Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Hmmm...this is serious!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
HUSBAND WITH TRUST ISSUES

Good day stella,I have been a blog visitor for years now!I love your blog! Please share my story as am a badly in need of advice.

I got married five years ago after dating my hubby for six months,he was in a hurry to marry and wanted the marriage done immediately. But I insisted that we should wait a little. we got married six months later and it was
ok.

A month later I was already pregnant unknown to me my hubby has trust issues so one night around 11 pm my best friend ex boyfriend called me and I answered and said please call me tomorrow and cut the call my hubby got up and said he heard me telling the man that we will meet in a hotel!

I was shocked and called him back and gave hubby the phone but he refused and said he isn't sure that he is the father of my baby I was dumbfounded and left and cried all through the night,so the next morning I left the house while he was bathing and went to his parent then I called my elder sister and brother,my brother took it upon himself and insisted that I should go back to my family house I went and stayed for two week and my hubby didn't even call,he came and we settled after two weeks and I returned home,

my dear blog visitor that was the end of joy in my home,I was neglected,I went through Pregnancy alone,he would come back from work and go straight to his friend who is a divorced they would be gisting and laughing while I will be home alone,every little issue he would say he wasted his money marrying me,that he regretted marrying me I would ask him what the problem is and he is say he is not ready to talk,I told people to help me talk to him but he said i was spoiling his name,I was still a student and anytime I got to school he would bring in another woman to the house,I called my pastor who is also my cousin that was when he told him that he was tired of the marriage and has fallen out of love with me! Hmmmm something in me died that day,I had my baby and he still didn't change.

my elder brother called him and they met and my hubby said since he married me he has been falling sick,he hasn't been saving,he hasn't been sleeping well,that he doesn't want me anymore,that he has been having bad dreams because my parent are late and he doesn't want me to die in his house because according to him untimely death runs in my family! my brother called me and told me and I cried mean while I was a student and he was also masters student on a 120k salary how did he expect to save? 

I had to leave because I was confused,he wouldn't send money but will buy pampers and baby food,3 months later he called me and I went back against my family because people blamed me that I shouldn't have left,the day we dedicated our son was war,we continued staying together but he never stop telling that he wasted his money marrying me that I was bad luck to him and that I should leave his house,one sunday afternoon he asked me to dress up my son that he wanted to take him out,he left with my eight months old son and returned without him I was surprised and called his mom if my son was with her,she said no,then i seized him that he should bring back my son he slapped and pushed me.

His mom and his brothers came and wanted to fight him I just lay down on the ground crying,we started begging him to bring back my son he said no that I should leave his house,so I followed his mom home and he brought my son the next day evening,after two weeks he pack my things and I went back to my family house,he refused sending money because he asked me to take my son to his mom and I refused,after a while he started sending 10k every a three months,a year later he married and has daughter,two months ago he called that he wanted to see me, my people he said he wants me back.

That am his true wife,that he has gone down since he remarried,I have gone for counselling and they asked me to go back because the wife is no longer with him,his people too have been begging me! What do I do? Should I go back? I can't forget the pains,he said it was manipulation that he is ready to go for deliverance! He and his people have been going about seeing my people and begging! 

Am really confused!

*WOW,please for fear of giving you bad advice,let me read comments cos this story got me really upset and pissed off..ah ah...WTF!

...............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
MAKING THE FIRST MOVE TO DATE A GUY

Dear Bvs,
Merry Christmas in advance.
I am a lady who likes a guy like mad, i do not know if he is aware though. i dont even know how to make him like me.

I have tried all possible things i can do to get close and be noticed. 

Chai the guy get swag, tall, dark, get beta job(me get beta job too) we both drive jeeps. he is not so handsome but he is good looking. we attended same church at one point some years back. we later lost contact but saw again and started chatting just as friends, but i want more than just friendship and i do not want to throw myself at him . 

What do you guys advise and how best can i make him know that i like him and would love us to date.

166 comments:

1. Poster 1 don't go back to that man, men like that don't change
    He'd still go back to his second wife. Leave him to solve his demonic problem alone. He is back bacaise the other woman left him.

Poster 2 tell him and get it over it. You might get disappointed by a big no because men prefer to chase than be chased.
    So I'd say don't do but if you insist why not.

1. Poster 1 please follow this advice.

Poster 2 do not ask that man out. If anything should go wrong (ie if he agrees to start dating you), he will say that shey you are the one that asked him out. Biko hold yourself and pray for your true love to come

2. Poster 1,stories like yours don't end well,there is a high percentage that u will regret going back to this guy much later, poster 2,send him a text saying " I do really like u"

3. Poster 1- don't go back, ever!
      Poster 2- A woman does not chase a man,she sets traps! Babe invite him to your place for dinner.. Gist with him and ask if he is a relationship! If that won't work..simply chip it in whenever you guys are chatting... Ask if he is in a relationship. Say it jokingly but pass your message across.

