Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CATERERS FOR ALL OCCASION

Friday, November 11, 2016

CATERERS FOR ALL OCCASION

High tables Catering Services Is A Value-Added Catering Company Focusing On Providing Complete Professional Services In Catering, Small Chops, And Cocktails Services.

For All Events Catering, We Are Here To Deliver Our Very Best. No Catering Booking Is Too Small Or Too Big as We Attend To Details For Your Guests' Well-Being, Total Comfort, And Entertainment.

· We Cater For All Occasions

· Office lunch packages

Special Promo For Our End Of Year Catering Bookings

Get Cocktails or small chops For 100 Guests Free when you Book

Food for 500 guests And Above. Promo Covers from Nov, 2016 Till June 2017.

We at Ht Catering Value Your Recommendations and Feedback

For bookings only;

Tel: 01454297, 08066325067

Email: hightablescatering@yahoo.com

20 comments:

1. Hope they taste as good as they look

2. Chai see cookies and cream there ooo. See me salivating

Congrats and goodluck

3. Are they in maiduguiri??? No location

4. Nice one.
    Where is your location?

1. I guess they are in lag, 01 phone code is lag, correct me if Iam wrong pls

5. The only thing i see there,is amala and vegetable soup(correct me if i'm wrong about the soup. Having this for lunch won't be a bad idea o.

6. Ihinosen, is this yours? Pls can u indicate if it is. Been trying to reach u..

7. Yummy 😋