Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Another Anonymous Night Post.

Saturday, November 05, 2016

Another Anonymous Night Post.

*Picking teeth after a meal of Amala and Veggies*

So lets do another anonymous night post cos I am so bored..........
The story makers would have slept by now so lets get some real comments,hopefully no one will send us to sleep with big Fabu..heheheheh

Oya,bring it on *side tongue click*

554 comments:

1. Kikikikiki na here i go sleep today

1. Nothing much to rant just that onyeka is making me angry this night

2. Love ❤️ you bea no need to go anonymous 😚😎

3. How will I leave my husband? I live in Europe but I am jobless and I can't speak the language yet. We take one step forward and 10 back. We are both unhappy with each other and he doesn't want counselling. He believes in am the one always in the wrong. I am emotionally and psychologically drained. I don't have friends, not even one. I am dying slowly and he doesn'the care. Someone please help. Stella please post. I need help, for the sake of my 2 babies. I function better without him. Dear God send me help. I have long been depressed and it is not healthy anymore. I feel unwell most times but when I go to the doctor after running tests upon tests they see nothing. Once I passed out. Please help me. There's a limit one can take. I was under pressure to marry him if you must know. Please no one should ever give in to such pressure. I will leave someday and will never get with men again. And to think he was my first and only. But right now what I need is help and advice on how to leave him. I really do not need his money. Please come to my rescue.

4. 😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴

5. The job i was hoping on, after staying all night to prepare sample and mail to them, didn't hear from them. I'll get back to you I'll get back to you.

Really sad. The pay was quite good. But God if you have a better plan, who am i to question you.

Life of a freelancer no easy. Reuben abati, now you out, do you need my cv? Hehehe.

Woh, I'm to sad abeg.

Lemme crash.

At least last last, I'm not single, just jobless and a gwegzzz hahahaha

6. Fellow bvs,
      If my bf says we hang out and after that lodge,pls what does it mean?
      He says he just wants to be close to me(m I dump like lodging doesn't mean u wanna fuck me,den what is the hanging out for,must we lodge? nonsense an ingredient)

1. Is this even normal I'm married but I get horny speaking to my male friends...my hubby is annoying me lately though could this be the reason? I'm so scared to be left alone with a male.. I've also being remembering sex with my exes... gosh this sucks. Please guys what can I do, I don't want to cheat and offend God n myself.. help help

2. Anyone in an open marriage? Does anyone like to watch their spouse receiving or being received? Now, that's the real tale by moonlight episode. Come and spill. Don't be shy.

3. Went to watch match with the guys.

Did grocery shopping earlier.

Oh my broccoli and cauliflower has been "restocked"

1. blbin crying since morning
      my bro is HIV +ve and hes beginning to look really sick. bvs living and.surving with the virus please help me with tips. read there are herbs that can surpress the virus and make it untraceable .please help me.hes my only man figure: i only need him to live healthy and chubby too
      please reach out
      please

2. Man city match or Chelsea vs Everton?

4. Leggo! Pls unravel, tell us ur darkest secrets and wicked thoughts 💭 lol

We are all human... We will only counsel u or be amazed at ur secret deeds.

5. I have had enough....I have decided to walk out on this relationship for real....the straw wey go break the camel back don knack the camel...na for the camel back to break na him remain..how can a man tell his supposed fiancee that she is his bad luck? dis one done scatter my head....I no do again....

1. My dear it was the same thing with me to the point he went about narrating to friends that I am badluck whereas he is still driving his car, leaving in his house, going to work and earning good pay so were did the badluck come in I had no idea. When we quarrelled na so I pack myself comot. I had to advise myself cos what you tolerate now you will see times 10 when you are married. Oh did I also mention he knew how to shout you are not submissive and leave my house whenever we don't agree on a certain thing. He has no idea of disagree to agree. Today would have been my wedding day if we hadn't parted way and trust me I am happuer and much better now. Do what is best for you so you don't send in chronicles later.

2. who knows, may be you are......

3. U better leave that man. Its not by force. That person will start beating u cos he is frustated and u r yet to notice

4. Lie lie.. you go still do

5. My dear,move on,for him to say such to you,means he has been thinking of it n don't be surprised he might have discussed with his close friend or even relative, u don't want to build your home with such a man.

