Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

WHAT!!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

CHRONICLE OF A BATTERED PRIVATE.

Hello Stella and fellow blog visitors, this happened a long time ago but I still need help, that's why I'm sending my chronicles. So, to my story, it's a very long one. 

I met my ex boyfriend when I was 18, I had been in relationships before meeting him but promised myself I wasn't going to give my cookie to anyone before turning 18, so he was just so lucky to be the one. 

Met him a month after 18th birthday and at the very beginning, what he wanted was just sex(he told me this later on), I also knew that was what he wanted because it is impossible for most guys to see me and not want that (I'm pretty with a very good shape) and he found it hard to believe I was a virgin so I guess that was what inspired him to start a serious relationship with me, he wanted to discover what was behind the ice queen with a killer shape. 

Anyway, gave him my cookie 6months after meeting him, and since then, it was sex from morning till the next day, he loves me like 100%, I can't doubt that but the sex was too much. After having sex for an hour non stop, my bf will come back 30mins later and say he is horny. 

At first, I endured but later I had to tell him the s3x was killing me, even had to tell him he wouldn't want his sister to be treated the same way, but for where? The thing increased and he said its not his fault, he is always horny whenever he sees me, I'm too sexy etc. 

When we are about to sleep he either puts his palm on my boob's or private, says it makes him sleep better and wakes me up by 4am with the wet tip of his (you know what) touching my private. At first, I enjoyed it but later it turned to torture, I don't orgasm during penetrative sex so I think that contributed to my problem.

There was I time I fainted, you won't believe my bf had sex with me like one hour later, he was now telling me he was scared because I lost consciousness during the act, tho I later found out I was pregnant but I lost it. We both drink and he gets me high on purpose to have sex and to be able to explore all my body parts, and he begs like no tomorrow the morning after.

I later stopped drinking with him.
So, because of all this, I lost so much interest in sex with him and just his hands on my boobs became irritating, I wasn't sexually attracted to him and sex became torture, I had to start imagining guys I have never been with when having sex with him. We had other issues we could have worked out to make the relationship work but because I wasn't attracted to him again, I couldn't live like that for the rest of my life. I had to call off an almost five years relationship because of this. 

I believe any guy I meet just wants sex no matter how much he claims to love me and I can't just let go again. Is this normal in relationships (I means the overkilling sex)?, did I overreact? Will I still meet something like this in my next relationship? Am I the one that needs to work on my self?

Those I the questions I ask myself every day. I just hope I don't live the rest of my life been irritated with my hubby's touch. 

Can anyone else relate to this or am I just taking things personal?

223 comments:

1. So someone will marry this one with her over used totoh.
      Please rediscover your self.....u are not only good for sex.
      Y will you allow someone to turn u into a sex machine?

A case of when a girl is beautiful but without a brain.... The pussy suffers.

2. What sort of life is this? See, stop glorofying your body and allowing one stupid guy take advantage of you. Killer body shape isn't the sustaining factor in any relationship, lest u be fooled. Too much of everything is not good young lady.

And of course, the irritation you feel now is as a result of the loveless union that got ur body used without emotions attached to it. Heck you were a sex toy. That's all

3. As the sexmaniac that the guy is now, NNE please cover leg.what's with all this sex sex sex about, pls Remain some for di ki biko

4. Na wa o. All these girls that carry shape on their head, so no brains inside. Smh. Be dualizing your road o

5. When you find someone you truly love and care for, you'll enjoy sex with the person. Just be patient.
      Forget sex for now and don't sleep with anyone you don't wantu. This your shape is shacking you that's why.

2. *crying* * omg!* little girl that monster was only using you. I just cant type anything jare...OMG!!! *tears*

1. My dear run for your life, it's not normal. My dad is like that, and that added to the reason why my mother left. In marriage it's even worse cus he can have sex with you anywhere. My dear next time keep your privates private until marriage, it's not easy but it's the best.

2. That's how they use and over use young girls..God punish dem. From 18-22 the height of your early youth, you spent living with a man, fuckig him all those years because of 'useless love'

I know what I'm saying. I was a victim too and even had abortiona for him but thank God, I realized myself on time and pulled out.

***that body shape story na wash*** I was same too with high IQ to boot.

Just thank God for delivering you and move on!!

3. Jobless don come chronicles.

4. Hahahahahahahaahaha the earlier you close your punani the better for you.

Insist on no sex before marriage so whosoever perseveres and you like am ehhhe una fit marry

3. Since you are pretty like you said and most men you meet want you for sex....why don't you use it to make good money instead of giving them for free all in the name of rubbish boyfriend and girlfriend relationship!...
    Abeg use what you have wisely!...

1. High five girl!

2. I shake my head at your comments most times. Is this the kind of advice you will give to your sister, cousin or friend? No one should take your advice serious

3. May God have mercy on you!! To think you are a mother advising a young girl in such a manner says a lot about you.if all these advice you give on this blog is just for controversy stop but if it's real have a rethink before you spew rubbish."queens" dont act as you do. bless!!😟

4. Attention Seeking Slut (ASS)

5. advice your daughter's in the same manner😝

6. I know you are trying to be funny but that's a stupid thing to say.

7. The same woman that'll talk of deliverance in few minutes time.

Poster! Poster!! Poster!!! JUMP and PASS. Your body is the temple of God, seek His face. Remember He is the way, the truth and life.
      God alone will help you find the right man.

