Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Ah ah!!!...Na wah oh....What could be the problem?

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
RANTINGS OF A STARVED HUSBAND

Good day stella nice job you doing.
 Please help me post this as this is very urgent please. 

I got married about a year and two months ago. After the wedding I was very happy that I finally got a woman I love as my wife and vowed not to cheat on my wife but remained faithful. 

After the wedding i observed that my wife will not want to have s3x anytime i ask for and she will complain about almost anything. From i want to sleep to i have headache to am feverish to am tired etc. 

So I thought it was coz of pregnancy coz she got pregnant almost immediately after the wedding. I endured all this until she put to bed. After that I gave her about three months to heal from child's birth. But as am talking to you now I've not had slept with my wife for almost a month now. Stella am not a s3x freak. 

I don't ask for it regularly. But when I do am denied it. Am fed up of the whole thing and I cant endure it again. Stella am one of the few people that can boldly tell you my wife is very hot. 

She carry front carry back. Fine face join. Na so she go dey waka round house naked but to give me wetin I pay for Na wahala. Na so my thing go raise wan kill me. The day she decide to give me Na so so rules and regulations I no go even enjoy am again. Am tired.

Before we got married the thing no dey like dis oooo! My people don't think about me not being good in bed. I can beat my chest I say am a beast in bed. I good die. But everything just change after marriage and its affecting our relationship as I now sleep in the sitting room coz of anger. 

Stella and my fellow BVs what do you advice me to do. Coz me am thinking of looking for somebody to satisfy me. Thanks and continue the good work,may God increase you. Please hide my id.

*You are a beast in bed?Maybe thats the problem oh.I dont know what to say but please send this link to your wifey after the comments het to 100.I am sure she will return to factory setting after reading the advice given to you here.
So sorry about your situation oh.

208 comments:

1. La Sweet29 November 2016 at 10:58
    Memo To Dopelganster.

You used to be my blog boo until u started sounding sarcastic.

I read her comments Yesterday on Toke/Maje/Anita buohala and was shocked at your bragings.

Women like you end up suffering worst in marriage when you realise its no longer theory but practical in marriage.

Advice for you is be married first before dishing those advices. Drop that mentality so you can discover the true meaning of love, sacrifice, tolerance, and let God leads.

I have a friend who reasons like you back then about marriage. Today wetin she dey see for marriage she no fit say fiem! Even her beauty,money,career, no help. She left the first married 2nd, it repeated until she dropped her ego, worked on her bitter believes about men and now she is happy.

You mean if Toke didnt air their dirty relationship linens in a book to d world, they wouldnt have been other way to treats Maje fuckups?

Have you asked yourself why she still stayed despite these tales? Another lesson for you.

You sound bitter like someone who has been hurt in love. Move on, there is true love and dont let the experience memp you.

My dear, no bi by mouth o. Free SDK. She fouggt alot for Toke back then, dont forget until Toke went above the limit. Virtuos, smart women don't fight that way, we fight on our knees. Silence treatments na him kill pass.

There are some money we shoukd make. Ask rich and lonely women.

...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

1. Oga listen and listen very carefully, pls call for both family to report this issue to them so by the time you start cheating on her she don't start crying wolf. And if she refuses to change,abeg enter outside but trade carefully.

2. So y did you bring this long epistle here @ideato?
      So the two can exchange words?
      Learn to mind your business......i wonder the kind of friend u make in reality.
      You just enjoy putting confusion btw two people.
      Mind your fucking business n leave people with their opinion alone.

3. Advice : Mr poster,pls go and watch WAR ROOM,reverse the roles and gbam, u will win. hahahaha

4. Stella biko delete this comment. Bad comment to startthis chronicles

5. @Ideato..... Doppelganger has the right to his/her opinion. Must she succumb to yours? Yesterday issue, u still carry am come under anoda issue completely. Na waa for u o

This is a chronicle, pls deal with it and don't portray doppelganger in bad light cos I love doppelganger's comment any day anytime.

6. Hi poster
      Pls follow my advice carefully.

Ask your wife how she wants you to handle her. Maybe u always "unleash the dragon" in you and it dosent go well wit her.

Since I understood my wife's demand in d "other room", I became the best husband ever.

Truth is do I satisfy her ? YES
      Do I satisfy myself? Yes (small letters)

But as long as she's satisfied and looks forward to us entering the other room, I AM SATISFIED.

send me a mail, and I can enlighten you more.

7. Madam busybody why did you bring the post down here? What point are you trying to make?

8. She posted it on a wrong post

9. Mr. Poster no watch War Room oo.
      Rather see d movies:
      #Courageous
      #Fireproof

Same producers as war room. It fits rshps especially d role of men.

DTS if u must watch. Notwithstanding there r good movies.

Oga please talk to ur wife for d last time. Let her read comments. (We know she may want to reply. She is welcomed).

Tell it to a respectable objective criteria in her life, and her dad n mum.
      If she no change, then bone her.

2. Haha, na wa oo.
    Madam wifey abeg try help ur oga in that ministry oo
    And Mr man, try to fix the problem instead of looking outside abeg

1. Chai,poster too bad you're married.Had it been you guys were still dating, I would've asked for an exchange of partners.See wetin I dey look for o,na wetin your wife dey carry play like this? Chai...uwa nke a sef!!

2. Oga abeg don't look outside just wake her up in the middle of the night and discuss with her, ask her what you did to her and how she is hurting you by denying you your conjugal right and how she is luring you into looking outside

3. My two cents:
      You say your wifes attitude to sex has changed since you got married. Not knowing your specific situation I can only speculate based on my experience.

Female sexuality is different. How you feel also affects how you perform. Now there could be several changes that have affected her libido:
      1) pregnancy: some women want it more and others want it less. Your hormonal balance changes in this period and after. She may want to see her obgyn. But since you can't seem to communicate maturely I'm not sure how you'd convince her of this

2) your own attitude: are you as supportive, caring, spontaneous as you were before marriage? I have seen many women on this blog lose affection for their partners when they don't feel supported. When she was pregnant how did you help? Do you help with the baby?