6. Heard that one before too, that what if you gimme badluck in future.

Thank God you left, you'll meet better. Trust me

6. Make una no come talk lie lie story here oo. Watching with my 3d glasses.

7. I have itches on my private cos I used my church toilet, my husband caught it from me after making love last week. So we visited the hospital together, the Doctor said I have fibroid which I am aware, he said he wants to book me for immediate operation, and I am afraid. Does any know what I can use to give birth to the fibriod. One of my friends gave birth to it, but the man that did it for her is late. Pls help me I don't want to be operated upon. Tnx.

1. Try mustard seed... It destroys fibroid

2. Make I borrow space.

Am crushing on doppel!
      That's all.

3. May you receive the help you need.
      Amen

4. Do not be scammed! There is nothing like birthing fibroids

5. You can't birth fibroids.Go and remove it if it's disturbing you ma. May God be with you.

6. Send me a mail.... V a testimony. Please don't do any self medication.

8. so I went to the salon this evening and this lady came in with a massive backside and a show stopping front.kai,everybody just quiet like say someone blew a whistle.we got over the shock sha.peeps are blessed,but I will manage the one I get.

9. I'm in love with my dad's close friend whom I call uncle. The man can sabi fuck well. I don't feel guilty at all. Im falling for him in fact. And to think I know the wife wella...

10. Sits on the tiles
    I have my fanta and pieces of pork meat

Let the comments roll in....

1. Damn it!,.
      I love pork meat...
      Gimme small abeg...

2. Why don't you just say pork.. why add meat to it?

3. Pls shift for me.
      Eating popcorn with kunu������

4. I hate pork meat. Still traumatised by pictures of it from my childhood. My sis told me the flesh contains massive tapeworms.

5. Let me join you Chi.
      Thanks for the drink.

6. Tape worm? Tell me more! Tell me it contains poopoo I will still eat it. Hehehehehehe
      Pork meat and Chi exotic are like 5&6.

11. Another night of tremendous lies. May the best liar win.

1. Hehehehehehe
      We need your lies peeps, fat lie, big lie, white lies, red lies, black lies, all types and colours of lie, bring it on, all or nothing!

2. Hahahahaha
      But I enjoy the lies.
      They shld bring it on.

3. D spontaneous lies, outrageous lies, skillful lies, dramatic lies, enormous lies, monstrous lies, wicked lies...hopefully I won't sleep off while waiting for these lies.

4. As in eh! Lies that will shock the devil

5. And anonymous lies..lol

12. Remember when I was looking for real love and didn't get, wanted a true relationship and didn't get in fact lost my virginity cos of it. Now I'm no longer bothered abt it and guys are all over me, in fact one went as far as getting me a car as a bday gift just to prove dah he was serious but now, I'm no longer interested, I feel nothing. I have reached my limit and now nothing matters anymore.

13. I found love with a girl, had so much I'll luck with men and now I got this girl, the best love. I love her so much she loves me to death! So sad we have to hide it all the time, I want the world to know how we feel about eachother. I wonder why it's wrong when it feels so right to be with her.

14. Oya oh! Let the stories begin. Lolz

15. May God forgive me.i used jazz to tie dis married man I'm dating.i didn't knw d jazz will work oo.he has bought me a house in dis Lagos and a new car for my xmas.i hv collected not less than 50million from him dat I used in starting up a business.
    His wife is a house wife and drives one tuke tuke.i don't wnt to marry him.i only wnt him 2 be my pay master datall.am only 23

16. My hubby fucked up sometimes ago, he and his family begged but I forgave but couldn't forget. Am dating a senior colleague in my office and he has been so caring and there is no 'conji' anymore. Let all 'judginas' cone out and judge I don't care cos am not stopping anytime soon. Warrrevaaaa

17. I'm attracted to older men (I'm 32),i prefer them from 45 and above .is that an issue or it's just normal for some ladies

18. My married rich neighbor is on my case, The guy won't let me be. He has a beautiful wife and 3 kids yet he wants to fuck me. I've said "No" more than a million times. Hmmm... na to find way chop him money clean mouth na im sure pass😆

19. Not going anonymous Stella. I no dey enjoy sex with hubby for over 3 years now and we have thrashed it. He doesn't want to make changes and do those things that turns me on. So as a bisexual that I is now I dey seriously search for girlfriend for serious relationship. Make I help my sex life small cos I don tire to dey wank myself.