8. Lol.
      You can't change sha.
      But you have a point o, these same guys will devour several poosies, come later dey find virgin.

9. make money as in how
      prostitution?please explain

10. Abi!Why not use it to make money?
      Lol

11. Ada Nne be anyi, I dey hail.

12. I would have been disappointed if you didn't say this. 😆😆

13. Go ND tell ur daughters to sleep with Men for money. ....since that is all you know.

14. Lmao, I don't know when these people who keep bashing Linda will learn.Linda Eze's advice on this blog comes with an invisible 'Do not try this at home' warning on it.

15. But come to think of it, since she wants to be a cheerful giver why not cash out big time from it.
      Abi with all the morning till night pounding and I'm sure she aborted too (no be only lost it) all in the name of love, the center still couldn't hold so...

Girlie see ya life outside, see how you willingly surrender yourself as a specimen to be experimented tirelessly on. Heck you're still asking if you overreacted by ending the relationship. .Ewooo

You better wise up. NO advice for you sef, this ordeal alone should reset your thinking faculty and if it doesn't, I don't know what will.

4. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. Gal u need to stay celibate till marriage, ur punani has passed through a terrible adventure. Biko let it rest. Ah! Blood of Nebuchadnezzar! Did i just read this??? 😨😨😨😨😨😨😨 Gal u get strength o. I trowey salute for u. Every woman is 'sexy' stop overhyping yourself. It's affecting u. Just see ursef like evry other woman. U seriously need to work on ursef too. U shud know what you want and stand by it. I have bn single for 3yrs coz i insist on 'no sex' and guys hate dat. So instead of giving in, I'd rather b single. The right man will come at the right time. Give God a chance in ur life, find purpose, achieve tinz (degree, professional certificate, travel, anytn). Live life n don't be bothered abt mundane tinz. The right man will come, but while at it work on yourself. #my2cents

5. I just dey pass. More over, I dey on dry fasting.

1. Come mayor I saw your attack on my innocent comment,..
      Are you the only one who does not know that my English na die?

Instead of you to wish me quick recovery and pass with your jobless self you decide to insult me instead.
      You see why I pity your baby mama? You are not just a spam donor but also a wicked man! Afo tara gi nmiri!
      Somebody with my condition at that particular time that deserve nothing but pity,you choose to insult me instead?
      Btw,what where you doing on a blog that early morning? When other responsible men are out to help them selves and family?? N'isi ututu afu?
      I would have called you useless but na ezi okwu I don't want to insult you. Just chere kam dirisia nma,iga ama who I am!

2. See this fool. Na you be the baby mama wey born for me ? Most of you just say things you don't know.

Imagine this toad tagging me baby daddy like she know me too well.
      Yanmirin.

3. See this fool. Na you be the baby mama wey born for me ? Most of you just say things you don't know.

Imagine this toad tagging me baby daddy like she know me too well.
      Yanmirin.

4. Fan,why are you hurt? You got what you deserved. Your words are insulting and hurtful. Do unto others,as you expect them to do unto you,dear. Free Don abeg. Eat the humble pie,and learn courtesy

6. You didn't have a house then?
    You both didn't have anything to do with your time other than sex?

Na wa ooo! The guy is a sex manic.

7. Na wa for you o... I pity the man that will eat the remaining cookies... Haba! O ti di ajeku

1. Judgina,her body count is still 1 what is your body count?

2. Bwahahahahahaha ajeku ke? You are mouthed hajia.

3. Buh her 1body count equals 20body counts of sum1 else tho

4. Why are you guys yabbing me like this? Did I do wrong to send in my own chronicle?

5. Hahahahahahaha @ajeku

Gbogbo vitamin to wa ninu OBO yen ti tan.

6. One hour of thrusting no stop! sheaeaaa! Omo, that pussy don't tear finish. Omg! Used pussy! This one pass more than 50 body counts o. Bitch!

7. Narrator Oshi, I'm sure u are the Bastard imposter that acting like the story tellers, we r not fools and neither are you the narrator.

8. My dear.. You did nothing wrong by sending your chronicle. My advice is avoid fornication and sexual adventure for now. It doesn't pay. Forget the past. Focus on what you want in life. Life is too short to be wasted in regrets. Develop your potentials. Wish you luck.

8. Things is, you are a willing player, you cant say NO to sex that's you think anyone u meet wanna have sex, try to be stingy with ur toto abeg, then u'll see not everyone will wanna pour sperm deep inside your something.

1. The only thing I have to say is this; Take responsibility for YOUR actions! How can you say 'he gets you high'? So what you're saying is he is to blame for the qty of alcohol YOU consume? Even God, in His Awesome Mightiness doesn't force us to do His Will cos He has given us freewill. You have the POWER to say NO so own your shit!

2. Lols@ BlackBerry, really she jus have to be stingy with it

3. she was more or less a child still and was being brainwashed by a maniac. He used alcohol to get her, he was her first experience and he made sex more of a habit for her. she realised he was using alcohol and stopped and had the will to live the guy. this is more of a case of abuse if I must say so there is no need blaming her but rather assist her to get herself worth back.
      poster, put sex far from your mind and don't allow men calling you beautiful make you feel you are better than other girls as that will keep making you open your closed legs. don't mind the people condemning you cos some of them are like dogs but they come here to pretend. concentrate on making something out of your life for now and allow your stuff to rest. don't mind those saying it's battered and overused. you will be tight again but keep yourself.

