Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

It is a wah....ah ah!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

BREAKING UP WITHOUT A REASON

This is my own chronicle.

I woke up this morning again with a heavy heart, its exactly one week since he broke up with me.

Emezie m and I were madly in love with each other, or I thought he loved me. The communication, chats, text messages everything was lit. He would push away any man that simply admired me and say No No No, babe you are mine. He monitored my every move, he was just so jealous and emotional.

Emezie m is a marketer in the bank, he is cute, tall, speaks very well and yes everyone loved him. He was doing well, and yes I was doing very well too.

But then, I noticed he was so conscious of his phone, passworded it and never let me go through even his pictures. Well he never went through my phones too. Whenever he travels home to see his mum, he blanks me off and wouldn't call or chat till he gets back to town, I wasn't bothered...I loved him, that was all that mattered. I was deeply in love that I didn't want to see any fault. I knew he was hot tempered but he never hit me, not even for a day, so I didn't bother.

Yes, I prayed so much for Emezie  and I, I didn't even take note that it was just 5 months of dating.

He called me one day and said he was looking for 200,000 to sort some things, I ignored him because I wasn't too sure he was going to pay me back. I never talked about it again, he didn't too.

On his birthday which was two weeks ago, he was in another town for training but we talked and chatted all through. When he got back on Monday, he came to my office and said he missed me, he just came around to see me. 

On Tuesday, I spent the night at his place, gave him all the birthday gifts I got him, he was so excited and happy. The next morning, he left early to work, I dressed up too and left, I never heard from him again and on Friday evening he called me and broke up with me. 

He said the relationship wasn't going to lead us anywhere, that we are not compatible, that he cannot marry me, that he wants to start dating someone he would get married to. I was shocked, just like that? I couldn't even believe it, tears just couldn't stop flowing. What a black Friday for me... I called back and he never picked anymore. 

Oh I cried all through the night, I was shocked. I thought he loved me, now I know better. The next day he picked my call, I only wanted to be sure he meant everything he said to me and he said Yes I can't joke with something serious like this. He hung up, I sent him a text begging we see one last time on Sunday and he agreed. We met in a fast food and he said worse things to me, then he said he doesn't deserve me, that am a good person, that I should just go and be happy.

I remember him everyday and I wish him well, he broke my heart but I have forgiven him, I have moved on but I just pray he is happier where ever he is.

huh?Broke up without a reason?

I think he already had someone he wants to Marry before he met you or he broke up with you because you didnt give him the 200k!

My two cents though and i might be wrong.I now you are looking for closure and i hope you find it here.

184 comments:

1. Please how do I change my blog ID?
    Martins, get in here!!!

1. instead of you to go to church for thanksgiving you were crying, are u a cry cry baby?

if you had fallen maga by giving him that money, you think it would have made him stay? dude wanted to dupe you, confirm f**k boy.

he has moved on to his next victim...

girls stop doing mumu love,
      love with your brain not heart
      be gallant like me.

anyways, regards to your mumcee

2. Here are the steps:

1) visit Blogger.com and log in with your gmail details

2) when it opens successfully,go to your "PROFILE PAGE" which is located at the top left side of your screen,and click on it..

3) It will take you to your "Google Plus" profile;then all you have to do is click on the existing "BLOG I.D";then edit it to any other new I.D of your choice;then save...

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. People still use the you're too good for me card??? Common girl, it's obvious he's cheating or even married already.
      Move on, he never loved you.
      Karma dear, Karma.......

4. God bless you Martins for helping me also. Kudos

5. Him breaking up with u is the best thing that will ever happen to u , when God prepares a table for u , he removes everything obstacle that will distract u in future , God is about to bless u .

6. Heya,so sorry! E-hugs. Maybe he even needed the 200k to do introduction with another girl. Hopefully this your disappointment will lead to a big blessing. Stay strong!

7. Maybe he wasn't even visiting his mum but his wife. Dude might be married but living apart from his wife. Why will visiting his mum not make him keep in touch? Plus his the way he handles his phone too is suggestive.
      Girl, he's bad news. I hope your heart heals fast enough. Sorry!

8. Thanks Martins.
      XoXo.

9. That guy must be married and didn't want to torment you more so he had to let u go coz u r good.

10. Exactly. Poster please just move on

1. No matter how much you love someone or "Believe" you are in love;just dont be totally blinded or allow the euphoria that comes with "Love" take-away your personality completely..Learn to reserve A part of you for "Your Very Self";so if anything goes wrong;you can use that as back-up and continue with life as well..

Dont love someone else more than you can love yourself!!

Bydway;i dont think he broke up with you cos of #200k..
      There comes A point in life when A bad guy just has the feeling not to hurt A good woman..has it occured to you that it could be the case here??

You dont know his reasons;and i will urge you to move on;cos you dont know what God is saving you from;or has saved you from!!

#Goodluck

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Madam...if u like cry me a river. The bridge done collaspe tey tey.
      Where did u keep ur SELF ESTEEM
      God just saved u 4rm one chance. na ur money him for carry buy iphone for him main babe..

