Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

WOOOOOW!!!!..This is crazy!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE...
WHEN THE WIFE IS WITH THE BOSS AND HUBBY KNOWS...

Dear Stella.

Can you please publish this story? My friend won't listen to me but he might listen to advice from other sources. I've changed the story slightly so his wife wouldn't suspect.

My friends wife cheated on him with her boss. Old story sha, but they have reconciled. She however still works for the same boss and though my guy doesn’t like it, he just tolerates it. As in what can he do? The job pays well. He complains a lot to me and wishes he has the mind to tell her to resign but feels her income is needed. I keep telling him that it’s just unnecessary temptation he is allowing her play with but bros is just closing eye.

Now he just called me this night saying his wife is asking permission to go for a social event, a launching of some sort this weekend with her boss. As in how? I told him to refuse which he said he did. (I hope he actually did). But I feel it’s an insult for her to even consider it. What do you think?

Thanks

Concerned Friend.

166 comments:

1. They must be people from that tribe where a woman cheating on her husband is tolerated. The woman will do it and beinf home money for thr man and he will take it. The man dsnt have shame. So just because of money his wife can keep sleeping with the boss?! Hian

1. What tribe do you refer to o?

2. Stella, this moron may be referring to me. I'm certain of that. What this loser failed to state is that my husband is the one spreading the cheating rumors. He takes care of his kids and when he feels like, me. I have to go out and make ends meet to take care of myself. And this poster is his ex bed mate. The idiot has been disturbing my man with phone calls and text messages at odd hours. Begging a married man to marry her and all sorts. I am a medical doctor by profession. I attend seminars. I work off hours sometimes. But I am not a cheat. The girl who sent this in is one of the numerous fools my irresponsible husband had slept with. She's nothing but a cheap prostitute. With no self esteem.

3. Maybe she has "knack Pigeon on his head". Strange world

4. You've really changed. Ehhhh, it's a negative change by the way!

5. Concerned friend,abeg dey your lane•
      He is the man,let him be•
      Where you joined together with them in holy matrimony ?
      Do you know how his home REALLY works?

6. Dear concerned friend,
      How about you mind your business for starters? It would do you a whole world of good.

7. Most of the comments here goes to show how low we women have descended morally.
      Every man prays for a loving, caring, supportive and understanding husband.

I weak.

8. Pls s my so called.concerned friend,park well joor,know ur lane.. How do u know the woman is.cheating on her hubby? Abi u catch dem red handed ? Pls pls just mind ur business unless ur have an interior motive.. What's ur business with the family.. Aproko

Amax

9. Pls s my so called.concerned friend,park well joor,know ur lane.. How do u know the woman is.cheating on her hubby? Abi u catch dem red handed ? Pls pls just mind ur business unless ur have an interior motive.. What's ur business with the family.. Aproko

Amax

10. Another Story has emerged. Anon 17:09 send your full reply to Stella so that we can hear your part of the story before we can judge

11. Actually whoever sent in this chronicle is a woman and the bottom line of it is you are trying to break this man's home. Or else what is your business with his wife cheating on him? You actually gave yourself away when you referred to him as " my guy". You are a devilish manipulative scheming base woman. Why can't you leave another mans home alone?

12. I said it that this concerned friend may be his bed mate, concerned friend go and find your own husband and stop putting your eyes and nose in other people's business. You think that man will marry you? Keep on wasting your time and dashing him free cookie jar, ewu Hausa.

13. Approko poster, mind your work! Mtcheeew. Ayaam not understanding your vested interest in their home.

14. Anon 19:07, Jasmine is the poster. Make sure you pour her got ogogoro .
      She is busy bribing every commenter on this post to support her evil act but we will never support evil

15. Trinity, really? Who goes out to get pregnant for another man and brings to the husband li

16. ..... Like people from your tribe?

17. @concerned friend, MIND YOUR DAMN FUCKING BUSINESS! YOU ARE A WOMAN!
      HOW CAN A MAN DISCUSS HIS WIFE WITH A MISTRESS SO CARELESSLY? Tufiakwa!