4. @anon 17:57
      Thanks for that awesome advice. Nice one

9. Sex Sex Sex. Ok poster you did not overreact. You did the right thing by ending the "Sexlationship". Just cross your leg like a mermaid till you see a reasonable man that'll love you not for sex but for who you are.

10. See someone's wife in making and another man almost spoill the power house. God will help you o

11. can't deal please... let me read comments from experts

12. This thing you hate is what some people actually love.
    Glad you got out of a relationship you ain't feeling anymore seeing as the guy was using you to explore his sexual fantasies.
    All men aren't the same. Not every guy wants to have sex..that I know. There are good men out there. So chill girl, be patient and you will meet a few..
    ...and yes! You need to work on yourself. Seems you are very conscious of your 'beauty and shape' that's why you think every man want to have sex with you. Haven't you seen girls with beauty and shape single and seriously searching while the not so beautuful and supposedly shapeless ones clinch the best men?
    Think baby! Think!
    Cheers!

1. U forgot to add "Kim" @ your last paragraph ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      'think Kim baby'

13. lol, ur case is that bad, Stella couldn't use the red pen. You and ur shape and ur sex freak bf, all of you need help!!

14. You actually don't value your body cause if you do you won't let a man devour you like that whether a boyfriend or husband

And him saying you're Sexy that's why he always want to have sex with you is a lie too
    You came cheap and he utilized the opportunity
    Toomuch of sex makes you grow older and it wrinkles the skin
    Love your body and stop subjecting it to torture.

You brought this upon yourself so live with it.

1. Everyone is now claiming virgin and mermaid. This same people spread their legs wider than 180 degrees on first date with snm guys. I'm a witness. Stella your bvs live a fake life! A life totally different from what they portray here. Hiding behind phones to make mockery of people meanwhile they are the worst! I think I need a rant post!

2. Stupid retard, what schl of tot did that come from, sex wrinkles ur skin.....the exstrogen that helps the woman's skin looking good nko, alagana nie, oni pala pala.

3. Bvs live a fake life including you Ammy

How can you be a witness when you're actually one of them that goes about using their pussies to do giveaway on S&M?

If you want to come at me next time spell my name out. If your life is spent and washed mine isn't.

And you anonymous are deranged
      Alaye baje.

4. Amydiva you are a BV so you are fake also. Why should you put all BVs in one category? Rubbish

15. Watch war room or better still, drink coconut oil dazzol.

1. Not just any coconut oil anon, Lucile's #Officialcoconutoilofsdkbvs

2. War room this war room that, nawa oo! The promotion that movie has got from SDK don pass the producer own. yes its inspirational but its a fictional story. How many people can say war room was instrumental in saving their marriages or making a difference in their lives?

16. So you where living with him or what?not all men love sex like ur ex,try and get into a relationship again and pls stop staying with a man you are not married to

17. Girl u did the right thing by cutting off the relationship, that guy is a dog lol

18. Madam, I must say u live an irresponsible life.Ur Toto must hv lost its elasticity and become so loose.Image five years of fucking everyday without purpose.

1. It's very possible that she isn't slacked down there you know? Women give bith and their husbands still enjoy sex with them. The only thing that we shld be concerned about is her mental state. If she has turned her brain off from sex and sees it as torturous then that's when there will be a problem because no matter what he does during foreplay she won't get lubricated and if he goes ahead to penetrate her the sex will be painful. She may end up hating him for putting her through that. He will also hate her for denying him sex and that will be the beginning of the end of their marraige.

2. mchewwwwwwwwwww james

3. Poster turn to Jesus. You won't regret it.

19. Chei!!!
    So you let that guy gbensh all the sweetness in your body for 5 whole years before you decided to leave??

Go back oo, he must marry you. He cannot get away with it just like that nah..mbanu!(forget i wrote this). Now the idiot will start looking for another virgin to suck dry.. onye ojoo

Nne i don't think he ever loved you. I think he saw you as a sex object, one that was available to him to use as he wanted to. Work on your mindset first, not all men want sex from you. The real, serious minded ones are still out there... look out for responsible men and they'll find you! Don't give night crawlers and fuck boys any chance to come near you again.

Lastly, forget everything about sex till your wedding night..

1. Guys, let's be objective here, she wasn't sleeping around from her story, at the alarming rate at which they were smashing, its hard to see him sleeping with others too. At least she didn't complain of STD or what have you. Some unfortunate others will have sex just 3x a month and will end up with permanently attached chronic deseases/infections. Aint nothing wrong with a HEALTHY sexual appetite. Good for the heart.

20. Your Ex must have been a maniac,cause I cant imagine hi appetite for sex to be normal,its like wickedness to me .My dear you didn't over react, I assure you ll meet someone that who ll b more considerate. What about been celibate for a while, till the right one comes??

