Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Talking too much has repercussion .....Hmmmmm

Stella,
I want to appreciate you for the good work and will, you put into this blog. I and my girls enjoy every bit of SDK regularly. Help post on chronicle of narratives.

I have this issue that I am battling with. I met a guy(Mr A) from one of your S&M posts and I think I have lost him. He was too good a guy, I panicked & doubted him. He has one major problem, he hardly calls but we can chat into the night. We managed the time difference and his work well. As he is in the diaspora. Abeg ladies, I wasn't into him because of money o.

I am comfortable, I work with a multinational oil company (10 yrs now). I believed he was married, so I really wasn't into him. But he grew on me, that I fell in love without being conscious of it - love is crazy honestly.
He was tolerant to a fault and listens a lot, that's his job though. He wasn't too eager for us to meet unlike most guys from the s&m. It took us 3 months to start dating. A further 2 months for him to agree to see me. A good chat pal, honestly. He can be a hard work a times. Though, I bargained for a no sex relationship (I am not a V, only had sex twice). Which he agreed to without protest and did lived it. This was another concern for me.

It took him time to give me his base number, but I have his UK line from his s&m post. After our first meeting, I really wanted to see him every time. He is such a jester. Fast forward to the last time he was around, I urged him to come stay at my place (he usually travel to the east to stay a few weeks with his mom who is in the villa and supervise their house project). Instead of wasting money to stay in hotel, since his two friend's homes where he usually stays when around. Had holidaying guests. His two other siblings are also in the diaspora, except their mom, their dad is late. Cousins are all in the east.

He spent the last 2 weeks before travelling back at my place. And menh brothers & my girls loved him and my friends friend's could have gbenshed him, if he was that loose. Stella, I love this guy, my mum likes him too - she met him once at my place and he impressed her. God, he's such a lovable character, intelligently smart and knowledgeable on various subjects too.

So conversant, current, domesticated and homely. He even thought us some local dishes and how to pray. My girls call him Pastor A. And I wanted sex with him like seriously every other night unlike me, but he vehemently refused me. My girls pushed I confirm if he is alright sexually. Because they admitted most of their friend's that came visiting loved his personality. And they all tempted the shit out of him whenever I'm at work.

Now, to the crux of the matter, I spoke to a friend(a lawyer) who is in the same abroad about Mr A and she offered to help check him out. Because I can't find him anywhere on social media - but I later found out from this friend of mine that Mr A has an official twitter handle for work, a FB he hardly use, BBM which he uses both for personal and office use, no WHATS APP, except with his naija line. I fear he might be married and I am already in love - told him so once all he did was laugh and say okay. 

So I gave my friend Mr A's house and office address (I snooped it from his phones because he refused to give anything away) for onward background check. Alas he checked out clean and legit: never married, no baby mama, nothing, so single. He is comfortable, lives all alone, has two cool cars and financially okay - He doesn't look nor act it - wonder why but could sense something akin to that. She even suggested it appears he is in the secret service. He gave nothing away consciously. I am financial independent - the type of lady he confessed to be open to date, a decision he took from his past relationship experience (it is unnecessary to this write up)
I think he somehow found out I checked on him, and has gone AWOL for the past 3months of returning. He deleted me off his BBM contact, none of his numbers is going through, like he changed them. 

To make matters worst, I got an alert of 250k last Monday afternoon. This morning (Sunday) he called (from some airport), the 2rd time from the abroad since we've been dating. But we chat like crazy as time permits. And simply said he hoped that the sum he sent matched whatever I might have spent on him.
Stella I don't need that money, he knows that as a fact. I want him. Besides, I don't think I spent 40k while he stayed with me, so why the sudden generosity. My friends said it's a payoff.

I know he always admonish me to be patient and trust him, that things will fall in place and open up naturally instead of forcing it out. Whenever I inquired about his person and other personal stuff.

What have I done wrong? Is wrong to be diligent? Does it mean I have lost him? Can't I get him back? Because I plan travelling to his base to visit my friend and see him. But don't know how to defend how I got know his residential address. We had planned spending the Christmas at his hometown with his mom and stop by at my hometown before coming back to Lagos to my place.

Then there is this little issue of him thinking my live-in friends are runz girls. I own where I stay o. The two girls are my childhood friends have been staying from their post NYSC job hunting days. And works in an FMCG and an IT company respectively.

Please I need to know the best way to go about resolving this issue. Constructive criticism and suggestions are urgently needed please.
Thank you.

*No he didn't vanish because you checked him out,he vanished because one of your friends put a stone on rail road...you talk too much and exposed a relationship that was just growing ....Check well,one of your friends has taken your man.
Learn to go private next time you find a good one...No you cannot have him back,the relationship ended even before he left and confirmed when your account received alert.....How did he get your account details by the way?

Continue like this and you will keep losing your men to your friends and when they are done they will dump him....Back biting is real,seal your mouth and don't tell too much when you find a new man..Move on,he is GONE!

171 comments:

1. Mouth is wide open. as in eeeehhhh. I learned something here. I don't know how to keep secrets but with diz I will start keeping secrets

2. Y d exclamation?

She is too desperate jare.... Olosho who is supposed to be coded but messed up because of weitn only she knows.

Runz girls as friends.... Chai !!