20. I am just s0 c0nfused,i'm ab0ut t0 send stella an email... I met a guy few years ag0, we were d0ing g0dly relati0nship until last wk after 0ur traditi0nal marriage. 0ne thing led t0 an0ther and we gbenshed. This guy came immediately his dick t0uched my pussy. I th0ught it was due t0 excitement but the thing c0ntinues daily. He can't last f0r m0re than 40 sec0nds and his dick is the smallest dick I have seen. 0ur wedding is scheduled f0r 3rd week 0f n0vember. I am c0nfused fell0w bvns. What can I d0?

21. This one isn't fabu!

My sister put to be in 2002.
    The baby was my parents 1st grand child, so we flooded Motayo Hospital, Ikeja. My uncle came with his camera, the it was the era of those cameras that use film.
    So he was taking pictures of us and the baby. We did everything with that baby! All sorts of snapping, different positions.
    My people oh! You won't believe the camera had only battery no film.
    So we asked my uncle to 'wash' the films so he can print the picks for us to see. That was when he realised he didn't have any film in it.
    And all our posing was just a waste.
    Thank God for development. Who needs a camera, when my phone can do it all.

22. I'm just here, wondering how I wud tell this lovely guy dah I don't love him, that I can' t be in love with him as he is with me. I'm too broken to let myself go again
    When I wants love, I didn't have it ams now I don't care, its coming. Wah is d usefulness now? I so hate myself now

23. hapless romantic5 November 2016 at 20:37

Nawa oh aunty Stella the struggle is real.. . There is this guy I am tripping for goddamn. He is tall, slim and the nicest guy you can ever meet, except for the part that he is a player.. . If you go on his phone, about ten or more messages consecutively from different girls all complaining the same thing.. . How they thought he loved them, and how he just used them.. . He keeps apologising to all of them and even goes out of his way to make sure they are okay and they have forgiven him. Why am I talking all this, Stella D guy sees me as a friend.. . I just tire.. . I have sent him anonymous messages how I feel with clues but shishi... He will hug me so tight, tell me he loves me playfully but ee no Dey pass there.. . I am sick of want for this guy, but I literally cannot do anything because I value his friendship just as much.. . But Stella there is one Blue Jeans he use to wear, with a tight T-shirt, when I see it, I almost die of heart attack, the bobo is just too hot.. . And it seems even his guy friends like him. So he is not just a ladies man he is a guy's guy. . I have been sad for a whole year which is how long that I have met him.. .. Even if we just have sex just once I am OK.. He will be gisting me his nonsense escapades and I will be dying inside.. Pray for me to get over him bvs

24. im here unhappy. my dad is sick and it breaks my heart,i wish feiry tales are real, id wave a wand and heal him. i love him, we all do. God please look beyond our unfaithfulness and save my dad
    God let them find cure to every incurable disease in the world
    *cancer
    *HIV
    *any life threatening ailments that will snatch our loved ones amen

25. Warden of the North5 November 2016 at 20:38

I won't give up on love
    I almost settled, felt I was asking for too much
    I got desperate
    I let go
    Not anymore
    I'm back now,I know better
    I'm not perfect but I'm close so I deserve likewise

26. BOBRISKY is being targeted and interviewed as if he is a child. Someone needs to tell him to stop granting interviews without a proper P.A to guide him with the media scrutiny. He's a likeable person I must say and Stella, would you be kind enough to grant him a proper interview about his styling, fashion, travels and other juicy stuff minus the BAE questioning which I am sure you are way too classy to pry. Choos.

27. So I thought have found love again,until last 9t,i snooped and got d shock of my life.back to square one.

28. Life is unfair
    Gush I'm just ranting
    I feel so sad

29. TTC for years after our first issue. We broke up came back. And when God decided to bless me with another child, HE picked this Buhari time. When things are not working right and money is hard to get.
    How I wish all could be well and I wouldn't have to be scared....