4. Lemme read comments

But ehhh

Poster 1-leave dat man please. Pick up the pieces of ur life and move on.

Poster two - you can tell him ur mind,, but wen a guy is into a lady,, it's normally obvious...

5. Poster one, there is something called Borderline personality disorder. It's a psychiatric disorder. People with this problem have massive trust issues, they fear abandonment etc. At the beginning of the relationship the love is usually so intense, they idealize you, they'll do anything to be with you. But this love can also switch to hate if they feel or perceive any kind slight and the hate is usually also very intense. You can go online to read about the condition. You can go back to him if you know you are emotionally strong enough to deal with the problem because he will continue to swing like this. It is not deliverance he needs, let him see a Psychiatrist or Psychologist for counselling. It will take some time but he will get better eventually . And like someone advised, don't fail to go for Hiv test before going back because one of the things they do is a lot of unprotected sex. I wish you the best!

6. Please poster 1. Don't go back. The drama will continue... Save yourself the stress.

7. Poster 2 don't ask him out. Do you think he hasn't noticed you like him? He must be a calm guy if not some other guys will just take advantage of you and move on. If he is really into you as a male adult he would have asked you out. There are many fishes in the ocean so forget about him.

8. Poster1 do not go back to him . That man is a lunatic.

9. Gbam!!!
      You got it 100%

Mental health is a very prevalent among Nigerians, but unfortunately the will always use church and religion to cover it up.
      Manipulating, emotional suffering and psychological abuses are mostly to do with psycho...disorders. When you see someone blowing hot and cold, having unpredictable behaviours, and always making someone close to them to hurt and suffer as a consequence. That is madness!!!

10. Poster 1: Please don't go back to such man! Wow... U went through a lot!!
      Trust me if his marriage was good, he won't be begging! He's a cheat and manipulative. Don't!

11. Poster 1 DO NOT GO BACK FOR ANY REASON. OK don't go back you hear. Dude is deranged and will treat you worse.

2. 1) Don't go back again. No try am o

2) Ask him out and see what happens

1. Poster1 dnt go back again,d guy was mislead and he can still be mislead fish brain. Poster 2 talk 2God any it

1. Ideato my darling pls advice them

2. Poster 1... well, i dont ever support divorce unless domestic violence is involved. I wud say u should go back but on the condition dat u re making money for urself and not dependent on ur husband... it is bcos he gives u all dis small small money dat is why see finish don enter... if u ve ur money he wont belittle u and ur family dat way.... but it is thunder dat wud still fire him sha.

3. I have already walked out since 20 mins ago sef. Mschewww.

4. Poster 1: a dog never goes back to its vomit.end of advice.

Poster 2: first of all,find out if he is in a serious relationship. If not,tell him ur mind stylishly

1. All my life I've bred dogs of different breeds! They always go back to their vomits and eat it up

2. Poster 2,start ignoring him and he'd start noticing you.

3. P-F meant it is dogs that go back to their vomit... We understand!

4. P-F meant it is dogs that go back to their vomit... We understand!

5. Poster 1,
    This one he is begging you to return,I hope he has not gone broke!...
    Well,go back to him only if he now rich!,,
    He should buy you a good car,send you and your child on a vacation abroad and give you a huge some of money for all the heart breaks he caused you!...
    If he can't afford any of all these,my sister,ignore him!...

Poster 2,
    Go to his house and ask him out nah...
    Kiss him and have sex with him immediately!...
    Hian...
    Be there doing Anya ura!...

1. @myQueen better just tell her not to go back to him, because the guy in question said he's now down since he married another woman Meaning Mr guy man is now broke ni😃😃😃😃😃

2. LMAO. This Linda you're a case. So she should just go to his house ask him out, then jump on him and start having sex? See you sounding as if the guy is a robot without feelings. Lol. Idi egwu Nne.

3. Queen and boss,why now,me and u GI fight ooo.why giving such advice?.

U asked poster 2,to go abi,u want her to come back here n tell us the guy gbensh n dumped her abi?

My point:post2,pls,its not a sin making ur passion known to him provided u ave confirmed he is not married and if u are lucky,he decides listening to u n accepted u,pls don't gbensh cuz u WL be too cheap to him,play hard,though u r in love wit him BT make him realise that ur happiness n his own is ur concern n not sex satisfaction.

Poster2,pls go on ur kneels and talk to God for direction..u can't do it alone,pplez word of advice can't help u(its a 50-50 game if u r to folo ppls comment) but speak to God.have a week of strong communication with ur creator garnished with fasting n prayer..

I promise u,u will laf last..

@queen n boss,wetin dey sup now,how work today?

Mc pinky

4. Linda I like your way.

5. Lmao, nothing u write can surprise me again

6. Poster one. Please never go back unless he is now mega rich. If he is still earning peanuts forge ahead without him.

1. Abi o, cos he willl still be frustrated nd will torment u

2. Don't go back poster one.
      Poster 2, send subtle hints. Very subtle. If he responds, great. If he doesn't, forget it.

