Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Saturday, November 05, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

WOW!!!

EMERGENCY STAND ALONE NARRATIVE.
CALLING OFF A WEDDING FOR AN EX FLAME.

Stella please i am  sending this on behalf of my older friend who is also a bv. She clocked 37 few months back. 

Her wedding is coming up in second week of December but she started acting up lately. While gisting with her yesterday evening, she told me she is thinking of calling off the wedding that she no longer likes the guy's complexion and dentition. Inukwa silly excuse. this prompted me to put on my #TeamSnoop cap and to say i was shocked by what i saw is an understatement. 

Stella, her ex of 7 years that left her to marry another woman is back and is cajoling her to call off the wedding. He is telling her he will divorce his wife middle of next year to marry her. My mumu friend has started giving excuses ooo. She has been giving her fiance attitude these past days, the same person that has been singing love songs in my ears ooo. Stella help me post for bvs to
reset her brain abeg. 

You say she is a BV and her brain still needs resetting after reading so much on this blog?

149 comments:

1. Your friend is a fool. Her stupidity is on another level. I bow to it. Is the guy using jazz on her or what? Is she high? Check her temperature? Maybe she's having fever and it's causing her to misyarn

1. Poster your friend is a complicated fool with a capital letter G, dear God so people are still this foolish, if that your useless ex leaves his wife to marry you, i will become your slave for 6 months ewu.
      *says my bf*

2. Poster weldone. The only way 2 bring her bk 2 her senses is 2 publicize her story. Oshey!

3. Trinity jazz ke? When they say women have fish brains don't be offended, you know y? Some women do have fish/goat brain

4. Poster please narrate the scenario to her parents, she might be out of her sense. Aunty cut off every means of communication existing btw you and your ex. Are you sure he will divorce his wife? Wear your thinking cap please.

5. She is embarrassment to stupid people. At 37, she wants to play with her destiny. Issorai

6. Az in eh ?
      Know who sent who !

I love cookie till tomorrow

7. I will disagree with all of u here. I advise her to go ahead & call off the wedding because her fiance probably deserves better. Think am na:
      1)she obviously doesn't love him
      2) she is dumb as f*ck! and/or possessed by an evil spirit.
      Either way, she is a disaster waiting to happen. There are more deserving single women who will be appreciative abeg. Except the fiance is a potential 'horseband' sha, then they will be matched.

8. You should cancel your wedding for this year n he'll do so middle next year? This one is a serious something that I cannot understand. You were fooled before,cuz he dumped your silly ass for another woman n u wanna crawl back to him? What gives you the reassurance he aiint playing you? I hope u guys aiint fucking yet? Put on ur thinking cap grannie.

9. Lol this thing pain crystal die kikikikiki

10. Chai. So someone could be dis gullible,im sure after calling off the wedding & sure he will marry you, but divorce you later because there is another lady out there.I don't pray ur brain should reset o, pls biko call the wedding off, because if you call it off you won't be able to come out yourself and give us a very long..... stand alone narrative & I'm sure by den u will include, Stella I'm typing this with tears and I feel like dying...anofia @ age 37 she dey behave like -37.

11. Fix it lord

2. Here is an E_slap to reset her brain

1. Aunty 37 years I am going to comment 5times because you are a fool and I don't think commenting once is enough for your level of stupidity. If you go back to that man you would cause another woman (his wife) so much pain, a woman that hasn't done anything with you pls recieve sense.

3. Poster,
    Your friend need a deliverance!...
    Her spiritual husband that made her to be unmarried at the age of 37 is out to make her a gwegz!...
    Just three more years and she will end up a frustrated gwegz!!...
    Take her to a good church to be delivered!...
    She is not doing this with a clear eyes..

1. My point exactly.. this is nt even a physical battle. How can u give excuse about someone's complexion Lol.

Poster Ur frnd is not a Mumu, she's jst under an influence she doesn't know about. Take her to a strong deliverance section. It's not ordinary.