30. I no get battery to read lies.
    I dey go sleep. Goodnight to all the tall peeps on here, the short ones can pick theirs on the ground since they are closer to the ground.

31. I am so ashamed of myself right now. Thought by now I'll be settled in my own house but here I am still squatting. I can't face so many people because of my marital status I can't visit friends coz most are married with their kids, I can't go visiting relatives cos they will remind me of my problem .Just few months ago my sister mocked me hmmmmmm but in all of these I still have v little faith in God that I too one day v v v soon will marry and have my own children.

32. His sick was so big I had to end it for my good. But know I'm so horny I miss the big dick

33. Hmmmm still recovering...Hubby almost caught my bf n I! We were outsyd d house cus hubby went out n said he wunt b coming till late night only 4him 2show up n bf's hand was insyd my 9ty(boobs) immediately I saw d light 4rm d syd mirror I jst removed his hand hmmmm...Hubby horned n drove insyd d compound. Now he asked I said d guy is my colleague Bt I knw he don't bliv me. He's bathing now shaa n am Waitn 4a proper interrogation... I go sha stand my ground.

1. Right outside your house????
      Tufia!!!!

2. I pray he that he finds out the truth and leave u as ur Toto dey scratch u wey u no fit fuck one prick only

34. Oh my goodness I'm so lonely I'm actually considering to date this stammerar I don't like him but I can't remain alone it's so depressing the one I love does not love me back. Why did he make me fall in love in the first place. I'm so sad but I want to be happy

35. How do I stop breast milk from coming out of my boobs as i never born before and will it affect me in any way?maybe childbirth

1. Go see d doctor!!

2. You might be suffering from hormonal imbalance that is if you didn't abort. Go get it checked because it might delay conception because your body is getting all the wrong signals.

3. INFECTION!!!!
      Carry you lactating breasts to the hospital my friend.

4. Better go and see a doctor, it's a sign of hormonal imbalance, probably high prolactin level. Take it serious cos you can't get pregnant until it is treated.

36. *Grabs chips,coke and beloxi cream crackers biscuit.

**sprays mat on this post** na here I go sleep and wake up

37. Let the polished lies roll in....

38. I will wait and read comment.

39. I am battling with weight loss and the annoying thing is that everyone is on my neck back to back. They were like dont spoil this ur beauty with excess fat. Today i went for my childs immunization and the matron and nurses in the hospital said the same thing. Right now i am so hungry but dont know what to eat.

So painful.. I cant wait for my baby to start walking so that i can stop breastfeeding. He will be a year by december and he has not started walking.

DH pleaded with me to wait till he starts wlking before i can stop breastfeeding him and i cant say no cos he is a good man.

Am so angry looking at my self but its not paining me that much shaa cos i am still beautiful shaa. Lol

God help me!!

End of Rant.

40. I married six months ago but the baby in my womb belongs to my ex . I was doing two of them he got me pregnant but he has is unemployed so I told my now hubby the pregnancy is his.

41. Things seem not to be working for me,money keep running away from me,no boyfriend,no one to confide and share my feelings with,sometimes I go home hungry ,I wrk and yet I can't save,though salary is very low,people see me and think am happy but nope ,am not,I need help SDK.
    Why can't I have a bf,y can't I save ,money run from me,I need help,I need help seriously,my life is getting miserable as the day goes by.

42. I married six months ago but the baby in my womb belongs to my ex . I was doing two of them he got me pregnant but he is unemployed so I told my now hubby the pregnancy is his. I feel no guilt whatsoever did the what is best for me and my baby just hope the baby will resemble me.I intend to keep the secret forever

1. Lets hope so too!!
      Keep your secret.

2. ...and the paternity saga continues, you intend to keep the secret forever??? Lol, Hardluck!

3. I pity u that pikin go resemble him papa well.

43. I'm in love with someone I met on SnM not becos of any material thing but we've grown close thru chats and he seems simple. Though it's a distant relationship. Sometimes I get a Lil scared of putting so much time but giving it a try though.

44. I use my menstrual blood to redden his Jollof rice... Yes he loves Jollof rice but he cheats like there's no tomorrow,,, he abuses me emotionally ....some men deserve what they get

1. Ewwwwwwwww!
      Why not take a walk and be happy.

2. That's your business, if you like use your life to cook fried rice for him, na you sabi. Stop coming here to spew lucifer testimony.