2. As far as she's working there, she will continue to gbensh her boss. Tell your friend to take heart or he should be man enough to provide more than enough for his family

1. Gbam!!!

The husband should get a job

2. Lol... If it were a story about a cheating husband. The comments would be filled with "conc" abusive words.

Lord protect our daughters sisters gfs female friends wives and mothers.

3. Lol... If it were a story about a cheating husband. The comments would be filled with "conc" abusive words.

4. Lol... If it were a story about a cheating husband. The comments would be filled with "conc" abusive words.

5. Dear concerned friend,
      1. Mind ur business
      2. Is it ur adultery?
      3. R u gbenshing ur friend?
      4. Ur friend is enjoying awoof
      5. Ur friend has erectile dysfunction
      6. Ur friend has financial dysfunction
      7. Maybe this is even ur chronicle and u r forming concerned friend - could dat b how u changed d story?
      8. In conclusion, u r still a weakling and won't do anything about d situation.
      9. Ok, bye.

6. Lol. Chronicles is one of d best things that happened on this blog

7. Sandra is ds u? Bcuz u re cheating on ur hubby too..What a shame..

3. The woman is d breadwinner, he either man-up and get his own money n move onto another chic or sit back and watch his wife fuck n work with her boss and feed him.

1. Oga is ur friend's name Amaechi? I think I know his wife

1. *space taken*
      'Concerned' friend now I belive you're a BV. Cos you can't mind your business. Do you live in the same house with them? A man tells you he tolerated his wife sleeping with her boss. Do you know WHY? I keep saying it there are many things that happen in a marriage that outsiders never know. So when you see things you don't understand SHUT UP!!

My good friend.... his wife just packed up and left. As in, UP and MOVE! And he seemed to be doing everything for her. He's been near suicidal. As I hear say him wan die na so I carry phone call. When he lamented I just shared a word of prayer with him. Because honestly, I can't sit down and start bashing someone's wife when I don't know what her reasons are. They dated from teenage years when he had nothing. Married without children for almost 10 years. Two kids later and plenty plenty money And luxury lifestyle, the woman leaves unannounced. And he's suicidal. But as I told my sis, when the woman shares her side of the story you will know why.

Please, get your nose out that couples biz. It's enough. Pray for them and leave them. This bus body no dey pay. They say he will settle with his wife you will know why she was doing what she was doing. And it's really not your biz. Like Nigerians should know that people's marriages and how they choose to run it aren't their biz. And that yeye man coming to tell you trash he's shameless. He doesn't have male friends to open up to? It's you he's coming to shred his wife to? No marriage counselor? He's a sissy!! A big one.

And I hope you are married? If you aren't you will be one day. Then tell me how you will feel if your husband discusses all your deep issues with another woman and she's forming adviser.

5. No trust again. if only small was left but they've lost it.

Make I read comments.

6. Itz obvious ur friend is not man enough, cos if he was, his wife won't even open her mouth to say such a thing to him in the first place. Pls tell him to grow up, cos next time his wife will ask if she can spend the weekend with her boss.

7. Poster u sound like an amebo, mind ur business if you have no solution eg lik giving the wife another job.if she losses her job and the hubby ur friend comes to beg u,hope you will be there for him.u are just magnifying issues in ur friend's head. I know you are not happy he forgave her and I can bet you are single that's why u have time to be poknosing

1. You are kidding right? So it is better she stay and duck her boss for money, that's my idea of prostitution o, what's the point in working again, she should kuku enter road for night Nah

2. Shut that gutter you call mouth there. Fool, you idiots go about talking rubbish. If you don't have any meaningful contribution keep quiet.

3. THE MARRIED WOMAN'S BLOG. You guys never disappoint! See the number of you supporting an adulterer & prostitute but since she's part of ur married women committee, u will make all sorts of excuses. If it were a wife who reported her hubby doing all these, we would be swimming in curses & bullshit talks about karma, husband snatchers, poisoning, beating up/killing the other woman etc.. Yet, Na una 'pray to God' pass. The hypocrisy is on another level, yet u expect to be regarded as saints. No wonder ur men take u for granted. Y'all are too fish brained.