Even poster sef dey lie say sex Na just twice.... (Body count can be two but d sexing fit ton pass be careful)

U wanted to choke d guy but "Godwin"

3. The poster's grammar is terrible. So many senseless sentences.

4. With the kind of friends u have,he probably thinks you guys are runz girls.
      He came,and was observing you and your mannerisms.Something,obviously put him off to "pay you off".it might even be the sex, you kept initiating.OR
      He's trying to test your patience by acting off.If you sincerely like him,try your luck again by reaching out to him.

5. You are feeling for gals that can chop your man and clean mouth abi u think say dem no de see wetin u de see? OK.

1. Very interesting, I don't blame some girls that hide their boyfriends like leprechauns hiding gold..sorry madame.Check your friends and pray. Anything is possible.

2. This same thing happened to me, I introduced my then bf to some friends way too early and one went behind and started sleeping with him, I was really hurt but I walked away even when he came back to beg, couldn't loose my virginity to someone that had slept with my friend. @poster, it may or may not be your friend but just move on, he is gone already and I hate the way he had to turn you into a psycho just to get to know him, why did he come on s and m if he knew he wanted playing mind games. Don't go and look for him abeg

3. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars26 November 2016 at 15:08

Sdk, hard Truth. But that's it. Sorry lady, you gave too much away. In this time and age... Ha.

4. Poster what does 'my girls' mean?

1. Help me ask ooo... This post is filled with my girls my girls. Hian!

2. My tots exactly....poster get in here and coman answer queshon

3. I thought they were her kids at first. Detach yourself from them a bit. Their opinions seem to matter too much. Stop listening too much to people. Do want you think you should.

5. Honestly I hardly understand your write up. Why are you such in haste? He told you to be patience with him so why the rush? You even gave your friend his info to check for you, did you even know maybe this your friend already started a relationship with him?
    Above all, the man is too secretive and I think there's something suspicious about it

1. Exactly the friend she gave CIA work to do acted quick. Poster u be mumu. The guy wasn't secretive. He was taking things slow which is normal.

6. Na wah for this poster!...
    This guy is not into you nah so why are you forcing your self on him?...
    You see why I keep telling you girls here to stop putting all your eggs in one basket!...
    Because if you have other men flocking around you,you won't have time to be monitoring a man!...
    He will be the one looking for your face sef!...
    See, this guy is done with you mehn!...move on biko!...
    You think it's by working in a multinational coy?...
    Nah!...
    You didn't play your card well!...

1. Queen shift please *sits down*

No no madmoiselle. You didn't play your cards well truly. Why are you even living with two girls? Can't you get a house on your own? You are a single girl of marriage age please stay in your own house so that suitors will meet you alone when they visit. Are you okay?

What's all this about your friends 'testing' him and suggesting you 'check' his manhood? Abeg are you in SS2? You dey carry friends along for your relationship? Better separate yourself. Not saying you should quarrel with your friends but draw a line esp with your love life and family. Gum-body no dey help.

And Mr. Loverboy if you read this biko cool down. Which one is all this nigerian movie stunt? Abeg no one is above mistake. She has learnt. Cool down for Jesus biko. Take chamomile tea ☕ it's very calming.

2. The guy is not interested in her at all,how did he get to know that snoopped on him eh. Ask that your friend,who's in the same abroad with him what's happening between them.
      Next time, learn not to show your man off to your friends. He thinks you and your friends are runs girls and that's because of what he saw when he came to vist. Next time ask your friends to excuse you and your guy to know yourselves better stop trying to show off to friends it's not worth it.

3. That guy never liked her in the first place.y was he so hesitant with everything? y was he hiding atuff about himself? How did he find out you decided to go all FBI on him.one of your friends told him duhh. You need to know who to trust. And if the guy actually liked you,he would be pissed off about the investigations but will come round.guy has something to hide I assure you.he's not straightforward and im sure he slept with a friend of hers who told him stuff about you doing the investigations and probably dumped her too. The money he gave you was a pay off for you to leave him alone

7. Oh girl relationship is not by force na haba, go and look for another man,that guy could be a gay, why doesn't he want u to know anything about him, since u claim u don't need the money as Alakija dat u is naw, plz send the money to Stella to give to her bvs who really has needs, shioor.

8. I support Stella on this one!

Poster the guy is gone! You've just lost a good man just you couldn't trust him enough to outrightly ask him those questions instead of investigating him like an FBI detective that you IS na

Just let him go and start searching for love again! Pele

9. Stella you are wrong on this one. He left because he wasn't into you for a relationship. He's paying you off because he feels bad about stringing you along.

1. Gbam!if he wants you,he will open up to you biko. Especially since he knows how important it is to you.a man that wants a future with you will give you peace of mind.thank your stars.maybe na ghost sef. Even if na ghost which one is be patient.
      Stella if he has followed her friend then she lost a bad friend.and dodged a bullet.life not that hard abeg. Sisterly your man will locate u.

2. U made the most sense. Nice thinking cap! "Stella if he has followed her friend then she lost a bad friend.and dodged a bullet.life not that hard abeg. " that part got me.

3. Exactly!! Which one is all the James Bond sef!! If he has simply told the lady them she wouldn't have to be doing Janet bond! No man is that perfect abeg! If the man isn't interested then he should have said so. Move on poster.
      Also what's with this 'my girls' all these over compensating friends better be very careful.

