Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alleged iPhone Thief Seun Egbegbe Dismisses Prison Rumour With New Photo

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Alleged iPhone Thief Seun Egbegbe Dismisses Prison Rumour With New Photo

A new photo of iPhone thief Seun Egbegbe who was seen pouring himself a glass of Beer  was posted on Instagram by Journalist Seun Oloketuyi.
It was accompanied with a press statement signed by Egbegbe.

The statement reads, "Special Appreciation to you all!

"Following the public allegation about the news/publication on social media that Mr Seun Egbegbe was remanded at kirikiri prison, we will authoritatively inform the general public that Mr Seun Egbegbe of Ebony Films Productions was granted bail on thursday 24th November, 2016 by the magistrate court in lagos with adjournment of case till february 18th, 2017.

"The Media Team to Mr Seun Egbegbe will appreciate if some Non-investigative media, would stop misleading the general public and fans with false report or story over the settled matter.

"I am not presently at Kirikiri prison as alleged by some reporters, since the begining of the whole drama because i know nothing about it and God bears my witness"...says: Seun Egbegbe.

"Special thanks to the Nigeria Police Force for their investigative intervention, Media practitioners and my loving Fans worldwide.

"Thanks for your support and concern. "Good things will never seize in our homes". Note: Please always find out the Truth before reporting or

publishing."

Some eye witnesses who were present at the Computer Village on the day of the alleged theft confirmed that he stole the iPhones.

He was prevented from driving off with his company after an SUV driver stopped in front of his vehicle, preventing him from moving.

Some eye witnesses who were present at the Computer Village on the day of the alleged theft confirmed that he stole the iPhones.

He was prevented from driving off with his company after an SUV driver stopped in front of his vehicle, preventing him from moving.

from pulseng

*Fans?LMAO...well i guess he's referring to you all!
Photo above looking like a police station with him drinking beer..hmmmm!

85 comments:

1. This guy ugly sha! He now added thief'ing 2 his CV.

2. Wow! Some people don't have shame!!

3. Ugly criminal.we know u are not in kirikiri,because you have been bailed.ole

4. @anon 8:40...as in ugly is an understatement....

5. Lol..mami Stella how you dey?

6. Anon, I can imagine his CV...
      CURRICULUM VITAE

SEUN EGBEGBE

HOBBIES
      1. Amateur accting
      2. Blackmail
      3. Stealing cars, phones (iphobes to be precise) etc.

... Jesus is my worth!

7. What annoys me the most is not the fact that he stole the phones or that his rep keep lying for him. Its the fact that he thinks he has FANs that annoys me. What do you do?? You think being an ex of an actress makes you automatically a CELEBRITY...... No mr

8. 😅😅😅😅
      Toyin, please come n carry your boo

9. This one is still talking? Goshhh

Liar liar.

2. So this thief still has mouth to talk, I read on his page that he tried to commit suicide, useless human being, that's how they will be living a fake life, l know he will still steal again, he will be burnt next time.

1. Shameless thief, you are not yet in Kirikiri but u r almost dre. Thank God u r no longer denying the story. You stole and u were arrested. Whether na area F abi na Alagbon, all na police station. Ugly mucheche.

4. Which police station looks like dis in naija? Police station that looks like a dirty slum face me I face u houses..Dis place looks like he was in a club or drinking joint..Stella mind urself.

1. Abeg shut up. This looks like old picture. The guy just dey disgrace himself dey go..

2. Seun is dat u or one of your media team. If u like be drinking in a club or ur house. All I see is an armed robber. Oju ole re,ole!!!

1. Seun, you need to dissappear from our faces with your malnourished body.

You are trying too hard to prove to us that you are not in prison?? That is not the issue!! The issue is that you stole and got caught, IPhone thief.

2. Lmaoo. I dey laugh o. Thief thief

6. Local pub. Still looks like he's around prison bear palour.
    Wiv one of d wardaer looking out for him.
    Lol

7. This man must be very diabolic.
    He seems to have a lot of morons licking up his every word.

I just can't deal.

8. This guy is a hardened criminal...no shame or remorse whatsoever...

1. Just like that Ivie Edobor of Makasa Sun. Thieves wey no get shame and you wonder why Nigeria is getting worse.

9. Urrrgh! Enough of this guy already!
    Like who cares???

10. Can't this egbegbe just shush it already? Drinking beer in police custody? Nigeria iyaf corrupt

okbye

1. Can he jes shut up, if he was mute we won't be hearing more trash

11. This guy is just shameless!
    He should hide his face in shame.
    His advicers ain't doing a good job.
    To his 'fans' your role model send his greetings.
    I am definitely not one of them.

12. All this are not necessary, wonder what he is trying to proof. I will advise you remain undercover by keeping quiet. By all dis your just embarrassing yourself.

1. Uche i'm trying hard to figure out which's more embarrassing,your written/spoken english or his...

13. This guy, thiefing dey him blood walahi... He is even releasing press statement for the second time again that he is at home drinking wine..... Bwahahaha

No b only fans na television!

14. See how malnourished he looks.
    Big thief.

How I wish they broke one of his legs he would still be nursing the wound.