4. Crocodile don shit for your head @Ziona

8. Because its a woman that is involved abi? U now seek our opinion. Biko remove eye from another's marriage

9. Since it's a weekend stuff with the boss he shouldn't allow it but telling ur frnd to asked the wife to resign ur job it's a no no no

10. This concerned friend why don't you face your own life?...
    It's obvious that your friend is not man enough to carter for his family..
    I'm sure the woman is the bread winner...
    You should be advising your friend to go and make money so someone else would stop fucking his wife under his nose!..
    Abeg he should stay quiet and enjoy the goodies his wife brings home from the job!...and yes,he should allow her to go to the launching or wherever with her boss!...

That's what men that are infidel get!...

1. I concur to what you said @ boss.

2. Oho! You don't know if the yeye man is cheat. Abeg leave. Just talk to the wife first then you'd know. Is cheating right? No! Then why is he so quiet? Errr... hidden issues. No man with ego will let that except there's another reason. which we would find out soonest if she quits her job.

11. Weitin concern you?

12. Na really WOOOOOW, just want to read comments

13. She's probably still Fucking her boss.. Don't your friend have a job? From the narrative, it seems like the wife is the breadwinner of the home, I guess that's why he can't ask her to quit her job. I think your friend should have a heart to heart discussion with his wife.

14. YOU ARE A THIRD PARTY AND SHOULD BE MINDING YOUR DAMN BUSINESS.INSTEAD OF YOUR STUPID FRIEND TO BE GOSSIPING HIS WIFE HE SHOULD GET BUSY TRYING TO MAKE MONEY TO SUSTAIN HIS FAMILY. HIS WIFE IS CHEATING ON HIM BECOZ HE CANT GIVE HER WHAT HER BOSS IS GIVING HER. TAKE UK HANDS OFF THEIR BUSINESS.HE TELLS YOU EVERY THING GOING ON IN HIS MARRIAGE. DOES HE ALSO TELL YOU HE CANT GO TWO ROUNDS AND CUMS 12SECONDS INTO SEX??? I DETEST MEN WHO GOSSIP THEIR WIVES.

1. Please stop shouting. Thanks!

2. You sound like the wife. Please change o. I bet your boss is married too

3. Chia....... You have finished this man.

15. YOU ARE A THIRD PARTY AND SHOULD BE MINDING YOUR DAMN BUSINESS.INSTEAD OF YOUR STUPID FRIEND TO BE GOSSIPING HIS WIFE HE SHOULD GET BUSY TRYING TO MAKE MONEY TO SUSTAIN HIS FAMILY. HIS WIFE IS CHEATING ON HIM BECOZ HE CANT GIVE HER WHAT HER BOSS IS GIVING HER. TAKE UK HANDS OFF THEIR BUSINESS.HE TELLS YOU EVERY THING GOING ON IN HIS MARRIAGE. DOES HE ALSO TELL YOU HE CANT GO TWO ROUNDS AND CUMS 12SECONDS INTO SEX??? I DETEST MEN WHO GOSSIP THEIR WIVES.

16. Your friend should go and work. Broke ass. Wants to control the wife without shishi.

Oga you and dangote na age mate. Make money and see how your wife will worship you. Poor man no dey give advice where rich man dey

17. honestly i just think lots of women out there are self centered.they just want it all.

18. If your friend can't make decisions on his own,I wonder how he will take advice from beevees serious.

1. The husband is jobless and broke na. Which decision does he want to take?

19. Owuita na bastard, anyway no matter we know the people that can tolerate this.

20. Poster (concerned friend), please mind your business. Since the husband is ok with his wife committing adultery, all because of money, you should let them be.

The husband is a weakling, he forgave he the first time and still allows her to continue working with the same boss with whom she had an affair. 21st century marriages were couples cheats on themselves and sees it as a normal thing.

So poster, allow your friend handles his home the way he want, since he's afraid of losing his cheating wife because of finances.
    Women are now worst than men in the game of adultery.

21. Oga hubby I put it to you that your wife is still gbenshing her boss very well. Yes you found out and she apologized so what. She knows how much you need her salary to live large but at the expense of your home and respect as a man? I don't want to say you are weak but pls know that your wife is in an open marriage with you. Is she his PA abi wetin. Oga you are hilarious sha because am sure a part of you is even considering let her go. Your wife wants to go and have marathon sex with oga boss. You better sit her down and have a long and serious talk with your wife. Na you sabi sha. Wait for the gang to advise to your friend. Help am buy shock absorbers, cos he will need it.