3. If it was the lady that broke up with the guy no one will say karma will catch with her. Is the earth meant for women alone? It's time we start we feel for men too haba. Guy CARry go, break her if she ever comes back again. I will never love the way I use to love back then anymore. Some Women are devil I swear

3. Karma is Definitely going to take its course concerning this issue'
    Dear karma i know you are patiently waiting to deal with this guy, Please when it is time don't take it likely with him.. Thank you in advance "KARMA"

1. Abeg..Make i perch for here...karma this karma that ...my dear karma is exhausted...btw what if this experience is karma dealing with her?..Have you thought of that....

Anyway....Sorry dear poster . Please move on and it's good you have forgiven him...Maybe he is dating someone else already that he has prolly taken home to meet his parents. I noted you mentioned he went home to see his folks and he blanked out for that period...

Take heart dearie e^hugs. ..Don't waste your time hoping on karma,nature always runs her course..invest your time in loving yourself and building back your esteem...And someone good would find you

2. Kissed to you today. you did not piss me off at all with your comment. muahhhhh

3. 1) He is married
      2) He is a fuck boy and just wanted to use you and dump you.
      3) He already has someone to marry and was just chopping free punani

4. He is married...

1. What are you doing with a bank markerter in the first place? He is a broke ass. Forget him like a Piece of Trash.

Your own will find you soon

2. U are right, maybe the wife lives in another state and wants to relocate back to his base, so he needed the break up, babe I hope u ve learn ur lesson in a hard way, don't ever date only one man cos, if u had other guys u wouldn't be feeling so heart broken.

3. True. And he is very angry that 200k did not come through. A bum Nigga that one is..

4. My dear, just dry your eyes cause he is so married. His wife probably found out about you and gave him an ultimatum or maybe it's the money, he must be a fuck boy who dates working class ladies for money. Whatever the case move on your man will come.

5. Maybe you had a smelly toto or gwegz

1. You're a very stupid person

2. Not necessarily. He is an arse! He purposely waited till after his birthday cos he knew you would get him something.

Ladies...this is why you should not sleep with your boyfriends.you can never really tell what is on his mind.till you say 'I do',abstain! It doesn't hurt.
      Dear Poster.. As you've taken this great step of forgiveness, may God heal your heart and renew you body,mind and soul,amen.

3. Why must people take their stupidity everywhere

6. Stella got it, I just wanted to mention it, he broke up with you because you didn't give him that 200k and he just pretended to see you for the last tim because of his birthday gift. Sis that guy never took you serious.I just pray God gives you the strength to carry on. Forget about him, when the good goes, the best comes.

7. When a man is not enthusiastic about marrying u ,you should let him be.If u make him marry u out of pity ,u will leave d rest of ur life regretting ur decision.

1. True.. Poster I know its hard but then you deserve better. Its even better he opened up than pretending...

You will be fyn trust me...e-hugs

8. Mumu girl!..,
    Clap for your self...
    See how you are crying over a man!...
    Did you say he is a marketer in the bank?...just thank your God for delivering you from such a person!...
    Meanwhile,go for an HIV test cos most male bank marketers are Ekuke dog!...

Move on biko!...
    Who fine boy epp?...how much have you benefited from him that would make you mourn like this sef?...
    Dress sexy and watch men flock around you a like bee!...

1. Queen u no dey fall my hand
      GBAM

2. Don't mind d mumu girl, when we tell them to keep more than one man they won't listen.

3. Kwakwakwakwakwa make I borrow laugh from u Biko *this ur comment eeh

9. Very heartless. I concur with Stella on the fact that he already had someone he wants to marry. I experienced a similar situation and before the idiot could pull the rug off my feet, I just dumped him. Ladies, never ignore any slightest signs. Better yet, if you can be a mermaid for some time, practice it well because that's how you will know who really wants to stay or hit and run .

10. Is Emezie from Owerri?

Terrible peeps or probably he is married or u ain't from his tribe?

Just move on o jare, no need crying over spilt milk

11. I wonder y most girls allow love to blind their eyes.
    The red flag was there but u want to die put.
    A marketer in a bank? I see...
    He doesn't call u each time he travels n u are OK with it just bcoz u love him.
    No wonder most of you are in a bad marriage /relationships.
    Dumb I must say.

1. Easier to castigate the victim. Not everyone would be as perfect as you.

12. You just got played by mezie..
    The fact that whenever he travels, he stops all communication with you, should have been enough to send a warning signal. But like you said, you were in love and I understand.
    Thank God you didn't give him the money, he wanted to chop and clean mouth.
    Sister, thank God that he broke up with you, it's for the best.
    Love will find you again, and this time it will be for keeps.

1. Una no dey chop guys money clean mouth? Abi na our money good to chop? Nonsense.

2. The guy is either married or has paid another Lady's bride price. You were just a play thing and he just wanted to eatyour money,bbut as e nor work,e kuku waka. Go and do tests for all kinds of VD you can think of o,bank marketers(85%) are low waists o.

13. What do you want us to do. Move on.

The guy is okokobioko. Na awurawu. fine boy no shishi.

Do you want to flog him spiritually so that he can cry or what exactly do you want because he has eaten the cookies and am sure it is paining you too much?

Dont worry, i will report him to God for you.

14. Babe move on o, u were the side chic. And be rest assured, he's gonna come back just to have sex n string u along know how weak u are. His new catch dey shake him head.