2. For once, I agree with Linda. She does need serious deliverance.

3. Whom the gods want to kill they first make mad! Why don't u go ahead and marry ur fiance, then whn ur ex divorces his wife by next yr u divorce ur hubby so u 2 zombies can get married? Maybe ur fiance's God Is alive and want to save him Frm future heart ache. Who knows

4. Dumb people! Everything is about religion, deliverance, church, and spiritual shitt!

4. She's destined to be single
    Rubbish as Old as she is

1. You are right. Won te le ni lohun na ko. She should better run away from time waster.

5. Her village people at work. I pray she receives sense soonest.

1. I am here again with my second comment to still inform you that you are very stupid. After wasting 7years of your life he married someone instead of using your wedding to deal with him, you are acting like a fool. Better go back to your husband to be and appreciate him for marrying someone your age, it's not you know his dentition isn't good.

2. I kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa @pushup

3. Wait.... She wants to call off the wedding for a man who isn't even divorced? Stupidity in high places

6. It's like your friend wants to be an unfortunate fellow *in Yoruba movie translators voice* lol... I had to comment again biko. The power of stupidity is amazing

7. Ahhhhh please don't do this to your precious self! I beg you, just face the man you are about to marry, right now I feel like beating you up, thank master Jesus I'm not your friend...

8. Her village ppl at wrk...
    Fr the dentition,you can avoid kiss and for complexion you can get him a good body cream that would make his skin glow.

9. 37 and still acting like a child. why didn't the ex marry her and now he wants her back after seven years. that her ex get plan o. abi na jazz?? she better be careful

1. Imagine o
      After seven good years
      Yet she still believe the married ex will keep his words this time.

Please marry the current one then tell your ex to come and marry you when he divorces his wife.

Then you can pay back

10. Madam receive sense....Fire!!!

1. He told you he will divorce his wife next year, why dint you tell him to wait until next year too so you can both get divorce at the same time but since you are the mumu you want to call yours off and give him until next year to call his off. How foolish can some women be. You want to leave the mrs title to become a side chic, you are not even a side chic you are a side hen cause your years of being a chic are over.

2. HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
      SIDE HEN

3. Side hen πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.seriously??

4. Push uuuuupppppppppπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Chai! Madam, we need to appease the gods on your behalf. I'm just here with my arms under my armpit and shaking my head.

5. Hahahahaha my first time comenting @side hen realy made me lmao. Dis one nd correct side fowl wey d ex wan use do xmas . Pregnantmum

6. Hands under my armpit *

Kikikikiki

7. Hahaaaaahahha
      Push up don vex!

8. Loooool @ side hen. Choi!

11. Life is all about choices, some peeps will definately make wrong choices, we can't all get it right...... The smart ones will learn from the silly mistakes. Make we sit down look na.

12. The devil at work full time. Leave your friend and let her make her choices and live with the consequences.Wisdom seems to be far from her. And you can only advise. Just be the shoulder she cries on.

1. That is the white man'should ideologo an i totally disagree with it. Someone that loves you will tell you the truth. You can't make them accept it, but at least you will be one of the two that told the truth

2. And you think she hasn't already talked to her. At this point she might not be thinking rationally and will be unwilling to listen to reason. Since she is a grown woman that cannot be forced,all she can do is hope and pray that she does make the right choice and if she doesn't, be the shoulder to cry on because she will need it.

13. I seriously love that quote up there! So real

I tire for some babes sha
    How can so many girls be so stupid in this century? I'm just amazed.. so she wants to call off her wedding cos of her married ex-lover ehn. Chai
    Share her number here or pin let's call or cuss some sense into her biko. At 37, she's still acting like a 19yr old shiooor

Madam 37yr old, if you're reading this.. i want you to know that you're a big fool for even thinking of calling off your wedding cos of your ex. I wu ezigbote idiot for entertaining such thoughts sef. If you know what is good for you then better cut off all contacts with that mofo and focus all your attention and time on your soon to be hubby! You hear me?

Ufodu umu nwanyi na nzuzu sef

1. Nzuzu aburokwa nke obele ya. Seems she wants to turn to gwegz in three years time lol

14. Whenever the devil wants to play "shoki" in your life;na soo e dey be..

@poster,life is teacher;and sometimes experience gives you the best knowledge et wisdom to handle the future..
    If she has made the decision;there is little we or you can do to reset her brain..

BRAIN is quite different from COMMON SENSE!! And WISDOM is when to know when to apply which...

Goodluck to your friend on her quest..