4. Immediately I started reading her chronicle, I just said to myself, this guy isnt into her at all. Poster kept on hammering on his good behaviors, have you sat to think if he saw you in the same way. From your narrative it seems you were the one that kept pushing for the relationship not the other way round. It seems the guy just caved into your demands. You presented yourself as desperate. Please madam I think you should focus on your life and God will bring your own man at the right time. Beside you should make a quick decision on those your frenemies. Just take it that God used this guy to help you prepare yourself against when you will meet your real man. Pls next time allow the guy to do the chase.

10. Sdk is right but you can still try your luck by going to visit him.

11. Choii.... U've probably lost a good guy

From ur post sef u come off as a talkative sef.

Pls sir forgive her she won't do it again.

1. forgive her kwa. there is nothing to forgive.
      she has a big mouth.
      porter don't you read stories of how girls snatch their friend's man.
      i believe you are in your late 20s of early 30s, start behaving your age.
      learn to be private.
      dat guy is gone don't bother forcing yourself on him or you would look cheap.
      btw, y were you begging for sex. you self, you are your own enemy

12. Hmmmmm.
    God fix it.
    One thing I will tell you is that
    Don't regret what happened and don't kill yourself with blame. Just know that when one door closes it gives way for a better one to open.
    But if he is your own he will surely come back.
    Aku fesha odalu awo.

1. Poster calm down if truly he is your he will come back, just ask God for wisdom. I dnt thi it's because investigated him( why u no go investigate person u wan date)

2. If you're an old BV you would know that you're crossing a line 😐 #youknowyourself

13. Stella how did you know one of her friends snatched him away? How did you come to that conclusion? Talking too much is bad,esp when you have something good going on. Anyways...poster don't lose hope,im sure he'll let you know what's going on with time,give it time.

1. Stella do call posters to confirm the authenticity of their stories so she may have better info than the story itself.

However , its what poster tells Stella that she can hold on to but some posters can spice it up with lies... This poster did lie sha.

14. Naaa, someone has probably told him something, one of ur girls. They wud deny but trust me, some has snitched on you.

1. So sorry poster. The guy was never into you in the 1st place. The alert you received is for pay off. Because I think he doesn't want to you to feel used. Move on babe.

Next time be more discreet. Good luck.

2. I don't think a friend snatched him. I think he came, observed her and her friends and concluded they all are into runs. Seeing he wants to settle down, he couldn't have any meaning relationship with you because of how he sees you. He decided not to have sez and all so that tomorrow when it doesn't work out, you won't say after he slept with you this is what I understood from your write up

15. Replies
    1. I don't think a friend snatched him. I think he came, observed her and her friends and concluded they all are into runs. Seeing he wants to settle down, he couldn't have any meaning relationship with you because of how he sees you. He decided not to have sez and all so that tomorrow when it doesn't work out, you won't say after he slept with you this is what I understood from your write up

2. Your story is too dirty mehn.How can you be initiating sex and u observed the guy is reserved.You just confirmed how loose you u are,for your friends to even want to sleep with him and for you to think sometin is wrong with him for not sleeping with you
      .That guy is smart and knows what he wants.

16. #Sometimes you have to stop worrying, wondering and doubting and just have faith that things will work out*

1. Where is the like button biko?? Frankool u nailed it...can I be ur blog boo *shines teeth*

2. @ St. FranKool, a zillion likes ooooo.

17. Because of your kind of friends that "tempted the sh*t out of him", he concluded that you are all "runs girls" and that was the put off. You seems to have the wrong mix of friends and you might have made them long for what you had. Well, learn to be more discrete in relationships.
    And learn to seek God for help and do not depend on your own understanding.

18. Stella is right. how am I even sure your girls are not runs girls and the guy is an introvert. probably he was just testing you and you failed the test. relationship wey just start dey shack you anyhow. anyway, the 250k is to tell you off. the guy is probably not interested! you would have dropped his contact here for us to call and ask him what's up. #side eye

1. Lol @ Modella....

2. Maybe when he came he saw different cars dropping and picking them up. Or maybe they were always on the phone to different men. How can she leave her man alone with her friends in the first place.she's not serious.

19. How come I'm in this abroad and Neva met ur guy

1. @ poster, you don't need to be sad #1: maybe God has just won a future battle /problem for you, #2:this guy might be having relatuonship issue with someone he loved but needed someone to help him heal and U've just got paid for the services rendered. (the reason why he kept the no sex thing with U). Just move on with your life and don't regret loving someone that doesn't love U, if he truely loves it won't be that easy to let u go. People come into your life for different reason. #loyalfathertoabrilliantdaughter

20. Nawa o, your friends seduced him and you think he won't run with all the whole FBI investigation, sister sorry o

1. Why shouldn't she have him investigated? Hian one has to look before they leap and it is even part of the cultUre in some parts of Nigeria, so please the guy should take a chill pill.

21. Why I love myself is because I don't regret things. Whatever happens in life happened for a reason, which will either teach me a lesson or give way for a better one to enter.
    In this world, I can not kill myself.
    Onwenyi ike Igbu m, kama okuzierem ihe

22. Stellz I disagree with u on dis one.. You don't jump into comclussion like dat ..Abah.. Poster just keep hoping for the best.. If he's yours then whe's gonna return no matter wat as long as ur hands are clean..still say she dey go party today.. Red or white wine fit dey work lol

23. Stellz I disagree with u on dis one.. You don't jump into comclussion like dat ..Abah.. Poster just keep hoping for the best.. If he's yours then whe's gonna return no matter wat as long as ur hands are clean..still say she dey go party today.. Red or white wine fit dey work lol

1. I'm with you on this one. Might not necessarily be your friends. Don't go suspecting them, I believe you know them and their capabilities. .