7. When ladies get married, they forget that they are entering a godly institution and that the adversary will fight. They just go in to eat and drink and breed babies forgetting to guard the great gifts God had given them through prayers and fasting like Jesus taught.

If you go back poster one; learn to fast and pray with your family like twice a week.

Poster 2;

It is not ladylike to throw yourself at a man. Be patient and earn you dignity.

1. Poster 1: Men like that never change. Meanwhile he has another wife and another child now. Respect your sanity and stay away o.

2. Abeg let us hear word!! Angel of remembrance. No amount of prayer and fasting will change a bipolar man overnight. The bible says if the foundation destroyed what can the righteous do? Biko stop all this your talk about prayer and fasting being the sharp sharp solution to marital problem. Theres a real issue to be trashed here before we advance to prayerful wife part . Do you know if the poster prayed or not? You're just judging her story as if you're her next door neighbour. Even people who pray still have marital issues. It's not cast in stone.

3. If you are a lady...I can tell that you are indeed a gift to women folk. Your advice is 10/10. Wish there is a like button

4. What the hell are you saying? Didn't you read the chronicle? What shld she have done? Why is the onus always on women? Aren't men the head of the family again? Aren't we supposedly the weaker sex? She shld have stayed with this bipolar man till he strangled her in her sleep right? I pray to God you aren't a woman.
      Poster 1: I literally want to slap you for even considering going back to him. You have just one child so raising him yourself shldnt be a problem. This doesn't mean you shld reject financial help for your son if the mad man offers.
      Poster 2: Be calling him and texting him regularly. Invite him for drinks or a movie, as a sharp guy he will get the memo. If he doesn't, there is a possibility that your aren't his type. Life is cruel like that sometimes. Make sure you dont directly ask him out cos he might think you are desperate and want to take advantage of you.

8. Go back to him but not now.
    Make sure he suffered what you suffered,toture him very well.
    Both families shld come together and sign an agreement(incase if he tries anything stupid)In all ask God for wisdom.
    Poster2,Go ahead.

9. Poster 2.... better ask him before someone takes him. A closed mouth is a closed destiny. If you ask, he said no, dont bother.

Poster 1... The man is confused. He said he is being manipulated, how did he know that. Foolish brokeass men everywhere.

Dont go back because there is no joy in that marraige and what he has done is still fresh in your mind. It is well.

Chai marraiges

1. Hahahahahaha Loveme jeje na true youu talk sha. Any man that calls a woman badluck and vice versa have no business been together. Dear poster 1 please focus on yourself and your child and leave that man alone before he will frustrate you to death.
      Poster 2: if you ask him out and it turns out you guys have misundertanding in the relationship, be rest assured he will use it against you. Very few men can handle women that initiate the relationship. Think am well well

10. Poster 1: Really?? You need advice??Na wa oooo...Sorry for the pains and manipulations shaaaa!!

Poster 2: keep being nice,say nice things,chat him up often, call to check up on him and then watch him make the move.......

11. Poster two, that guy might have a serious gf, if u offer urself on a platter of gold, he might reject or fuck u n clean mouth. Hope u won't feel bad if he does.

1. Lol oh.... Blackberry n fuck sha.. Just like prick and lubricant.

12. Poster one if u want to go back, feel free but don't put your all...put it at the back of your mind that u are single.. this way u'll be able to tolerate his nonsense.

Poster two: he might be in a serious relationship.. maybe that's why he hasn't made the first move, he doesn't want to break your heart...don't force, one step at a time.

13. Poster one, ur story hard o! Chances are, he might still go n beg d second wife when things go south again. A leopard never change its spots! Take ur chance!

14. Poster one if u want to go back, feel free but don't put your all...put it at the back of your mind that u are single.. this way u'll be able to tolerate his nonsense.

Poster two: he might be in a serious relationship.. maybe that's why he hasn't made the first move, he doesn't want to break your heart...don't force it, one step at a time.

15. Poster 1...it is not only deliverance. Deliverance from what? Young lady, his wife number 2 left because she couldnt take his cursed ways. Go back and suffer.

Poster 2. Be careful, if he is not a mature guy he will just sleep with you and dump you.

1. Poster 1 please forget that man. You have the opportunity of starting over again with just a child. If you go back, he'll push out after another kid.. By that time na double wahala.

2. Thank you! Better talk...

16. Wow poster 1. Your husband wants you back. What will the story be this time. Has he really changed or did the failed marriage to the other woman teach him a lesson. Madam pray ooo maybe it's spiritual.
    Poster 2. If a man is interested in you he will give signs if he has not giving you any Nne oyo is ur case. You will be the one putting more effort. It's emotionally draining for a woman but if you are strong enough you can try. One sided Love can pain.