3) communication: sex is not your right not is it her duty. You are adults that decided to come together (in love hopefully) so deal with each issue that comes in this way. Speak to your wife instead of making demands or passive aggressively going to sleep on the couch. If you want love give love. Sex is better with emotion anyway.

4. Communicate first before doing anything irrational.

5. Hmmmmm copy paste

With all due respect fellow bv, Sex is a Conjuagal Right. I stand to be corrected.

3. Before I read Stella's comment. I was to type Send this link to her.

Just send it to her

1. Haaaaa honestly, I don't usually read Stella's reply, I just advised the man to tell his wife to write her own part to Stella. Still didn't read Stella's advise until I read yours, then I went to read Stella's advise

4. Mr Man, please tell her to write her own part of the story to Stella. Nevertheless, a married woman have no right to deny her husband, says the Holy Book

5. After she go dedicate her time dey snoop instead of performing her most essential marital duties.

1. Oga ur wife is collecting another d**k outside. Check well

2. That's the issue when ur libido don't measure up to ur spouse, one loin will suffer, all i could think of as i read thru are the rules n regulations in the act of love making.... Lol
      Could it be, don't touch my breast i'm still breastfeeding
      Don't open my legs too wide, i'm still healing.
      Don't go too deep, my womb is stl sore.
      Don't make me moan too loud, neighbours wil hear.
      Don't try doggy i feel the urge to fart.....
      Hahahahhaahaha.....
      Oga oh, u need a leverage or bargaining chip to balance ur sex life, she had that b4 u put a ring on it, for the fear that u'd see as a dry well, so she fucked u like key to ignition starts an engine, you need to be a smooth operator to access that dept, let her know she can't be modelling around & giving u high hopes n leaving u dry jst like that..... You need to pretend ure no longer interested in he pussy, make her believe sum1 outide is ready to care for ur tool, pretend to be talkin on phone saying thgs like " pls don't try to seduce me, i'm happily married" even join anger & hangup on the person.... Things like that, but mae sure ur phone rings to her hearing, u can even plan wit a female rugged pal to call n put it on speaker, if ur wife has small sense, she'd use her tongue to count her teeth.

3. Kwakwakwakwakwa 😁 kikikikikikikikikikiki

4. Atheist I dey feel u.
      Lolll

6. Mr I believe communication is key...have you tried talking to her?

1. I totally agree.Thanks Martin for helping me out *blowing kisses*

7. She was probably asleep all through marriage counselling.
    You both should sit and talk about it and this shouldn't be done when your thing is at attention.
    Does she work? It could be stress and try to be romantic not just ram in and out. Don't be a ram bam man
    Take her out, set the tempo. Not come back from work and want to have sex because it's your right.
    Sit, watch a movie together and gist. Taking care of a baby is very stressful and when you're ready she is probably irritated and just wants to sleep.
    Please take it easy on her and talk to her. Ask her what she wants and how she feels or why she is refusing you.

1. Hmmmmmmm I used to be like your wife oh. Men my hubby just blank me oh, stopped talking to me, eating my food sleeping in the room. @ 1st I was not bothered but when the thing enter 3mnths only carry my leg go find people to beg oh. Though mine was due to post pregnancy one thing like that. I had to start reading up and lucky saw a therapist. I wish u well as u find solution to the problem.

2. Hmmmm babes sees theory doesn't always apply in practical.
      Hmmmmm point, 'Please take it easy on her and talk to her. Ask her what she wants and how she feels or why she is refusing you.'

8. Sit her down and have a heart felt discussion with her,as a last resort send this link to her, she probably was pretending to be a freak like you to hook you and now that you're married she's chilling. Work it out, it's too early to cheat if ever.

9. What makes you think you're good in bed that you're beating your chest?many women lie to their men and tell them they are good and pretend to enjoy the whole thing when in their minds their praying for you to do and get off them so forget that in biko. Ask your wife what the issue is. But sex toys.play games with her.I don't know what to suggest jare

1. Let me perch here, I want Mr to see this before reading from queen. Lol

Oga you are a good guy from your write up and willing to make it work.
      My advice, some little things count more. Do you help with the baby, help with the chores if you don't have a maid? Do you whisper to her how she has been great at being a wife and a mum?

Truth is I never liked sex too and I can't place why if asked, pregnancy made it worse for me and so did postnatal. But hubby won't give up trying!

The little things hubby did would turn me on for a day or 2 and he'd have to tickle my fancy again.

Give her great head.

Make her cum, she'd be letting out all she's holding against you or sex in the process.

Randomly buy her gift or give her cash (I'd choose cash cos some gifts even turns me off)

If the above fails, sit her down and ask her what she wants.

These might sound too much for some but these are why some men have their sweet haven today, the lady will return the gesture someday in multiple folds!!

MrsBee

2. In 9ja not 'all men take a bow.'

10. Oga get a side chic asap,and make her understand that someone is performing her matrimonial duties for her, she will change immediately, the only language people like this ur wife understands is cheating, tomorrow naw she will send chronicle of how her husband is cheating on her nonsense.

1. Wifey is a closet lesbian who only got married to shield herself and to have babies. The touch of a man irritates her but if woman just touch her small.... she will turn to a bitch. Mr, you don buy bad market!

2. You are mad. You always talk like you don't have sense.

3. He should get a side chic abi? But if the table is turned now,y'all will advice the wife to pray and watch 'war room' then garnish it with coconut oil... mscheeew.

4. Angel & Popeyes both of you are stark mad! Here is someone pouring out his troubles & seeking for advise and you both are hiding behind your silly phones typing rubbish. If you don't have any advise to give skip the post. It may be fun to you but its serious to them.

5. I have a crazy friend who loves sex. He wud complain n wish I could talk to d wife. He's crazy n has some sextacies. She believed only in sex for reproduction.
      However. One day he planned n set her up. She wasn't a lesbian or bisexual, but she fell. From DT day, he said his marriage has been d best ever

11. Madam give this man what he paid for nau,before some kind of side chick collect sleep from your eyes.
    Abi you won write chronicles?

