Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari Arrives Benin City On Working Visit

Monday, November 07, 2016

Buhari Arrives Benin City On Working Visit

Nigeria’s President, Muhammadu Buhari, has arrived in Benin city, the Edo state capital, for a two-day working visit.

This is coming shortly after the valedictory session held for the out-going Governor of Edo state, Adams Oshiomhole.

It is perhaps the last time Mr Oshiomhole will be hosting President Muhammadu Buhari in that capacity as Governor of Edo state.

Apart from commissioning the central hospital, and the new Siluko road, the president is expected to visit the Oba of Benin Omonoba N’edo Uku Akpolo-Kpolo Ewuare the second.

The last time Mr President was in Benin, was to campaign for the All Progressives Congress (APC) ahead of the state governorship election in Edo state, that saw Governor Elect Godwin Obaseki, emerge as winner.

Culled: channelstv

WOW,he is going to visit the Oba of Benin Omonoba N’edo Uku Akpolo-Kpolo Ewuare II ?.WOW thats great RESPECT FOR THE THRONE!

Oshiomole BYEBYE!!!...Edo people will so miss you SIR!

20 comments:

1. Confirm bad luck since he entered its been from one problem to another

2. His presence caused a lot of traffic this morning,spent some good minutes on traffic.welcome Oga Presido.

3. His presence caused a lot of traffic this morning,spent some good minutes on traffic.welcome Oga Presido.

4. Miss who? Tufiakwa!

5. Good.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

6. So this Baba Nama cannot enter car and see how the road is?

1. My dear I wonder oo after him go come dey form humble and honest

7. Welcome to the ancient city of Benin,mr president

8. Gud riddance to bad rubbish.
    I pray his likes wil neva cum near d corridors of power for generations to cum.

9. Who him visit help? Their headace

10. Vuhari pack ur load and go ooo and come to think of it since he became president Edo is the only Niger delta state he has visited maka y?

11. Welcome baba presido

Missylynn

12. Two more projects to commission.

13. Let them go and hide themselves(him and oshio)
    I pray subed and LEA staff go and disrupt that gathering with their peaceful protest they been having since last week for not being paid their 4 months salary

mk that short devil pay us abeg not like the money is even sufficient

14. Onye ije. You're old to be travelling up and down.

15. He is not welcome abeg