Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

WOW!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE.
MOTHER THAT COMES WITH A LABEL

Good day Stella,
My name is Debra and i want you to kindly help me in publishing my present situation.

I am a 25 year old working class lady. my fiance proposed to me in SEptember and since then, we have been planning our intro and wedding. My fiance knows so much about my family cos I gisted him.

My parents have been separated for 17years now and even before then, popsi has always had the idea that my mom is a witch. While growing up, I never paid attention to all those things he said and never allowed it ruin the relationship between my mom and I. While in secondary school, I had a very serious accident thank God I am alive) and my dad made sure I hid it from my mom (the accident couldn't be hidden cos i lost a particular part of my body). My mom cried so much the day she saw me.

I got admission into a private university, everything was ok until my final year when my dad lost his job. It was difficult paying my fees that year and my dad kept announcing to everyone including me that it was my mom's handiwork. Well, hallelujah, I got back to school with the help of a family friend. When I graduated, my dad lied to my mom that i was still in school and that i didn't graduate cos i had to defer my admission and all. I did lie to her and she believed. She later sent me money for my school fees and all but then i was done with school. 

My mom wasn't around for my Convocation because popsi told me to lie which i also did. 

Now, my problem is that my fiance and I spoke with my Dad about the intro and he called that he would give us a date to come pick up the date. 

On monday, he called me and told me to tell my Mom that whatever she has bounded should be loosened if not we should do my intro at my her place. It was funny to me and i didnt say anything. I called my younger brother to tell him all what popsi said and he told me to be calm. I was sad and i had the intention of calling him the next day to tell him to relay the message to my mom himself. Luckily for me, when i got home, My mom had called him and he told her the same thing. 

My dad doesnt want the intro to hold with my mom in attendance hence the "bondage loosening". I am sick and tired of crying cos I stay presently with my mom cos of the proximity to my place of work. I am sad cos my dad claims he loves me but his intentions prove otherwise. He believes everyone is a witch and everyone is demonic.

Dear BVs whatcan I do and how do I handle this?
Thank you so much Stella and this platform and please help me share my story.

Thank you. love you muchos.

*This is serous and i think its time for you to subtly confront both your mom and dad and find out what is really going on.
Your Dad must have a reason for trying to shield you from your mom.Please find out why,it might/might not make a difference but please find out.

''Tell your mom to loose whatever she has bonded'' and then he repeated the same thing to her?....My dear start doing your homework.

I read a story somewhere of a man who forbade his kids to see their grandmum and mum and the Children eventually confronted their father when they were old enough and found out that the grandmum had initiated her daughter (their mum) into some kind of cult which also demanded that two of the grandchildren join BY FORCE....I didnt finish the story ........

112 comments:

1. Yea I think u shld follow Stella's advice . this is really serious! Confront him very well,u guys shld hold a family meeting.

2. If I knew ur bf I'd tell him to flee frm u guyz...ur family is fucking weird. It culd be genetic....ur dad looks like he has some mental issues and he passed it to u guyz....BF FLEE FROM THAT FAMILY!!!!

3. Theres an iota of truth in every lie...but your dad is taking it too far...just talk to them...your dad should see the positive side of your mom not just the negative...

4. First and foremost, stop gisting your fiance everything about your family.
      If anything happens in the future (God forbid) he will label u a witch or daughter of a witch.
      There are some things u keep to yourself when it comes to marriage.
      U don't discuss all ur family ish with ur finance

BTW, i think ur father is being selfish here.
      Sit him down and talk to him n tell him the effect the whole thing is having on u.

5. Stella come over here and finish the tori

6. Poster u need to just pray well am sure ur father is one youruba man,he as issue with his life. He sure a liar and deceit.i beg report him to some he fear most.

7. That's tru @portable. You dnt tell your fiancee every thing.unless he ask's you, which you will answer with wisdom and caution .

8. Whatever happens ,don't I repeat don't let your bf know about this issh!
      If you do OYO!

9. It could be that your dad has paranoid schizophrenia

2. Your father has issued and is falsely accusing the poor woman.I'm sure it's allegations like this that ended their marriage in the first place.the man is seeing his wife or ex wife as his main enemy while his real enemy is out there. Bring both of then together and talk to them.I doubt your dad would listen though

1. Stella her mum may be very innocent, I have met scorned men who lie and blame everything on their wives. @poster this is the time to pray it may sound funny to you if you are not used to praying aggressively but the time is now. Pray before confronting both of them.