1. I Taya ooo girls are not smilling oooo & street is very hot oo. If dt man start cheating now bringing him back will almst impossible, she think she is hot & pretty there a lot of hot & pretty girls that need gud men out dia don't loss a gud man out of ur stupidity madam be warned ooo ,u are trying so hard to make ur marriage a living hell na u go suffer pass oooo. Ekwucham ka oram na onu

12. Mr I believe communication is key, have you tried talking to her?

13. Eeeyaa sorry sir!

Maybe stress from being being mother and a wife has made her libido to be low! You don't have to quarrel or keep malice with her na... just sit her down first and ask her what exactly the problem is!

If she is a working-class woman, that might be the cause! Or are you rough in bed? Are you one of those that like to 'talk dirty' during sex and it turns her off? Is she a closest lesbian?

Just try and get her to open up to you first, then you guys can find a solution from there! Pele oooh

1. You for tell us the rules nau, so we can adequately advice you. Are you a neat man? Do you bathe when you get home from work? Do you brush your teeth use deodorant and perfume? Your wife just gave birth. Does she also work in addition to taking of the child, home and yourself? She may be feeling tired, drained and overworked. You would be fooling yourself if you think you can get anything from a tired woman. So help her out with chores or hire extra help to assist. Ask yourself how romantic you are. Some men feel that because they have paid for their "thing" they no longer have to be romantic. When was the last time you romanced her, took her out on a date, bought her a gift or even cooked for her. Do you take the time to gist with her, ask her about her day, or is it all about you? As to love making, do you really know the right buttons to press where she is concerned? Do you play with your kid and help her babysit while she rests? Do you notice when she is beautiful and tell her, or acknowledge and appreciate things she does for you? Couples don't know the importance of saying thank you. Do you give her money? Do you make sure the home is well provided for? My brother, marriage is work, and when you work it out you will receive the fruits. Take her out on a date and gist with her, ask her questions, you will be surprised what you learn. Instead of thinking of how to build your home, you wan go outside when you get complete package for house. Try it, your substance will be reduced to a piece of bread as the Bible says.

Woman if you are reading this remember a wise woman builds her home and does not destroy it. You are sexually starving your husband. If you do this frequently then you will reap the repercussions because you are grieving his spirit. If there is a reason behind your behaviour try to let him know in a loving and kind way. He is not a mind reader and can't know by osmosis. Communication and compromise will help you both. You both should also pray together and for one another and get closer to God, so the Holy Spirit will teach you to get it right. Wishing you all the best in your union.👫💏

2. Best advice ever,you speak sense to both parties,no partiality.

14. Very funny. Oga please check yourself. Maybe there is something about you that your wife doesn't like. You need to seat her down and talk to her. Find out what the matter really is. And again, you could start by spoiling her silly and doing the things that she likes. It is not that bad oga. Woo her again. Good luck

1. Well I was in a bad marriage and I left the man. I had this friend that really stood by me n helped me through the hard times n his wife is just like the lady poster described above. Me I don dey help her fuck her husband n now he's leaving her for me.

2. Eeyaah! U sound like santa.

15. Hmmmmm. Your wife needs serious resetting in that her brain. Ah ah! Before and after pregnancy story is the same. Na wa. Ona marriage no communication and friendship at all. Did you guys even date becos it's like Na Arrangi marriage.

Make I read comments!

16. Eeeyaa sorry sir!

Maybe stress from being being mother and a wife has made her libido to be low! You don't have to quarrel or keep malice with her na... just sit her down first and ask her what exactly the problem is!

If she is a working-class woman, that might be the cause! Or are you rough in bed? Are you one of those that like to 'talk dirty' during sex and it turns her off? Is she a closet lesbian?

Just try and get her to open up to you first, then you guys can find a solution from there! Pele oooh

17. Oga,I think ur problem is that u r a poor man.U should hv made money first b4 getting married. If u r a rich man, ur wife can never do shakara for u cox there r plenty more beautiful and classy girls waiting to take her position.
    So forget about d Toto for now. Go and work hard and make money first. Na u go dey tell ur wife dat u r tired .

1. Peace maker, you are very very correct.

2. diamond in d house.29 November 2016 at 16:03

U said his problem is cos he is poor, yet his wife married him kwing he is poor (if actually dats d case). Its not a must 2 comment if u dont v anythung meaningful 2 contribute. N besides, do u kw d man 2 say he is poor????. Gosshhh. A eoman or man has no rit 2 deny d oda sex, unless wit a gud reason dat d oda accepts. Mr, I will advise u ignore ur wife 4 a while, try as much as possible 2 pretend u dont need her, start cuming home late (but not ving a side chick oooo), if possible don't eat her meal (still give her money 2 cook), pretend she doesn't exist, trust me, she will cum running. Women, we luv attention, n wen we don't get it, we seek it by all means.

3. Peacemaker, i share your view. Also it could be that he suddenly went from being a neat guy to dirty one. So it turns her off. Or he soesnt even shower her with gifts or feed her well then he's demanding for sex. So oga poster, check well o

18. Dear Mr Husband
    Enter a car shop, Buy her a car, enter a phone shop buy her a phone, enter a bag and shoe shop buy her prada bag and christian louboutin shoes, return home , hand over all this gifts to her and give her extra money for shopping join..
    25 Minutes is too long for you to wait , you will see the way she will be all over you begging for sex... gifts and money makes women horny ... take my advice today and see wonders happen in your marriage , the day you refuse to sex her she will cry for cause of it.. lol

1. So without all these, she is free to deny him sex?

2. I kinda find this hilarious! You might be wrong because the poor ones tend to have more kids due to how much sex they indulge in I guess. The little things money can't buy goes a long way most times

MrsBee

3. @kim lol. No. But it will solve the issue on ground 😂😂😂

4. @mrsbee forget that thing! When money talks bullshit works. Lol 😥

5. Everytime he wants it he should do the above abi? You try

6. Chicken brain most women think is all about money mtcheew, is that what the bible says so a man must be very rich before having sex with his own wife ? she shouldn't have married the guy then knowing he was a poor except she was so desperate to get married

7. Hilarious ......
      Funny advice. Did he show u his bank statement for you to come up with this unrealistic list?

Co'mon, get serious joor

8. Isnt it better 2 marry a whore? They re less expensive u know.

19. Na their way! She feels she has gotten to the pinnacle of life by getting married, so she can care less. Staying on top is the key.
    Ur own na f*ck, others own na wrapper style of dressing, blah blah blah....I just tire.
    Before u go know now, she go just fat full everywhere & be blaiming childbirth... Mstcheeew!

