Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast This Morning...

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Breakfast This Morning...

Cappuccino and toasted brown bread for me......

With some baked beans,Scrambled omelette and blah blah but everything is in very small portions.I am a small portion eater and if i Oliver twist on anyone,its in small portions.

If i see mamaput rice this morning i for no mind oh.

What are you eating/what did you eat this Morning?

To those who always ask for photos of my breakfast...I do the post and then log off to make the breakfast and i am normally gone for like two hours cos i eat and then have a hot bath and gist a little before i settle into my office...lol

hello Mrs Romas....Kisses!

122 comments:

1. Garden egg and plantain with Titus fish

2. Just finish eating okro soup n EBA.....thank God for food n being able to eat.

2. Stella, you dey enjoy ooo.I drank tea this morning.

God Bless Everyone.

3. i rush chop boiled yam and fish sauce and dashed off to work!

1. I had Semo and Hot Ogbono soup with enough Okporoko, as a pregnant woman that I is nauu.

4. Having stir fried vegetables n a boiled egg. Washed down with a mug of green tea.

5. Very very very ripened fried plantain
    I fried it so it can absorb the oil eeh *covers face*
    This thing can sweet eeh..
    We downloaded it with akamu and enough peak milk sweetened with laser honey.

1. Nwanne, odika idi slim nke Ina eri carbs n calories nine a. Odikwa ka omu bulu gi.
      Aka mu di Na enu🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾

2. Even if Na 1 cow bell you dissolve for water use ,you go talk say Na enough peak milk.

3. @Datudichic
      NNE m o,eburo kwa m ibu
      Ahu m di nno mma
      Abu m size 10 ka m musiri umu ano
      Ana m erikwa Ife guru m o
      Daalu nwanne mmadu
      Nara nsusu💋💋💋

4. LMAO @ Anon10:40
      It's well with us

5. Wow! Nnem size 10 after imuchalu ano. Igbanika. Munwa bu size 12, ejikwam umu ato. Mana nrapu onwe mu aka ribe nri ka gi m ruo size 14. Nya melu m ji akpachapu Anya na ihe Na abam n'onu makana ngala maru m aru😂 Nara nsusu right back my darling 💋💋💋

6. Not hungry. ...... All I need now is good F#$k.....I miss my boo

1. #EyesRolling# your abandoned daugheter @whiteberry

2. Me too...

But as I am single nah I'll just manage oats.

I ate breakfast on a saturday morning and I kept it down too.Didn't go out the other end the minute I swallowed.Yay!!!!

3. Me too!!! Sigh! Distance is a bitch in my case

4. Lol monkeynofine. I have been on heat for like two days now #periodblues sigh! I had moi moi for breakie.

5. But do u know that conji can make someone see sexiness in almost all guys u come across?
      conji is a basterd and can play tricks with one's emotions if u ain't disciplined any guy wen pass go just de look hot forperson eye mtchreeeeeew

7. Having peppered chicken and red wine @Radissonblu.

Club was LIT

1. For real?I'm there too,wearing a white polo T-shirt n a black Jean, I'm wf my friends LyX six of us at d pool side,u CNT miss us,CME join?

2. Peppered chicken and red wine for breakfast? Very fake and local girl. I can now confirm that you are jobless and a megalomaniac! Keep on living your fantasy

8. My breakfast isn't ready yet.... I must continue with my Igbo delicacy today.... Salivating on the cocoyam soup already..... I enjoyed the semo and bitter leaf soup/egusi last night so I am sure I will enjoy this breakfast. I told the caterer albeit through my brother when he went to pump water that I do not want any form of rice. All I want is that cocoyam soup

9. Boiled plantain and garden egg sauce,plz bini bvs in the house,how una dae make owoh soup teach me biko.

10. No breakfast for me....
    Had so much junk yesterday! My body need Detox's.

1. What is 'detox's'? Mgbeke Wannabe!
      Mtchw.

11. Guys how do I make akara with beans flour? It always comes out flat as a pancake when I do.
    And how to make very very soft moimoi?