Your best bet is to see and talk to him. If not for anything but to find closure.

2. I also don't think her friends snatched him... Insinuating that wasn't the right call either. He most likely didn't like the life style you and your friends live. Like you said, he saw your friends as runs girls. He also thinks you are one because of that saying, show me your friends and I'll tell you who you are... That's why he backed out.. He was a nice gentle man not to have slept with you..

If you can, reach out to him and find closure. Even though you don't get to date

24. Same thing happened to me...I exposed my white fiance on Facebook and dude is a military personnel that demands secrecy,before I could say jack dude broke up our engagement only to call me that I ruined us by putting us on Facebook and saying so many sweet things about him,exposing both of us to haters...I learnt my lesson the hard way now even my shadow doesn't know my new man.

25. Sorry ma forget about the guy he's gone for good one of your friend betrayed you. You talk too much der even told him you're complaining about the money you spent in him trust me

26. When three girls who are "free characters" live together, it is usual to regard them as "prostitutes or runs girls"; this is wrong but impression matters. "Your man" seems to be godly; the kind that knows Jesus -seeing that he was teaching you to pray. Do you know Jesus, are you godly? Do your friends have bibles and read them? Do you attend bible studies or parties; Night vigils or Night clubs. This man stayed with you and studied you and refused sex which you offered willingly and easily (hallmark of runs girls) and realized to his safety that you are not his type of girl. He must have prayed too and known from the Lord Jesus that you are not his; you do not belong or have not given your life to Christ.

It is good for all ladies to want "a god-fearing man" but nothing in their lives depicts "god-fearing attitude".

1. Dude may also be gay or Bi.

They marry also and have children

2. spot on, highly seconded.

btw you are not suppose to tell us all this, reason being that we don't ve solution to your problem.

have you told the only person that has the solution to your problem. have you gone on your knees and begged for his intercession.

if you haven't, do it NOW.

3. You couldn't have said It any better.

4. Y do i think abroad man wrote this? Poster, i think "your" man has replied you here in anonymous mode.

27. Ikwakwakwa in whose voice? Poster sorry no be u I dey laff Na Stella red pen I dey laff😂😂😂

28. Ha! Stella, that was harsh! You didn't pity 4 the poster small. Chei!

Madam poster, "Bosslady S" has said it all. Let go and move on. Btw, I get one cute dude for you.

29. But babe you fall my hand sha. Why bring a man you plan to date close to your friends????? Chai this is why I have no friends #teamwalkalonesinceconception

Anyway let's hope Stella darlin is wrong. Furthermore you don't need this write up you just further spoilt your market, I'm a firm believer in whatever is mine will never pass me by and whatever is not mine will definitely not be mine. This write up just screams desperation, yes your emotions led you to write this chronicles.

Ladies please learn to use your head not your heart or emotions. If I was your friend that you narrated this story to I will tell you he will be back but since you don write chronicles he may see it and never come back. Pele

Move on plenty men dey outside and as a correct babe you is na. If he is yours he will be back.

30. Stella is right. this is the reason I left my ex bf just two months into the relationship. he is a talkative person and he brags too much. and he is a broke ass nigger too. choi. his friends knows everything about me. and one of them was hitting on me too. nothing like privacy anymore cos they were always around. I just left him without a word. till today, he still doesn't even know d reason I broke up with him. Thank God for life. Na so I for use my koro koro eye enter one chance and start sending chronicles later

31. I had to sit to read this chronicle.
    Poster why! I once had a messy relationship where my ex complained how I let my girlfriends in on a lot of happenings about us then I was in in school writing project we eventually broke up thanks to my friends. He's a good man still didn't know how I let that happen.
    I learnt my lesson moved on. Today all I hear is babe you are too private we know nothing about you again.. Honestly I feel better and happier. I know who I share with and who I let in..
    Poster you were too public. He might come back. If you were truly good to him and he's not married he will return they always do.

32. This be serious babe. My advice? Leave well enough alone. Something ain't right. Don't you like your peace of mind? What is yours is something you will not have to kill yourself for. You did nothing wrong in trying to find the truth about him, he was shrouded in secrecy. That's not healthy. Ya own boo will come. Take this hug and try to get over him and look to your glorious future.

1. God bless you for this. Can't believe you people think the issue is her friends or telling her friends.means she doesn't even trust the man himself. Why are you with a man that will follow temptation.hian

33. Why are you carrying a lot of people into a new relationship?
    I am not discouraging you from having friends.

If you can't live without a lot of people around you,some things are better left close to your chest until you know exactly where you are headed.

Secondly I hope you know you gave out too much information on the guy already by posting this?
    You are probably not the only one that contacted him on that snm post.

You should have let this relationship flow with less people involved,you had two friends living with you and still invited him to come stay.

I understand the need to know things about the man you are dating but if he was not willing to let you into his life wholeheartedly,I don't think you had any business dating him in the first place.
    Once you start pushing for things yourself.. it doesn't end well.
    Allow this man want you!

Well, since you still want answers...Call him.

34. Please, why can't ur supposed boo give u hi address? Nigga doesn't trust u too. He had one leg in one leg out forgerrim. U will find someone u don't need to apply to get his faceboook handle

1. Stella probably knows about the whole issue,start snooping on your friends and find out who stole your man,he's not a saint if what Stella said is true.