2. Ur father is just like my ex husband/baby daddy, I met him when I can say he could only transport himself to nigeria, stay in an hotel for two wks and go back to germany.... He couldn't afford more than that, we started dating, we had our first child and I got the shocker of my life, b4 the first kid came, another woman was already preggger for the bastard... see poster it is either u don't marry ur bf or go thru same blasphemy ur mum is goin thru, he will use every of ur word against u, u will b responsible for any misfortune that man will experience in future, u will become a witch too someday.... I don't want to know how u paint ur husbands on this blog, how heavenly u paint ur marriage,how u make feel ur husband aint cheating, think twice b4 u tell them dip family secrets, yes keep ur family secrets from ur spouse.....ur mum might be free,even if she is not, just becareful of both parents.

3. Ask your mom to tell you more about her relationship with your dad from the cradle of it.

1. Seconded

Sit your dad down and talk to him, let him tell you what your mum did that made her a witch there after sit your mum down too and ask her what she did to your dad and what led to their separation

4. In all these years you haven't asked your mum why your dad talks about her the way he does? Please confront them before they ingest that bad blood into your own marriage. I sincerely hope you've not been telling your fiancé everything your dad has been saying about your mum cause he might use it against you later in life

1. Poster if u love yourself,don't tell ur fiancée these things cos he would use them against u later,no be everything u go tell man,u think he is lovely till d day he insults u with what ur dad is saying about ur mum.conftont ur parents to tell u what is happening

2. Jenny zee, that's how women are, leaking mouth. How would you just expose ur family's secrets like that.men never forget and are very quick to blame once the chips are down

5. Chai Na wa.

Parents are always problematic to their children. It is well.

Do the traditional in your mom's place if your dad is hell bent on everything bound shall be loosed. Whatever that means.

1. See advice,sometimes it's better we keep mute than pour out trash" do the tradition in ur mum's place" indeed!as if that's even possible
      even at that,how will d dad bless her poster pls pls go wt stellasadvice

6. i'm reading comments 2day.
    *Sips coke*

7. Poster, I believe ur father is not a mad man .Just tell ur mother to comply and loosen whatever she has bounded. There is no smoke without fire

8. Go and do court wedding and leave your parents to sort their selves out.

1. And u are a married woman? Advising a girl to get married without the consent of her parents? Ha!

2. @jasmine,what has been a married woman got to do with my advice?if her parents have been fighting back & forth,she shouldn't leave her life?she should put her life on hold because of them?She has their consent,it's where the wedding should hold that is the problem so why not go to a neutral place and do it.

9. There are some families my brothers won't dare enter o, see long story. Dear poster, listen to what Stella said and confront your parents

10. Replies
    1. You ppl have strtd with this "u don't say" agn today ba?

11. Best advise from Stella. @poster ur dad/mum know better.

1. One day id be bold enough to tell my story for ppl to learn... There's alot of u living carefree life, but poster don't think ur dad is doing all this to cause rift b/w u and ur mum, wat does he stand to gain at ur age, if u were younger id undrdtand, he must hv witnessed things, things ur mum cnt even xplain, i was initiated innocently so i stand my feet to comment on this, the activities is sureal, but they're actually happening, u wake up regretin but uve done the wishes or ur distant members" they're called, i was delivered from it 2yts ago and there are no signs of me being one.... Jst ppl close to u wld knw the truth, i bliv ur dad witnessed sumthg 1st hand, ask him to open up, that ure nt a kid anymore.

12. Send your village elders to talk to him or better still religion leaders.it is well with you.

13. Do you beleaf your mum is a witch?

#Neva disapoint your mum!!! Don't meck her cry!!!!

#Pliss b carefool.

1. Not only leaf, branch included.

2. Your English teacher must have cried after reading this...

14. This is serious.
    Please ask your father amidst tears to tell you what made him conclude that your mother is a witch.