Bros, flirt make she know, to elicit jealousy....but don't cheat!!! Chats & calls will help!!!

*ghanaman signing out*

20. Poster,are you sure you are really good in bed?...
    How long do you romance your wife before penetrating?...
    Trust me,most women don't enjoy sex through penetration!...
    We love foreplay die!...
    But if you are good at all these please let her go and settle her spiritual husband!...
    She need a deliverance mehn...

1. I had a very foolish ex who refused to know the importance of foreplay. He kept saying I like it too much... I kept telling him that is what I like. When I see say he no wan learn, I had to drop his sorry ass. Selfish idiot.

2. Queen have you settled your own spiritual husband?

21. Na real rant.
    Could feel the Poster's pain just reading through.
    Lmao!
    Talk to your wife, find out why she's suddenly gone cold turkey on you.

22. Don't act like a beast in bed, you might be making her vagina sore, act like a gentleman and she'll be chasing u around with wetness.

But if she refuses, get a side hen, chop n clean mouth but pay, don't chop osho free n linger!

1. This guy e be like you don deceive yourself sey you be beast. If you think going outside is the solution, fine. They will just deceive you, pretend to you that you are the best and chop your money. Go and sought this out with your woman as a real man should.

23. Oga it be like say na only prik u dey contribute for house and ur wife can no longer condone it.

1. Hahahaha, seriously you always crack me up.

24. This story is just one sided,what will your wife see,that will make her deny you from having sex with her.
    No one,is either she is cheating on you,
    Try and sit her down and talk to her I believe it will be sorted out.

25. It is well oh! Lol @ I good die!

Wifey, reconsider your actions and do the needful so you don't start saying all men cheat if things turn soar (not your lot).

Oga, try to help her out with some chores sometimes or carrying your baby for her while she's busy tending to chores, maybe this will help her rest well and reduce the complaints.

26. Intimacy was stolen when you were doing it before marriage. Both of you should confess this faults to one another and humble yourself in fasting before God and obtain healing.

Some may think, "I did it before marriage and we are okay. . ." well; the word of God cannot lie. Look at your marriage and you'd see a crack somewhere; now or later. It is hypocrisy to think otherwise.

27. Ogah pls watch WAR ROOM and if it still doesn't work out, drink COCONUT OIL. Thank me now.

1. He can as well read 'On Becoming ' .. Lol

2. @Don Mayor it haff do na hahahahha. Leave Toke alone mbok

3. Read Becoming by Toke Makinwa, or don't you want to be coming?

4. Hahahahahahahaha! DonMajor that's funny.

28. guy, me na 5 years, same thing. money complain go kill my drive most times, when e dey, na headache. my wife takes my gentleness and spirituality for granted. but note too that children kill sex drives in most women and can last for more than a year . i know, have intervied many married women. the thing is they should be willing to openly discourse it with their husbands then probably work on a time table so they have no option and atleast you know your faith and time. my wife, no way cos she is the stronger (for ego) in the house.

1. Time tables do work believe it or not. Busy couples should think about this.

29. Oga, you are a good man, have you spoken to her abt it? When you sleep tonight, frown your face and don't talk to her, try as much as possible to stay away from her till next tmrw night, then tell her u want to talk to her, then tell her you are sex-starve bla bla bla form vex when talking to her and ask her what the problem is, is she been overworked at home with plenty housework? Tell her to tell you y she is starving you, if she no make sense or she is still starving you,threaten her with a divorce.

Bt did u say that you are a beast in the other room? A beast lyk xavier thicc?
    #justkidding

1. Ask her if she needs assistance in the sex department as you don't want to be disturbing her rest, you will see how her antenna will fly up and she will sit up...oops if she hasn't read this!

2. You too like sex, I go like to fuck you o because I know you can make a man go gaga

30. You were having sex before marriage and now it ceases? Someone stole it. Did you pretend to be a Christian before marriage and pretended to be chaste at wedding. It is time to make amends with God whom you've wronged.

1 Cor. 5:9 I wrote to you in my letter not to associate with sexually immoral people— 10 not at all meaning the people of this world who are immoral, or the greedy and swindlers, or idolaters. In that case you would have to leave this world. 11 But now I am writing to you that you must not associate with anyone who claims to be a brother or sister[c] but is sexually immoral or greedy, an idolater or slanderer, a drunkard or swindler. Do not even eat with such people.

12 What business is it of mine to judge those outside the church? Are you not to judge those inside?

31. Poster you have to tlk to her.
    Some ladies pretend to really enjoy sex as singles so that watever guy they r dating at tgat time will think, wow i cnt loose this babe, thereby wifing her.
    As much as we all knw that sex dont keep a guy, most ladies ignorantly give sex they dont want hoping to mk the guy stay. It might work in some cases n after marriage wen they dont see the need to pretend anymore, they just let go.

Could also be she has a very low libido, then pregnancy plus child bearing has further decreased it. Talk to her about, let her tell u wat the prob is.

32. this got me thinking, i kinda don't want sex at all and i am thinking it's because of my been pregnant i hope this attitude does not continue after giving birth oo? i use to be very sexually active but now its a no no for me...

33. Just imagine!! We can be the cause of our probs atimes. Why getting married in the ist place when you fully know that should be one of your assignment then. Mr poster, hope you do take care of her financially too cos that one is a major turn on*wink* If you are sure you do all of that and still....go get a mistress that will be satisfying your urge jare,that will definitely make her realise herself again but just hope it won't be late by then#ok bye

34. Mr beast,could it be that she's fallen out of love with you? Is she punishing you for something?Since she wasn't like this before marriage,I'm thinking something wrong may have happened and she's punishing you for it.You need to have a heart to heart with her.
    Just so you know, you can be a beast in bed and be unromantic.

35. Hello Poster..do not allow the devil to ruin your marriage by looking for an external party as that is a free road to your destruction biko.
    Do sit your wife down and engage her in a heartfelt discussion to know what could be the problem.
    Wifey if you are reading this I pray that you fix this and not allow the enemy use you to ruin your union.
    Don't know why married couples fail to understand that marriage is a union ordained by GOD and its a SACRED UNION BIKONU.
    please bring God in your marriage and put him first and the devil will flee with all these shenanigans being displayed which not handled with care will give room for catastrophe.
    Peace of Christ be with you and your wife.