1. I don't know why men sleep with married women

22. Dear Concerned Friend. ...pls mind your business

23. Wow, how does he sleep at night with a knocking thought that Okafors law gives results if solved properly with the given formula.... Infidelity is much more difficult for a man to 4give or confide in a friend, cus he'd look like a weakling or slowpoke to sympathetic eyes n ears.
    For him to look the other way & still let her work in that sexually charged environment, thr jst might be circumstances that landed her on him or him on her lol... Like a case he was suffering from erectile dysf & she ws sex starved for way too long, but now he's got his groove back on or so, lemme nt even make xcuses for her infidelity sha... Well, no matter the zeros attached to her pay, is it worth rocking the boat of marriage? Cus trust is long gone & wldnt be built easily with her working side by side with a guy that worshipped in her secret temple, id hv expected the husband to give her an ultimatum, she shld work 4 a few months & save up for somthg else.

24. Poster I think you should mind your business.

1. Ashewo. I know how you are going to conclude. Foolish fool.

25. Oversabi friend mind your business. You seem to more troubled than your friend. Pls do not carry more down the bereaved

26. Check your guy well... Na only one blokos him get, that na why

27. Once signed up, you will always sign in,the lady is goo at managing both the boss and her husband..well it's obvious she is still enjoying the boss, maybe gbenshing the boss still makes her retain the job. If it's a social launching event for weekend, Mrs will always be allowed to come with there MR, Bros I think your friend wife is representing him with her boss... but it's seems your friend isn't man enough with the way you depict him in the narrative...

28. Poster hope your home is perfect??? If so mind your business. When they is an actual problem the man will write us him self.

29. Fear of being broke. Poor thing,y not damn the consequences and ask your wife to resign. Please do the right thing and watch God stand up for u.

1. Because she like hell wouldn't resign. Some women will rather let go of marriage than their job.

30. Ass licking husbands everywhere. Poster, ur friend is not a man. By ur write up it shows he is dependent on the well-paying job of his wife. Lazy ass husbands dont get to decide where his wife goes of with whom.

Non sense and ingredients.

31. Twice is two days? Two chronicles where women are now the husbands in the home!! Oshisco

Dear friend, since hubby is a weakling to do anything about the whole situation, he should continue enduring! After all... economy is bad and the job pays well.

Or.. he can send her packing and go make money on his own! Time to hustle like a man don reach lol

32. Twice is two days? Two chronicles where women are now the husbands in the home!! Oshisco

Dear friend, since hubby is a weakling to do anything about the whole situation, he should continue enduring! After all... economy is bad and the job pays well.

Or.. he can send her packing and go make money on his own! Time to hustle like a man don reach lol

33. Please sender can you state your relationship with your friend? Is it not the same role his wife is playing with her boss that you are playing in your friends Life. Kettle calling pot black

34. Ur friend is a lazy man who cant fend for his family hence the tolerance....
    Tuehhhh

35. Concerned friend You should face your life and stop pock nosing in your friend's marriage. Are you married? Am sure you are not married, you want to destroy another woman's home, mind your own business and stop telling that your weak man friend what to do and what not to do. Leave him to manage his home, if he is not comfortable with where his wife is working let him ask her to resign or he get her a good business. You are a home destroyer, you are frustrated, how sure we are that you are not even sleeping with her husband, chopping her money and still want to drive her from her matrimonial home. You better go and find your own husband and face your life, old and jobless person.

1. Home destroyer how? That his frnd's wife is a prostitute and the friend is a lazy and broke fool that can't provide for the family? Hian!!!

The home 'yaff' destroy since

2. Let her mind her own business and stop carrying other people's issue on her head like gala, she want to destroy that home if not why asking the lazy and yeye man to stop the wife from working? Can she take care of that family if the wife resign? Am not a party to any woman cheating on her husband but friends should learn to see things from far and stop pock nosing.

36. Poster kindly tell your friend to man up to his responsibilities and stop behaving like a baby.The wife is really taking advantage of his weakness to toment him.Bet me that woman is still sleeping with her boss.Let him tell the woman to resign shikenna and open a business for her.STELLA COME DADDY!