2. You just displayed your stupidity. Not everyone dates low lives like you do.

35. Poster, wow. I wish Goodluck. Use the 250k to console yourself because that's a good bye. Don't know what to advise. Follow stellas

36. I read all through ...got to the part of 250k. ..And what crossed my mind was gratuity...
    Only for me to read Stella's red pen and it makes some sense to me..

I feel a friend of yours don crab your bread and butter coupled with the fact that you mentioned your friends where hitting on him.

Sweetheart. .move on dear...Maybe it just wasn't meant to be..cause I have nothing else to say.

37. How I wish what Stella said is a big lie,how I just wish it on us behalf
    I pray he reads this and cointactu asap

38. Chai!stella you replied like the guy told you so, babe haven't you heart of the word privacy? .back in school smart girls don't store there generous boo 's number to avoid this incident. I can vividly remeber the shock some of my friends/coursemate had when they saw my wedding iv on fcnj

39. Is this over excitement or what?
    Someone who came to see you, you have invited your mother, friends, relatives and the world to see him, you even sent people to snoop on him. Get a grip on yourself and act like you are a prize. You overwhelmed the poor guy and he ran as fast as his legs could.

What happened to enjoying a two week visit with him alone, study him, learn him and have your private time? Those your Corper friends can stay somewhere for two weeks, they will not die

Did he come for introduction?

Nigga did not run fast enough though and if your friend took him, she did it well. He has paid you for the time and little money you spent on him, say thank you and move on. Next time stop stalking a man in the name of snooping, nobody likes that.

1. You are very correct. She totally screwed it!

40. Dear stella i dont quite agree with you. He may have gone for some other reason. Maybe he is really not who he portrays to be or that your friends would have told him some ugly things about you. And besides no guy will be comfortable with the idea of your friends trying to have him. He will only think you all are of the same feather and probably flocks together. The truth is hence your friends tried to have him, he probably thinks you lady's are cheap so opted out.

41. Chai!stella you replied like the guy told you so, babe haven't you heart of the word privacy? .back in school smart girls don't store there generous boo 's number to avoid this incident. I can vividly remeber the shock some of my friends/coursemate had when they saw my wedding iv on fcbk. You need to be very sure of your stand before you tell the next person. Sorry for your loss,if Truly Hz your man,he will surely come back to you.Just let him be for now and pray the boo thief fucks up big time to be dumped.

42. Oh God! See gobe! Bu Stella can be right though, talk less n listen more.

43. Imagine!!!!
    Ur girls tried to seduce him while u were at work?
    Issorit....kontinue

44. Most friends are bitches... So sorry sis.. Please still give us his number or any contact of his u have. Since it didn't favor u, it might favor us...

1. Haaahahaahhahahahahahahha. Gorreti you are bae.

2. Ah poster should come and learn from me o,I told my friends EVERYTHIING while I was dating hubby,na so one of them go diabolic o,i did prayers and fasting too,dint care to find out whc of my friends iy could be,i only had 2!

45. The friend you asked to check him out, told him. How else would he find out. If she is female she has most likely made the move on him. Or told him some bad things about you. Ladies, ladies learn not to show off your men to your friends. Stick with getting your family's approval only

46. Yeeee mogbe!That's sad @stellz's red pen

47. Stella's comment is sport on... Signed and sealed. Gbam.

48. I heard that Racheal okonkwo a.k.a nkoli nwa nsukka is Gbenshing oga nwoke ocha since time immemorial . In fact oga nwoke ochas wife have fought and fought but the affair is going up up.she acts lead role in all his movies and he made her come up on top every time.Nkoli nwa nsukka dare not sleep with someone unless its coded.who else knows about this gist.#grabsmygreentea#

1. Oga nwoke ocha has married her nah.nobi today nyash dey back.

49. Why do I feel Stella is right? Is your lawyer friend that helped with checking him out a male or female? If she is a female I reserve my comment.

50. You chocked the hell out of him by your desperate attitude. He was taking his time, but you were on a Lane way too fast. It is good to be diligent but where the diligence is in excess, it pisses a guy off.

Love they say is like butterfly, if you hold it too tight, it dies. If you hold it too lightly, even it flies off, if it's yours it will come back.

I like guys like him, he's disciplined and firm. Honestly he was a good catch, but you lost him.

Learn to tame your feelings next time.

51. We want divorce chronicle Biko.

1. Let's wait for your own divorce..

52. mehn! Stella, you are bae. I understand and sincerely sympathize with the poster but I honestly didn't know what could have gone wrong or what to advice. Then, I saw ur red pen....woman has alot upstairs. Thumps up. If I ever feel the need to write a chronicle, I'll do so happy and rest assured. you know what's up.

53. Oh your lawyer friend is a "She" may God help you next time.

54. Hmmmm, Stella I love your red pen advice to the poster. Very straight to the point and I so agree with you. We have to be discreet when it comes to our private lives and again, search your heart very well I feel you must have said somethings to your friends about spending on him while he was around which I believe he got to know about, hence his statement after sending you that 250k. Imagine your girls advising you to tempt him in order to know if he's sexually ok, even had the effrontery to tell you that their friends liked him and tempted the shit out of him when you were at work. Those acts alone say a lot about you as far as the man's concerned and you even said he believes your friends are runs girls, which could also be contributory to his change of heart cos of the saying "show me your friends and I'll tell you who you are". I think I've said enough dear, next time, guard your relationships jealously cos human beings are unpredictable.