36. Hey "beast", how many pussies did you destroy before marriage?

You are reaping the rewards of grabbing and tearing pussies. How many kids did you kill before they were born by those pussies?

ONly God can tame you "beast". Pray to him to tame you.

1. Hian! How does this follow naw?

Poster needs taming? Hehehe,olodo!

37. What if she needs a lamb in bed.hope u are not the type who just thrust cucumber into a dry pussy or the type who suck nipple like u are dragging shaki.I didn't read anywhere u wrote about discussing with her,u need to sit her down let her open up to you,and please learn to respect her feeling and be romantic too that way u won't be the one asking for sex.as a reminder oga never u assume u are too good in bed let the woman decide that ok.

1. Lol @ sucking nipples like dragging shaki... 😀😁😂

2. Lmao! You are right though.

38. Abeg swerve so because you paid for it in your own words, you must have it at all times you wish. See how you are objectifying your wife as if she is not a human being and your sex slave.
    Do you do romantic things for her, tell her she's beautiful, rub her feet and back. Do you buy her little romantic presents, be it a card, chocolate, flowers to show how much you love and appreciate her.
    Why not try these things, drop the baby off at grandma's on a sat night. Take her to dinner, give her a message when you get home. If that woman doesn't get wet and rush you for sex call me another name.
    In all your message you keep referring to that thing. is she a robot.
    Its your type that probably doesn't even believe in foreplay and getting down on your woman.
    You just pull down ur pant, put it in, rush it and you will come in 10mins.
    There's something you are not doing right. Shower that woman with gifts and love and see if she wont be the person begging for it every night.

1. If it where the other way round u won't ask if she most have it all the time.

39. My guy, go get side chic, when you don gbenshed for outside, just go home straight to your bed. Stop sleeping in the sitting room.

Life is too short be unhappy all the time.. Lol

1. Hian!!!!! Oga don't even look at this comment rara

2. Hian!!!!! Oga don't even look at this comment rara

3. Becky wetin ? Oga this is the best advice you can have, I tell you, your wife will enter automatic reset. Lol

40. hahahahaha Madam give oga wetin he pay for na. You say 1 month, wait for the 3 months to elapse before you ask.

Chai sorry ooo. Maybe she had a difficult birth. It is well.

Just give her time if she refused, you can go outside and satisfy your self.

41. Oga it's not by being a beast in bed. Are you good in foreplay? Do u turn her on? Or you are one of those guys that just put in and put out.
    I've been exactly where your wife is now. My hubby didn't know how to do foreplay, he just wants to put in and so I avoided sex with him. He didn't even know how to give head. I always gave various excuses whenever he asks for sex, to me it was just boring.
    But I finally spoke to him about it, and he learned. Oh boy, did he learn.
    Now d sex is amazing.
    I advice that you step up ur foreplay game. Immediately she's out of d shower, get between her legs and make her quiver.
    It worked for me, I hope it works for her too.

42. Some women can go overboard with things sha
    Setting rules and regulations for your husband before giving him his favourite food.
    Oga still be patient with her
    Talk to her and threaten her that you would get a side chick if she doesn't stop depriving you of sex.

Vagina that she should always put to good use in her husbands house she's letting just her panties have a feel of it.
    Self centered woman
    And if you start collecting outside she would start watching war room and praying and binding not knowing she brought it upon herself
    No woman should deprive her husband of sex it's a sin before God.

43. Funny poster,but why is your wife stingy na!

44. Well, I was ds same way wt my hubby at d beginning of marriage. I'm 5yrs now. To me, I felt he alws asked at d wrong time, wen I'm all stressed or even wen I'm angry wt him.
    I can assure u it gets beta over time. U cannot compare rshp and marriage, so DAT aside. The annoying thing tho is DAT I Neva ask my husband for sex, like initiate it. I dunno y, if u don't come for it, I praise God and use d time for my me- time.
    Oga u r not alone, and its nothing weird in ur marriage.
    So for my own solution, I added it as an obligation to my husband. We made a timetable for sex, not literal timetable buh like everyoda day. So wt ds, I gat no excuse, its wat I HV to do and ds also gives me opportunity to be pampered. Like I don't do much work anyday we r to HV sex, like hubby takes care of house tins and d kids while I lounge in bed and after d deed, I sleep and get served in bed.
    I know my own solution myt be weird buh it has bn working for us. He gets his regular and I enjoy myself for d deed.
    Oh yea, he stl complains about his thing wanting it spontaneous, and I agree wen I'm in a gud mood.
    And to d matter of looking outside, my "yimu" face is on. If u want to cheat, u want to, don't put it on ur wife. U can gently speak to her, treat her fine and relieve her of d stress, den watch her get ready for u.

1. Madam 15:21 you dey enjoy sha.

2. Madam you dey enjoy sha.

3. Are you for real? Time table for sex!!!
      Then have chores for your husband while u lounge in bed and also get served after round of sex !!!

It dosent have to go that far but since its working for you, I'd say in Patience Jonathans ........ "Kontinueew"

45. Could you be my husband?? I am just like your wife. Just that I and my DH never had sex until after wedding . I am well endowed and I know I am really beautiful.I hate sex and its too painful.In our two years of marriage let's say we've had sex about 6-8 times only.Its so frustrating. I and DH are living like flat mates with a son together. We are growing apart daily and I so much love him. Don't want to loose him but I just can't pretend to love sex

1. If you love your man, get yourself to love sex with him! If you don't, you might loose him to another, then you will probably stay alone or end up married again and the demand for sex again. Why not make it work at your first go? It's your mind.

MrsBee

2. Gurl 15:22 you need to get your freak on! You need a really patient and loving lover that will make you scream. Try see a doc, some meds could help you get your freak on. Hormonal imbalance sometimes messes women up. A little wine too could loosen you up. You are married so drop any guilt that may be accompanying your attitude. All the best!