21. So at the end of the day another man will marry you,with the overused pussy

1. STOP IT!!! Won't another woman marry her bfs overused dick. Shut up you overmastubating virgin

2. Judgina!!!
      How's your own pussy
      You that just confessed that you can't stay with one man

3. Lol lol @Tayan. Coming from you?

Let me laugh a Lil. 😀😀😀

Ho(e) ho(e) ho(e) ho(e)

4. PL, make i join you laugh

Hoe hoe hoe.........

22. Poster pls how old r u now? Omo,ur kpekus don suffer

23. My dear just look for a strong believer church and draw close to God because all you need now is jesus. My friend leave sex out of ur life right now and focus on being a better person in life first, you will see guys wit good intentions will start coming for you. Your sex sex sex chronicle is just got me so irritated. Gave yourself so cheaply, what is ur problem. Please enough

1. 😁😁😁

2. Wait first...what is even wrong with you sef?how do people confidently type such?you can't even ask for help without provoking your supposed helper(s) with your "9/1grammar...how does your bf cope sef?

3. Now i see why you can't apply for a job.

24. As i read thru, all i could feel was profound pity for ur future husband, i mean what's let's for him? This guy has sucked & fucked u blue black leaving a desert for the nxt man, you see what i mean, when u start enduring one pain or another in a r/shp, those are obvious cracks waiting to break, if ur adrenaline rush dsnt match with his, simply stamp ur feet & let ur no be a resounding No, its bad enough ure having unprotected & illicit xxx, yet ure doing it to please one he-goat that's constantly on heat.
    Such randy men will xplore & fill up all the holes in ur body, inluding ur nostrils sef, if prick will enter & definately cheat. good thing u packed up, you were more like a sex object fulfilling his sexual fantacies.... No wonder the emotions eloped.

1. Thanks for talking some sense into this girl

2. Atheist u made sense too much today
      You didn't calculate the sex n number of hours

3. She was young and stupid,and she stayed that way for too long.

4. You have said it all

25. You are not over reacting. Your reactions are perfectly normal. Your guy is a sex maniac. Shuuuu oooo. Is it in your vagina that he will fimd his glory and fulfill his destiny? Mtcheww...can't deal abeg

26. Sex!sex!!sex!!! Please think about other things,give your life to christ and you will be fine.

27. Hia!! Pls give urself a break biko.. Someone that likes sex like,u will still go ND live in hes house nd expect him not to be horny,its not just cos ure sexy nd curvy, my frnd wake up,men will always want sex even frm a flat chest nd flat ass woman...biko stay away frm the sex manic for nau

28. WOw ur pussy most be bomb. Not coming back to read comments cos I already know where all d comments are heading too.

29. Unam ikot...@18 you have already over fucked...nsutor mkpo!!!
    You are very silly.
    Mtchwwwww

1. People pls advice her, it is not too late for her to change and have a wonderful life and relationship. Poster, Jesus loves you.

30. Madam please give your life to Christ..That's my advice to you

31. With all these plenty non stop fuck fuck for five years an innocent man will carry u keep for house.

32. Every chronicle is not a long one, see as I adjusted myself to read long chronicle. Meanwhile I think you should give yourself a break from sex for like 2 to 3yrs, my opinion o! The only thing that can make a man to stop having election is lack of MONEY 💵. Give it a break baby! You will be fine.

33. The guy is a devil, run for your dear life before he kills you with sex o. He cannot change o. If you marry him and refuse to satisfy him, that will be his first reason for cheating on you. I repeat run for your dear life.

34. Loooool at least you have broken up with him now. I don't think all men are like that, it's just that your first sexual relationship happened to be with a Satyromaniac. (I googled). I think if you must get into another relationship now, it shldnt be sexual. Tell him before hand and if he doesnt want, he shld bounce. Your body needs to rest from all the pounding and squeezing of the last 5 years.
    The funny thing is that almost every week, there is an annon complaining that her husband or bf hasn't touched her in months or is a one minute man. One man's food....

1. Exactly, there are tons of women out there looking for man with high sexual appetite. A man with low libido bares the risk of having his wife cheat on him if she's a sexaholic

35. Swthrt it's nt normal, he has a very high libido. Sex shud be enjoyed not endured like u were doing. I'm married & we make luv like weekly tho I wish for more bt nt as mch like urs abeg, na die b dat oo. Normal sex shud be consenting and enjoyable not painful.Evn if it's everyday, he shud make u enjoy it & like it. But hw com at 18, u wr staying at his place wen he didn't marry u.don't worry, u'll sure find a guy who'll not be so demandin & who wil be nice to u in bed.

36. Poster, they say birds of a feather flock together. U must be irresponsible like that ur boyfriend for having unprotected sex everyday and sleeping in his house for five good years.

1. And you must be shitting comments everywhere as usual.

37. Did you leave u our house @ 18? Did he pay your bride price by doing all the collection?
    Am glad you received sense shaa. no More S*x until you are sure of the guy,don't be willing to give it to them. Work on yourself too.

38. Please you ain't a sex machine oooo ooooo. Close your legs and stay away from relationship for now. Focus more on your life okk before you become an addict

39. And u guys used to take drinks ( drugs)
    before sex.And person will see u outside and will call u an innocent girl.SMH

40. Use your body to build house and gather properties since you are so irresistible. Leave small boys alone that desire free sex.