55. You should have given him the benefit of the the doubt when he asked you to be patient, but no, you want to be the real 'sdker' who wants to snoop .

Give him a little while and see if he comes back. You can also talk to him to keep what the problem is.
    Ps: you don't have to trust your friends with your man.

56. Similar thing happened to me...

Poster sorry..that's all I can say.

I'm still recovering so I can't console you as I'm in need of consolation..

57. Hahahahaha! Stella, dis ur red pen na wa.

Poster, send the money to me. I'll give it back to him when I find him. Mtchewwww

58. he was just not into u ,d guy smelt desperation from far,u are and friends were cheap y will u tell a man to stay in ur apartment nawa, even if u are dating him.we ladies should give ourselves respect ,how u carry ursef that is how a man will place ask Kim kardashian....miss hottie

59. Stella when is the next single and mingle coming up

60. About time gals stop blaming themselves for guys who develops cold feet and disappear into thin air after enveloping and developing the emotions of another human.

And by the way, you have too many frenemies.

Goodluck! Mr A might read this and grow a pair!

61. Stella Stella Stella always hitting d nail on d head, I'm sori to say but Stella is so right on dis one. Learn to keep things away from your so called girlfriends, not all of them are happy you are having it so good

62. Look u cannot see a serious man as long as u stay wiv those two girls. You have automatically become aristocrats in the eyes of most men. Despite even having good jobs. As Stella said, your friends are behind your ordeal, spiritually or physically. It's time you tell them to bounce.

63. Wow..stella is right my dear.next time don't tell ur friends about ur relationship.

64. AUNTY STELLA that was a harsh reality advice. i felt like crying but honestly what you said sounds so true... friends stay backbiting and over-reaching all day long. Dear poster as painful as it feels, move on please... when yours finally comes, its going to stick and stay tightly as a glove.

65. Madam poster, you come off as someone who would have smothered that guy so much there'll be nothing left but to run out of fear. Calm down abeg. Already dating someone you didn't even have his number? Na wa to you. You will make any man run with this your desperado attitude. You sound so desperate even I as a lady I'm disgusted. You need to slow your roll. And what kind of relationship do you have with your friends that they can go about testing your man and discussing it with you? What are yall doing? Sounds like a bunch of runs girls. Na wa to all of you. Tufiakwa.

66. Poster Stella has said it all.pls Be more reserved next time.relationship issues should be confidential.
    And as to him thinking your friends are runz girls it's probably bcos of something you told him that he held on to. Or probably their conduct around him.Show me your friend and I will tell you who you are.Your friends were throwing themselves at him when he visited he will think that's how you are too.pls next time be more cautious.

67. Imagine, your friend's friends even came to check him out! SMH. Men love their privacy, learn to respect that. A man can treat you like a piece of shit for invading his privacy. Why won't he call your friends runs girls when all you guys do is tempt a man? You said no sex, he agreed, then you and your friends later came to tempt him as what? Nne receive sense. Please let it slide. Next time, before you start blowing your trumpet, know thy self. Khizzez

68. She needs closure. She needs to discuss with him so she can decide it's time to move on. And poster never allow a female friend test ur man. U might not get him back.

69. Ypu played yourself honey. Better luck next time. Do not be so desperate. Let the man do some work. If he is dubious, you will know.

70. Give those your friends quit notice and reclaim your space. He already believed your friends as hos , might be the reason he ghosted on you or you were too desperate.
    I don't understand the rationale behind letting someone you barely know stay over at your place. Since he is well to do, you should have allowed him pay for a hotel accommodation because I'm sure it won't break his bank.
    Stella, host another' snm solely for people in diaspora. For all those looking for abroad husband.

71. Nne abi Madam O kwala gi. Forget that one. That guy is a very principled man. Some guys are like that and most of them take no shit. They prefer to die single than to take shit from anyone. Or seems you have been reading too much chronicle here that you are trying to form sharp girl. Hehehee. Deal with it.

72. Some people just don't want to see you happy, you need to know that.
    That's the work the fifth columnist, the person is close to you.
    Be careful next time.

73. Stella,your response seems like you know this story more than the narrator.
    It is unfortunate that you gave good thing away.i don't blame you though because you were just cautious of heartbreak.i will say defile all odd and go after him.You need closure but I won't be surprised if He already moved from his last known address.But still try

74. Stella,your response seems like you know this story more than the narrator.
    It is unfortunate that you gave good thing away.i don't blame you though because you were just cautious of heartbreak.i will say defile all odd and go after him.You need closure but I won't be surprised if He already moved from his last known address.But still try

75. Shebi u want to flaunt and snoop @same time.... Oya continue

He wanted to stay in an hotel, you invite him over to save cost...... Did he complain to you?

You said no sex, then you tried havng sex with him....... Don't you reek double standard and pretence?

Then yur friends were all over him! And he told u they look like runz girl...... Don't u know he takes u all for runz girls?

You may have a great job but u still look and sound desperate

Also, u lied that you have had sex just twice ...... Maybe u told him so and your action didn't portray that fallacy. (Maybe two men, countless times)

On the positive angle, if after all he didn't sleep with you, he may be Bi or Gay ..... Then count yur blessing.

My advice, dont live a double life

Men dont care how many men you've had as long as u keep it to yourself.

Happy spending yur 250k...... Pls forward me recharge card for my data ooo.