3. Eyaa...
      Guess you masturbate too!...
      Your spiritual husband will not leave you alone untill he breaks your marriage!...
      Pele!..

4. Sex is painful when U as d woman don't really know your body, your turn ons, what makes u tick and what switches u off.

To me, it seem your hubby to only wants to penetrate you all the time and since you are not wet, its painful.

Have u had foreplay till u r wet? If u are able to fondle with each others tool intimately, and u get wet, slide his tool in and I bet you, penetration is like knife slicing through Cheese.

Thank me later if it works.

46. Bros call her and talk to her heart to heart,ask her what exactly is her problem.. Then if she's not having the urge to have sex,it might be that her libido is low. Take her to d hospital cos I have seen a woman that has such problem..
    But if she insist that she's not having any problem,then threaten her that u will have sex outside home..And if she no change abeg go do am outside ,cos body no be firewood..

47. nawa o, person wey get cap no get head, d one wey get head no get cap...

48. Some women pushes their husbands outside for no just course.
    When he finally gets a side chick they will come barking like a dog on heat.
    Madam if u are reading this,pls give your husband what is rightfully his.

Oga,if u beg n she refuses to give in.....then rape her after all she is ur wife. 😡😕😕

1. Noo ! Which one be rape ?!

2. Do you even know the meaning of the word RAPE?
      If you did, you won't even use 'rape' and 'wife' in the same sentence.

It's funny cos I remember you telling someone to stop dishing out advice in chronicles cos she's young... Madam, as the "grown up" that is you, is this the best you can come up with?

Somethings shouldn't even be made fun of. Just saying.

3. Don't ever use d word rape in that context,rape is a sensitive issue,be wise

49. I like it when some men send in their chronicles, they always say it as it is, hitting the nail on the head.

Your wife definitely doesn't like sex, have you guys talked about it? Communication helps, you know!
    Please, don't go outside, you seems like a good guy, don't destroy your home because of sex. I know sex is one of the most important things in marriage.
    Ask your wife if she enjoys it or not, try and find out what happened to her. Something must be wrong somewhere, I hope she has not be molested/abused by anyone.

Maybe you should get her a gift too, give her a romantic treat and table the talk in the process. Sing her praise too whenever she's dressed in one of those her sexy lingerie.

Please, settle it amicably.
    May God keep your home.

50. It's not about being a beast in bed poster... Your wife endured your beastly sexual attitude cos she wanted to be your Mrs... Now she is, her true sexual self is out. Truth is most ladies don't like you acting like a beast in bed, our vaginas are sensitive and prone to pain when hard friction is applied thereby leading to swollen vagina after sex, opening legs under the fan to cool the hotness or not been able to wash due to the sensitivity after the beast-like sex, some guys have big penises and will still go beast like like that's the opening to their destiny; your wife falls into this category and hence she's running and to top it all, she might not cum during sex, so what's the point?

Why don't you go from being a beast to something softer.. Don't bang that territory too hard, go soft, try other styles in a soft manner and make sure she cums, believe you me, the next time she will beg you for it.

**you can do beast like sex once in a way or twice, let the atmosphere call for it.

Chop Knuckle Stella

1. 💯 in agreement with TeeDiva. A woman that comes during sex will always come for more.

51. There are many things that women pretend about before they get married. Once they're settled,they start to show their true nature. Sex is one of them.

Over to you people oh.....

1. Men also pretend. I bet a lot has changed about him since poster paid for his thing.

52. Lol @ a beast in bed, it's only james that is entitled to that.

Mr man sorry about ur predicament but I want to ask u one question... do u initiate foreplay or u just go straight to the point, talk to her, there is definitely a problem somewhere, or you can pray, watch war room and drink lucile coconut oil (no be only women dey do these things).

53. Lol Stella. I'm sure by beast, he doesn't mean a meanie. He's just trying to say he's good...

1. Good how? That term beast connotes a lot of how poster views himself. He could be all shades of wrong. Take that from a woman.

54. Hit me up poster, let me come to your house and use fuck to scatter your brain,if your wife see us she go sit up

55. no time bro. find one chic wey go dey satisfy you. keep late nights and no send her. make she face baby , you face ur chic but provide for her. you sef funny. pin her down do wetin u go do, no rape her sha o. if she begin struggle just leave her.

1. Pin her down but no rape her, what's the difference between the two ? I know you be woman.

56. Poster put your ego to one side and ask your beautiful wife why she no longer enjoy having sex. It could be that she was pretending while you guys was dating. If you want both of to enjoy love making then you need a polite and heart to heart talk. *Goodluck and happy collecting*😊

57. Congratulations mr beast.. Probably u are hitting d sack too deeply Dat it causes the beauty pain.. Or maybe u dnt meet up wt ur responsibilities.. Have a hrt to hrt talk wt her..

58. This chronicle is just funny wahali

59. After reading this your funny but crushing email, I couldn't find where you told us what she gave you as her reply when you discuss this with her. So... Mr. Beast-in-bed, have a talk with her and start that thing you used to do before you got her. If she's as hot as you claim, she is probably suffering from low self esteem and wants to be desired all over again. Na so women be.

1. And poster, keeping malice is childish and will not help you.

60. Lol well ...... whenever my bae complain that he's tired I will just jeje give him my dildo to use.... I enjoy sex too much that I wish I can just use it to punish my man for where I CANT . Maybe your wife is one of those women that don't enjoy SEX

61. sex is not food. you will not die

62. How was sex with her b4 you got married? Maybe you call her and sit her down asking her what's up gently tho and if she reacts awkward. Oga no look at side for a while and let's see what she will do. If she doesn't care, threaten with separating. Follow my advice only if you haven't done anything awkward to her knowingly to her or not. She might be holding a grudge, just like the movie GRUDGE. Pele, doh u hear. For your hard thing get ice always and place on it. Tongue out

63. According to ik ogbona always clean up before going to bed. maybe u smell bad. Some men will pi without using water wash den come on bed and ask wifey to come give dem head chai.

64. Madam no chase this young guy outside o. Heart to heart talk is needed.

65. Oga my only advice for you would be to sit her down and tell her how her constant refusal makes you feel, you two would be able to make a headway from there. Sorry about your frustration sir but it's too early to start looking outside. May God sort everything out, Amen.