@MARTINS ABOY

15. Can u imagine!!! She should nt allow d devil to use her nd destroy dat upcoming union...she needs serz brain resetting slap

1. O geh e be like say ya village people dey use ya pix as hand fan....just negodu for your matta ooooo

2. Hahhhhaaa use ya pix as hand fan loolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Why go for someone that left you to marry another woman. The woman is making his life a living hell and he remembers you 'the rejected stone' . You should even make him divorce his wife tomorrow and still disappoint him by marrying your fiancΓ©. If you don't want your fiancΓ© anymore fine just stay single because you are better of that way than to be with the jack that left you heart broken.

1. Wonderful age truly is a number, at 37 she doesn't know her left from right when her mates are already mothers giving wise advices to their daughters. How can she call off her wedding for about to divorce? Is she okay at all? Is it prick that is confusing her? If no b say she senior me I for give am E-slaps

2. Ms 37years I would have given you a very hot slap to help reset your brain rather I came with something more effective. Give me your hand... and collect new brain cuz the old one you get e be like say e don knock. Now don't waste the ONLY hope you have left which is the wedding a couple of days ahead of you and stop letting your ex play a clever ruse with your mumu-bottens.
      How did he miss you in the first place? And y is it that he is just getting to realise that he wants to be with you when he knows that you are about settle with someone who is going to give you all the joy he failed to give you? Na today I know devil twin dey exist and that's your ex. Manipulative something like him...

17. Pls allow your friend make her choice. Is it your heartbreak abi is it your gwegwelina?
    Inu kwa akuko.
    @ 37 when her mates are done with child bearing mtchew

1. As a matter of fact I can't advice you 5 times cus you are annoying me. Stella I think most ladies have to pray to God for a decerning spirit so they would be able to know when a man is lying to them. How can a woman that is 10years older than me not know what bullshit sounds like when they hear it

18. My dear leave her to do what ever she likes, I don't think it's her fault her village people are on her case.. make she carry her witch face another man

1. Bv 37, dont mind all these comments. Keep smoking that weed that is making you feel fly and high till your bones dry up!!!

19. Nawa for some ladies o.... mouth sealed......

20. At 37 she is yet to get brain? She will never get one. Never!
    Well never say never

21. Aunty bv please please please receive sense in Jesus name.
    Ex hasn't divorced his wife but wants you to call off your own wedding?
    If you like don't run from that devil. Stay there and let him destroy your life and happiness.

22. Make she no wed oh, make she go back to her vomit, oya take e-slap to reset your brain to default settings!!! Nonsense gal, see, your ex will never divorce his wife for you!!! Ex mean expired! If she looses that guy ehn... I'm sure if some else sent this chronicle, she will be the first to insult the person, mtcheew!

... Jesus is my worth!

23. Truly truly age doesn't necessarily translate into maturity or sensibility. Even if you want to call the wedding off, please do so because u want to, for your peace of mind. They say a leopard doesn't change its spot, that man will never ever leave his wife. Even if he does, the same reason he left u in the first place, is the same reason why he will leave u again. Be smart

24. Hmm mm,this is serious will be back to read comments

25. How can someone be 37 and not have sense? That man won't leave his wife. He is only telling her that cos he wants to hit it. Why is he waiting till the middle of next year to leave her? Some man are the agents of the devil. He doesn't want her to marry so she'll be available for him whenever he is in the mood. Pls report her to her mother so that she can slap some sense into her.
    Congrats to the SnM couple featured today as well as the other anonymous BV and BV Omasiri. I wld have participated too but knowing my luck, it's only fuck boys and married men that will add me. Thumbs up Stella!

1. "knowing my luck, it's only fuck boys and married men that will add me"
      Haba babe! Reject this nonsense u just pronounced on yourself. Reject it now please! Never ever entertain such thoughts let alone speak such words. U have no idea the power behind the tongue. I beg you, if u want good in ur life, think & say them out loud. I wish I could write in more detail, but I hope u get my drift. I felt so sad reading that part of ur comment. Expect good things & disregard the lies of the devil.

26. Some things are better experienced, abeg leave her,babe if you're reading this please call off the wedding, follow your heart and wait for your ex to divorce his wife for you and incase you're simple like I suspect you are,this is sarcasm.