37. It's really a pity the situation your friend found himself. Truth be told: your friends' wife is still gbenshing her boss with reckless abandon! In fact she might also be giving him Blowjob while driving.

Tell ur friend to do away with that wife cos he will never make progress financially while still with her! He will still be relying on her money as long as he is with her but believe you me, he will make good money as soon as he leaves her! May God save we men of this century!

1. Is very possible that the wife is no longer ducking her boss but this her friend is interested in breaking her home by sleeping with her husband and feeding him with wrong information. Babe are not smiling this days, one need to shine their eyes wella.

2. That's fact a married woman that fucks another man close prosperity door for he husband, if that man leaves the woman he wil progress more.

38. Learn how to mind your own business. Mtcheew

39. 1.Your friend loves money

2. His love for money is the reason why e is still where he is.

3. Your friend is unready to stand up as a man, so therefore, he should gettttttaaaarrrrd!!!!!

40. chid de badt gahy13 November 2016 at 15:30

jus negodu biko! is she crazy to ask him dat?..d guy is a fool sef, he sentenced her to prostitution..cos for d fact dat his wife nd d boss av done it before it will only take time she cant keep resisting him..mumu man.😠

41. Concerned please mind your business abeg. He already he can't allow her to quit her job coz of the fat pay. Until they're ready to chose their home over money they'll be in crisis. Let him enjoy the money and the comfort it brings by pimping his wife. Face ur life

42. Concerned friend,u are too nosy tufiakwa,why not concentrate on ur own wife and family,than having headache on another person's family,..Both u and that ur friend are obviously lazy,and doesn't have work to do other than discussing a hard working woman,working her ass off to feed her family,and yet gets taunted with her past,..the victim here is the wife,..madam,just incase u code it's u they are talking about,please stop telling ur husband things,his definitely a parrot and doesn't have respect for family,..imagine telling his nosy friend intimate things that should be bedroom talks,..Hia,i tire for some men,mtweeeet

1. Yea, hehe, she really works her ass off.

2. Hard working married prostitute u mean? Stop supporting evil abeg

3. You be oloriburuku for this your comment. I know you are many here on this blog that indulged in extra martial affair.
      Una don start ma since una dating day.

43. I am now an "extra blog addict"(don't yab me oh) #tongueout Stella today is your blog baby "teddy bear head & his (our) grandma's birthday"
    21 & 86 respectively. To God be the glory. Bvs come & eat plenty jollof rice & chicken.

... Jesus is my worth!

44. Tell ur friend to continue dating d her boss until d original wife to the boss finds out and attack her with acid and other weapons originated for women

45. @concerned friend face your work and allow your friend to sort things out with his wife. Gbeborun somebody

1. Poster you are nothing but amebo.
      Respect your old age and leave those grown-ups to manage their marriage by themselves.
      As if your friend no dey cheat.
      Your friend is a very weak man for inviting the 3rd party to his family.
      This is the most stupid chronicle I have ever read till date

2. This so called 'concerned' friend is an agbaya sha.How the hell is it your business? Mind your business Oga.Is it your insult? The guy has forgiven,and knows that despite the fact that they're working together is risky,but he can look beyond that especially in these hard times,to see that his wife's income is actually necessary.But you,a meddlesome friend,because of your stupid ego,can't even see that...wtf??? I am in no way justifying the woman's actions,but if her husband has forgiven,and is reasonable enough to let her keep working with the man,how the hell is that your business? Do you know if she carries the bulk of the financial responsibility in their home?If she quits,will you give her another job?

Asking for permission to go for a social event is just pushing her luck and downright disrespectful to her husband.But in all,you've done your part as a friend,it's time to shut the hell up and keep moving!!

3. Am sure this concerned friend that has decided to buy their matter is liking the man else she won't be so into their business and carry it like take home assignment. Besides if the man doesn't want to be responsible as the man of the house he can as well get ready to forgive her again when she cheats which will be when she goes for the social events

46. There's a lot more going on in their marriage than you'll ever know as an outsider.
    There may have been some largesse attached to her sleeping with her boss which your friend enjoyed. And she's obviously the breadwinner because she was able to admit to adultery and still see the other man, boss or not. She's comfortable around the other man to the point of not just wanting to socialise with him but to actually mention it to her husband. Your friend has no balls and has lost control of his home. I doubt that the boss is the only man she's fornicating with.