15. Your dad is one of those men that blames other people for their downfall
    Your mom is a witch and she has not killed him since?
    And if he's so sure about what he's saying why not provide proof?
    Has he ever caught her sucking blood or flying?

You should even be more careful about your dad cause he doesn't mean well.
    He's yet to get over the separation from your mum and is looking for all means to tarnish her image.
    Draw closer to your mom and involve her in your wedding preparations.

Witch ko witch ni.

1. No talk oh chi, you cnt always prove sum1 is a witch oh, jst like u cnt prov sum1 is gay till u catch them red handed... Besides thr r diff types of witches and ppl practising coded voodoo,.thrs a diff, i'm not sayin the man is right sha, but we don't knw, he lived with her for yrs, so he knws better than us... i'm even suspecting the mum sef cus if sum1 is constantly callin u a witch, you'd do all in ur power to show ur hands are clean, if her mum was doin all that this poster wld hv mentioned it, this poster shld dig deep, go to the villa and ask question, talk to pastors... They shld come n pray wit ur mum with all the oil and anointing thgs, flog her with plantain leaf to test sef, pour her salt.... Do all sorts to clear ur mind.. Cus my dear thr r bad thgs happening, chi is sayin she has nt killed him... No be everybody soft oh, th dad might hold his side tight also, be it christianity hold or coded hold, ok o.. I don talk.

2. Thank u o Chi poor woman...imagine the man blaming her all these years and he hasn't died and the children are hale and hearty. Madam stop being a mumu and tell ur mum all the nonsense ur dad has been telling u all these years and give ur mum a chance to say her side of the story

3. Exactly. Thank you chi.he has problems. Easiest person to blame is his wife.instead of looking deep within himself.he just wants her to hate her mother so he can control her.he wants to take away the love the children have for the woman by doing this.he is wicked that's all

4. Anonymous so she shud pour her mother salt n flog her wit plantain leaves? Ode okponu like u,i wonder if u av a mother n if u do,i rili feel 4her cos she doesn't knw she has a goat 4 a child,i'm sure u wil do wat u advised her abi?do u knw wat it means 2carry a child in ur womb 4 complete 9months?birth d child n nw she is 25yrs,d mum didn't kill or harm her all dis yrs abi? I say it again u r a goat, if u dnt av any good advice jst leave d post,not evryone must drop comments abeg. Mstcheeew.

16. Been seperated for 17yrs and the hatred is still this much? My dear, there's something to it

17. Poster, take my word, you father loves you, he knows tins but not telling you cos he feels you to young to understand and or may not handle it calmly, Just as stella said, y dnt u seat him down , let him talk to you. and assure him of ur maturity , also be calm and deal with it . wish u understand

1. Loves her and asking her to lie upandan?

2. Her father dsnt love her.he hated the mother so much he wants to use the children against her

3. The father must have loved his wife at some point for him to marry and have kids with her. I'm sure the man has witnessed some things, there's no smoke without fire. I wish I could share a story but I'm scared......

18. Poster, take my word, you father loves you, he knows tins but not telling you cos he feels you to young to understand and or may not handle it calmly, Just as stella said, y dnt u seat him down , let him talk to you. and assure him of ur maturity , also be calm and deal with it . wish u understand

1. Na wa.two ids. From eniyan to this one

2. Evil man,hope u hv finally seen a lady dt is naive like u,married man claiming he hv baby mama,wheras his wedding pics is all ovr s/m...God will punish u

3. See how God reveals them? From Anon mode.

Does your wife know the kind of man you are? Tomorrow there, when your R il philandering leads to abject poverty, you'll be looking for who to blame

19. Na wah ooo
    My dear your dad is an enemy of progress! And it's obvious he's still bitter about his divorce to your mom.... please run away from him as fast as your can. Simply open up and tell your mom the truth about everything, then you guys can handle it all from there!

Broken marriage is bad cos the children are always affected! Let's all endeavor to marry the right man for us to avoid divorce ish!

1. Thank you becks, u get sense. Her dad is an E.P.

2. Spot on Becky! Poster you should be weary of your father not your mother

20. Poster font be tired you hear?My mum dint attend my intro becos of separation btw the two.She came for the traditional marriage and church wedding but dad was absent cos the wedding venue was my mum's base.
    This is a challenging period and time to show your parents that you truly love your man.If you have an aunt or sister who can cook food for them,better do.Never you allow your parents separation cost you your own marriage.I suffered more than you before and during my trad.I wish you the very best.