15. Emezie!! Emezie!! Ha!why now! This one aunty has come to report you here... You hurt her deeply.. I'm glad you've forgiven him. God will bless you with the best man for you.

1. And you just had to tell us he asked you for 200k! Women! Na una ask money pass, yet when a man foolishly asks you for help once, the whole world will know. Virtually all the girls I've met on this blog have asked me for money. And I haven't met any of them. A man you met online, and haven't seen in person, you ask him for money. If it were a man now, they will all come here, "who knows Mike that works with Zenith bank? He's a gigolo, broke ass! etc" no man has ever done it to any of you begging bitches on this blog. I've never seen any. Upon say na una beg pass. Only shameless girls ask a man they've not seen for money. And you, miss poster, it's obvious you knew from day one you were not his type judging by the way you were gushing over him. Ladies should learn how to roll with guys their level. If not, he will never be proud of you. Some girls just feel the fact they have a Vagina and breasts, you should "want" them.

2. Wow! Another perspective..on point!

3. At least I have never asked a guy for money on this blog. I mean, you want to become so close friends before even considering the thought.

16. Awww.. Sorry dear.
    Just let time do the healing, being it 5months, i xpect you to be strong by the time Trump is officially on seat.. Some on this blog hv survived yrs of dating that ended abrubtly.
    Just keep urself busy & hangout with friends more...
    Here's Shoki to contact them...

8104 5099 1299 3602 (mtn)
    8370 4388 4157 3945 (mtn)

I hope ure using mtn, abeg vultures leave that card for her oh.

17. Awwwn this is heartbreaking!

Sweetie come take a hug please, i can literally feel your pain all the way from here! So sorry darling

That's one of those things in life, we go through all these phases; good and bad. And even though we end up hurting, we learn from them and it makes us stronger and wiser! So nne you will be fine, just a matter of time.

Personally i think it's better for you as he broke up with you now than much later sef, this way you didn't waste too much time on his stupid ass. Stop calling/ texting/chatting and looking at his pictures...in fact delete all his pictures, chats, texts, numbers. Wipe away everything from him and about him, it will really help you in your journey of moving on!!

Call your friends and hang out with them, go out and have the fun of your life.. drown yourself in movies, good music and read books. Don't ever pick his calls ever again, cos he might come back to his senses and try to lure you back, don't ever go back to that asshole ever again. Just like he said.. you are too good for him and he doesn't deserve you.

I assure you.. slowly but surely you will be fine! Biggest hug ever!!!

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. Lol....sorry it's not funny.
    Thank God your head was still intact in the money area.
    Emezie is a gigolo material,
    Emezie probably was visiting his main chick not his mama,
    Emezie was planning to make a mugu out of you asking for 200k,
    Emezie may need that money to add for his wedding plans with his main babe...december is close.
    Emezie had set a timeline on the relationship and 5 months stretched without show,
    Emezie got frustrated and angry that you have not fallen enough to drop your account and passwords in the name of love,
    Emezie's hopes were raised when you brought gifts and all for his birthday,
    Emezie was expecting a cheque or transfer with a "i mumu die" steaming sex,
    Emezie didn't see the money and knew it will take longer to milk you,
    Emezie as a gift to all women saw no light at the end of the tunnel,
    Emezie, the piece of degenerate scumbag scurried away with his dry, gold digging, deceiving ass,
    Emezie's got you ghosted and high on false memories,
    Emezie is not worth your tears and anguish.

Chin up and cast the thought of that imbecile into the bottomless pit when you pray ok.
    You are a winner!!!

Beht my amebo self need to ask...did you Emezie aruala on SnM?

1. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

2. Kikikikikikiki 👏👏👏👏

3. Nice comment!!!

20. Wow poster this was exactly what happened to me last year November that it really affected me..it's been a year now and I've not been able to date anyone ever since then cos to believe anyone now just tire me ....just try to forget about him you'll be fine

1. Please don't allow one person's mistake allow you to miss out. Start dating again, there are good men out there. Don't let fear stop u.

2. Yeah, as Ziona said, jump back on the horse.

3. Abeg start dating again...

Happened to me... But the past stays in the past

21. Hmmmm, poster be strong and move on, thank God it is even 5mths into d relationship before everything packed up.

22. We Men can be mean ehh, good a thing u didn't give him the Money... Cry no more and focus on ur work. God dey

1. Get the hell out of here you filthy bitch nigga. You're trying to please the Frustrated aunties here so they don't come down on you. Do you know the number of women that have dumped their boyfriends after they had seen them through school? I know of a guy that even trained his girl friend's siblings. Yet she left him for one jobless boy! Women are more guilty of this. It's just that men don't come online to cry. Oh! I just wasted my anger and breath. I wish I had seen your name before typing. I wouldn't have bothered. Aturu

2. Blunt leave Paul alone, are some of you men not wicked? Truth is bitter, but what I am wondering is why the thing dey pain you well, well. Are you the doer or the victim? Lmao!