1. Finally, poster since your friend always tell you about his family, I'm pretty sure he must have been telling you how he is gbenching his wife. Why can't you customize that one the way you customized this chronicle and send it as WNB so that they will not know. Haven't you heard that our WNB box is empty? As a story customizer that you IS nau

2. Finally, poster since your friend always tell you about his family, I'm pretty sure he must have been telling you how he is gbenching his wife. Why can't you customize that one the way you customized this chronicle and send it as WNB so that they will not know. Haven't you heard that our WNB box is empty? As a story customizer that you IS nau

47. This is the first time I am replying to a chronicle. You friend needs to man-up and do the needful. Tell the wife to resign. He should be a man and try to be the breadwinner of the family, we all understand what's happening in the country, but that does not mean a man should not be able to paddle his family's canoe. Don't allow your wife around that man ever again, I imagine the emotional trauma he must be going through, its unfair. Best of luck.

48. Oga mind Ur Biz since your friend has refused to be the man in his home!

1. And who the hell are you? You will not learn to mind your business. Can your friend swear that he has never cheated on his wife. Nevertheless oga please do not let your wife go for that meeting, no matter what, let her boss go with the single ladies. Do not give her an ultimatum just tell her as the man of the house and that your opinion is final.

49. Concerned friend, in spite of your good heart, you are what is known as a meddlesome interloper. I hope you know the saying that "the road to hell is paved with good intentions"? Your good intentions can blow up in your face, the battle isn't yours to fight. You can't be more Catholic than the Pope. The lady in question isn't your wife, she's married to your friend who knows the type of wife he has and her antecedents, yet remains married to her. So why are you interfering?

You don't know the arrangement they have, why not leave them be? If a hubby complains yet seems "okay" with an adulterous wife who seems unrepentant, I fail to see why that should bother you. A marriage is a circle with both partners holding hands to form the circumference, there's no space for a 3rd party.‎

Please, just be there for him like a buffer of some sort. Listen to his sob stories, hell! Buy him a drink if you need to but PLEASE, stay out of his marital issues. He's a grown ass man, if he can stomach pimping his wife for a big pay cheque, so be it. Clearly, he isn't man enough to provide for his family and his wife now brings home the bacon. Roles are now reversed, quite unfortunately.‎ She even asked for permission to travel with her boss, doesn't that tell you something? She was bold enough to ask her husband to allow her travel with the same man she cheated on him with. He claims he didn't permit her, whether or not he's lying, it's his wife and his life. Please stay out of it before you get roped into their mess.

50. I think she's a CHEAT! & she doesn't regret what happened between her boss & her, even if she doesn't resign, she should have at least stay away. She will do it again & in fact continue... We shoud respect MARRIAGE as a holy matrimonial institution ordained by God. We have to accept the fact thay we only fuck one prick/pussy for the rest of our lives!!! No side hens, chickens, cocks or anything, if NOT, DON'T marry!!!

... Jesus is my worth!

51. Don't worry, the wife and the boss are going to review their contract during the weekend😄😄😄

They don't need disturbance.

1. Chia... .. You want to give the man heart attack.

52. if the husband is man enough he should tell the wife to resign. forget the income and take your stand as the man in the marriage if not she'll start insulting you and show PDA with the boss

53. Concerned Friend, Please mind your business!
    Will you feed the family if she stops work???

54. Your friend and his wife are the only people who understand how they run that union.
    Dear friend, you feel concerned, apparently your ego is oversmarted on his behalf. Truth is you are beginning to be meddlesome as well.

See, your friend loves his wife a lot... there is a possiblity he doesn't know how to properly lash out about his wifey's cheating. At the same time he is being sharp about their home finances. Then such "liberalism" on his past could have an underlying ish as well. Could he have cheated or messed up before, his wife cheating now seems a balanced equation but with lots of issues like the persistent complaints and bitterness from your friend.

Any self respecting man and genuine wife will end that job promptly and seek alternatives. But he has tied part of his forgiveness to finance, dangerous to do but there is nothing you can do there. He is somewhat eating his cake and you know the rest...so what is the deal here.