Thank you

1. Use d mixture of akara for d moimoi and vice versa

2. use enough oil, like the type u use to fry puff-puff.

for soft moi moi, use warm water to mix

12. Na eba o. I woke up to eat EBA and onugbu soup. Not done that in a long while.

1. The love I have for onugbu soup enh! Odikwa very deep!

13. Now! Only if I could have roasted plantain, fish and peppered sauce and alongside gizzards.... *sigh*

14. I had a green smoothie (coconut milk, whey protein, spinach, powdered flax seed, banana, and some blueberries)

15. Life lager beer with hot peper soup in awka this morning, chei,village dy sweet oooo

16. Monkeynofine chop first so that you can have enough muscle to fu** when your boo returns. Sorry about your boo or you want to have side boo should in case the main one Is offline. Lol don't mind Me biko na joke I dey.

17. beans and bread and tea

18. Back to my morning rituals!
    I had a of cup of warm whole milk mixed with raw egg.
    With a slice of veggies pie I prepared yesterday, 7 almonds, 5 chestnuts and 7 cashew nuts.

I'll be preparing fried rice cooked in coconut milk later, with shrimps and chopped grilled duck.

Wish I can invite some anonymous BVs for breakfast. Lol.

Shout out to you all.
    Kisses Stella Dimoko.

1. See menu

Please o
      You can deliver straight to Awka

2. Mmmmmm fried rice in coconut milk aaaaand chopped grilled duck is all I saw there. Yum!

3. Raw egg?
      I jump and pass biko
      Give me the nuts instead

4. @ Mrs Romas...This one na local fowl tinz oh...you actually count the number of nuts you eat as in healthy quantity abi cheapassness? You can't keep up with this facade for too long, just be yourself...it's actually easier. Milk and raw egg to prove what? When are you going to mix malt & milk (aka Nigerian blood tonic)

19. Eba with okro and boiled egg washed down with tea alagbada.

20. Na Ekpankukwo get me this morning Stella

21. Akara (bean cake) and crunchy garri soaked in Cold water

22. I ate noodles garnished with sardines and fried plantains

23. Ha!me looking for better mama put for eko
    Mama put made by yoruba woman is bae

Missylynn

24. Cucumber,two boiled eggs and a cuppa green tea to wash it down.Keto rocks!!

25. Stella Who dash you office you talking about Liar?

1. Anon 10:03 This blog is her office. Please dont be offended you hear? Oya come and take yam porridge.

2. Lol @come and take yam porridge.
      Anonymous with the bad mouth, of course this blog is Stella Dimoko's office.

3. Nnechi ur even good sef ! Ano10:03 come take goat pop!

4. Anon 10:03 Linda Ikeji no give am rest of mind,anything wey Linda do she must try to copy.Make she no carry our dear Linlin matter for head go commit suicide o 😅😆

26. My Lil Girl And I, Ate Leftover Concoction Rice.

27. Had just my BPC and I'm good! Keto for life🙄

28. Ewa and bread.
    No combination beats it

29. i am eating my left over jollof rice and chicken, washing it down with a chilled can of Maltina. mhen life is beautiful with a can of chilled Maltina.

*grabs cucumber*

30. A bowl of diced pineapple and watermelon.

31. #Complaining is one of the ego's favorite strategies for strengthening itself*

32. Had Akara with bread. Downloaded with cold milk. Watching CNN in bed.

33. our blog is wearing a new look.
    Immediately I saw breakfast post Mrs Roma came to mind. Madam we're waiting for you. breakfastin'int??? that Saturday laughs....
    I have my rice so I'll just microwave

34. Eaten goat meat pepper soup. Now a cup of tea.

Mrs Romas invite me to your kitchen, I have my bags outside, I will bring black nylon bag for takeaway after I belleful.

Love you all. The Queen any coke today, I dey house, no school. Ready to mingle and single

35. First rush breakfast:
    2 sausage rolls and a plate of oats cooked in vanilla drops and granulated sugar.
    So Damn hungry meehn I'm shaking.

Will wait for 2nd breakfast:
    Mum in law getting things together to make yam and sweet potato porridge with plenty dry mangala fishes and roasted grass cutter. The bushmeat no gree o if you open freezer dem go dey OOZE. Time to put them to good use. Utazi leaves to the rescue.
    Amma chop every every.