66. Stop asking. She will notice after awhile and get very worried. That's when you will discuss it and it will enter her head. Don't force her.

67. Poster try to find out why the sudden lack of interest in sex after marriage. She is your wife, talk to her. She needs to know she is gradually pushing you out there. I hope she loves you, and didn't just want to get married and have kids.

68. Hehehehe lemme wait and read comments i cannuh go and kill myself..,.bt still oga ur a man have a lil control over ur wife and tell her this tnz...its 4 beta or worst o if u start cheating nw wil u cheat forever?

69. Oga pls drop ur contact.

70. Oga maybe you're a beast indeed. Go and ask your wife what ya doing wrong since she has not always been like this. Byebye

71. Oga check well, there is something u did to her that she has not forgiven u for.have talk with her, she might open up to u.

72. Oga, buy her a car...
    She's obviously not been pampered with any other thing apart from prick. Buy her her dream motor. Not every time dick...

73. Bros!If what you've stated here is true then your wife is playing with fire & there are three sides to a story,your side,her side & the truth.But truth be told the matrimonial bed is meant for Gbenshing & the bible clearly states that none should deny each other.

74. Hope you know its not by 1hr non stop sex but rather the pleasure you deliver while at it.
    Like the saying, not how far but how well.
    Maybe you take too long and she grts dry and starts bruising. You need to be sure shes enjoying what u do. You can never go wrong with a good head game. its also not by ramming her deep and fast that makes u a good bedmate but understanding and learning from her body language what she likes and continue in that line.
    Let her tell u what the problem is and make her understand your pain, then maybe she might tell you what the problem is.

1. Tuscany, e be like sey your body dey call me ooo.

75. Princess Scheherazade29 November 2016 at 15:49

Oga, pls forget all your boastful talk and read the comments here, not with a view to dismiss them or respond, but in a bid to find a solution to your problem.

First, is satisfaction.
    A woman who enjoys sex, not pretending and faking it (which a lot of women do) would not shy away from it. In fact, she would be the one initiating it.

Part of the arousal you feel comes from knowing the pleasure that would come from it. Therefore, if you know you wouldn't enjoy it, the desire would be dampened.

Someone once told me, "Sexual intercourse isn't just the silent, monotonous thrusting of an urgent penis into an indifferent vagina". I had a good laugh but it's very true.
    If your idea of being a beast in bed is pounding her for one hour, showcasing your stamina without adequate foreplay or tender touches, all you're doing in actuality is giving her sore lady parts.
    Can you confidently say you know what she likes in bed? I'm not talking about what you have heard that women like generally, cos one person's hot spot may be a no-go area for another.

Also, pls lose the idea that you 'paid' for it. As for her activities before marriage, this goes to show that tasting before hand is not necessary. Anyone can fake anything to get what they want.

Have you considered hormonal changes due to pregnancy and childbirth? It affects women in different ways, some have increased libido, others lose it totally.

Additionally, check your hygiene. Regular showers, mouth cleaning/teeth brushing, shaving where needed are non negotiable as far as most women are concerned.

Finally, and most important is EFFECTIVE. Communication. Ask her what the problem is. Not in a harsh voice or when you've just been refused. Ask her when you're both in a good place and relaxed. Chances are if she feels safe, she will open up.
    Good luck.

76. Is your wife Scorpio? It's a typical female Scorpio trait. Sex is their tool of control and manipulation.

Then again, it could also be that she is not sexually attracted to you and she just needed to get married.

Have a sit down and let her know your frustrations. Articulate it well and if possible record the conversation.

If nothing changes, please "Get a sex partner" pure and simple.

If you do not provide for your spouses needs and she goes outside, people will blame you saying you forced her to do so and in reality they'd be right. So my brother, if you have tried your best to let her know, ahead, ahead biko.

It is all shades of wrong to go into marriage and be sex starved. I endured this a lot in my marriage and what pained me the most was when one Calabar housemaid resumed work at our home my wife suddenly became a nymphomaniac, virtually gbenshing me to stupor. As soon as the house-girl stopped work, my wife reverted to starving me.

I have finally switched off, my wife has noticed I no longer approach her for sex, her hunger for me has suddenly increased. I no longer find her attractive.

I do not know why some women do this. STELLA MMAKATA BIKO MAKE THIS A TOPIC ON YOUR BLOG, LET US FIND OUT WHY WOMEN DO THIS.

Sex is not a privilege in marriage, it is a right for both parties.

1. 15:51 so you wanted to do your Calabar house help? Na wa ooo. Did it occurr to you that your wife had more energy for sex when she had extra help and lost this extra energy when the help left and she had to use the energy for other things? You sound selfish Maka she is no longer attractive, mtcheew. Poster anyone that will advise you go outside has NOT your best interest at heart. How would you feel if your wife goes outside because you are not meeting her needs? Selfish men is all I see.

77. Oga maybe u don't used to spend time to romance and practice foreplay with ur wife. It seems u always rush and pounce on her like a hungry lion and just "chuk " ur prik in a hurry inside her something .u should spend at least 30 minutes romancing, fondling and "bonding" with her by then her something will become wet and slippery na she go dey beg u to now put ur something inside her something and finish her off.
    She will always beg for a repeat performance every single day.

78. Enter your comment...Dear poster,
    First of all, Start pampering your wife and as time goes on have a heart to heart talk with her. Make sure you help out with domestic chores as little as it may seem and see your wife come back to life.

79. Enter your comment...please, pamper your wife starting from today before you lure her to bed. It will work like magic. Try doing those sweet things you use to do while dating her. Treat your wife as you will treat your girlfriend.

80. Dear Poster, you sound quite sensible.
    However you do also sound entitled.
    You "Paid" for what?
    I know it's a common thing said by ill-exposed men in Nigeria, amd yes she is your wife, but it is very inappropriate to think and say such. See that is where your ish is comming from.
    First of all, your wife is/was an individual not some commodity you purchased.
    Learn to see your wife in that manner first, it gets easier to love and please her better, and makes it easier for you to be happier in your marriage.

