Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

WHAT!!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

CHRONICLE OF A BATTERED PRIVATE.

Hello Stella and fellow blog visitors, this happened a long time ago but I still need help, that's why I'm sending my chronicles. So, to my story, it's a very long one. 

I met my ex boyfriend when I was 18, I had been in relationships before meeting him but promised myself I wasn't going to give my cookie to anyone before turning 18, so he was just so lucky to be the one. 

Met him a month after 18th birthday and at the very beginning, what he wanted was just sex(he told me this later on), I also knew that was what he wanted because it is impossible for most guys to see me and not want that (I'm pretty with a very good shape) and he found it hard to believe I was a virgin so I guess that was what inspired him to start a serious relationship with me, he wanted to discover what was behind the ice queen with a killer shape. 

Anyway, gave him my cookie 6months after meeting him, and since then, it was sex from morning till the next day, he loves me like 100%, I can't doubt that but the sex was too much. After having sex for an hour non stop, my bf will come back 30mins later and say he is horny. 

At first, I endured but later I had to tell him the s3x was killing me, even had to tell him he wouldn't want his sister to be treated the same way, but for where? The thing increased and he said its not his fault, he is always horny whenever he sees me, I'm too sexy etc. 

When we are about to sleep he either puts his palm on my boob's or private, says it makes him sleep better and wakes me up by 4am with the wet tip of his (you know what) touching my private. At first, I enjoyed it but later it turned to torture, I don't orgasm during penetrative sex so I think that contributed to my problem.

There was I time I fainted, you won't believe my bf had sex with me like one hour later, he was now telling me he was scared because I lost consciousness during the act, tho I later found out I was pregnant but I lost it. We both drink and he gets me high on purpose to have sex and to be able to explore all my body parts, and he begs like no tomorrow the morning after.

I later stopped drinking with him.
So, because of all this, I lost so much interest in sex with him and just his hands on my boobs became irritating, I wasn't sexually attracted to him and sex became torture, I had to start imagining guys I have never been with when having sex with him. We had other issues we could have worked out to make the relationship work but because I wasn't attracted to him again, I couldn't live like that for the rest of my life. I had to call off an almost five years relationship because of this. 

I believe any guy I meet just wants sex no matter how much he claims to love me and I can't just let go again. Is this normal in relationships (I means the overkilling sex)?, did I overreact? Will I still meet something like this in my next relationship? Am I the one that needs to work on my self?

Those I the questions I ask myself every day. I just hope I don't live the rest of my life been irritated with my hubby's touch. 

Can anyone else relate to this or am I just taking things personal?

223 comments:

1. Keeping your virginity doesn't guarantee love in marriage..neither does it guarantee a happy home!
    Its a misconception to think your marriage will be happy because you didn't have premarital sex. #fact
    Trust me, I'm a counsellor and I have seen enough

2. Well, she tells me when she wants me to stop. But that last night she kept saying she loved it that I should continue. Even after I stopped. I was just concerned u know. This is my wife not just some random lady. I know when she wants me to stop.

3. And I know when a lady fakes a climax.

4. There's a spot you hit and u can practically feel her body move in a particular rhythm compared to other spots. Thrusting is not just putting your **** in there. You need to know how to switch between speeds. Ok I just want to know, should I stop or not mbok.

5. Smiles @Anon 20:59,thanks but am a Lady

6. @Gentleman's Quarterly are you the said boyfriend? Lmao

7. Kai, the only thing for u to do right now is to stop fucking.. I wonder how that place would be right now sef, e go don over slack

How old are u sef?
    22?
    23?
    24?
    in ur next life don't try that rubbish again.
    just concentrate on being a better person for ur future spouse. It is well.

8. What has war room got to do with her chronicle now..

It is well.

9. Peace maker making lie lie peace with his advice since 1700

U well brother..

It's this kinda stuff that will make a girl turn lesbian, I pray she doesn't start washing her plate with cucumber while letting another girl suck her slacked puss like chidima.

It is well.

10. Ist time I am loving your comment@chi exotic.. lol! You said it all. Sorry poster lemme add this,its well with you ok. Just sleep over it like get it outta your mind,it belongs to your past hun and NO,all men ain't like that inugo.

11. Shut up,she has an awesome shape stop the jealousy, blessed what differently?(gpk)

12. Madam you have seen it that all you had to offer that guy was just your fine face and killer body. Don't be deceived, you're not the only fine girl with great shape in the world. Start learning how to close your legs and say NO

13. I blame her. Where was her head when she was doing Marathon sex for 5years? Good 5years! Smh

14. This wowor fan just shut the fuck up

15. @ narrator!!! Ignore these people... I had similar experience with my ex. But not as long as 1 hr but he was massive and long... I was always sore down below.. He loved me and wanted marriage, he is rich and everything. He wanted a trophy wife but I told myself I can't continue for the rest of my life tending to my thingy after sex. I met my hubby and sex was different. We have been married for 15yrs now and we are rich and blessed....if u can't cope with his high libido.... Don't worry u will meet someone whose libido will match yours....

16. Keep up with the *no sex *attitude while d ones giving it keep getting married.. Oloshi..na you holy pass na.idiot..better go back to kogi

17. This are happening o

18. This life is a mystery

19. Bitch please gaan review ur own life. People r so quick to judge here. She ddnt say she was fkn many guys, just him.
    What she needs is advice not trash rundown talk.am sure ur own baggage is worse , judgaina oshi