1. I dey feel this comment.. It's obvious D guy scattered her walls, experience will only deliver the babe.

2. I dey feel this comment.. It's obvious D guy scattered her walls, experience will only deliver the babe.

27. Replies
    1. As in eeeeh!
      I'm simply speechless!
      Such stupidity!
      Some people just can't and won't learn!
      Madam 37 years old with a brain of a toddler, just continue inugo, tomorrow now you will start yarning how mean and wicked some men are yet you are here displaying your stupidity!
      Just continue you here, I sincerely pray that that your finance will get to know the real reason for your acting up and drop you like a bad habit because you aren't loyal at all.
      I just pity the innocent man!
      What rubbish!!!
      Clicks tongue!

28. Devil is using her ex to dance shoki on her head.
    She shld continue.

29. Odiegwu!! Inukwa call off.. aiye ti lo wo si o.

30. Lol.... I can't believe what I just read up there.... Jeeez

Village peeps at work!

31. GOD FORBID BAD THING.....THIS ONE IS A SPIRITUAL MATTER O BECAUSE I DON'T UNDERSTAND Y A 37 YRS OLD WOMAN WILL STILL BE THIS FOOLISH TO ALLOW A MAN THAT DUMPED HER FOR ANOTHER WOMAN DECEIVE HER..........BABE YOU HAVE TO PRAY FOR HER AND REMIND HER THAT SHES FEW STEPS TO ENTERING FORTY AND MY DEAR THAT IS FEW STEPS TO MENOPAUSE ......SHE IS INDEED A FOOL AT FORTY GBAM

32. This story sounds fake but having observed that women's brains diminish with time for few of them that have brains

1. Men's brains diminish even faster with time till there's nothing left of it and they just walk around with nothing inside their heads

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@ walking around with nothing inside their heads... Oh chim ooo.

3. Is not totally empty Trinity, their brain gradually being replaced with water just like coconut

33. Whatever tickles her bumbum biko...
    I'm high allergic to morons!

34. Just allow her make that mistake so her eyes go clear. 37 be behaving like a child.

Mtewwwwww!

35. Aiye is seriously doing that sister o. She Don turn gwegs finish..na extra-time she dey use. She needs deliverance ASAP.

36. Over to bvs, the e-slap you will receive today will last you until you marry the man, am sure of that.

My dear please hapu your ex where em dey, he just wan re-gbensh you.

37. My God!babe that ex is not divorcing his wife to be with u,he only came back to make sure your life is ruined beyond repairs, have u asked yourself why he left you for his wife in d first place?he only wants to sleep with u,make a video and then blackmail you afterwards, he is bad news ,run from him and stop acting up for ur fiancΓ© ,you are 37 pls!

38. My God!babe that ex is not divorcing his wife to be with u,he only came back to make sure your life is ruined beyond repairs, have u asked yourself why he left you for his wife in d first place?he only wants to sleep with u,make a video and then blackmail you afterwards, he is bad news ,run from him and stop acting up for ur fiancΓ© ,you are 37 pls!

1. Leave it continue reasoning through her anus!
      Not even a 17 year old person, nor a 27th year but a whole 37years!
      God forbid evil!
      Someone that left you for someone else when you are at your prime is now coming back with another story and you are even listening to him and considering him sef!
      Tufia!
      Your stupidity is truly on another level I tell thee.

39. Her village people are calling her name. Or is Okafor' law at work. Take her to the beach for deliverance, don't forget the koboko.

40. It baffles me whenever I hear that someone is a BV and still falls mumu when it comes to relationship matter.
    Madam Gwegedise Benz, is like the journey of gwenz dey sweet you for body Abi? No problem... Continue, as a traveler in gwenz world that you IS nau...
    This is what happens when your village people remember.
    Who did you offend madam gwenz?
    Go and atone to the gods of your land oooo.
    Or better still beg Loveme jeje bishop to fight your battle because it is spiritual.
    Wait oooo, are you sure that you did not snatched that your ex manfriend from one of the BVs that Queen and Boss has been advising to go spiritual?
    I'm just asking because your case is critical.
    Receive Sense onuku okpodu

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚

What a chronicle!