1. he didnt change anything. he is treating the second wife the same way the was treating her, if he was good, d second wife will not leave.
      forget him and move on, if you allow him fuck n impregnate u again you are done for!

if you kini dey scratch you get yourself a boyfriend or fuck buddy, and protect yourself.

17. Madam jeep am happy you are doing well for yourself so the guy wouldn't feel you are after his money. Add him on fb if both of you are there then like a few of his pics. Snoop as well to ensure he isn't taken.
    Then tell him ya all shd go eat cold stone ice cream over the weekend and see A trip to Jamaica or Jenifa in London. There is nothing to break from ice than watching a comedy to gether. As you laugh at d funny scenes be falling on him...lol

1. Spot on!poster just do as Bianca said.lol

2. U sound like an expert in toasting guys... weldone oh. Continue

3. hahaha @falling on him
      you sabi jor

she shouldn'task him out directly, smart ladies know how to use body language to invite a guy.

4. @Bianca, I swear u are the best advocate in romance school of thought..one part of my testis for u

Mc pinky

5. Biancau ha e been doing this since abi lol chai!

6. Poster 2 follow the above advice,after the movie invite him to yours for dinner. If after all this he doesn't take the hint then know that he is not into you.

7. Kwakwakwakwa

18. Replies
    1. Hahahhahhahahhaa as the pastor's daughter that she is naa....
      But he get jeep naaa.

Make I perch.
      Poster 1.
      Make sure he's not broke before going back, in fact he should sign an undertaking not to misbehave again, that is if you must go back.
      Give him terms and conditions a abeg e.g. a car. I can't deal.

Poster 2, kpachara anya gi oo, no go fall my hand oo, you think dude no know wetin he want.
      If he wants you, he for don ask you out, he is seeing your moves but playing dumb.
      Act like you don't care too, make friends, be happy. What's with the ladies of this generation?

2. As the pastor's daughter that she is now..

19. Poster2:
    He already knows u like him, we smart guys that we IS have that intuition million miles away like shark smells blood.... if he dsnt make a move after all the bright green light, he's comfy with the friendzone.

1. you are right.
      invite to your life with body language.
      don't ask him out directly, if he no look your side then bone.

20. but really who told u ur husband was interested in marrying u cos he wanted happiness and he loved u same as u? What if he needed to file for something and he needed a mrs?How does i heard u tell a man we will meet in a hotel start all this drama in one night?
    He is has been looking for a means to get rid of u and that was it.Pls note, not all the men who say they love a woman loves that woman.

1. RIP English

2. Lmaooooooooo!!!!!!!... Anon 15:29, Breanna Mag and Queen, u peeps r totally something else...lmaaaoo

21. @1, u are stupid for even considering going back to him, is he d only man in dis world, why do women love staying in an abusive relationship, if d guy was a billionaire I would understand ur stupidity, but he's a broke ass, am sure u are very fat and ugly dats y u are finding it difficult to hook another man, I hate stupid women.

1. Jeez, can you go a day without cussing? What's it with you? It's people like you that are the dumbest and most gullible. It's not your fault, I blame obasanjo for allowing people like you to own phones. Bitterleaf.

2. The thing tire me

22. Money! Money!! Money!!! When you tell women to be financially independent before getting married, they start throwing insults and telling you "only stingy men or lazy ass/broke ass niggas say that". See the humiliation you faced just because you had no money of your own. Yes! That's the main reason. The initial euphoria of "love" faded and the both of you faced reality. The guy looked around and shamelessly asked himself "why I go carry this kain burden? See Nkechi/Amina/Funmi wey get better work wey I leave for this unproductive girl".

1. @stella can't we enable a like button on posts???@anon your head dey dia!

2. And you had to use Amina to buttress your point
      Lmaooo
      Apt advice

3. Tell them my brother. Truth is when a woman has her own money it sieves certain men. But would we hear? Abeg I can't shout.

23. Poster one, please protect your heart and don't let him stomp all over it again. If he had to be with another woman to realize that validity of his love for you, he's not a good enough man for you and your son. Pick up the pieces, move on and let the past stay in the past. A man that can ignore you throughout you pregnancy and can take a child from his mother will kill you in your sleep. Where did the blooming love in the first 6 months of your relationship go after marriage? At least there wasn't recession then. U deserve to be loved....at least time some time to focus on yourself and your child and you'll be surprised at how much peace you'll find. Sweetheart, he can't change. And when you open your arms for him again, I think it's a sign for him to walk all over you, and believe he can beg nd you'll take him back. Wait till his beatial side shows again and u'll know that he never changed.

24. Poster 2, tell him.
    Poster 1 Your husband nor get conscience o 😤😤😤😤

25. Poster of ysterday chronicle...your husband shd be babysit your baby for you and fire the nanny, that 17k will do some good in ur family.

