in her husband's food, this one will kill her husband one day. She expect's her husband to keep apologizing not knowing that he will get tired at some point.

44. Choi see big disgrace, no be this same guy say him dey inside him house dey sitdown look while people make false accusations lol,the guy really crase pass mad man walahi to think say he get mouth say na understatement. Who shame? Who loose, who then beat , who them video, who be clown, eyaaaaaaah oga you deserve no pity, because if to say you execute that your plan, na so person pikin wey dey hustle for daily bread go take enter gbese,make una dey try dey live honest life make way for open nothing pass say person get rest of mind.

45. Onye ochi phone.... I pity toyin