21. Your dad could be lying about your mom!
    he could be d culprit blaming ur mom for everything if not why the lies?

1. Not lies oh BB, its for her sake.... Wat wld he gain for such secrecy? He's protecting her. He dsnt trust the mother.... And hope u knw sum ppl don't bevome witches by choice, its circumstance or in bloodline.... Some will kill or do other evil acts in their dream and wake up not remembering why they did so....

2. Oh shut it. Because your mum is evil doesnt mean most women are....

I'm very sure you're even lying sef, be quoting what that your fake pastor that has enslaved you with fear and midnight prayers be telling you...

22. Stella am sorry i have to disagree with your red pen cos you just made her suspicions of her mother. i have been in this type of situation before where my dad keep saying my mum is a witch but i never accept such. Your statement will only make her turn away from her mother which am sure is innocent.

1. I also disagree with Stella. Poster you are not a baby. You know ur mum, you've known her for a long time and most have spent yrs with her. Do you think she's a witch??

I know ur father's type. They believe everyone around them is evil. I have cousins whose mother was like that. She would instruct my cousins never to eat at her siblings'place. It got to a point that even our grandma (her own mother) was included. Her kids were to never eat at grandma's place.. Eventually when our grandma found out, it totally broke her heart. And it caused a big fight that eventually led to our grandma's death...

To think our grandma was a sweet sweet soul.

So you should know who is who by now. No one should help you form an opinion about the other person.

23. Why deed they diforce?

# Pliss pray for your marrage cus this is north time for shot prayas and long sosages.

24. I had a friend so many years back, though he didn't tell me the reason of his father suddenly divorcing the Mum, but I got to know the real story through another friend close to the family. The younger brother of this my friend was very sick, they took him to different hospitals, but there was no cure, he died eventually, nothing specific was the cause of his ailment. Then after like few months the maternal grand mother of this my friend confessed that she is a witch, and she and her gang were the ones that killed the boy in the spirit, that all that time the boy was sick they had already eaten him in their coven so there was no way he could survive. Can you imagine that in the physical before the boy died this grand mama always show extreme love for her grandson, in fact the day the boy died she was the one that cried most, that people started showing pity on her, she also died after confessing.
    Similar case happened else where too, but I will reserve that for another day.
    My dear, you really need prayer at this moment, I mean serious prayers and fasting. Like Stella has said you might not know what your father is talking about until your spiritual eyes are opened. Confront your Dad, please do it with prayer, also do same with your mum.

25. Your Dad is the witch here,witches know themselves

26. Let your both parents handle their personal beef biko, they should not spoil their own garri with your own garri. If they have any issue that should not affect your marriage, your dad too need to untie you cos you keep crying every time abi you are cry cry baby?

27. Stella, you say what???
    Things are really happening on earth.
    Poster I wish you all the best.
    Cheers.

28. Debra,all these while have u asked ur parents why they separated?did u try to reconcile them @ least let them be in talking terms even though they re no longer married?u may involve d pastors of ur mom nd dad nd ur own pastor if u guys go to church anyway nd u need prayers to aid the reconciliation of ur parents,good luck

29. A mother who felt so bad at the injury her daughter got, paid her fees when she needed it. Has been there all the way, never hurting her kids and playing her role as much as her manipulative ex-husband will allow is a WITCH?
    How incredulous!

Your mum who gave you life could have ended you long ago if she wanted to.
    You think witches need to hear your goodnews from your mouth to act. Don't people believe they are spirits anymore.
    There is no useless bondage or bounding whatever.
    This is a man trying so hard to spite his wife by minimizing her own role in her children's life...i am nearly sure of it.
    Nigerian men and bashing wives who refuse to endure their bullshit...it's either they endow her with witchcraft or adultery.
    Sadly, he has been able to accomplish his vengeful mission for years now.

Dear Poster, do not break your mother's heart further by confronting her on that rubbish talk. Step back and stop allowing your dad push ideas into your head and dictate your actions.
    You need to go back to the genesis of the issues here, i really do not know why you had to wait till now.