1. thank you Anon.
      my thought exactly, how can they be giving nanny 15k the should be using to stock the house with food stuff.
      i wonder what he'll be doing at home everyday, perhaps job hunting. whats my biz sef

26. God fix it for poster 1
    May God direct your steps..

27. Poster 1,Please don't go back to him now, watch him for a while.
    Poster 2, Express your feelings to the guy, though i know it's not easy sha. Just try.

28. Poster1 that ur husband is a confused man,he would do it to u all over again,for ur own sanity,do not go back to him,move on with ur life and try to build a new relationship with another man.

29. Poster one if you love yourself please don't go back to that man.
    I know that you will go back.

30. Poster one if u go back to that man ehn,u ll just die of frustration.haba!wetin want carry u go back sef abi na sex?boil water and massage ur kini everyday while u wait for another man abeg.wetin?

31. Madam 2, I don't know about other guys though, but I don't like it when a woman asks me out. I will always take her for granted. At best, leave just a very very faint hint.

32. 6431624705222076 .mtn card. This is a seed,baba,pick up the call. Let me know if u load pls.

1. Awwww! I Loaded it. I was Shocked when it entered. You will reap just as you have sown.

33. Poster 2 wil read your comment from blog visitors & learn new things.

34. Dear poster 1.....i've witnessed a very similar story with yours and it ended badly cos the woman accepted her husband back but never knew he was HIV positive and today the both of them are no more cause it was too late to start treatment.

MY ADVICE:
    DONT GO BACK TO HIM IF YOU KNOW YOU HAVE CHANCES OF GETTING MARRIED AGAIN(DEPENDING ON YOUR LOCATION).
    IF AFTER EVERY THING(PERSUASION,PLEADING,CONFUSION) YOU FINALLY AGREED TO GO BACK COS YOU SOUND LIKE YOU WANT TO MAKE SURE HE GOES FOR MEDICAL CHECK UP AND THE DELIVERANCE COS WHAT'S THE ASSURANCE HE WON'T MALTREAT YOU AGAIN.

LET THE CONDITIONS OF GETTING BACK BE ON YOUR TERMS!!!

1. Nawa abeg poster one do hiv test on ur husband if u want to go back oo hmmmmmmm be wise

2. that marriage is dead, she should move on already.

but i dont trust all this chronicle sender, she will end up doing what she has in mind, she will go back.

35. Poster 1,I feel your pain, you didn't even enjoy your marriage. Looks like your hubby was manipulated, but be careful with him

36. Poster 1 leave that miserable man alone, no woman can tolerate him that's why his second wife left and he wants you back. Almost close to my story because since I married I haven't lived one full month in my husband's house. I have left for good anyways no going back and thinking what people will say.

37. 1. He won't change and he will keep blaming you for his woes. Take care of your baby and also take the financial support he's giving but let him be abeg.

2. Tell him if you are bold enough to but i'll advice you don't cos men most times prefer to do the chasing. Good luck.

38. my first post wasnt complete
    Poster 1 how dare u ask if u shud ever go back? Just now again he has said he has been going back since he married the second woman, what if she was one of the women he was cheating with while u both were married?What if he is actually the kind of man who lives off women and discovered both of u were wrong numbers?
    What if he is he is the kind of man who expects his wife to train him? And u are asking if u will go back?Leave those people drumming for u to go back because they will never be there when u cry in ur closet. Why are u waiting on him for upkeep? Cant u raise ur child by urself with the help of ur family? Stop giving this man the power to kjeep humiliating u.

39. You soo painted the guy black poster 1.
    But I am wondering oooo. Why will ur ex call you in the middle of the night if not bcoz you gave him such opportunity.
    Why did you pick his call?
    How did you respond when you picked?
    It is obvious you have been keeping in touch with ur exes.
    The guy might be an ass but check yourself also.
    Something is not ryt about ur story.
    Wetin you dey hide nah????
    U mean say d guy nor get anybody wey him dey respect?

D guy don see say all dat glitters is not gold na him make want u back bcoz e never occur to am say u don dey fuck ur ex again

40. @ poster 1,your husband needs deliverance,it is obvious there is a spirit in him that is making him misbehave,its an on and off demonic spirit that possesses him,i cant tell you to go back and i cant tell you not to,he might be like this forever except he gives his life to Christ so my dear the choice is yours.....

41. N1, are u for real. Such men will keep running from one woman to another with so much am sorry at d end. Be wise! Don't allow him to use ur brain n give u deadly disease at d end.

42. Poster 1 use your brain. Please don't go back to him because he will never treat you right. If you do,its going to be worse. Don't kid yourself thinking he has changed.how cum he didnt realise you were his true wife before marrying anoda?
    I wonder how some women can be so stupid all to be a MRS.
    Poster 2 tell him how you feel about him already.nor be only man dey chase woman, women do too.doesnt make u cheap.