The vibes i got here was Me, Me, Me all the self-seeking way.
    Nope, a wife is not some creature made for your fancy pleasure.
    I will not pander to your ego and join in with the whole bashing of your wife.
    You Sir, have some issues that you need to nip in the bud before they grow on you and make a terrible husband outta you.

Now listen, while childbirth might help in "securing" a woman's place in marriage.
    It is not totally a pleasant experience where she has to be on a "gratitude high" and do all you wish therafter.
    Pregnancy changes a lot and if you are not paying attention to what she has been through and is going through... you are indirectly asking her to overcompensate and work harder at her expense. In time, you will have a resentful wife on your hands.

You need to get back to knowing your wifey's love language.
    Help out in the house, in taking care of the baby while she catches some sleep, make arrangements for food when she is tired, laundry, sneak in a datenight...it is only sensible to do such, absolutely no big deal at all, and your ratings rise in her eyes.

The energy dissipated to write this story could have been recruited to talk to her.
    You talk of your flag getting raised all the time at the sight of her body, is she aware that she can arouse you still?
    How many times have you told her, you find her sexy and all.
    She could be battling body changes and might think you just wanna have sex not make love to her.
    What assistance do you offer, you sound like the Tv-glued type.
    How about little gifts, massages, warm baths, flowers, little niceties that would make her smile.
    Hold her hands, look into her eyes and talk.
    Express your thoughts in a reasonable manner, let her know you understand how dificullt childbirth has been, motherhood is, the marital adjustments... praise her about her role and every beautiful thing she's done and been. Ask her how you can help make the load lighter for her.
    Then subtly let in how you miss the lovemaking and all, not in an accusatory and hostile tone pls.

Work your way into her heart, warm her up and you would be having all the banging and loving you seek.
    So Mr, do not charge down here like a man waiting to be awarded "good man", whie your wife is dragged and you begged not to keep a side chick....it's disgusting. The worse has not started and you are bleating already. Step back, help aand conquer this little battle.
    Marriage is sacrifice, so go do your homework with wifey.
    Goodluck!

81. Please don't cheat on your wife but talk to her one on one and try to know what's the problem.
    Romance before sex is necessary and don't rush it,try to establish a communication while making love, ask her questions like is it painful or it she ok.stuff like that is very important.
    May God keep your home intact.

82. Dear Poster, sit her down and talk to her and let her know how you are hurting and feeling and I hope she will understand and act right....ProudlyDeltan

83. The write up sound like that of my ex,but if he is the one ,he has gat the most wicked heart,never appreciative and he leaves me with nothing but pain and hatred.he should move on already if he is the one

1. @anon 16:42 madam bitterness and painment no even allow u to read and comprehend d story. He is talking about his wife abegi not ex

84. Commuication is very important, talk to her. Ask her what she wants tell her what you like also blablabla.

85. Enter your comment...Pls talk to her

86. Or could it be you married a woman who never loved you?

87. Oga,
    Take your time and lick the vagina like lollipop. Lick it slow, lick it deep, go to her clitoris and lick it. I don't mean teeth it, most Nigerian men would use their teeth and be biting her small, small in the name of head game.

While you are doing that , tell her sweet words. There are women that loves to be mentally stimulated erotically first before sex to get them in the right mood.

Then finger her, put one finger first, then put another finger next. Then finger her. Please cut your nails before doing that so you don't bruise her vagina. While the fingers are inside, bring out her nipples and suck it, take your time sucking he nipples because( a lot of women lose feeling of their nipples because of breastfeeding, the child over-sucked the nipples to the point of no return). Take your time, suck it, until the nipples are erect and she is now the one using her hands to insert your penis inside.

Don't stop romancing and go straight to sex just because she is screaming, some women moan and pretend just to get it over.

During the sex, when you ram her for some time, remove your penis and suck her again, take your time, then continue with the sex, make sure she comes.

It is not by one hour or by getting a side-chic. The side-chic may even abhor sex more but out of desperation, she would endure. It is also not by praising yourself as a beast in bed just because of what your exes tell you. One girl's 'beast in bed' may be another woman's 'just hurry up, finish and leave me alone'. Do not rely on your past sexual experience with your exes, find out what your wife likes and pleasure her.

1. Hahahahahahahahahah...
      This babe,how did you know all these?...
      Choi!...
      You don spoil finish!...
      Remember you said sex is not food...hmmmmm
      You are a bad geh!...

88. Sorry to deviate a bit but how does one copy the link of a story?? It's really important pls. Thanks!

89. I guess we are in the same situation except my wife is not pregnant. My wedding is over a year now and whenever I want the cookie.. I get the I'm tired treatment or headache or stomach ache. the most annoying part is that she keeps praying for the fruit of the womb.. Not mocking her though but I just go waka pass anytime I hear that kind prayer point. Because I do not know maybe God will put the baby in her stomach without my semen. But unlike you, I am not even bothered anymore because My MR Man self don dey used to the situation

90. Dear Poster, I hope u know ur wife's love language...if u don't already know it, now is a good time to find out what turns her on (mentally)...then have a heartfelt discussion with her, she's not a property that u paid for and own and that mindset ll not get u anywhere. Majority of women do not like/want/enjoy sex...however we can be coerced into wanting it if u speak our love language(being romantic, giving compliments, buying small gifts, helping with chores or anything we need assistance with). Goodluck!!

91. Oga Poster,have a heart-Heart conversation with her,if things don't improve afterwards,call for a family meeting and if it's still the same,do what you want to do,no one will hold you accountable.

Sex is very key in marriage and for a marriage as young as yours,she should tell you what the challenge is and if it is not concrete,take your decision. She may learn the hard way.

92. I think when a woman gets to a certain age,her libido is low,especially if she was sexually active before!

93. My guy na so all this ladies wey dey get pregnant before marriage dey do oooooo
    all them want is marriage and after a child birth they dont cares about the husband feelings again
    is only when she want its she will come close to you,,my wife i dont go closer to her again after i has
    complain and beg her tired,,,her eyes go open soon when she see my new level,am young to be caged by
    a woman at this age,,,,them just want marriage from a man,let her be and see her eyes open ,
    the more you beg her the more her ego grows

94. The truth is you are not doing something right. Women are turned on environmentally. Take her out or buy her presents, make her believe she is the most beautiful woman in the world and be clean. That's all