Go and investigate how your parent's marriage and the events that led to it's end.
    Do lowkey investigations, ask neutral and older relatives.
    Do not go asking your dad's siblings.
    Recall how things were when you were younger... was there any abusive traits from any of them.

Go to God in prayers, this whole drama can mess up your marital plans especially IF this is just about a bitter man spiting his ex. Ask for revelations on how to go about this, ask for answers, ask for grace for your fiance to wait if he is the one. If this is not really your mom being a monster as your dad implies, his supergo will drain and drag this marriage. Be careful not to create the impression you are siding your mom. If this is a petty man, you will get disowned too.

Ask your mom questions, you are an adult, listen carefully and try to connect the dots. May God and your instincts lead you in this. When you find the truth, then that can predict your next line of action.
    If it is voodoo....which i highly doubt, Well, God still answers prayers.
    If this is your dad being a lie spinning immature man, you might need to gather balls somehow and talk to him about treating your mum less shabbily at least for your marriage ceremonies sake.

Finally Poster, hold your tongue about what you tell your fiance. I felt so disappointed reading you tell your fiance everything about your family. It will take the grace of God for another chronicle not to result later in future coz of that action of yours. Do not wash your family's dirty linen in front of a man. It's too trusting to do biko. Bridle your tongue, i know your family dynamics makes you so vulnerable to latch on to someone, but this is not okay at all.
    Do your homework well with your parents and go get married.
    Goodluck!

1. Seconded!! If you don't want to loose your values and respect to your spouse to be and in-laws, if at all they let him marry you!! Let this be left in your family.
      Listen to the advice from Empress.

MrsBee

2. Empress CHO . God bless u,you've said it all..U just gave her the best advice.

Says fab mee

3. Empress CHO . God bless u,you've said it all..U just gave her the best advice.

Says fab mee

4. Wao! Empress you just saved me the stress of typing this much, you just nailed all I was going to tell her.
      I know of a friend whose mum is late due to this kind of accusations just so the woman won't reap the fruit of her labour, the mum got to find out she married a diabolic man,after years, for wia the man hide the things, so the man started calling her a witch just to shame the mum and make her silent, the woman ran to lagos to start afresh na dia the man go kill am for hospital,luckily for my friend the mum gave her full details 2 night before the saga.she is yet to forgive the dad.because she went to that same spot and found those stuffs in the village.

5. I pray that no woman will take the place of your mother not even your stepmother during your marriage.that is all I have to say.

6. This is exactly what my dad did to me(tell me my mum is a witch), you can imagine him making me tell my mum to her face I was barely 13 years old, it really broke my mum, this man blamed my mum, my grandmother for his entire problems. Turned out he didn't want me to be close to my mum so I won't find out why they never lived together as man and wife, which was a huge mess from his own side. I'm 33 now i know the whole truth, some parents will always disappoint us, that is what my father did to me. Now my advice is if you really want to dig the truth, go to a neutral person and remember there always two sides to a story, if not more......

7. This is exactly what my dad did to me(tell me my mum is a witch), you can imagine him making me tell my mum to her face I was barely 13 years old, it really broke my mum, this man blamed my mum, my grandmother for his entire problems. Turned out he didn't want me to be close to my mum so I won't find out why they never lived together as man and wife, which was a huge mess from his own side. I'm 33 now i know the whole truth, some parents will always disappoint us, that is what my father did to me. Now my advice is if you really want to dig the truth, go to a neutral person and remember there always two sides to a story, if not more......

8. Very well said, so need to duplicate. My dear if your mother wanted to kill you, she would have killed you years ago. I doubt very very strongly that she is a witch.

30. Stella, the man is just a bitter man. Some men can't handle separation, especially when it's at the women's instigation. They become very bitter and label the women as evil. The girl should go ahead with the introduction without her mother presence. He cannot stop her from coming to the white.

31. Poster, one more thing stop telling your man about your family problems, he will definitely use it again you in future. Just watch out whenever he is angry he won't even be able to control himself. That's human nature. Pls close your mouth and handle your family problems codedly.

32. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. I have nothing to say to you! So you went this far ehn! Gif is wachibg you!!!!!!