43. Poster one, your husband is insane. Pls don't go back to him..he has a spiritual wife plus other demons tormenting him. He doesn't love and never loved you

44. Poster 1,dont go back to that man, you will only have more years of agony and pain. It's a different thing if it is "what if" but this is not, you've seen and experienced it twice,he even remarried... Do not go back.

Poster 2, you like him? Give him signs yet be chased, let him notice you and know you want and like him but don't tell him or ask him out. Some guys can't handle a lady letting out her mind. If he is meant to be, he will notice you. If he doesn't notice you, them just know telling him won't make a difference unless he just wants to pity you.

Chop knuckle Stella

45. Poster one please don't go back to that man if you value your life

46. P1, deriss a provab wish says "The mind can only stan whot the seat can endior." Folow ur mind.

P2. Weda you ask him face or e ask you face, whot efa harpens in the prosses, the hart beers it. Excep you want his big kassafa.

47. Youre not serious,
    Whats even wrong with you?
    HE WONT CHANGE,
    MOVE ON, GET YOURSELF TOGETHER, GET MARRIED TO SOMEONE ELSE.
    DONT GO BACK, DONT GO BACK.
    DEVILISH MAN

POSTER 2,
    I DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY SEF,

48. Poster 1... I think you should be on ur own for now and focus on the well-being of ur child. If u don't have anything doing for now, get something doing to empower u financially.Also build up ur self confidence.Wis u all d best
    Poster 2...Since you r friends already,u may invite him out to a cinema or some public place once in a while. Better still, find out the church he attends and start going there too.Who knows, he myt just notice u by d time u r smartly dressed. Moreover, pray about it cos relationships go beyondlooks. Shalom!

49. Poster 1 please don't ever think of going back to him, my case is similar to Ur own. Am stalk with with bcos I've 3 children & I don't av a job

50. Poster 1 please don't ever think of going back to him, my case is similar to Ur own. Am stalk with with bcos I've 3 children & I don't av a job

51. Betwai did your ex call you by 11pm? wasn't he aware that you are married?. First of all,you shouldn't have hosted a "village meeting",the morning after your EX called. You should have settled it with your husband privately except if that was not the first time he acted that way.Secondly,i can categorically tell you that your husband has been cheating on you even before your EX called. He has trust issue because he knows what he has been doing.I advice you to mull over it before making a decision yourself cos i noticed you take decision based on what people suggest.Now i'm not saying you shouldn't take advice from people but know that what matters is YOU and that only YOU can make the right decision for yourself. ALL THE BEST.

1. Thank you! I thought I was the only one that saw this. @poster, why would your ex/best friend call you by 11pm? And instead of you to settle with your husband, you started informing everybody about the misunderstanding. Now you're making it look like the man is evil meanwhile you triggered the evil spirits it him. The mistake has already been made, it's now left for you to sort yourself out, truth is that he wants you back because you have a son for him.

52. Poster 1 and 2
    Jesus will fix it

53. POSTER 1; PLS, PLS AND PLS, KEEP AWAY FROM DAT MAN, HE'S NOT UR HUSBAND BUT UR BABY FADA BETTER STILL A SPERM DONOR. BUT IF YOU ENJOY SUFFER HEAD THEN U CAN GO BACK BUT DIS TIME AROUND THE THUNDER THAT HE WILL USE TO FIRE YOU IS NOT BOOTHING BUT VERY MUCH INSIDE THE HOUSE WAITING FOR YOU. ALL THE BEST.

54. Dear poster 1, do not go back to him at least not now. Let him own up to his responsibility of taking care of you and 'your' son. Giving you 10k for upkeep of your son for 3 months isn't enough not to talk of not taking care of you and disrespecting you. In fact, keep it the way it is now until you study him well this time as you didnt before marrying him. That is if you still have a thing for him. My 5 cent though (borrowed from Stella) *wink*

55. Poster one, don't go back to him. Find ways to develop your self and move on, you will definitely meet another guy, if you have added weight then try and slim down, get your groove back my dear.

Poster 2. ask him first if he has a gf before making any move. I f he doesn't then make him fall for you but don't ask him out with your mouth, let your actions do that but don't forget to find out if he has someone but i think he has someone.

56. Poster One; Please don't go back to that man
    He's inconsiderate and evil, no conscience whatsoever. He wants to eat his cake and have it. I Know you were both married and probably you loved him but chances are he's likely to go back to his second wife and dump you for good.
    If you can risk it , no problem
    I Pray you get the advice and closure you seek

Poster Two; Trust me, that man knows you like him and is actually waiting for you to make the first move.
    Based on your description of him, his type comes across as very proud and egoistic.Well, I might be wrong though
    You can give him green light, hints and all that but never ask him out directly
    You'll hurt more and regret it when he turns you down