1. Kai u wicked lmao..see me laughing anyhow here

15. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa! !!
    Stella you be correct babe oo, see the background, it's obviously stage managed. Oga do yourself a favour by closing that your yeye lying mouth, we aren't buying your lies.

16. Trying too hard to serve his face

17. Enough already, barawo..ole.. Ebami kigbe ole, ole ole..... Thief...

18. I have never seen a man this shameless.

19. No matter wat, u were still charged for stealing. Ole. Next time they HD first strip u naked,jst maybe u will get a little shame. E ki gbe ole. OLE

20. Oooooold picture.
    Sometime around 2011/2012.
    Why you lyyyyyyyyyying?
    Why you Alwaaaaaaaaaays lying??
    Stop embaraaaaaazzzzzzzing yourself.

1. Lmaoooooo

Busted.

2. Is that y you re screaming? Don't be silly child!

21. This pic may even be an old one.He lied before dat he is relaxing in his house while he was in a police cell

22. Bros u r a big thief.. Dnt come n be playing smart... See as he lean like person wey get disease.. What did trying see in u sef? I think u were just her rebound

23. This same guy that his old neighbuors releases a video that he is a known thief. His into "do as I say" mumu criminal

24. Ole buruku!! Very ugly looking thing

1. He's not ugly.

Just always looks very dirty and razz no matter what he wears. Some people have this naturally dirty and razz look no matter how many times they bathe or he expensive their wears. It may be spiritual.

2. Ruth it's d after effect of his plenty jazz.

25. So they finally agreed that he was was granted bail?how can someone that was relaxing in his house be granted bail? ENDTIME LINUS.

26. This guy is shameless. Ole. I don't blame him, is because he's granted bail. Had it been he's in prison, he would've had mouth to utter this rubbish or had it been jungle justice dealt with him very well before police came to his rescue. Idiot

27. Since most Nigerians likes glorifying thieves in Nigeria, why should he be exempted!
    He should go and bury his head in shame.
    What gave him the guts to issue press release.

Arm robber.

1. ....his "FANS", he wants to explain the situation to them, hahaha.

28. So this one still get worldwide fans?
    Oh I think he mean ceiling fan..lmao.

29. Nawa o. Pls where are his parents? come n get ur son. B4 he goes crazy.

30. Alleged onye ohi.
    Keep releasing statements until the owner of the shop changes his mind.
    I'm sure your police friends have begged him,don't push him to the wall.

1. I cringe on this man's behalf. Can't he just lie low until this brouhaha subsides? And who are his fans???Thief!!

31. He look like Aids victim.

32. Ole!Ole!!Ole!!! ........that is all i see, Ole...... Ole!!! Oleeee !!!!!!!!OOooo.....le!!;

33. He looks.emaciated already and dark..just two days in police cell

34. Haha hehe afi world wide fans afi the celebrity theif that you is. Hehe hehe.

35. Who is his fan? You have no single fan, u r your own fan

36. Seun OLOKOtuyi can sabi support nonsense.
    Idiot.

37. This is proof that this guy is a big time criminal. Imagine after doing what he did he is not remorseful at all, still in our faces and releasing unnecessary statements. A thief with guts can you imagine??.

38. Na wah oh
    Only God knows where he is.

www.ckjacob.com

39. Of all picture to use is the one u are drinking beer!!! Indeed u are unrepentant criminal. Chai Toyin don suffer! I wonder what she saw in u and u have maligned her name, cos na she make u think u have fans! I don't support jungle justice but in ur case I think they should have beaten u much more! ! Lair from the pit of hell

40. Of all picture to use is the one u are drinking beer!!! Indeed u are unrepentant criminal. Chai Toyin don suffer! I wonder what she saw in u and u have maligned her name, cos na she make u think u have fans! I don't support jungle justice but in ur case I think they should have beaten u much more! ! Lair from the pit of hell

41. Weather you are in jail or Mama Risi joint, THE FACT is you were caught STEALING.

The FACT is so many people have come out to say you have stories at various times and places. Apparently you commit your thiefery outside the state.) Theif Beyond Borders.
    Drink 20 bottles of beer. Facts remain

42. The thunder that will fire this man is still doing mannequin challenge. Anumanu! His village people are singing achikolo on his head & he's just dancing to the rhythm. The more I read his story, the more irritated I get. The last time he released statement the video clip of when he was entering police van came out, this time around they'll release the one where he was actually leaving the shop & the sales person was shouting ole maybe then he'll learn to STFU.

43. Ole is still talking, shameless someborri!

44. Nuff shameless ayangbas on dis blog go still straf am wella or no be una again

1. Straff who? This unhealthy looking thing that looks like something that will collapse, Hellooooooooo.

45. Ha this one talk pass toyin o

46. Thiefy thiefy jankoliko ole jankoliko

47. Smh,He's not even remorseful,can't you just keep quiet?you STOLE and u still have the gut to be saying rubbish,you should bury your head in shame...

48. This man looks sick. Bar man make sure you collect ur money b4 leaving his table if not he will vanish with ur beer money

49. Stupid fool.... Shameless thief....