Thanks

76. Hmmmmm... I think he got upset that you snooped on him & all. Keep trying he might just forgive but nxt time biko keep ur relationship private... 😷😷😷

77. All this NIgerian Police force, Metropoitan police, FBI, CSI, Gestapo for a guy you just met?
    Why couldn't you just let friendship grow with you and this guy. Before you even start thinking relationship or marriage.
    My dear you did too much. I am sure you already even picked your babies traditional and baptism names.
    Yes it's good to check background of guys you are dating. But this is too early and this is too much.
    I have headache just reading your story. So u can imagine what d guy passed through.

I advice you just leave this guy for now, give him space. If he agrees to speak to you, just tell him you want to be friends. That is if he agrees o, because I see his type as dos guys dat once they say they are done with you, they are done. And nothing will change their mind.
    Let him be for now. Just be friends,if he agrees to be.
    Relationships shouldn't be forced.

Ps; stop involving your friends this much in ur affairs. It's not healthy.

78. Poster quiz Stella ooh,its like the guy has told her the story .

79. Yeah, a friend of yours has taken your man, deal with it.

Next time you will learn to keep shut.

Chop Knuckle Stella
    I heart you

80. See what too much of reading of SDK has caused for some ladies.
    You just met a guy and already you are asking about his ancestors and his lineage.
    I'm sure you are the type that takes a guys hair from comb to a dibia to check his destiny and match for you.

That is how my friend was dating this Muslim guy for 7yrs right from school. He finished school got a job and started talking marriage. The girl now told her mum about the marriage plans. That is how the mum took d guys name to an Alfa. The Alfa now said the guy is not her husband. That her husband will be dark and with "tribal Mark ". This is how the girl broke up with my friend o. My friend that was fine, fair and doing well as an engineer. Becaus he no get tribal Mark.

81. I think the guy na my horseband o. The description na him o d guy is married with 4 kids. And he just wants u as a fuck buddy

82. Ur friends friend dat checked him out has taken over..

83. Poster,u messed everything up.next time use ur brain

84. So childish. sending ur friends to check him out,test his manhood, find out details about him, why couldn't u just calm the hell down? You were acting overly eager and desperate. If u meet someone new,just calm the fuck down, shut ur mouth,exclude your friends, pray to God and see how it goes.

85. Poster your own too much! I would also take you for a runz girl - running background checks on me, tempting me for sex, your friends tempting me. I would have been sooo disappointed but being the nice man that I am, I would simply pay you off to not have any guilt whatsoever. The ship has sailed baby. You sent all the wrong vibes.

86. kikikikkkkki lol at anon.
    My dear what is left for this Poster is to ask the guy for urine, stool and blood sample.
    Can't you guys just be friends with guys first, before even thinking of relationship.

87. Yes your friends probably messed everything up but enough of all these blaming them,why the secrecy from him?was it a secret service job you were applying for? what fuckerry! This really pissed me off,he set you up to fail from the beginning abeg,next time don't involve your friends but ultimately a man who wants you will fight for you no matter what, mr man,congratulations for breaking her heart you hear? You can rejoice now.

88. The hardest thing is to move on especially when you've felt love,real love but pls shrug it off,he won't be back and should you insist,you'll only lose your self respect in the process believe me.

89. The same thing happened to me years back as my so-called friend went to my ex and gave him all the in-valid info. she could about me and ended up marrying the guy from me. Some women sef. beb,he is gone. Learn from this

90. What if d guy is gay? You never know... Don't kill urself over nothing!!

Stella nwanyioma biko post my comment.

91. Stella you are bae!. The lady was too careless with her relationship. Something tells me one of those ladies you sent, he slept with her and probably he thinks you girls are loose girls. Your friends aint loyal! How can girls be living with you? Is it a hostel cos I really don't understand.

92. Hmmm.babe pls move on with your life.dat guy is very strict.from what I read he even tot u how to 🙏 pray.Na wa. u no b d guy type of bae.abeg transfer me small money I dey broke.

93. This guy sounds a lot like my friend's boyfriend in the abroad. Is he fat? Really fat? Is he from Delta State? Was he in Nigeria this past August? I pray it's not same guy cos my friend loves this guy like crazy.
    Even if it's the same guy, I'm telling my friend nada. Not one to snitch in other people's relationship.

94. Too much hypocrisy on this blog. If she had said she took his word for it and didn't check him out, then discovered he was married, y'all would have cussed her out seriously.
    I snooped
    Fool! Why did you snoop?!
    I didn't snoop.
    Fool! Why didn't you snoop?!
    Na wah for una!

95. Poster what more can I add to what Stella has said? Ladies learn how to be secretive about your relationship and home. Best of luck.

96. I cant blv in this age and time someone will soo open up about their relationship like this. Are u a learner? I really feel like slapping u seriously , you must be in ur early twenties. U brot in a guy u just started knowing to a house with other grls? Do u trust ur friends so much? Their friends tried to seduce him and u think its cool? How won't he think you grls are runs grls. So ur gfs couldn't give u just that 2wks break and look for somewhere else to stay. Na ur "girls" go ruin ur life. U also sound like a runs grl anyway which I blv you are. God saved the good guy.

97. from ur narrative,u didnt do anything wrong except that maybe u shld hv asked ur frnds to grant u guys privacy.i support closure.get in touch and ask him why he broke things off without an explaination.if he isnt willing to date u again,then find the strength to move on

98. from ur narrative,u didnt do anything wrong except that maybe u shld hv asked ur frnds to grant u guys privacy.i support closure.get in touch and ask him why he broke things off without an explaination.if he isnt willing to date u again,then find the strength to move on

99. That moment when you are about to comment and you read this:
    Anonymous26 November 2016 at 17:49
    I think the guy na my horseband o. The description na him o d guy is married with 4 kids. And he just wants u as a fuck buddy.