Xhlrted P

36. Pap and fried plantain..... I wonder how those who don't like plantain sleep at night, like really??

Mrs Romas,I wouldn't mind being included for breaky!!

Hello Ideato
    Hello Swaggy
    Hello Emjay
    Hello Ekajoy
    Hello Sassy(all the sassy's)
    Hello Jaymoore
    Hello White diamond
    Hello Sandy Neky
    Hello blogbrity
    Hello Fabmum
    Hello Northie
    Hello beloved
    Hello Villager
    Hello Queen and Boss
    Hello Lagos babe
    Hello oluyomi
    Hello Jasmine
    Hello love me tender
    Hello Nma
    Hello XoXoMystery
    Hello XP and 'lo&behold'
    Hello Atheist
    Hello Don Mayor
    Hello Tuscany
    Hello Everyone....Very bad with names,so sorry!!
    Cheers to the weekend😘✌

37. I need help hardly have appetite and i am pregnant, i know i should eat healthy but just not happening. Not had bfast yet and iut already so dt for later Sigh

1. Same here but I have my days when I eat well. Try and buy fruits that you can wash and eat (cucumbers,watermelon and maybe carrot) while on d go. it will help whet your appetite. It is well with us.
      I'm having hot porridge yam and frozen plain yoghurt. Na so d thing hungry me.
      #preggycravings.

2. Thanks sis would try and pack fruits,but it has to be coooold lol. I kent wait to offload . No more after this one by Gods grace

38. Stooling seriously, I think It's food poisoning from the rice and shrimp I had last night.
    So no food for now.

39. Ewa agoyin and yam

40. Peanut, a finger of banana with a cup of green tea.

41. Anyone to ship afang soup to me?

42. I had boiled unripe plantain and egg sauce. Very healthy and yummy something.

43. Tea and bread with jam, den fruit salad

44. Nothing for breakfast, will take brunch recession isn't smiling with student.

Stella when are you doing a rant post pls been through a lot will feel relieved if I air out.

45. I ate moin moin and akamu. Pls where can I buy genuine gold wedding rings in Lagos. Drop ur contacts if u are selling pls

1. Sparkles jewelry... Google sparkles jewelry SDK. You'll find her contact.

2. Sparkles doesn't sell gold nah

46. Pap and beans cake..Small portion eaters eat from time to time and can finish double ration in 1 square meal.hahaha.

47. Ate boiled yam and egg sauce.

Yummy yummy.

Thank God for His provisions.

48. Irish potatoes,with some bacon and cereal

49. Rice and boiled ripe plantain

50. Replies
    1. Who cares? With your squirrel mouth.

51. Bread with peanut butter and cold milk.

52. Ooo my love for hot akara and pap...can't wait to start downloading it. Alredi salivating.

53. Just feel like eating plantain

54. I took Jellof rice
    KIMMY

55. kids n hubby had tea n bread I am not a tea person so I left d house without eating.
    at d mechanics and I couldn't take my eyes off this ofada rice with better kpomo so I ordered 2 wraps and 2better kpomo

56. First time comenting after 2years of sdk

57. Please I want to known the type of green tea that work for diet bcs a lot of green tea are in the shop I'm confused.

58. 11:43 no breakfast yet

Hoping for lunch

59. Feeling very nauseous so no food for me. The food comments will fill me up.

60. I had hot jollofrice and fish this morning

61. I had tea + bread and egg, official breakfast of Saturday... Sleep just dey catch me anyhow for office, na make my oga no catch me o cos na correct strict person, I go sha sleep cos I kent kill myself.

62. Hi cookie,do u have cookies I need one. Hope you are having a swab day.

Looking for owambe party. Let me start calling friends. Free ride for them

63. Tetrina, nauseous? Are you pregnant again? Watdahell?

1. Lol, so I can't feel nauseous without being pregnant? Hahahaha

64. I'm still in bed oh. Body don dey old. I went out last night with my two daughters and their oyibo boyfriends. My last baby girl turned 25 yesterday.

1. Y do we need to know their boyfriends are oyibos? Does validate them or make your family better than anyone else?