57. Poster 1:u went thru a lot nd i am feelin ur pain right now bt bcos u wedded him go back.had it been u guys ddnt wed I would hv said u move on wit ur life nd God will give u a true love .ask him what he will do wit d other woman nd her daughter nd if u re ok wit it then return.make sure that is what u want so that u don't regret again
    Poster 2:u already chat nd talk once in a while maybe ask him to accompany u to a function bt pls dnt appear desperate just show care he will fall for u

1. Anonymous may you never get advice.like this in your time of need. DId you not see that he has abused her verbally, psychologically and emotionally? WHAT does marriage have to do with anything when he has even married somebody else on top her head? SO HOW about the wife he married so that one should go back to him too now since they are married.poster if you go back he will know you are desperate and you will do anything for him. He will do more than hide tour child from you. SOMEONE that does not even listen to his own family? don't forget he has another child now that will be needing his attention. By the time you will go back ther nd have more children you can never leave again. Leave now where God has opened door for you.

58. Why is no one asking poster one why she picked the call very late and why is the ex her best friend. She cause it. My opinion though.

1. So because she picked call one day for the whole of 9 months of pregnancy even after he should start maltreating her abi. That is not love at all my dear people disagree nd make mistakes in marriage all the time. As man and wife you come together and hash it out. it does not mean they should become slaves in their own home. He has even slapped her self. he is an abuser and if she goes back he will start beating her. Meanwhile so why did the second marriage not work? SHEBI that one was picking call too? Picking of call warrants vexation for one day or two at most. Not all the chain of events that has happened. He was going to start doing it anyway this calm was just an excuse

59. Poster 1, just put it in prayer before taking any decision, poster 2, na na na

60. I will be getting married in few months to a man I have know for many years, though we started dating 3yrs ago (distant r/ship). But I just noticed I cant flunt him cos of his height (I am taller than him), I cant even post our pre wedding pix on social media cos of that. The guy is comfortable and doing well in his buiz. Dont know how to get over this cos as it is now, no going back for me.

1. You ain't ready for the marriage because your major concern is "what people will say"

2. I am taller than my husband , he loves me so much that am happy I dumped all those fine boys and agreed to marry him. You are thinking of what people will say shey... ok... continue. If you don't love him and you are not comfortable , breakup and let someone else love him . It's better to have a broken engagement, introduction .... blah blah blah than a broken marriage

3. Mumu. So when you were taking photos why do you not take them up close or sitting down or on steps? Meanwhile prewedding photos is the least of your problems wedding day and wedding video, all the events you will attend together, church on Sunday. My advice break up now as you don't know what marriage is about

61. Poster 1 I would never go back to such a man. If you go back you might not come out alive this time, the guy don kolo finish, once beaten twice shy my sister. Ruuuun, if u can afford to change states and hide your head please do. Na my advice to people now since that Edobor story. Move closer to God and seek Him for direction.
    Poster 2; I would also never ask a guy out, I don't think he likes you enough to date u or else he wld have asked u out since except of course u think he's a shy guy and u genuinely suspect he likes you more than just friendzone tinz. If not hush your mouth and keep your dignity before u regret if dem use u do chop and clean mouth.

62. Poster one..i dd not even read d second post I jx rushed down to tell u this don't go back to that devil of a man I repeat DO NOT EVER GO BACK!

63. First poster go back to your husband, so that you will come back here and write another cgronicle u hear.

64. thanks for all your comments. especially Bianca, your are very funny. i thot of it tough. its not easy for a woman to ask a guy out sha. i dont want to either. but the feeling is just wounding me small small. i no dey quick like guys thats my problem.

65. Nne honestly I lost advise here. What happened to his second wife? You know you have co-wife now, can you cope with that? How is your condition now? Do you have your family back up? Chai, marriage hard true true.
    Aunty Jeep, gbadonu the guy ebe ibuzi nwoke.

66. Poster 1, please don't go back. There is no guarantee that he would change.
    If at all, you want to go back, let it be ON YOUR OWN TERMS please. Go for medical check please. Be strong,smart and prayerful too.

67. Pls DO NOT go back, I hate men that tell women "leave my house" he cray ni, see I ve taken more than this crap u wrote here poster, but I won't allow my enemy take half that shit again.....no way

68. Poster 1: don't go back because he promised. You sound like you are willing to give him another chance, let it all be on your terms. If he didn't marry you legally the first time, he should now.
    In court you will find all those 1-5k lawyers, prepare your terms and the lawyer makes him sign. If he ever maltreats you again, he will pay for the damages.