3. Blunt u are on point

23. Sad one. This is exactly my story, just that mine didn't ask for money. Broke up a few weeks back without a reason. He later told me am a good girl bla bla bla... I dont deserve you bla bla bla... you will meet someone that deserves you bla bla bla. I just feel so sad that someone i loved so much just slipped out of my hands. Anyway, this will not stop me from been the good girl I have always been. Leaning on God for a better partner believing all things will work out towards good for me

1. I think that's their new slogan now 'you are a good girl, you deserve a better man blah blah'

2. You guys don't worry, there is somebody for everyone.

3. They do that after they have eaten some cookies. Is that not wicked? They knew from beginning they were not serious but will pretend till after they have got the cookies.

24. Eeyah. Some men are pure demons.

25. Sad one. This is exactly my story, just that mine didn't ask for money. Broke up a few weeks back without a reason. He later told me am a good girl bla bla bla... I dont deserve you bla bla bla... you will meet someone that deserves you bla bla bla. I just feel so sad that someone i loved so much just slipped out of my hands. Anyway, this will not stop me from been the good girl I have always been. Leaning on God for a better partner believing all things will work out towards good for me

26. Was that not how my ex was disturbing me to lend him 300k for a business after he saw my account balance on my phone, me I jejely told him the money was sent to my mum.after few weeks guy did introduction for a marriage that didn't hold.you see that your guy has been seeing the said person before breaking up with you or he might even be married who knows,a better guy will come soon ok.

27. Sad one. This is exactly my story, just that mine didn't ask for money. Broke up a few weeks back without a reason. He later told me am a good girl bla bla bla... I dont deserve you bla bla bla... you will meet someone that deserves you bla bla bla. I just feel so sad that someone i loved so much just slipped out of my hands. Anyway, this will not stop me from been the good girl I have always been. Leaning on God for a better partner believing all things will work out towards good for me

28. Why are you crying your eye out, is he the only man or guy on this planet? Or is there something you are not telling us? abeg wipe your tears and be strong, somebody who deserve you will locate you Inu, hichaa anya gi ooooo

ONYI WAS HERE

29. Nsogbu di
    Just like that?
    The guy is a fuckboy

And you were busy buying him gifts
    What a waste of money
    Don't buy things for guys you people won't listen.
    Phew.

30. Sorry aunty but allow the guy pack well. Forget about him

31. This isnt a chronicle. You got dumped pele. Some guys are like that. You never see it coming. Take time to heal and start dating again.

32. Why are some guys cruel? Maybe he has someone else in mind in the village nau. Or he might still be keeping a grudge over the 200k. Rubbish . Move on with your life ma'am , love will find you

33. He actually didn't deserve you, am glad you moved on, there is some one better

34. Take it or leave it madam, he came for the "cookies" and he got it. I can bet he is already married or about to. Just pull urself together and move on with ur life and be more careful next time.

35. so sad but such is life, i know how it feels...mine is that he is AS just as i am and it hurts real bad

1. That's an anambra man for your, treat you with love, u will start feeling like a wife to be. travel to village to see the lady that his mother wants him to marry. Thank God that u did not give him the #200k. anyway u deserve better than a golddigger.

2. Some girls are just too good to be toyed with. I really hope to find a non perfect female soon.

3. Anambra tokwa gi na onu anonymous mtcheew

36. The guy is a real man . A true man will leave a woman on his own terms and time.Madam, u won't be crying today like a mumu if he had told u that u should borrow him d money or two of u will no longer be an item.
    No of my exes can tell d reason we broke up.If u annoy me I will keep quite and start planning my exit gradually.

1. PhD in stupidity. Small child. Even my 8yr old son reasons better than you. Anu ofia

2. Shows how immature you are,a mature guy can't just break up with you without a reason... It shows that the guy was just after what he can gain from you.
      I won't blame you cos we ladies tend to fall in love easily especially when he's got what we want in a guy. Pull yourself together and get over him okay. Its not d end of d world.

37. You kan only know hu you lof bet north who lofs yhu.

Baiby plese move horn.

1. In attempting to be funny,you sound very stupid and annoying.

2. Oyah,,,omo oko...I lof u ...tinz are really seleing in dis our country ooo

Mc pinky

3. I'm thinking it's my younger brother,you are talking about, very unserious soul,he's real name is not Mezie,wipe away your tears he never had any good intentions for you.

4. You need two pairs of eyeglasses. Make it four village girl

38. all this time wasters chasing serious suitors since forever,madam he wasnt into u,cry over him and pick up urself again,all this over possessive lovers are that way because they are cheating and cant bare the thought of someone doing it to them.a possessive lover is not in luv with u,many women mistake it for a guy being crazy in luv.

39. My dear he left so that someone better will come into your life. If he was meant for you he wouldn't have left. 6years ago i was in same situation. Today i am married to a man i never would've even dreamt of. A man too good for me. Loves me to the moon and back. The one i was crying over was one guy that felt he was God's gift to women. I was in bondage which i thought was love. Everyday of my life i say thank God Alvan left me.

40. Guys and there ways. Am just too tired to love again. Just try to make yourself happy dear

41. Hmmmmmmmmmm! Al i can say is dt God is fighting ur battles n preparing d rite person for u.

42. Hmmm I am so sori abt dt may God heal your broken heart and give you a man who will love you endlessly.

43. My dear he broke up Cuz u didn't give him the money. Guys nowadays are becoming the gold diggers. I once had a guy like dat that when I stopped assisting him, the relationship started dying a natural death. Don't be surprised jare and move on just like I did and m enjoying it now.