41. It baffles me whenever I hear that someone is a BV and still falls mumu when it comes to relationship matter.
    Madam Gwegedise Benz, is like the journey of gwenz dey sweet you for body Abi? No problem... Continue, as a traveler in gwenz world that you IS nau...
    This is what happens when your village people remember.
    Who did you offend madam gwenz?
    Go and atone to the gods of your land oooo.
    Or better still beg Loveme jeje bishop to fight your battle because it is spiritual.
    Wait oooo, are you sure that you did not snatched that your ex manfriend from one of the BVs that Queen and Boss has been advising to go spiritual?
    I'm just asking because your case is critical.
    Receive Sense onuku okpodu

42. I never knew I wld be more angry/ depressed dan I was befor reading dis fucking Shit. Iam so angry,i want to so tell ur friend how fucking foolish,stupid, hw much of an ass she is but am too sane to be brought down to her level. (Oby calm down,why yu de take panadol on top anoda persin head ache)... *shakes body* dear poster,pls encourage ur friend to break up her engagement, be a good friend,yu can even help her by telling her fiance. Good radiance. Wtff

1. I just wish that this friend will tell her friend's fiance so that he will dump her silly ass.
      Foolish someborri!
      This story dey pepper me for bodi walahai!

43. Her village Pple just want to destroy her life.. Your friend is mad sha.. @ 37, you still allowing men to deceive issokay

44. Please take her for deliverance in Mfm sharply. Or to a very strong herbalist, a prophet (Cele or cherubim), let them flog her like a mad dog. Inform her family, you people should kidnap and put her under lock and key till the wedding day.
    My reason for suggesting all these is,the ex has used jazz on her. Either she's rich and giving him money or he wants to gain her trust enough to take her somewhere an dude her for rituals when the time is right. He's not just doing this to have sex with her(im sire he's already gotten that)....if you people don't do something drastic to save her, she would blame you all later for not saving her from herself.

45. Hmm Is this a chronicle..I don't understand..why are the older ones that should know better be acting like teenagers..My dear that your friend is not ready to marry at all..Dunno is this longer throat spirit or devil at work..She is buying that crap..My advice tell her that any man who leaves a wife or woman for you , will wake up one day and do the same to her..learnt that from Whitney Houston's character in waiting to exhale movie..

46. Smh for your friend. She is a big time mumu. She should better put on her thinking cap. She wants to leave her man for someone that left her to marry another woman. I hope she won't come on stella's single n mingle to tell us she needs a man in her life by the time she is 47.

47. No wonder they say a fool at forty is a fool forever, Ur friend is a big fool...at 37 she's still dis foolish. How can she be listening to an ex who left her to marry someone else only to come back and be promising her he will divorce his wife next year. No wonder her ex left her to marry someone else cos she's such a dumb head ..mumu

48. I feel like seeing the person in person and giving her a thunderous slap not minding her age.
    What's wrong with her?
    I'm sure she's been followed from the village. Ah! See how the guy I using her life to play snake and ladder.
    God forbid.
    Leave her jor, Shebi she is dumb, just be looking at her and when everything backfires, just tell her sorry.
    Why are some ppl like this?
    Hmmmmmmm you had better receive sense and respect your old age.

49. This is amazing! Can anybody be this silly? Please allow her to call off the wedding, she doesn't deserve the guy anyway.

50. This is amazing! Can anybody be this silly? Please allow her to call off the wedding, she doesn't deserve the guy anyway.

51. Foolish mumu love! Can u imagine?

1. Chidinma this is what we call mumu race.

52. Sending E resetting slap to her.d devil wan use her destroy her union..biko ex should remain in d past nah

53. @the age of 37 no sense.
    Oh God.(pity your friend)

54. @37 and no sense...maybe when she clocks 50 her sense will reset & shrink. Sense no be by age o....

55. Dt ur friend is a mumu.
    No wonder shes nt married yet at her age.
    Am sure her ex left her to marry anoda woman cos of her mumu nature.
    Pls allow her call off d weddin.
    Bloddy foolish odede.

56. Her ex doesn't want her happiness.... why is she still seeing him..... he is an ex and should remain there.

Once I break up with you.... the feelings dies..... we can be friends, nothing more.