41. You called yourself an ice Queen? Honey you ain't no ice queen cuz they ain't easy to crack especially not at the age of 18. Comes back horny in 30mins,are you homeless ni? Please stay celibate for a while,rediscover yourself and channel your energy to productive things and when you're ready for a relationship, kindly set a standard! That guy never loved you.

1. If any man treats you like that again chase am away with cutlass

42. First of all, you having sex at 18, you were too young and that's the simple truth. And from all indications, you lived your whole life waiting for that moment when you can actually have sex. It's utter rubbish, so why we're now running ?

43. Poster it is safe to say that u hv had more than than many married people in their 80s

44. Poster it is safe to say that u hv had more than many married people in their 80s

45. You guys are really getting her wrong here,you forgot that the guy was d one who disvirgined her and since then they v been together for five years,shed not been with any other guy to know the differences. The guy really is a sex maniac and a very stupid boy I must say. You did d right thing by leaving him before he kills you.
    Its not actually every guy that's into sex but truth be told,am yet to see that guy cos what most guys want is sex,to the extent that if u refuse giving it to them it would leave to issues... Thank God you are still young...
    Ma advice: take your tym and find someone who isn't into sex...thou am yet to see any. Don't rush into any relationship for now, since you are very pretty as u said.. Use ur head dis tym around.

1. people are not reading before judging her at all. Thanks Ed

2. I thank God she freed herself from that prison. Get a good orientation about how sex should be for Gods' children.

46. You guys are really getting her wrong here,you forgot that the guy was d one who disvirgined her and since then they v been together for five years,she's not been with any other guy to know the differences. The guy really is a sex maniac and a very stupid boy I must say. You did d right thing by leaving him before he kills you.
    Its not actually every guy that's into sex but truth be told,am yet to see that guy cos what most guys want is sex,to the extent that if u refuse giving it to them it would lead to issues... Thank God you are still young...
    Ma advice: take your tym and find someone who isn't into sex...thou am yet to see any. Don't rush into any relationship for now, since you are very pretty as u said.. Use ur head dis tym around.

1. Ed you spoke the truth as a man.

47. My dear run oooo,is fucking your veejay is mission on earth?

48. my own problem is d fact that you spent five years with him...after a few months,you should have asked yourself if you could do that for the rest of your life...well, you didnt overreact, its never too late to take a right turn.

and dont worry, your future hubby will still enjoy you, you just need time to heal fully. 5years is a lifetime.

Good luck dear

49. Sex sex sex...... In order words you are a loosed woman. NEXT

50. Plz oh, may I ask, is it bad to make love with your wife for more than 1hour? Coz that's me oh. I could just keep going oh. Plz Plz na bad thing, coz...Plz hope she ain't silently suffering? coz last night she climaxed like 4 times. Abeg make una word me oh. I need my wife for all times oh. Just got married 2 months ago.

1. She climaxed like four times?...
      Is that what she told you?...kwakwakwakwa,..
      She is a badass!...
      That's what women tell their men to boast their ego!...
      If I hear say she enjoyed that shit!...

2. so long as its nt everyday

3. She did not climax 4 times, she pretended to so you would stop and if you mean one hour straight inside her then honey you are suffering her. Haba malam are you digging for gold.

4. Don't mind all these people discouraging you. Is your wife complaining? Ask her nau...

5. Climax 4 times if i hear, pls stopeeet.
      That place will be sore by now.

51. Ur sexy without brain,stop deceiving yourself,how can u allow a man to turn you to a sex slave and ur here talking nonsense,no man want sex from u,ur mind have told u,that ur too sexy and also even if all man dat met u want sex can't u control yourself and say no,Na rape,abeg

52. It's obvious he is a broke ass with no job, cause he had all the time for sex.y would u allow someone use u like a rag like thiS.ur bf is a sex addict and needs therapy.

53. this is sad. it is sad to be in a relationship with a maniac. He is the one with the problem. Christian in fifty shades of grey comes to mind. I am a lady and i can tell you all guys are not like that. And please in your next relationship, dont ever compare the guy with him, cos that is one of the likely problems you will have.
    He is nymphomaniac; that is what his disease is called.
    flaunt your body with confidence. true love will find you. do hold on sex till after marraige. i tell you it will help in cutting off undue attention from you, when the unserious prospects see that they wont get some.
    love yourself too. d

54. You did the right thing. Too much of everything is bad.

55. You did the right thing my dear. Just try and preserve yourself for your hubby.

That guy just took advantage of you. Even a man that has done all the necessary things in getting a wife will not over use her like that, not to talk of a boyfriend who's prolly only giving you t fare.

Please rebrand your self and keep your head up.

56. Poster, u try oo. I Can't deal abeg!

57. I have same problems but I'm wiser than poster. I have an amazing ass you can see looking at me from the front,ive had plenty creamy island boys and old men,even shokolo small brats coming to me for relationship but I know they just wanna be fucking me,shey na range sports or porsche cayenne I wan chop ni? I was a size 12 now a Lil over 10,i shed weight to reduce my bum but it's still vibrating in my gowns and skirts. It was worse in my unilag days,i can't pass jaja hostel in peace without dem boys disgracing me,or go to yemyem at night without being stalked back to moremi,or walking in broad day light and some nigga driving stops suddenly and screams obscenities at my ass. Chai! It was bad,or is it the randy lecturers and profs in arts block chasing me after class. Now primary and secondary school students have join bad gang in looking too. 2nights ago I was with my friend,went to see anoda friend,heading back home we stopped a bike,we dint agree on price,stopped another, same thing...only for him to come back and say "I go carry you because you get yansh" oh lawd! we laughed and laughed. Mallam okada kept going on bout my ass and how he loves ass,even offered me 30k for do. Choi! I have suffered. Abeg wetin make I do again I don suffer ontop this bum. I need an honest relationship not based on my body but my personalities and me.