44. This kinda guys eh later when bad things are happening to them they wnt knw whr its coming from...probably they have been cursed by a crying woman...they wil now go and marry another innocent woman and entangle her in their miserable life...mbok me i think he's already engaged 2 anoda and straffing another....move on bae

1. Weyrey ni gbogbo won, you will be fine with time

45. Something similar has happened to me in the past. Guy broke up with me,his reason being that i'm a good girl and don't deserve an ass like him. I accepted in good faith and moved on. After a while he came back. I guess he was on weed but I wasn't. Babe, I know it's painful but wipe your tears, thank your God, heal and move on. Don't take him back if he in his miserable life decides to come back. Love will find, dont worry.

46. He is a nice person by telling you sef, some guys wount even tell you, I know it hurts but try just and move on and don't owe anything against him pls, both of you should just be best of friends if need be

47. He is a nice person by telling you sef, some guys wount even tell you, I know it hurts but try just and move on and don't owe anything against him pls, both of you should just be best of friends if need be

48. Oh dear atheist I just rushed to load the card without reading the message.

49. This is sad, but is the reality? Men and women, boys and girls breakup with each other all the time.

The truth is; he already had someone be met you. Good the relationship didn't took long before he broke things up with you.

Don't worry, you will find someone that.will love, care for, and cherish you. All men are not the same, don't lock your heart.
    You're hurt and is normal, but don't be hurt for too long. Pick yourself up, go out and give yourself a good treat.

Life goes on. Experience is the best teacher.

1. Poster every guy is replacable.you'll get over him soon don't worry.next time don't go for bank markerters

50. It's sad and I suppose u might never find closure so just move on.... Such is life

51. Men smh!
    You see why I prefer it when the man is more in love in a relationship. In fact when he is he puts in more effort to make it work..
    Poster move on jare.

52. You just dodged a bullet. He want money from you and you are not coming up with anything.
    You were the one in love but he never loved you. It happens all the time.
    Waa wa alright.

53. Just move on. That guy may be getting married this December o.

54. Babe, move on already. Do you know if he's an ogbanje that his ogbanje member plans to drink the blood of anyone he completely falls in love with. Just go and be happy like he asked you to. Let's bet, 2years from now you will be happy you met the next guy. Oya chop kiss and stop being moody 💋💋. My kiss is expensive oooo so u better collect it fast

55. My dear take heart, i know that feelings, was there before, for no reason he called it off, i cried, i prayed, i fasted and he said he does not deserve me, i took a while, but i took a bow and today is story, love is like that something and life has never been fair, if only we see the end before the beginning, God over everything.

56. instead of you to go to church for thanksgiving you were crying, are u a cry cry baby?

if you had fallen maga by giving him that money, you think it would have made him stay? dude wanted to dupe you, confirm f**k boy.

he has moved on to his next victim...

girls stop doing mumu love,
    love with your brain not heart
    be gallant like me.

anyways, regards to your mumcee

57. This story is familiar, October 25th right! The guy is a fraud.

58. Madam,
    you should be rejoicing and not mourning. You had been praying about the relationship, and God delivered you from it; he knew you would not be able to leave the guy though he was not the one for you because you were too in love so he made the guy leave you. Trust me, the guy is being honest when he says he does not deserve you; leave it at that. Whether he left because you did not lend him money or because he lost interest or because he felt you were not what he wanted it still results in the fact that he does not deserve you; you are not meant for each other. Abeg start praising God for releasing both of you to find your destined partners.

59. I just found out my own boyfriend was dating another girl via Instagram after all he put me through this year. I cried and cursed him naked at mid night.

60. So sorry dear but u should have read the signs,they were so clear,he doesn't communicate with u whenever he's out of town,that means he's married,you were just a side chick,move on,God will provide a better boo...

61. @ peace Maker don't be wise in your folly because one day just one day you will meet your match, I am a guy and i know the test of manhood is not measured by how many hearts you shatter by your silent ignorance, I have two lovely daughters and i can't imagine a low life boy breaking her heart with so many unanswered questions , my perception about women changed when i saw what heart break did to my senior sister , left her mentally and physically drained, i remember coming back from lectures and i met my sister in a sorry state acting like a moron , i cried my eyes out , begged God to forgive , if her case is as a result of how i mistreated women. A lot of men are wallowing in serious penury and marital issues because of karma , women are precious that even there tears moves God to vengeance, A man who have had carnal knowledge of a woman should be careful with her because she could use it against you in the spiritual realm. I once counselled a man who had serious issue getting married @ 45years , found out in his early years he believed he could promise ladies marriage just to sleep with them then dump them afterwards and he finally met a lady who he did the same thing to and he broke up with her only for her to use a condom he trashed the night he had sex with her for spiritual warfare. the bible said who ever sleeps with a woman is one flesh with her and by implication her curses becomes yours. @ poster you are obviously still in love with your ex , my dear it will hurt so badly but have solace in knowing that weeping endures for a night but joy comes in the morning. you are wonderfully and beautifully made by God and don't let any man take that away from you. he is gone because he is not in God's beautiful plan for you . repent of every sin ( if any) you committed while in the relationship with him, ask Jesus to come in and fill your heart with his love, then wait don't rush into another relationship cos you will ruin it with a wounded heart. one last thing , JUST KNOW THAT SOMETIMES THE PERSON YOU WANT MOST, IS THE PERSON YOU ARE BEST WITHOUT. SHALOM!!!!