I know you came here seeking to read vibrating comments of B.Vs asking him to deal heavily with his wife. It will make you happier to even hear some insinuate that the wife has jazzed him somehow.

Now, Mr Poster, stop seeking a "NIGERIAN MAN REACTION" from your friend. Help him by encouraging him to seek counselling and sort out whatever issues he has with his wife.
    Wean him off your listening ear,he is getting a perverse enjoyment from mouthing off like a victim. It is in his hands to steer the course of his marriage, to get over the waves of distrust and adjust his lifestyle, so his enraged manhood don't accommodate money from his wife's ex-lover. Your friend knows the solution to his problem, he could be the slow poison type as well. Encourage him to meet who can speak to his grouse before he lashes out.
    Goodluck!

1. The husband is being sharp with the finances? Hian!!! I hail you o.

So coz of prostitution money, the husband should eat shit from the wife? Wow

2. Jasmine which one you dey? If na side chick issue where the man is cheating on his wife, you will support because you are definitely a side chick to a married man. But it is paining you because a woman can be bold enough to dish out cheating to her husband. Are you sure you are not the poster? Trying to ruin their home so you can jump in abi.

3. Let him go and work and stop complaining.

55. thats the Problem with women , how can she resign ,When money is Inovole.Just tell your friend to take heat in Advance..

56. I don't like men who share their family problem with a third party. Well,he should either tell her to resign if there is a way for him to feed the family in this recession or he lets her do her Job till she finds another. You can't just tell her to quit when that Job feeds them.

1. True talk, it is really annoying and embarrassing for a man to discuss his family outside

2. She should jeje divorce the man.

3. Jasmine she should divorce so you jump in abi? Kolewerk!!

4. The man is a small boy for doing that, Jasmine you are siding the lazy man abi?

57. Aproko friend, mind your business.

58. wow just wow... the woman slept with her boss and she is still working with the same boss... due to the economy crises in the country it will be difficult to ask the woman to quit. if truly she is unfaithful she may be sleeping with the boss in the office and you don't know about it. they don't need days to fuck off their brains they only need work hours... my advice is that help your friend get a better job so he can become the man of the house...

59. No be 2day yansh dey back. Are u ready to pick their bills. Horseband Is fine with d wife pay,wetin concern u. Beside if she no go d function.how will u stop d boss banging her on his office table

60. End time Chronicle
    This is what happens when your wife is the bread winner. Tell your lazy friend to man up and face his responsibilities and his wife wont have to sleep with her boss to feed the family. While at it, do yourself a favour and mind your business before them send boys to rearrange your dentition.

61. your friend shouldnt allow the wife to go oo...hw is it possible for the wife n the boss to go away for the weekend that nothing wont happen....i bet they are still dating sef

62. #It is easier to forgive an enemy than to forgive a friend*

63. Poster let me ask you, have you heard the lady's part of the story?
    Respect yourself and get busy with your gossiping, aproko and amebo life.
    Do you think your friend gave you the full details of what is happening between them?
    I will advise you to never in your life interfere with husband and wife matter.

64. Poster let me ask you, have you heard the lady's part of the story?
    Respect yourself and get busy with your gossiping, aproko and amebo life.
    Do you think your friend gave you the full details of what is happening between them?
    I will advise you to never in your life interfere with husband and wife matter.

65. you said it yourself, her cheating is an old story so why you always bringing it up, her husband has forgiven her but i sense you his friend is serving as some sort of reminder so he wouldnt forget! , also how did he find out she was cheating? she told him herself or he caught her himself? what was her reason for cheating? cus you sound like she is the breadwinner, and she could have done it for a very big reason for him to have forgiven her, was the cheating a one time thing? she is going with her boss as what?,a date? his secetary? his p.a? this story is not complete, it would be better if the husband can send it in himself, afterall you only know what he tells you! there's more to it.

66. Mehn!!!
    Poster I don't know you but I'm very angry with you for sending this.
    If you were to be here, I will give you a thunderous resounding slap to restore your brain to factory settings.
    Na matter wey no concern you go kill you.

1. Abeg rest!!!

The wife fucked the boss and is still working for the same boss?