1. then learn to pack your add well and stop making it shake like you have water there. They don't fancy it, they just want to see what it is like without cloths

2. So upon all that you no get person wey love the ass.enough to drop one range Rover for you...

You still de do okada...

Oga keep your ass and be admiring it nah, just know say you don de turn gweggsss

58. Poster I was just telling a male friend few minutes ago that I will I don't have a beautiful shape and I would have been in a more better ace in life. he was surprise and ask why and. The thing is having a beautiful shape gives a girl me inclusive an unnecessary attention and a lot of temptation her way too. It take the special grace of GOD to overcome it. I met a guy on sunday night at a shopping mall followed him to his house and we end up having sex and on the process the condom broke GOSH and he came inside me. Worse thing is that he lives on the same street with my boy friend. I have been asking God to forgive me,wash me and give me a new life. Am not proud of my sins truth is am a shame of it. Stella will send u my chronicle when I am able to summon courage to.

1. I'm patiently waiting for you to summon courage and send your chronicle Abegg
      😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳
      You really went far
      Too far I must say

2. Better go for HIV test and stop your slutty ways...

Its not your shape that's your problem, its your self esteem that's in the gutters...

So you follow everyman that admires your beautiful shape?
      Who raised you? Chai..your daddy didn't tell you he loves you? Your mama didn't hug you enough? I shame for you

59. Pretty wake up...sex is not love...many are beautiful. .wake up from ur sleeping..wait for the right guy..when he comes. ..U will kw ...and b wise ...where's ur pride as a woman..?

60. Chai, you did the right thing to start with, he never loved you, he used your immature naive mind, not all men want sex, so I think you should abstain from anything called sex and keep your head high, it good to b conscious of one's body so when another idiot start saying you are too sexy blah... just tell yourself I Know am sexy so don't wash me. Most importantly Get close to God. Good luck...

61. All the self acclaimed holier than thou humans on this blog o,I dye hail! So she has lost her elasticity, womanhood,dignity because she stuck to one man for sex and many of you have done it with many people. Please hang your criticism on an Iroko tree cos she doesn't need to reach out for it

62. Poster, as am reading this I feel like resetting your brain with a slap. What is it with young girls these days? They cant zip up at all. Always sex upandan as if una lives depends on it. As una dey do that all eyes are closed to bad qualities you should watch out for in the man. If you like continue to be sex slave in your future relationship. Na you know! Mctewwww

63. ONE MAN'S FOOD IS TRULY ANOTHER MAN'S POISON. SEE ME WANTING TO LEAVE A RELATIONSHIO COS OF LACK OF SEX AND YOU ARE COMPLAINING ABOUT TOO MUCH SEX.CAN SEX EVER BE TOO MUCH? WAIT TILL YOU MEET A GUY WITH TOOTHPICK DICK WHO CANT GET IT UP FOR 10MINS(eg my guy.fine ,tall,and rich but f9 for bed.im only consoling myself with his money at least he gives me enough money to buy different sizes if dildos.but who dildo epp? if e ni be dick no be dick jor

now tohtoh dey itch me nobody to drill my otele like a real man.chai i miss my ex
    maybe its true we cant have it all

64. I'm glad you left him. By the way, you are not the only beautiful girl on earth, there are still girls that are finer, hotter and smarter than you but they know how to hold it together in a relationship. Well I will tell you this, most guys want sex at first but the ability to let them know you have more to offer other than sex lies with you my darling.

Learn how to make meaningful conversation and be more engaging and interesting. I'm very pretty as in hot,*side eyes* but I can date a guy and he won't remember sex cause there are other ways to win a man's heart and keep him running back to you, when he remembers the peace of mind he feels when he's around you, he will come looking for you just cus you make him laugh or you encourage him and so on. Though there's no specific rules to these things but first of all, make him feel at home and be real with you, be funny and chatty, be friends with him. Carry your self well and be content with your income. I plan my income in such a way that i won't beg anyone to buy me this and that. I have a lot to type but as a typist that I isn't na, make I stop here.

You will be fine dear, just know the ball is in your cot, you are the one that will make a guy see and treat you the way you want. It's called the power of a woman and it's not in your vagina trust me, but in your character and your heart.

1. Who ur chitty chat up epp? I ve been all that yet my ex has baby mama in the uk, me with two kids in naija and still sleep around with whores in naija, think he has another baby mama in nigeria b4 I left him, useless idiot with lots. Of body shaming wounds in his anus..... God I told stella I will write a chronicle soon.. Gave him all the shit u wrote up there, but for where he will forever cheat....m bastard is stranded in the uk now.