1. Thank you.that's y I don't ever feel sorry for a man a woman dealt with. In happy you know the right thing

2. My ex never gave me a reason for leaving.....3yrs now but someone came along and have me reasons why he should make me his wife....Someone much better.
      Poster you will be fine. You will look back someday and be thankful. God be with you in this trying times. Much love

62. Nawa oo things de happen.My dear forget the brokeass nigga ok. You were in lust not love.You will get over the fuck boi soonest I assure you.

63. Poster if you know what God has done for you all you will do is to change this chronicles into testimony.That he left quietly in 5months can only be the work of God. Cuz some of the wicked ones will frustrate, delay, block your shine and suck you dry. Im sure he has a family, because that is how one was doing when the wife went for omougo, he decieved girls,camp them, remove all baby and wife's things to lock them smwhere, camp a corper for many months and that was the one that hook him , marry him and eventually bore him a child. jubilate with yourself and good friends let him go and stay with his family.

64. PELE,BETTER ONE GO COME. IN THE MEAN TIME HANG OUT WITH YOUR BUDDIES SO YOU CAN HEAL.HE EITHER HAS A SERIOUS MADAM OR HE HAS MET A MADAM THAT CAN ATTEND TO HIS NEEDS AS HE BE MARKETER NA. BUT BABES THO, ONCE A MAN COMES WITH THESE WORDS "LOVE" , "MARRY" "I WANT YOU TO BE THE MOTHER OF OUR CHILDREN" , YOU LADIES YOUR BRAIN WILL JUST ENTER AUTO-REVERSE. ALL THESE THINGS ARE MANUSCRIPTS WE GUYS USE TO JUST GET A BABE. WE ARE PROFESSIONAL ACTORS NATURALLY WHEN IT COMES TO CATCHING A BABE. BASICALLY TWO PARTNERS SHOULD GROW TO LOVE EACH OTHER,NOT JUST HE SAID HE LOVES ME AND I FELL IN LOVE WITH HIM.JUST TAKE HEART SA

65. Eye service prayer!
    U really want to mean that prayer but deep down,it's a lie.
    Like my inlaw once said, people from Polygamous family preach love but unconsciously their action is hate.

My bestfrd use to say I wish her well blah blah like U did when his gfrd jilted him but deep down he doesn't. I quizzed him sotey he agreed indirectly at some point.

In 5yrs from now U bump into him n he isn't doing too well... I swear U will be happy. #justSaying.

He's a courageous man though. Somt I'd never have the cojonas to do.

I wish U the best.

1. Not everyone thinks like you

66. i think the title of this essay should be 'EMEZIE AND I", lol. Breaking up is hurtful esp when there's no concrete reason for it but the mistake you made was believing everything he said. when a guy starts checking your moves, being overly jealous and starts acting suspicious, you should know that there's more to it.You said every time he goes to see his "mum', he cuts off all communications and you kept quiet? The second mistake you made was crying and begging him to come back.I know its painful but the best response to a "break up call" is "OK BYE" and never to call back. I bet you,he will be ashamed of himself. That's how one of my ex called me back then in school,and started the normal "you're a good girl, bla bla bla......i want to take the back seat of this relationship", i asked him if he wants a break up and he said YES, i said OK BYE. i didn't call him again till last year when we ran into each other @ the mall and he kept asking if i really did love him. He thought that with him working in Exxon Mobil that i would be crying over him. Sorry for all this long story but what I'm saying is, you can cry in your closet(cos it hurts) but don't let him know that you are hurt;give him the impression that he"s not worth the fight. Meanwhile, don't lock yourself up crying over him, Go out, make new friends, get busy,keep praying and you will soon get over him.ISHMAEL WILL ALWAYS COME BEFORE ISAAC.

67. Why he broke up wit u may be he has a serious relationship that is why whenever he travels he doesn't call or chat u up nd bcos u didn't give him d 200k..pls try nd move on wit ur life,u will meet a good man

68. Guy man don chop him own "portion of the porrage"...On to the next one!

Take heart & move on....

69. Babes this reminded me of my ex and actually brought Lil tears to my eyes cause I totally understand how you feel. I and my so called ex were so in love or so I thought. he was meant to come see me the next Sunday but on Monday le boo stopped picking my calls. stopped replying my msgs. if I called with another line, he would just pick n not say anything, then cut d line. it was actually hell for me that period cause I thought I was gonna die. it was so painful cause I needed a reason. at least tell me why. tell me what I did to deserve that??? give me reasons and I'll go. I sent numerous messages but nah, I was chatting with d devil and to think the relationship was just 4months. I fell stupidly in love and forgot to love myself. I even gave the bastard some money sef. Victor where ever you are, God will repay you back.

my dear, cry all you want. After that, move on with life. its gonna be hard now but this will eventually pass and when u look back, u'll fine out d guy was just a waste of time. at least he brought u closer to ur future hubby. *hugs*

1. I feel you my sister. It is so painful. I was depressed for weeks. People don't understand, esp when you are naturally sensitive... It took me a while to realise that I didn't need closure to move on. The time I wasting in painful depression was what he was using to rock his life with his babe that everyone else knew. I thank God for Jesus. I forgave and moved on - the Best decision of my life.