3. That's your business, if you like use your life to cook fried rice for him, na you sabi. Stop coming here to spew lucifer testimony.

4. Is this a lie or truth? Anonymous

45. Oya na,let the lies roll in hehehehehe *grabs bottle of chilled teem soda and suya*

46. And someone is threatening me with something i did, someone help me call my father, i have learnt my lessons

1. Help call ur father how? Talk clearly we are ready to help ya,,,, what did u do?

47. eeehn i have been a good girl all my life and just want to go out of my way and do some crazy things before im married. to do list are
    TRY OUT A CRAZY SEX FANTASY eg CORPROHILIA
    GET PAID FOR SEX
    SLEEP WITH AN OLDER MAN(sugar daddy setting)
    TRY OUT A GIRL ON GIRL
    FUCK A TOTAL STRANGER
    AND MAKE LOVE IN A CROWDED PLACE( i have this exhibitionist sex fantasy)

48. I have a friend that men gives her money once she ask, from buying her car to sponsoring her business to house rent,they spend before sleeping with her,I mean anything but my own case is different, all the men that come my way..too much sense dey worry them, they want to sleep with me before giving me money(peanuts), I don't know her she does it, she is just an average girl.. sometimes I feel like asking her how she makes them release so much. Secondly I don't like having sex with random men # she has tried hooking me up# I'm tired I just need financial help. My job is not paying much. Too much responsibilities.

49. Hubby thinks he is the only one I have been with sexually but that is not true. I have had sex with at least 10 guys. Note, hubby ate the cookies first and along the way I started sharing. It got to a point I was just trying to know which region sabi fuck well... Though it is in the past now

50. I lost my beautiful lil niece 2day,so so painful but no one can question God so am restin in Him believing He will make all things beautiful in His time

51. Mennn I thought I was okay with only my trusty vibrator but dude put it on my this week. I almost forgot sex is sweet, goodbye to mermaid life.

52. can't you meet a guy that will agree to date without sex cos Me am tired ,am a virgin and am not ready for any sex now till marriage or close to marriage but all the guys hv been meeting here in abj no one agree to date without sex

1. Don't give up. Yours will come. Lost guys too that I thought were meant for me till my husband showed up.

2. Disease plenty for Abuja,be patient or you will regret it

53. I pray my sextape doesn't leak. A guy u was gbenshing in the north made a secret sex tape of us and was using it to blackmail me. Anytime I refuse him, the next thing he says is I will release your video. Thank God that was yes back. I pray BH boys don kill am sef.

1. I follow you pray say make boko boys kill am.

2. Thank God for your life. This type of English is enough to release the tape. OZUO'

3. Tell him to release it mbok , no be new thing .
      That organization in calabar will present an award to you for your outstanding strength😀😀
      Don't fall for his cheap blackmail o .

54. I just had quick sex with our gateman oh Lord that guy dick sweet for Africa ,
    Am going for another one

55. Hmmmmm can you imagine the nonsense
    My ex saw my new dp and remember me all of sudden calling me sweet names and asking where I am,i told that am in the same time as him,he said where are because I want to see you..how is that possible ..youre married..

56. Stella post comment nah, I have my glass of baileys handy.

Let's go there.

1. I miss my bailey's and suya nights can't wait to stop this diet.

57. Walks into post..spreads mat..grabs popcorn..awon eyan lai Mohammed bring it on..lol

58. Stella call me and get my own anonymous gist. Lol

59. My girlfriend says we are not financially compatible after dating for 2 yrs, so she's ending the relationship for a guy in d USA. **sigh** I've had my doubts abt the relationship too.

1. Wow u suppose throw party for na,at least she get sense to leave u date rich boo hehehehe just kidding

60. Stella like say u know wetin my mind need this night. After a long miss out.
    Where is dt my mosquito coil oo. Let me spread mat and burn it till dawn.

61. I may not understand but God knows what he is doing

62. So I didn't attend my friend's daddy burial because I don't like travelling and she stopped talking to me. Didn't even wish me happy birthday on my day na wah . After all the apologies well it's ok if she doesn't want to be my friend again.