2. Except by a miracle, a cheat will always be a cheat.

65. Chei !!! I piry u o..so your toitoi...!so your shobosho no get *Nafdac* digits again😪😪😪Kpele .

66. Poster that guy/ man was just interested in using you and said things he felt you wanted to hear to get to you. I really hope you have realised the error of your ways (premarital sex) and not just because the guy was constantly om heat, dont let your beauty or shape get into your head. Sit down, think about your life, forgive yourself, draw near to God and try to change your mindset about men not all of them are dogs. Wish you well dear

Vote SDK for Blogger of the Year in the 2017 edition of the prestigious Nigerian Writers’ Awards (NWA)!
    Send STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS Blogger of the year to nwaawards@gmail.com.Voting ends on the 4th of November 2016. Let's do this SDK BVNs!

1. Poster it is like you don't have a brother or male friend. They will tell you that men will tell you anything to get into your pants. They will say they want to marry you, that you are the most beautiful queen of the ghost, they will give you heaven and earth, all sorts. But you must be wise. Learn from your mistake.

67. God please have mercy on me.How did i become this bad.I don't trust myself anymore. I was a pure example of a good girl,I hated pre-martial sex,it even made me not to date any guy while I was still in school,I was a virgin until I finished my Nysc at the age of 23 then I fell in love with this guy after 1year of dating though it was long distance,he showed me so much care and love,along the line he disvirgined me.I don't know if it's the feeling I had about pre marital but I never enjoyed it,I just felt pain so we never really have sex.we dated for 3years until he started acting funny(maybe because of the sex issue)then I decided we break up. My challenge now is i find myself easily falling for sex with any guy I become close with,Its not like I enjoy it,all I still feel is pain but I just do it to satisfy them,then after the guilt eats me up and I cry.I need help,I don't know how I got here.The worst of it is that I got involved with a married man.I just want to stop it.since I broke up with my ex I haven't been into any serious relationship.

1. You need deliverance

2. darling you can repair it. don't condemn yourself and don't let anybody condemn you. try to change your attitude and take it off your mind that every relationship must involve sex. turn your attention to other things and see men different from sex tools. make friends more rather than going intimate. at thesame time work on your spiritual life and let God's word sink in so that all negativity can be flushed out. make it more a spiritual journey. it's not only when pastors lay hands on you that you can get deliverance. you can deliver yourself too. Stay blessed.

3. Thank you very much for the kind words.God bless you.

4. You're giving in to other guys easily cos you're afraid they will leave just like your ex did if you don't.

Work on your mindset, rediscover your self esteem, and learn to be alone. This will help you stand your ground, and say no when you need to.

There's nothing wrong with been alone for a while until the right one comes along.

5. 16:18 you need self esteem. Low your worth and make your mind not to fall for such guys because they only want to use and demean you.

6. Your have self esteem issues. Work.on it before you become the neighborhood ashi

68. Chei !!! I piry u o..so your toitoi...!so your shobosho no get *Nafdac* digits again😪😪😪Kpele .

69. Eiya..... You have made yourself a toy! Wait oo, is this girl for real?

70. The only thing I read was sex 24/7,meaning u stayed with him and both have nothing doing. Truth is, u were toooooo available and tooooooooo willing. Not every relationship is like dat. Work on ur self esteem, and define wat and why u are dating next time. Pele dear, hope u sat on hot water and practise kegel exercise.

71. Jesus what did I just read!! My dear you have no self respect and you are oozing a lot of sex appeal.. I mean seriously it's not about having a banging body , its what you are portraying..Please ask God for forgiveness and see a psychologist and psychiatrists..And why did you have to tell him you are virgin , of course he would want to eat your cookie..Oh Lord please amen your ways...*terribly shocked**

72. Hmmmm, you mean you had all the time in the world to be fucking a guy to that extent, at the age of 18, where you living with him? My dear, that guy never loved you, he was all out to destroy you, in fact he's a nympho. Imagine him not having pity on you, even after you fainted and say you're sure he had 100% love for you? No dear, anyone who derives pleasure in your pain doesn't wish you well. JESUS! I still wonder how you put up with that psycho for a whole 5yrs. Better gather the Pisces of your pussy together and fall in love again, don't generalize every guy to be a psycho like your ex.

73. IT PAYS TO KEEP ONE'S VIRGINITY TILL THE BRIDE PRICE IS PAID

I did and that is the best decision of my life. My husband respects me and we are in love more than ten years after marriage. I am still like I'm in my honeymoon.

This poster's problem is the problem of a lot of girls. Dabbling into premarital sex is to sell the pleasure you'd have in marriage.

Think of it, all those that have lost their virginity, can they tell us the gain they have. It's all regrets. They have sex with an insecure heart; am I going to be pregnant; will he marry me; is he doing it with other girls; will he give me sti etc.? Poster, renew your mind; begin to read the new testament. In fact, you can listen to it on your phone online. Just type any book and listen to the very comforting words of Jesus. You'd be fine.

74. My dear, your scenario is almost like mine, God must ve been very happy when he created cos I'm beautiful,lovely shape and also brains. My bf is just like yours a sex maniac when I'm in the mood to ve sex we ve wonderful sex but when I'm not interested I tell him and I stand my ground so even if he touches me till infinity I still wouldn't budge. Summary of the story my dear you ve to stand your ground, its body n you should only ve sex if you want to not allowing a man to suck life out of you

75. Virginity has a special peace of mind that it confers on a christian; and a reward as well. You are better off keeping your virginity; not just the hymen intact but not participate in impurity.