70. Anon 15:26, u said it all. So many ladies enter marriages and carry automatic curses they know nothing about. God hv mercy!

71. He wanted to use your 200k to plan his wedding. Better go and give testimony. That man isn't for you.
    Be happy, okay..
    Cheers!

72. Weyrey ni gbobgo won, I had one too, I realized on time(after 3 months) of leading me on and i flee for my life, you will be fine.

73. My dear pls move on such is life

74. Sorry dear, but I think he gave a sign all these while, you know love can make us blind to serious facts a times, no one wakes up and makes such decisions.
    That's how it happened to me, these very guy has been on my toes for months though he appeared unharmful but he was a bit older and quite materialistic, I decided to cool off one day and wanted to give him a try,my sis advised me to take with me enough money which I did, so we met @ the mall chatted and he bought some food water which I tried to eat even though I wasn't hungry.. in the next few minutes he was on a call and had to excuse himself to go out... hmm my dear, do you know the fool left me to foot the bills (I was embarrassed not because of the money,but people noticed some ladies around).. he never showed up.. LOL! I just scuffed, went and bought more drinks drank like Tomorrow no dey, paid the bill, chilled small downloaded some songs and movie with wifi..was about leaving when another great looking guy, whom I noticed followed me,met me at the pack and offered me a ride back home.. Now the FOOL is calling and giving flimsy reasons for the cowardly act.,I was and will never give him audience... tufia
    So my dear move on!!I am glad you said you have,don't sober or regret where you went wrong, be positive of something best! he will soon realise his mistakes, LOVE YOU!!

75. I hate it when people lock almost every app on phone.. why??? I have a friend that even locks even games am like... why?? you can lock messages and charts but why not delete does messages you don't want viewed by someone else??? debit and credit alerts.. I would have been curious if he hides his phone that way @poster.. true friends and lovers should be open and TRUTHFUL!!

76. I know him........ He is a married man sweetie.

77. As a writer, I must commend this poster for being "good with words"; simply flowing story. . . perhaps you should consider this in the time to come. But girl, that seems to be dwarfed and obscured by your poor pragmatism towards life. I mean, you've been "passing the night in his house . . .", giving him free "hole" to browse? Yes, you reduced yourself to "a hole" between thighs and he took it and entered it! This is the raw truth about the rawness of men for you. I am not asking you to believe it; just for conscience sake, telling you the stark truth. What does he need to marry you for; what has he not seen and felt? If he has been pouring seeds into that hole and without it "germinating", in his mind, you are "sterile"; period. If it germinated (which you did not tell us) and you yanked him off; i.e. killed the "seed", you are "a compromised uterus or baby barn"; period? Then, you'd be opposed by God, by men and even by yourself; yes, your conscience . . . Men treat you the way you present yourself.
    Pick up the pieces of your broken heart and turn to the Lord Jesus to heal you and take the lessons from this and build a better relationship when that comes along.

1. Most married couples had premarital sex so that is not the reason. You've given the most stupid and judgmental piece of advice (worse than James'). Based on your theory, why do virgins get cheated on, or are women simply holes? He misbehaved because that is how he is, sex or no sex. In that case, if your husband cheats on you, don't complain, after all you have given him your hole, and that is all a woman who thinks like you has to offer. Not sure why Nigerian adults are so obsessed with sex and how others are doing it

2. This is quite judgmental. Tut Tut!

78. This happened to me last yr sept. The worst part of mine was that d dude no talk anything on breaking up, he just blanked me. He wont call and if i call he will pick n tell me that he will call me back but he wont call. I borrowed myself brain, went to hospital n did HIV test then moved on with my life, though it wasn't easy cos any tym am alone or see any of d gift he gave me i will start thinking about him.

I distracted myself with hanging out more n seeing movies.

After 2months I hooked up with an old friend and our wedding is coming up in jan.

So poster, no dey cry for one yeye guy wey they find money for his wedding. tush yourself up n chykers go come.

79. How nice she sounds.. paste your pin here

80. All relationships must not lead to marriage. I wounder why you are crying and complaining. One door closes and another opens. Every disappointment is a blessing.

81. That my story too, my ex said i was not from their place that his mum will not allow him marry outside their place, after 2 years of dating. moved on only for him to come back bring ring after 5 months of breakup.

I then ask if his mum has changed his mind, i rejected him immediately, only for me to hear that d girl he engaged return d ring and he decide to bring d ring to him.

Thank God for u, future chronicle has been taken away from u.

82. Emelie is married.abii na emezie whatver. Dude is married,move on darling.

83. It's painful, do sorry dear

84. NNE just try and get ur self busy, the guy is not mearnt for you, yours will come, I know is not eazy but thank God it happens now then a broken marriage. Is well

85. Don't worry God will give u a better man. Dry those tears. He's probably engage or married

86. Hmmmmm i was in this kind of situation 2months ago,ur own even try by explaining things to you...mine vanished and started acting like a traffic light!!! I thank God For his grace so Far!!! Mr Franklyn A. God pass you!!