If it's ur wife, will u allow it? Mtchewww!

Na so una dey talk. Na ur type sha. Lazy ass men

2. Jasmine, marriage is for men and women and not boys and girls.
      I will advise you never in your life interfere with people's family problem. I'm pretty sure that you are not married yet, so you have nothing to advise married couples.
      As for broke ass, it is that your ass that is broken, that's why you you can't even raise it from that chair your are sitting. You have been sitting there right from the 1st day you joined SDK blog.
      Ukwu nnu.
      Agadi ekwe nka.

3. Your own is the wife fucked her boss, the man no fuck jobless and frustrated babes?

67. @ concerned friend, mhh. Have you heard from your friends wife or you just assumed all your friend told you is truth? Even if she resigned and still prefer her boss to your friend, you just gave her free licence. And besides, are you married?

68. Concerned friend a.k.a Uche Onise mind ur own wife and family mbok! Inukwa chronicle on top someone else's wife. O chim nwa ene!

69. If na man now y'all bitches will be ranting and calling a man a devil and shii. Can women just be honest and truthful in matters like this and not be biased....... It just saddens my heart that laid back men are the ones going through this kinda shit. Oga don't allow her go anywhere or else Oga Boss go plug your wify socket ooo. My two cents

70. Poster let me advise you, anytime someone brings to you husband and wife matter or his/her personal family problem, tell the person to go and settle his/her family problem amicably that you don't want to get involved.
    Make kwa sure that you don't send this kind of chronicle again, inugo? Okwa Maka mmadu e curse ebe ya.
    Next time send in strong chronicle so that we will crack our brains and bring out good solution.

71. Bros wetin concern you sef?mtchew

72. Maybe he can't talk because his wife's boss is the one paying their bills so it's better you mind your own business

73. Concerned friend what is your own business? Face your own marriage, mtcheww
    If your friend can't be a man and feels comfortable with his wife actions pls leave it so. Soon you will be accused of hitting on your friend's wife and trying to destroy that home!

74. Na wa o......I just don't know what to say sef....the matter tire me.........married people and cheating these days.....God help us all. #sad

*opens leg for harmattan breeze*

75. Oga concerned friend...face ur own problem oh...in this buhari season u r still chuking mouth in wat does not concern u,if ur friend decides to be a foot mat,how does dat affect d price of garri in the market...poknosers everywhere!!!

76. Stella, ur bvs can support evil sha.

Some of u r saying it's not his business but assuming it's ur brother in that situation, u'll say it's not ur business abi?

Mr, tell ur lazy friend to get his butt up and get a job. Even if it's a menial job and face his responsibilities.

The wife is an unrepentant cheat. Maybe the husband is 'useless' due to her cheating.

Lazy ass man with a prostitute as a wife

1. Get a life abeg. Can't you see that everyone just ignored all your rantings,pls get a life, u sef be like amebo.

2. Jasmine, I will sit you down on a trash bin for easy disposal and teach you dollar by dollar how family works.
      Never in your life invite a 3rd party into your matrimonial issues (even your parents is not allowed)
      When you grow up and get mature enough to get married, come to me and I will give you the remaining marriage advice.
      Broke ass bitch for posh on top their father's empty pocket

3. Support evil how jasmine? Isnt it the same way you support side chicks leeching off married men? Please get out! Bloody hypocrite.

77. He better acts fast before they harm him or do something terrible to him.

78. Peace maker, get in here please.

79. Please poster don't be a third party.mind your buisness

80. AUNTY MIND YOUR BUSINESS

81. Mr poster, can ur friend beat his chest that he has not cheated on his wife. abeg the leave woman alone if she like let her continue. are u d husband?

82. IS THE BOSS GIVING HER EXTRA MONEY FOR SLEEPING WITH HER?
    IF NO, SHE IS DUMP!
    SHE CAN GET ANOTHER JOB.
    THE HUSBAND IS SHOULD PROVIDE FOR THE FAMILY... INSTEAD OF ALLOWING HIS WIFE TO SLEEP AROUND. IT WILL DEFINITELY HAPPEN AGAIN AND AGAIN.

83. Make your guy go Ijebu land and do confirm Magu!!!! Yes...... Thunderboat

84. Why people can't mind there business