63. I don't wanna talk about what I did last night. I just don't want to.

God, revive me pls

1. Do it anonymously, let it out, let it off your chest here, closure awaits you...*wink

64. What do you do when you find out the person behind ur predicaments all these years is actually d one closest to u. Family is falling apart

1. Sorry, trust no one, not every family tho, mind is Bae.

2. Simple inject the person with sniper so that all my predicament will die along side with him/her nobody will suspect

65. Another night of tales. *waiting*

66. I don't get wet unless I'm sucked, is it wrong, or is something wrong with me? I pity my boo, sucking pussy all the time, he's not complaining oooh, I'm clean & fresh down bellow & I have a boooomb, fleshy (he calls it kponmo kponmo) pussy, but all the same I pity my le bo & I'm just scared he might get tired & go extramar... Are there other people like that? I too like head joh... Advise pls

67. I'm 30, engaged to a 39yrs old man buh i'm seriously falling in love with a 50yrs old man. Don't know why i didn't grab him when i had the chance, he asked me out n mumu me, i said i'm in engaged now the so called fiance beat me up and i have totally lost feelings for him, infact i will never marry him. All i want now is how to get the attention of the older man biko without being desperate.

1. Chai,@ 30 nd still a dullard.

2. Start communicating with him again, if he still likes you, everything will fall into places.

68. Am in love with this popular online advocate for Due Process...but th guy (who is a lawyer) seems like a womanizer. What do I do? Oh well, make I do vigil onto him matter.

1. I hope his name doesn't start with S and ends with an N? Cos that's a confirmed womanizer.

2. I hope his name doesn't start with S and ends with an N? Cos that's a confirmed womanizer.

69. Hahahhahahhah,Stells I say I too love u,I dey gbadun u joor,oya legooooo

70. Maybe I should have gone for that party but I don't have money for the aso ebi , and again I don't have the pink lace she called and another thing is I don't have transport money to her village and above all I don't like going to the motor park to take transport for travelling because our roads are terrible. My late granma used to say" Ku sile is better than Ku si oju titi" . Meaning it's better to die at home than die on the road.My friend in Atlanta Georgia if you are reading this, this is me your good ore saying I'm truly sorry. Eyin baba a daa o

71. I love my bf, he loves me too. But I am so confused. I am supposed to close my legs till marriage, and also in respect to God almighty, but each time he visits and stays over, my body betrays me. We are told to Love God first b4 any other. Though we are planning on making it official by God's grace soon, I don't even know how soon sef coz ego adighi. I am sooo confused, God please save my soul

72. where did all the good guys go.So many liars everywhere, just pray I meet the right guy before this year ends

73. First time commenting in this Anon post.
    I slept with my roomies bf in uni and she was right there in d room sleeping on the bed while I was on the mattress on the floor. Her bf asked for it. I guess she suspected, dunno. Now they are married with a kid, and my conscience still pricks me. I feel it's better to tell her, but then why do I want to possibly ruin her marriage. I know the guy is a Randy one but then, she won't hear it from me.

Have tendered my resignation and my md still wants to get in between my pants, as a parting gift or what? All these married men sef

1. This ur lie fit convert coke to coffee,hmm u bang ur gf bf for the same room wey ur gf dey and she no know plus ur MD wan bang u even upon say u don resign,hmm its alright

74. I have not made love since 2013 believing Lord for my own husband.But slept with Seyi and Deola briefly.The two of them were surprised packages and it was once and v brief.

75. One old dude is on my case! All this happen because I and dh got separated. Now dh wants us to work things out bcoz of out child. The elderly man has been there,been so nice. I have no chemistry for none,am tryna focus on being independent so that I won't be at d mercy of any man. My old man is 20years older btw!!!

76. since I became pregnant my sex drive has reduced drastically.. infact I get irritation whenever hubby touch or make attempts to kiss me, I really pity him and wish there is something I can do about it... to think that am just 26weeks gone, he is been patient and understanding sha.. God help me..

didn't go anonymous intentionally...

