Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Check This Out..

Wednesday, November 09, 2016

Check This Out..

This is a screen shot from the indigenous American cartoon "the Simpsons". Who in a million years would have thought Trump would contest and win?
 The cartoon episode where he was President aired in the year 2000.
Scary right?

And now in 2016,he is the new POTUS!.....And he kept saying he would win,he would win,he would win!..Hmmmmmmmm!

Expect more Trump News oh...No complain!

70 comments:

1. Lol@ expect more trump news
      Stells you are not alone, virtually all media outlets are talking about him right now.

2. But Melania Trump is sexy mehn.

3. Yimu*
      Trump will replace ooni abi onni

2. Trump is the man
    Stay off oppositions

His wife Melanie is Sexy
    His daughter Ivanka is tall and one of the most beautiful women in the whole world

I want to see them rock the white house.

1. Two dates in Americans history
      9/11 & 11/9

Am still in shock...still in trauma

2. Donate your brains to science for the study on how foolishness evolves.

3. Are you still butt hurt Anonymous?
      Fucking scallywag.

4. The daughter inlaw? Gorgeous!!!!!

5. It's long I saw the word ScallyWag

3. I for one didn't see it coming.

4. This just goes to say it was a conspiracy
    A well written script played out perfectly
    We'll definitely see how everything will eventually turn out

1. Pray tell,how exactly was it all a conspiracy?

2. Very interested in the conspiracy theory too @ sophisticated mimi.
      Pray, enlighten me.

5. I think Trump is really destined to rule America

6. Stella we ready gidigba for trump news. Goodnews everywhere i dey

7. Oh well,what can i say?Congrats Trump

8. America and conspiracies. Alot can be learnt from this Simpson cartoon. Ebola was mentioned far back as 1998 in this cartoon as well.

1. Some people say its producers are the voice of the antichrist giving subliminal messages.

2. Lol
      I have heard all sorts of theories to last me the whole of this year. Scary stuff. Scary inexplicable stuff.

3. @ chikito lol Seth McFarlane Anti Christ? idonbelivit .. but it's Sha is scary

4. America is one grand well-thoughout scheme.

9. Have seen this somewhere before now.
    Hate him or love him, he's an amazing guy.

10. This is the problem there are other presidential candidate apart from Hilary and trimp, Sam thing with buhari and jona but you media put so much attention on the trump guy that's how we got here .

11. This isn't the 1st.
    The Simpsons also aired 9/11 wayb4 it happened.
    The director of the animated series has some questions to answer mhen.
    Lotsa theories had even emanated concerning the simpsons...most people felt it was illuminati @work.
    Heard d cartoon had aired some historic events that eventually came to pass

1. He's been casually accused severally. Someone even said he belongs to *what's that group again* (that one that all rich celebs are said to be in.... Chai the name just fly commot). That one sha. That they use him to send 'innocent' messages about what their plans for the world. That he's a messenger.
      I usually don't believe such things but since I saw this trump pic during campaigns, I started giving side eye

2. THe cult name never still click oh. Ahn ahn! This is unlike me. I need to go back to bed. My brain can't be this foggy. Mbanu!

3. Chikito. Immediately the lecturer that we were having his paper today came in and do Shakara for us making us believe he wants to give us Expo then walks out sayin he wants to go celebrate trump I just shouted see conspiracy in the exam hall lol.... I am still shock. Can't believe trump won the election. And whoever doesn't believe that all of this is part of the propaganda is a joker. All of em are init together. Go back to my book📖. Meanwhile y'all in America Pele o! If it doesn't favor y'all no more come back home. Make we use una shine small.

4. Free masons? I heard something similar.

12. ILEFO
    ILLUMINATTI

NEW WORLD ORDER THINGS

BUT GOD PASS THEM

1. Shut up,trump is a Catholic

13. It's called destiny.

14. Stella no problems let the news start rolling

15. Yes!! Go trump!!! the media castigated and humiliated him so much to the point that no one believed he could win.. This proves that the media is controlled by powers that be, I'm happy they were shamed.. Where are all the naysayers? Where are all the people who wrote him off?
    I have learnt so much from this trump victory, just so much.
    The trumpeting trump has triumphed..
    Warming up to trek from Nigeria to Ghana for trump's victory. Hahahahaha

1. Lmao@ Humiliated and castigated him..😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Heheheh.. Dude is a big bully...

16. People wey no get plan to go cotonou no go let us hear word for this America election

17. Hahahahahahaha chai stella will come and kill us with trump news. Well am a HUGE SUPPORTER so bring it on mama.

*hangs leg in the cupboard*

18. Amazing projection...now a reality! Go Trump!!!

Abi na American script?

#Scratchingmyhead

19. Trump is the trumpet sounding now. We have to live with the hullabaloo that comes with his name.

1. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa! Funny comment @ Victoria

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn... Dude saw the future and we thought he was joking.....

21. The media really worked hard to frustrate Trump, but he has been ordained not that liar of a woman runs all kinds of criminal rings.

Iknow the FBI will be reshuffled immediately because they are as corrupt as Nigerian police. They even cleared her of all wrong doing few days before the election.
    God is King.

22. I have known a long time ago that the promises of God are greater than the threat of the enemy. And that no matter how many persons ARE against you, you can still win. You may lack the experience, qualifications

You might lack all the experience to do the job, you might not be a smooth talker, like everyone else, bottom line is you have all the flaws it still doesn't matter to God. I personally do nor think it was about your opinion or choice it was more of God and destiny God doesn't call the qualified, he qualifies the called... Even if I didn't want trump my opinion was irrelevant. May all the options of our opponents and oppressors be irreverent

When it's time for God to bless you. This something happened bf I got my job, there were lots of foreign candidates lots of people spoke against me some thought I wasn't qualified and fit for it, but after our training and exams what happened? Everything clear for their eyes. God is great, God never fails

23. I have known a long time ago that the promises of God are greater than the threat of the enemy. And that no matter how many persons ARE against you, you can still win. You may lack the experience, qualifications

You might lack all the experience to do the job, you might not be a smooth talker, like everyone else, bottom line is you have all the flaws it still doesn't matter to God. I personally do nor think it was about your opinion or choice it was more of God and destiny God doesn't call the qualified, he qualifies the called... Even if I didn't want trump my opinion was irrelevant. May all the options of our opponents and oppressors be irreverent

When it's time for God to bless you. This something happened bf I got my job, there were lots of foreign candidates lots of people spoke against me some thought I wasn't qualified and fit for it, but after our training and exams what happened? Everything clear for their eyes. God is great, God never fails

24. Conspiracy theory

25. God has delivered us from illuminati family and new world order. yes TRUMP IS THE MAN GOD HAS CHOSEN. HATERS KISS HIS SHOES

26. Trump won??? I'm still in shock.

Anyway, Cyrus Bean will win against Mellie Grant then.

Scandals, can we go on?

27. Turn by turn your turn will come.clinton is a democrat and he did 8yrs,bush republican he also did 8yrs,obama democrat 8yrs and now trump republican,he is gonna do 8yrs after which it's gonna be a democrat again.so d cycle goes.

28. This man face though so funny
    Nigerians we carry America matter for head
    All the best Donald

29. Lol I go complain because American Nigerians won't let someone rest, then carry the matter for head like gala.......haba!

30. It must be noted that the Simpsons cartoon is not an ordinary cartoon. It had predicted political happenings in the US accurately. This isn't a shocker. I'm known as Dosage