Rev. 14:4 These are those who did not defile themselves with women, for they remained virgins. They follow the Lamb wherever he goes. They were purchased from among mankind and offered as firstfruits to God and the Lamb.

1. Thank God for the blood of the Lamb washing us clean and making us brand new, so that old things passed away.

76. He never likes you my dear. And pls nothing special about your shape, we all are blessed differently .
    I advise you go off sex for sometime pls. Kai it's well

77. 12 Corinthians 5:17 Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, the new creation has come:[a] The old has gone, the new is here!

78. When you give your life to Christ, you are "a virgin" IF YOU DO NOT DEFILE YOURSELF FROM THAT TIME. Do not lose that favored position. 2 Corinthians 5:17 Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, the new creation has come:[a] The old has gone, the new is here!

79. Chai children of nowadays ooo. So what have you gained now? Just go and seek peace with God and stop having sex.

Give yourself a break from anything man. Are you in Uni or you are a sit a home girl?

Na wa for all these small girls that wants to experiment what papas and mamas do.

That guy is very wicked. Dont worry, his sisters, niece or anyone related to him would be so molested by guys and tortured with sex that he will ask God why all these?

Stupid predators everywhere

80. High mileage tohtoh. Accidented vehicle. Ajadiapere.

81. My darling, I don't think you overreacted. The minute a relationship, excluding marriage, becomes more of ‎a burden than a mutually beneficial union, the prudent option is to end that relationship. 

The average man will be sexually attracted to a lady he desires, moreso if she's sexy. It's a normal reaction to crave sex from such a partner almost everyday, depending on his libido. However, it becomes abnormal when self-control can't be exercised. When he sees that his partner can't cope with his sexual appetite, he MUST consider her feelings and reach a compromise. Having sex for over an hour regularly is quite extreme, in my opinion, especially when he gets all fired up shortly after and wants more.

It crosses the realms of normalcy and nosedives into the realms ‎of depravity for a guy to keep "hitting it" to the point where his lady passes out and instead of being alarmed and strive to "resuscitate" her, he keeps thrusting away till he's satisfied. Who does that? How can your lady's unconsciousness at your sexual instance not make you lose your erection? So what if she slips from unconsciousness to actual death? He wouldn't mind banging her corpse till he cums? That's at least 50 shades of psychotic!

Sweetie, I honestly recommend you keep those precious thighs of yours closed till the right guy comes along. You don't need to be a war veteran to suffer PTSD (posttraumatic stress disorder). You were in a sexually abusive relationship and you need time to heal emotionally and psychologically. You need to reprogram your mind and know that sex can be amazing with the right man, your hubby preferably. A man who would adore and respect your mind and body. A man who will treat you like the queen you are.

While sleeping with your ex, you fantasised about being with other men just to cope, so you can't be that "damaged". Fear not, darling, the right guy will come along. Don't allow your ex ruin your mind more than he already has. As an attractive lady, men will always want to have sex with you, that's a purely biological reaction. But a man worth being with is a man who, in spite of his burning desires, would respect you enough to wait till you are ready and still get to know you for whom you are and want you all to himself not just because of sex. Hang in there, my love, it will happen, perhaps when you least expect.

#e-bearhugs. ‎

82. Eya pele, were you guys not in school or you both didn't have a job that you spent so much time together and all you did was just sex sex sex kilode.... You probably look older than your age now......your mentality about sex it's only you that understands, you better go and wash your brain with hypo so that your mentality about sex will change....

83. Dear poster ur story is heartbreakin.was actually pissed readin it but i wnt judge u.ur body is ur pride n u MUST guard it jealously.shut him out for gud.i kno alot of people here wil bash u n cal u al sorts of names but dnt let it get to u.most of dem ve done worse n only cum here to act as saints.

84. Poster are you sure your something has not slack cos this kind of action with your boo all the time? Is better you walk away and forget about him, he will make you hate sex and men. Just cross your legs and pretend to be mermaid till you meet the right man.

85. Ice Queen kwa? Sure you know what being an ice queen means? No advice for you, at least you are no longer in that relationship

86. I'm sorry poster, but somewhere along the line you turned your mindset in the wrong direction. Please from now on do see yourself more than just a pretty face with a lovely shape! You sound like that's all you are good for. WTF how can a man have sex with you like you are a doll imported from China? How can he be having sex with you and you pass out! WTF! AND YOU COULD NOT SAY STOP!You could not borrow sense and leave the guy? He didn't hold you o. You stayed? C'Mon. You are more than your body, more than sex. Leave men for now. Focus on something productive, and improve on yourself worth. I promise you, when you look at yourself differently men will do so to. They will have no other choice! And if they don't, they can roll on out. And choose wisely.

87. Poster, ur Toto has seen more fucking and thrusting action than most women that hv been married for 50 years.

88. It is just as if i typed this... God pls help me

89. Poster you need to build up your self esteem and know that you are better than being treated like a useless goat. Even after everything, with determination and focusing on the right things like yours relationship with God and your future, all will be well.