... Jesus is my worth!

2. Boobs increment or defamation!!!
      Shane on you!!!!!!!!!!!!

... Jesus is my worth!

33. The fear and constant thought of evil brings evil. If your father is not ready to explain in details what he means then you ask your mom cos it's your future they both are toiling with.

Don't know what else to say.

34. Family division, I think your dad is the problem here, I mean, why does he keeps planting hatred and twisting y'al minds against your mother..... you'll have to sit both your parents down and talk to them, whilst at it, make sure you pray and fast before speaking with them......
    *Faithful bv*

35. Debby pls stop telling ur hubby to be your family secrets. Mark my words he will use it against you soonest. Tell both your parent to forget the marriage since they can't put aside their difference n you will marry the guy for free. Na race your papa go take decide.
    I don't think my mum will come on my own day, I have not seen her for 25 yrs. Thank God for my step mother.

1. Yes if u don't bridle ur tongue he will use it against u one day.

36. Debby pls stop telling ur hubby to be your family secrets. Mark my words he will use it against you soonest. Tell both your parent to forget the marriage since they can't put aside their difference n you will marry the guy for free. Na race your papa go take decide.
    I don't think my mum will come on my own day, I have not seen her for 25 yrs. Thank God for my step mother.

37. My dear,i think your father is a wizard too.There is every possibility your mom gave your father his share of it.Thus,the hatred n it could be they don't agree in the underworld,that is why your father always tells you to lie.But know this,somethingof yours has been tied,hence,your father battling your mom to untie it.U never can tell.Be prayerful. Note:if your mom is truly a witch in the same coven as your dad, then she senior am well and dat isn't good.Goodluck.

38. Sorry I have to go anonymous on this....
    Poster please note what empress cho. .posted...
    I'm not yet married..But then my parents got divorced and my Dad labeled her a witch and trust his family joined him...The poor woman went ahead to take real good care of us her children to the extent of selling her clothes...Just to make us hate my mum ,my dad fed us with stories and the funniest thing he didn't take us with him o he left us with the supposed witch...
    When ever they mentioned my mum was a witch I reply that they all including her are the witches because they know themselves..
    My dad even mentioned that if I am getting married my mother shouldn't be there...Just imagine
    I stayed with an aunt and she said I shouldn't visit my mom...That if I did I shouldn't get to her house...I so went to visit my mum and till today I haven't stepped foot in her house and I really don't want to as well
    On my mums dying bed,all she did was sing praises to God *lift him up higher*,that was the song and I still wondered if a witch would be praising God in death.
    It still pains me that my mum died after all the stress she went through, I planned to spoil her silly.my sister and I planned to make her enjoy life but unfortunately death came swiftly and I ended up using the money meant to make her have an easy life treating her.
    When ever I think of it I get sad...I'm not sad at her passing away cause it takes God's mercy for one to die singing God's praise but I'm sad I never had the chance to prove in my own way that I loved her. Truth is she knew I did but I wished I showed her the love by taking her to places and not just by being at her side on the sick bed...

My Dad is alive today ,the so called witch is dead and I still didn't see the difference in his life.

I love both my parents despite all these wahala sha..God knew why I was given to the both of them....

Poster pray to God to reveal all that's lurking in the shadows...

39. Your prayer point now should be :*Lord unveil the masks of deceit.Let me see and know the real faces behind the masks.Be it my father or mother*

40. My dear am so sorry, i was once in your shoe, when i and my sister wanted to get married, my dad had move out of the house unannounced close to 18years, it was just my mum and us struggling, God bless that woman for us, i graduated my dad no add kobo and marriage set, come and see roles and regulation, that my mum is an asawo, all my years with my mum i never see her with any man, she is always in her shop, woo you when pack follow woman when her husband die no be asawo, we did intro in his house, and wedding reach my dad say everything must be him house, cook him house my mum refuse blighting that she is not coming there to cook any food, we told him all food will be cooked in our house and be brought to his place, come and see vex, his wife told the children not to carry anything or do anything, on my trad wedding day, see me, my chief and my elder brother and two of his friends, carrying chair, canopy and trying to sweep for visit, my mum came and was crying, i just told her no be only today, we i come again. same he did for my sister, that since we choose our mum over him we should continue, abeg just put it in prayers, when parents are not together again, you see different things mostly when it comes to marriage, talk to your mum and let her be patience, we told my mum not to bother about anything after the wedding me and my husband find her something, the man even refuse to wear the cloth we buy for am, say mumsy get same him no go wear.