Poster 2: careful, some guys will friend zone you knowing you have a thing for them. Spill and stay alert!! If he embraces you, Goodluck otherwise stay clear him

MrsBee

69. Poster 1: Before u do anything assess urself. Are u financially independent? If the answer is yes then don't go back. But if not go back to ur husband's house. I have seen many friends leaving their husband when they are not financially independent and they become liabilities to people around them. I feel its better to loose the respect of one person than many people. Use the the time u go back to his house to consolidate urself financially

1. That's a good one, especially if u stay with ur family and u don't have a job or money to sustain yourself,insult go come.its better u take d insult from this useless husband than from plenty family

70. What kind of story is this? He was manipulated? Wow! Na waa o. My dear, if I were you, I will stay put where I am and operate with him from afar. A man that had the heart to treat you this bad is very wicked. What manner of manipulation? Deal with him for some months, Do not move back in with him. He will surprise you again and this time around, you will not have the fingers to send Stella your tale of 'If I had known better '

71. People that are asking you to go back shows what is really wrong with Nigerian women ! When a guy tells you he regrets marrying you ! Read my lips there's nothing you can do that will ever please him. He remarried and am sure that the wife couldn't cope with him unstable state of mind and left him. You have a wonderful family who supports you , please focus on your son and build your life . Forget about marriage for now , you still need to heal physically, mentally and spiritually . File for divorce after. You seem like someone who is very soft at heart and he is using it against you.
    If you want to move ahead and go back , I wish you what you wish yourself , just know you might come out as a corpse .
    Stop listening to women who will tell you , you have a son or they don't believe in divorce , I see them as foolish women .
    Everyone is entitled to their opinion , I have said my peace

72. Poster one. You will still go back, that's sure. Just do and go back.

73. #1, Please DO NOT go anywhere!
    He is a confused man!
    The 2nd wife left, which means he treated her badly also.
    I understand your family wants you to go back because of your son but compare when you were living without him, were you not better off?
    A Leopard never changes it's spots.

74. poster 1. wayowayo o. no go back o. man wey don marry new woman. pls dont go back. you sef go and re-marry . tell him CAPITAL NO. he chased you out himself.

75. @poster 1, Yoruba people will call someone like you 'Eran iya' meaning you enjoy suffering, they say once beaten twice shy, you have been beaten twice already, you're still not shy, why not empower yourself? So you can choose a man out of love and respect not out of desperation and pity, because you can't say you still love him, you just feel pity cos he is begging you to come back, after all he's your baby daddy, aunty please don't go back to your vomit, it is well.
    @poster 2, what you feel for this guy is lust, all you like about him is his looks, and the fact that you're both on the same social level, why not become his friend first and study him, to know if he has really good qualities, then you can now make a move.

76. Poster one if you are all in live with him and you can forgive him go back to him but this time around set rules and conditions before you accept him.

77. Poster two chill and take your friendship with him gradually. There is no need to hurry cos what will be will surely be. Don't allow that guy to duck you for free and walk away, get some sense and be yourself. Just enjoy the friendship and if it moves do next level good for you else relax and catch your fun.

78. Poster 1 please I strongly advice you go and read the domestic violence diaries. They are full of true life incidents if eomen who suffered abuse. It always starts either verbal psychological and physical. So none that took your child away from you? YOU married him then without know look jow he treated you after everything he has done if you accept he will make your life a living hell. He has already hit you before DO not go back, he does not value you. PLS. Do not go back God will find your real man for you. Don't put yourself and future children at risk.

79. Poster 1

They start missing you when they fail to replace you
    Poster 2: Dnt be desperate men knw when a woman wants them and then their shakara starts...just chat him up all the time bt dnt always call him..give him small space shebi u have jeep him too has his own he wil be seeing u as the big girl that u is...dnt ruin that..that is enough green light but dnt hv sex immediately so as nt to appear cheap *Maraya has spoken*
    *sips ogogoro and walks out in style*

80. Poster 1

They start missing you when they fail to replace you
    Poster 2: Dnt be desperate men knw when a woman wants them and then their shakara starts...just chat him up all the time bt dnt always call him..give him small space shebi u have jeep him too has his own he wil be seeing u as the big girl that u is...dnt ruin that..that is enough green light but dnt hv sex immediately so as nt to appear cheap *Maraya has spoken*
    *sips ogogoro and walks out in style*

81. Poster 1:pls and pls I beg of you in God's name,dont go back to that man cos he's obviously a psycho. He dosent deserve you at all except you like the word SUFFERING, then you can hun
    Poster 2:pls don't try it too cos he will see you finish if you know what I mean by that EXCEPT you are just lusting and only want to gbensh and clean mouth,why not*tongue out*

82. Poster 2....after all my warning Abi. You are here again with chronicles. OK.. He will so break your heart and eat your pussycat then run away. Mumu. Babe.

83. Poster 1 . We are going thru the same dilemma infact he started seeing his ex 2weeks after our traditional marriage.He neglected me n made me stay at his family house, while he lived alone n carried different women.
    To be continued.

84. Annonymous 7:14 , no be me you warn o. never told anyone this before and this is my first chronicle on this matter. so pls take a chill pill biko

85. Lmao! That moment tho....poster 2 dn vex

86. Poster I, Give him second chance, but don't welcome him immediately with open hands. Study him first to be sure his intention is genuine. Then make up your mind. I wish you goodluck