Can BVs desist from making ridicule out of etch narratives? Its nauseous and vile since one can scarcely pick what's apodeictic and mendacious.

Anonymous post is a surreptitious and clandestine story for another day.

100. Aunty Stella please when is d next SnM mbok

101. Aunty Stella am a frequent reader of ur blog but I don't like commenting, I just need one favor from u, pls wen is ur next SnM, coz am rely single and I want to mingle

102. Something shifty about him. If a person is this shifty in a long-distance relationship, you'll just be in for a loooooong thing. You leapt over the loooong thing and it was nipped in the bud. I can tell you authoritatively. Forget about the guy in The abroad.

103. I don't agree with Stella. Even if you tell your friends, not all friends are wayward enough to want to snatch their friend's man. Why were they tempting the guy? I think the main issue the guy will have with you is your snooping. If he is with secret service, why tell people or mention it on a blog? You can jeopardize his safety, your safety or his job. And you know how hard it is to get a good job in the diaspora. IT'S NOT EVERYTHING YOU DISCUSS WITH YOUR BOO THAT YOU WILL TELL YOUR FRIENDS OR MENTION ON A BLOG. THE GUY WILL DEFINITELY READ THIS POST AND MOST LIKELY COMMENT. AND WHILE WRITING THE CHRONICLE, YOU REVEALED TOO MUCH. THAT CAN BE A TURN OFF. WRITE A CHRONICLE IN SUCH A WAY THAT PPL CANT TELL WHO THE PERSON THEY ARE WRITING ABOUT IS

104. If you've been involved in a long distance relationship where the guy was a fraud, you'll have other opinions.

105. POSTER TAKE THIS FROM ME... THAT GUY TOLD U HE WANT TO TAKE THINGS SLOWLY BUT U DIDN'T GIVE HIM BREATHING SPACE. THE TRUTH BE TOLD U WENT TOO FAR TO XPRESS YOU EMOTIONS. YES I UNDERSTAND HOW THIS FEELINGS WORKS AT TIMES, YOU ARE JUST SO COMFORTABLE WITH HIM BCOS U SEEMS TO LOVE HIM. I CAN RELATE WITH YOUR ISH, BCOS IVE BEEN IN YOUR SHOES,BUT I DIDNT GO AS FAR AS U WENT INVOLVING FAMILY AD FRIENDS BCOS AM A VERY PRIVATE PERSON, NEVER HAD SEX WITH HIM,ETC BUT HE OFTEN JUST DONT TALK TO ME AD ONLY CALLS WHEN HE FEELS LIKE. MY DEAR I KNOW HOW U FEELS BUT JUST FORGET THE GUY, THAT MONEY HE SENT TO U HAS SAID IT ALL. HE DOESNT WANT TO HAVE ANY THING TO DO WITH U AGAIN. IF ASSUMING HE STILL WANTS U,HE COULD HAVE TOLD U. YOU BROUGHT YOURSELF TOO LOW FOR HIS STANDARDS. IN ALL, PUT UR TRUST IN GOD. IF D BOTH OF U ARE DESTINED FOR EAC OTHER,HE WILL COME BACK. BUT FOR NOW,REMOVE UR MIND COMPLETLY FROM HIM AND FOCUS ON GOD.

106. POSTER TAKE THIS FROM ME... THAT GUY TOLD U HE WANT TO TAKE THINGS SLOWLY BUT U DIDN'T GIVE HIM BREATHING SPACE. THE TRUTH BE TOLD U WENT TOO FAR TO XPRESS YOU EMOTIONS. YES I UNDERSTAND HOW THIS FEELINGS WORKS AT TIMES, YOU ARE JUST SO COMFORTABLE WITH HIM BCOS U SEEMS TO LOVE HIM. I CAN RELATE WITH YOUR ISH, BCOS IVE BEEN IN YOUR SHOES,BUT I DIDNT GO AS FAR AS U WENT INVOLVING FAMILY AD FRIENDS BCOS AM A VERY PRIVATE PERSON, NEVER HAD SEX WITH HIM,ETC BUT HE OFTEN JUST DONT TALK TO ME AD ONLY CALLS WHEN HE FEELS LIKE. MY DEAR I KNOW HOW U FEELS BUT JUST FORGET THE GUY, THAT MONEY HE SENT TO U HAS SAID IT ALL. HE DOESNT WANT TO HAVE ANY THING TO DO WITH U AGAIN. IF ASSUMING HE STILL WANTS U,HE COULD HAVE TOLD U. YOU BROUGHT YOURSELF TOO LOW FOR HIS STANDARDS. IN ALL, PUT UR TRUST IN GOD. IF D BOTH OF U ARE DESTINED FOR EAC OTHER,HE WILL COME BACK. BUT FOR NOW,REMOVE UR MIND COMPLETLY FROM HIM AND FOCUS ON GOD.

107. Look unto the brighter side. Everything happens for a reason. Maybe you just dodged a bullet. And next time learn to briddle your tongue. Gfs will always be snatcher. Next time don't give out tmi. Control your excitement and I don't understand how a girl that has had sex just twice will be forcing herself on a man. Don't be a tight hoe. I rest my case.