57. Dumb head at 37 u don't know what u want, how can u be listening to someone who didn't find you good enough for marriage, he's only seeing you as d last option nd u are considering calling off ur marriage. Mtchewww fish brain

58. Chaai age is truly jst numbers it doesn't always come wt wisdom & maturity.@37 u can't discern wats d real deal. I'm sorry sis, ur village ppl may b using ur pix as mat for winch meeting. U shudnt. I repeat neva u hv anything to do wt dat ur ex agn, infact block and cut all comm wt him for ur own good. Aswear down he doesn't mean well 4u, he is a selfish, sneeky sliming bastard dat want u to warm his bed all ur life while he has his own family.if na jazz he do u, I decree by d word of God that says wateva is not planted by Him be uprooted, I hereby decree every evil alter, incantation, divination, enchantment, utterances and curses against ur marital life be consumed by d fire of d holyghost right now in Jesus name.

59. This comment has been removed by the author.

60. Pls is it right for a guy in a relationship to invite a female friend to cook for him and even stay overnight? Because she's just a friend and there's nothing between them??

1. Ask Orunmila and d answer is .. She's lesbian and he's gay.. No hard feelings .. Sha expect wedding iv from em soon.. Peace

2. My dear it's not right. Don't be fooled in 2016.

Amy

3. God did not create you to be a cook or a side chic cus that's what he wants to turn you into. Girls are cooking for people to make money you are cooking and sleeping over for free. You also need sense

4. Nah nah! Is he physically challenged? or he is just being a lazy bone. You babes should stop being a guy's doormat now!!! I too weak for una. You are the flower remember?
      Dump him for the other girl who is yet to discover her worth. They deserve each other. You are better without that drama babe.

Marjorie

5. Thanks guys for your answers.

61. Once a rag always a rag

62. You mess akpu fly gate.. You mess babangida repeat primary2.. You mess all the fish wey dey water die.. #memories #bringiton

63. You mess akpu fly gate.. You mess babangida repeat primary2.. You mess all the fish wey dey water die.. #memories #bringiton

64. I invite the spirit of God into her head, Amen.

65. That's her village pple a spiritual husband doing combined soft work on top her head and destiny. "fix this Jesus"

66. Take your friend to church for deliverance cos she is not using her clear eyes. When the devil wants to ruin a life he makes the person senseless.

Amy

67. If at 37 she found someone to settle down with and she is still acting up. Moreover ,why can't her ex divorce his wife now for her,why wait till next year? She had better talk to herself.

68. It's better she doesn't marry the guy because she is obviously just managing him. She will make his life a living hell.

She should insist on her ex divorcing his wife before her December wedding, if not no deal.

She obviously does not love her husband to be. She seems to be tolerating him.

1. She loves him but okafors law is at work here

69. Your friend should tell that man to also give her time to marry her fiance, and after seven years, she will divorce him and then they can get married.
    I sha doubt if it's ordinary.

70. Poster I hope this blog visitor is not in Abuja, because I know one useless girl with similar story in Abuja. Very useless and untrained. She is wasting her time, the dude won't leave his wife. I know them.

71. If at her age,she still doesn't know her right from her left,she of all women the most miserable. She wants to leave the substance and chase the shadow. Isorite

72. The way I see it, if she can so easily "snap" and readily cave in to the wiles of an ex who chose another woman over her 7 years ago, perhaps calling off the wedding slated for December, isn't such a bad idea. Sweetie, I know she's your friend which makes your loyalty preponderate in her direction but let's try to be rational.

Can you put yourself in the shoes of the young man who is about to get what may well be the rudest shock of his life? Isn't it better to call off the wedding for his sake as well? Would you encourage your brother or a brother figure, to go ahead with a marriage to a girl who is still jonesing for an ex who ditched her for another, 7 years ago? I think not. The problem is, society has so edified and unfairly exaggerated the importance of marriage that the idea of a lady in her 30s wanting to cancel a wedding, seems more like spiritual manipulations than the harsh realities of life.