77. If the guy you love so much leave u and get married to another and tells you he luv and still wants to be with you what do you do

78. My dear Olori Wuraola Zynab Otiti, you are getting too comfortable with yourself. Oonirisa who obviously doesn’t love you and cannot love you as he publicly told you earlier. You are just a ceremonial lady on duty, so I will advise you to face your work that we employed you to come and do, You are just a strange woman and we have paid you enough money to do your duty very well. Iyawo osan gangan. We can see you are always pretending to be pregnant by holding your tummy in public, By next month, it would be 9 months of your eating fat in the palace. Kabiyesi needs an Aremo to prove he is very fertile. So you have better hurry up and face your work. Remember you cannot bring a bastard to the palace. Wish you all the best. NB: Kabiyesi is still legally married to Bukola and there is nothing you can do about it. He will still marry many beautiful Yoruba women.

79. Am so horrrrrrny!!!!

80. And I decided to create my BV ID today after 3years of anon..meanwhile Stella d OMO Koko .. Remain blessed...

81. Am in need of a good gbeshing guys.

ANYBODY GAME. If you are drop your number and i will contact you.

4 ur INFO am a lady in need of good gbeshing

82. I love my boyfriend, but he works and live in my family house. We have sex whenever we want. Morning, afternoon and night. he loves me. But right now , I am praying to settle down with my own destined husband. After our quarrel, he still treat me well but won't kiss or touch me. Is breaking my heart but I really can't find any guy ready to settle down. and am scared of marriage.

83. I love my boyfriend, but he works and live in my family house. We have sex whenever we want. Morning, afternoon and night. he loves me. But right now , I am praying to settle down with my own destined husband. After our quarrel, he still treat me well but won't kiss or touch me. Is breaking my heart but I really can't find any guy ready to settle down. and am scared of marriage.

84. I come here with a heavy heart...make you all not judge me and my grammar I beg all of Una, please have patience as I'm in tears and need help. I wanted to send this in as a chronicle but can't wait any longer....here is my story.

I started dating my now husband in Dec 2013, got married in Dec 2015. I lobe my hubby he's kind, good to me and really understanding.I have always been loyal to him till this happened a week before our white wedding....I was meant to take leave from work before our wedding to finish the final preparations, unknown to me my colleagues organized a party for me in the office and I was truly and pleasantly surprised...chei see gifts, unfortunately for me on that particular day did not come with my car because it has been giving me problems. My bosses boss ,offered to give me a lift since I had so much gift to carry home. This my oga's oga is a young guy...we work for one of those South African companies...you know they don't care about age but qualifications and experience. Anyway on our way home, he asked me If he could branch to his house to change his shirt, since it was a Friday and wanted to spend some time on the Ireland after dropping me. Well she I said OK since I was not in a hurry. We came to his house and he went to his room to change. Before now I always thought the guy had a thing for me, although he never expressed himself and I never liked him that way. He came back wearing his boxer and singlet, well to cut the long story short...the guy raped me in his living room, I tried to fight him off me but he was too strong and manly. I finally gave up..he manhooy was so strong, so big , so long...I have never seen such in my life. I screamed and moaned out of pleasure, he would groap my bum and whisper things to me that no man has ever dared to whisper. The issue here is I enjoyed the sex so much that I fell in love with him. I have been married now for a year and I'm still gbeshing my rapist and in love with him. He is becoming jealous and wants me all to himself...my people what do I do?

85. It's an anonymous post,but I just feel like ranting instead.i gave someone lg nexus fone to sell weeks ago,i no see alert,he said no market,i gave another woman 1 dozen of seasoning to sell,she used it to sell food,alright pay up,since 3days ago,its one issue or d other,yet she claims the money is with her. Now I hgave a month to F. G, pay salary,i no see alert o. I don't even know what we will eat tomorrow now. Dear God,touch the hearts of every soul owing me money to start crediting my acct with immediate effect.

86. Weird sexual desires I got, fucked a pregnant woman fews days to her delivery,she still ask for it even now ,love older women, fuckd two relatives,love to depthroat my bitch till she pukes all on my dick I don't even clean up b4 I put d dick in her pussy she's weird too. am into bdsm and all that shit. Got a gurl dt jus gv me her anus to fuck she cray bout it, I guess am just wired that way won't say more b4 people decode me

87. Am feeling horny but it's only Money that can make me right now. Watching football highlight and drinking