Above all pray

41. Nothing as bad as separation or divorce BTW two pple. The children are always in the middle

42. If only you can Sit both of them together lets really know were the problem is comimg from, but before doing that go to God in prayer,secondly pls stop louding ur family problem to your fiance

43. i hope you are not telling your fiance about watz happening in your family bcous he would definitely use it against you.

have you ever noticed you mum behaving strangely?
    you mentioned your staying with her, ve you noticed anything out of place in her attitude
    i think the problem is your dad, all these weak men looking for who to blame for their misfortune.
    y are your parents separated in the first place?
    nne, dis your chronicle needs part 2.

44. Poster, you are an adult. Stop telling your boo bad stories about your mom before he runs awAy or uses it to abuse you one day. Thou no1 is praying for that. Secondly, i advice you sit down with your dad and ask him to tell you exactly what happened, then yoou also hear your mom's own side. Pray and let the holy spirit direct you. Side no one.

45. The hatred divorce or separation causes

Poster, your father doesn't want to man up and tell you that he left your mother because he fell out of love with her because he does not want to look irresponsible in your eyes. He valued 'new pussy' over his family so he left. Your father is just filled with guilt, he uses those accusations against your mom as a consolation and justification to himself for leaving. Don't ever accuse your mother, let them not put you in the middle of their divorce.

Also, stop telling your husband everything. There are some men who are grossly immature and would use your family secrets against you when you fight.I know sometimes, we run out of gist with our partners but keep your family secrets to yourself.

46. my dear, there is no smoke without fire. I would like to send my own chronicles too but I don't even know how to put the words together. you will be surprised that the person who Is supposed to be your mom is the one behind ur predicaments. some don't have the intention of killing you but you being alive is just living without achieving anythn in life. they don't have the mind to kill anyone, but will you fulfil ur destiny in life? only God can answer that. abi what is the point of being alive when nothing is working well for u. so ask your father himself not ur mom bcox of course she would deny it

47. So your dad told you to lie to your mum and you did? Hope you won't regret it,if after everything it turns out your mum is innocent? What a dysfunctional family...

48. Please I go for deliverance and ask your Mum to give you an explanation to your Dad's accusation and ask your Dad the same too. U seem like you don't love your mum enough because I don't get why to have to lie like your Dad instructs you. Go to MFM for deliverance ( prayer City). Reduce the info u give ur fiancé about ur family it just might come back to bite u, no matter how much you know him humans are unpredictable.

49. Dear JESUS please fix this.

SHILOH 2016: MY CASE IS DIFFERENT

50. First, do not let anger take hold of you, it'll only crowd your ability to be reasonable. Because from the last paragraph of your post you're probably getting tired of the way your father had deem it fit for you to handle your relationship with your mother. Besides, you grew up with this issue between your parents and I believe you witnessed and still a witness to how both of them had handled it over the years. Now, you're a grown woman that should ask for a grown explanation, no matter how deep rooted it is from both of them and use their responses and what you've seen over the years to evaluate the situation. In it all, ask God to grant your family peace. All the best!

51. Just like my story,First you need to pray and ask God for wisdom to direct you,my Dad said same,that he cant seat with my mum on my intro/wedding day nor wear same clothes.BUT my inlaw stood their ground that if my mum will not be there,the wedding will not hold.The man has no choice na,during the engagement ,they danced/hugged each other(So called witch by my dad).After the wedding they went back to their old ways.
    if your dad loves you as he said,he will make you happy and not disgrace you.

52. stella!!!!!! hmmmmm may GOD in HEAVEN FORGIVE YOU..

53. Your dad has a mental problem. He seems very paranoid. Stand up to him and tell him you do not believe his stories. That if he does not respect your mum, you will find someone else to stand as him. That all you need is peace. He is a bitter and silly man. You need to treat your mum better and apologies for all the wrong you have done to her.