Don't get me wrong, marriage with the right partner is an AMAZING experience, it can't be described by mere words. I'm not against marriage in the least, however, I will NEVER encourage the union if 1party isn't or both parties aren't emotionally invested enough to stay committed regardless of the distractions . It's one thing to develop cold feet before the "big day". As a matter of fact, a lot of people get the gitters as the day draws nearer but it's a whole different ball game where the "gitters" is inspired by a "lost love" resurfacing. If anybody, worst of all an ex, can have such a profound effect on a bride to be, one thing is certain, that union is dead on arrival.

Marriage is serious stuff! Not for the fainthearted. If there's anything or anyone robbing a person of fully committing to his/her betrothed, that marriage should be put on hold until that issue is resolved. Unfortunately, a lot of people would fail to see the bigger picture and insist on the wedding going on. After all, she's gliding dangerously close to the big 4 O! It doesn't matter if the marriage breaks 3 years later.‎Even when it's glaring that two people shouldn't be married for obvious reasons, they still go ahead with it. Before long, the marriage falls apart.

I don't care if her ex is serious or not, what bothers me is her willingness to abandon her fiance and call off their wedding just because a blast from the past is back.‎ A lot of people would still go ahead with the marriage even if an ex they love shows up out of the blues because, though they still have feelings for said ex, the feelings they have for the person they are about to wed, is solid enough to fight off the distractions of an ex. If you can easily throw your fiance under the bus because of an ex, it's an open declaration of whom your heart beats for. It would be grossly unfair to marry a man, not because you love him nor are loyal enough not to betray him, but for fear that you may not get another man willing to wife you. It doesn't get more selfish than that.

Dear poster, don't force her to go ahead with the marriage but encourage her to ignore her ex's advances. Calling of the wedding should be because it's now apparent that she is marrying for the wrong reasons and may end up making her fiance a very frustrated husband but not because she feels her ex will marry her. If more people were this realistic before they got married, the rate of divorce and domestic violence would be at the barest minimum.‎

1. Ronalda is back with her epistle!!!!!! Young man is still a learner.

73. Her village people are currently twerking and singing "is our work o"
    #Missfit

74. The 7yrs you guys were together, he left you to marry someone else. What exactly are you thinking of cancelling your wedding. My dear have a rethink and don't break that guy that want to wife you heart abeg..besides you ain't getting younger.

75. This girl will definitely end up like that bride in delta that ran out of her wedding.. I just pray for the sake of d groom that her ex does not show up in the wedding or else wahala dey oh

76. Ise aye reeeee. Idiot with capital letter I. So this woman is older than me by 11 years and she's still this stupid!!!!!!. Her village people are holding a crusade on her destiny. Better start 70 days fasting and prayer for her.

77. Dear poster, i have no advise for your friend...She is a destined GOAT.

You however,should adjust that friendship. Shift away from her after this episode.
    This strain of stupidity she operates on is contagious...so move before you become a cow.

78. What is she waiting for!!! She should call off the wedding already!!! Good she is a Bv, she must have been seeing the amount of comments generated by Stella's single mingle. Biko, let her free the guy so that soon to be gwegs on this blog will grab their copy, I'm saying you should encourage her to dump the guy and spare the young man the misery of marrying someone that doesn't love him whole soul. And bae, as soon as she frees him, throw his contact out here for single babes to eat him raw and sweet.
    Are you thanking me? NO..... Don't mention..... Ohkohkohkohkohkoh πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘…

79. Poster if ur friend said her would be husband is beating her or cheating on her I would hv supported her decision bt her reason shows hw immature she is,she doesn't knw what she wants bt am sorry if she call off her wedding she will regret it later "had I know is d brother to Mr late".age is no longer on ur side,infact @37 u should hv stopped giving birth

80. she have her reasons as to y she thinks d other guy is her Mr right...

81. she have her reasons as to y she thinks d other guy is her Mr right...

82. He village people are dancing azonto on her head.... She needs deliverance

83. Sense is really not common,see mumuness to the core,sha your life your wahala,na only you waka come.shoi

84. Sense is really not common,see mumuness to the core,sha your life your wahala,na only you waka come.shoi

85. Pls take her to a spiritual church CIA its not ordinary

86. The 37yrs lady is a compound fool. I don't have any advise for such pple.

87. So mumu like your friend still dey exist for this planet? I sorry for her because na one chance she wan enter and she better face the guy she has planned to marry before her follishness cost her so much. FOOLISH girl