1. Hmmmmmm, franklyn Ahumaraeze??????

87. I think he waited to see if you would give him that money on his birthday.

And you didn't.

And maybe he has decided that if you didn't he would take a walk. He may say to himself;she is so stingy I can't deal.

Or he probably is a fuckboy who loves u up and 'borrows' money. never to be paid again.

Either way,the not giving him the money is connected to the breakup.

There you have your reason.

88. Babe, these guys ain't loyal. And from reading the story, I can tell you with authority the guy is very much married even with a baby.... As his weekend visit to his mum's, all na wash....na so regular guys love them mama reach.

Abegy, occupy your time with productive things.

All the best

89. see ehn babes, the guy is either married or has someone he is about to marry..
    lemme give u my own story...
    i dated this dude for a couple of months... omo! the guy fine, tall, is well built... in fact ehn, physically every woman's dream.
    he was working with the SSS and so was on the night shift some of the time. one evening, he came to eat at my place and we made out. he then decided that it was time to go back to work...on night shift. then i asked him, baby please stay a little na... and his response was: i will see you tomorrow, i promise".
    babes, this was in 2013 o, august precisely; and till today, that tomorrow never come o.
    i cried, begged, what didn't i do for at least an explanation,, yet nothing.
    i have no idea why we broke up, i may never know.
    hell, i couldn't move on for a long time. i just kept loosing weight and going about like someone who was grieving a lost family member.
    one day, i gave my self a hard talk and told myself that i would fight hard to forget him... and i did, wasn't easy, but hey, i'm here. and i bless God that i did, for i may not have been where i am today.
    so please, get up, dust ur behind and move on...
    this life is too short to waste it remembering one mumu somewhere, wherever!

90. Dats how one olosho banker paraded himself single....to get cookies frm ladiez in banking sch! cringed to ma bones when we hrd hes marriage wasnt up to 3mnths bfr we came in. Men....!!!

Got Ma new Id yall geht ready fr moi✌

1. And you sure you a banker??? Can't you write in full???

91. Move on with your life, bankers are too fake joor.

92. sweety just move on..... It will take time, you're prolly never going to get the closure you seek, so just let it go.... Whoever wants to sponsor me on youtube holla, time i started making serious inspiring videos, but na good money kill good soup.

93. He is married. I. Av been there. He disappeared and one day simply sent me an SMS to forgive him without any explanation. He never told me he is married but that was my conclusion as I had to put a lot of things together. Just move on. I thank God I did and I am married now

94. Which banker travels to his parents every now and then, obviously the answer is Emezie, simply because he's married!!! Poster still doesn't want to have sense. Shiooor

1. Lol.preach hit dear preash hit.

95. It is well with you poster......trust God completely and someone better will come along. Hugs

96. Poster, I understand it hurts but go for thanksgiving he didnt waste your time, my story is more pathetic than yours, 7years of life went like that dating a guy, i was deceived by him, his parents, grand parents and family members. You know the reason i was given one month to the date fix for marriage? Am igbo, that is my crime. I was suicidal thrice, it broke my family because the demon traveled to rivers state in my father's compound and proposed. He still has my marriage list, look my story is pathetic, nobody should judge me, am a one man woman kind of babe, i believed a man who swore by God to uphold the union of matrimony with me, he swore by his head and everything. His father said to me welcome to the family, his mother said welcome to the family, i cook in the family house, they ate my food, the mom cooked for me, his grand parents, sister and brothers said to me welcome. I was brought up in a home people keep to their word and promises. Most especially elders. I was told to do this and that, but i refused. I went before the Blessed Sacrament and told God Almighty to do what the Father of the Fatherless can do, am still waiting on God to bless me with my own man, because i have so much love in me to give, that they didnt take away from, they didnt take the light of God from me, God's Glory must manifest in my life. Yes am in my mid 30's but you know something honey, anyone mocking me is mocking God, i healed totally that i said a prayer for that family asking God for forgiveness on their behalf even if earlier in the process of healing i asked for vengeance, i did nothing to be ostracized than being from a tribe i didnt create myself into. I prayed for answers to my question of what did i do? The response i got was i did NOTHING than love a man, their son. They knew from when as friends we became lovers and decided to get married. He never introduced me to his family as his girlfriend, from day 1 we became serious he introduced me as HIS WIFE.
    Dearest poster, i healed. One thing that healed me was looking unto God, nobody and nothing can heal you, your perfect healing will come from God, your broken relationship didnt last long, thank God you have a job, focus on your job, family and God. Dont even mind friends, cos friends abandoned me, they all got married and all looked forward to my getting married, when it didnt happen i was ostracized by them, yes they said all sorts, am too pretty they need not i to go for deliverance maybe a spirit is troubling them not i, i was too proud, i was too loving, i was too domesticated, i was a "goal getter", i do things for myself not dependent on any man. look, this isn't a chronicle ,but you will be fine when you make that decision. MAKE THE DECISION NOW! GOODLUCK

97. God Almighty allow things to work out for our good. He is the All Knowing God-Master Planner. I ve been there-just 4months ago. It hurts so deeply-I just handed him over to God to revenge for me. Money is involved-I spent so much-not to keep him, but because we ve started the marriage moves and so we agreed to grow his business. I trust God to judge this man for me in Jesus name.