Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Hmmmm

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE

SEEKING REVENGE
Dear Stella, please I need your advice and that of bv's on this.... I met my boyfriend on an online dating site he stays in Canada while I stay in Nigeria. We clicked off and connected immediately we also texted, called, and skyped each other on a regular for four months until we started dating two months ago, I even started seeing a future with this guy... 

Not until I found out he was engaged and he mentioned this his fiancée as his ex girlfriend to me I also stylishly asked him if he had a girlfriend he said no and swore to it...Now I actually don't know what he wants from me, I really like him and I haven't confronted him yet... 

He's scheduled to come back next year April and I plan on seeing him face to face for the first time then confront him.. Please bv's I want to do something to him that would hurt him badly more like I would be in his memory for long... I've been so angry and sad as to why he would deceive me in this manner...

Please move on and be happy you found out..leave revenge for God in this case.

..........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO

WHEN POVERTY KILLS LOVE

God bless u Stella for a job well done. Am married with 2 wonderful children in a marriage of almost 9yrs. He didn't have a job when we got married but I believed with his certificate he would get a job soon. Am 36years old now. I kept using d little connection that I have to help him secure job but he was reluctant. I became worried and thought he's a lazy man. Since I have a biz I've been even when I was an undergraduate I invested more into it that one day he was going to get a job.

I got d shock of my life when I was pregnant for my 2nd child and one of his friends came, and I discovered d result he's been showing me is fake (oluwole) I confronted him, he apologised and I told him is not easy for only woman to be shouldering responsibilities alone. 

He needs to find something doing. Meanwhile he hits me @ any opportunity then comes back to tell me he did that out of frustration. If I don't bring money home, he nags and gets angry. Since we married he has not paid house rent for once. I cry almost every day. His family know he doesn't have a job, yet they keep demanding and don't leave our house. They come to my store to monitor how am making sales. 

If I try to express myself they said am proud is cos am the one bringing money. 

If we buy property even with my money I put his name. Until he started telling me to provide evidence that I contributed to it.‎ I changed and started putting my name. The bottom is that he's becoming so crude that he doesn't even want to do anything. 

I told him he can get menial job to do but he's feeling big and doesn't want to. He doesn't even know how much d kids pay in school! Please advise me, am tired and thinking of giving him a break till he gets himself right cos even the love has vanished.

*Your giving him a break is not well explained...who moves out of the house during this giving a break period?
Your husband is the one chance type and you seem to have exhausted every means to help him.have you watched war room?
That is what you will be advised to do here.

162 comments:

1. Poster 1, free that guy.

Poster 2, throw that lazy thing out of your house ASAP

#my2kobo

2. Poster two just save money and start doing one or two online businesses and form serious sickness, let him see that u can't run dt biz anymore, maybe he will sit up.

3. Story of my life.. My papa is useless. He stays home all day whistling and eating.. Gossiping around the neighborhood. This is someone that is very intelligent o. Mom leaves the house as early as 7am and return to the shop. We do close the shop 10pm. He no go even no say we don come cos he don sleep like person wey don die. My mom s only consolation is that all four of us didn't make her suffer in vain. Now I m getting married to a man 2decades my senior and he treats me like a princess after the shege young men take my eyes see. He s a widower.. Rich and handsome. His kids adore me. I'm happy and that's all that matters.

4. Poster2, you seam to be spoonfeeding your husband and his family. Why buy a property and put in his name when you have your name and your children's name?

5. Sincerely!just negodu the lazy man.

6. Jusk waka passing

7. Aka lekki husbands na im she marry.

2. Poster one

My dear it's not worth the stress! Just sit this one out and let karma take control.

But if you insist on revenge.. then milk him dry as much as you can. Then take a walk!!

1. Poster 1...why not invest the time into something else than wasting that precious time of yours im thinking of how to hurt him real bad...

2. Change am for him...he should start taking his responsibilities...nigga been deceiving you with a fake result self...his brain is covered with dust...

3. Poster one, d guy just wants to fuck u more, abi u need prphet to tell u? Or u don't wanna biliv an abroad guy is slipping outa ya hands, wen he comes, I can bet u can't do anything, he'll just sweet mouth u n bang Shege from ur head.

1. I carry my left yanch up for you for this statement.The guy will screw her silly when he comes back and she wont do nada about it.Revenge ko revenge ni

4. Poster 2
    Mrs independent
    I raise Beyonce hands👐 for you oh
    Jisike

1. Poster1: you need God in yoir life. Leave revenge for him. Even April is far. You might see someone better before then and even settle down. Allow God to have his way. Poster2: na wa o

5. Poster 2 this is the reason we advice you shouldn't marry a broke ass nigga.

you married at 27, maybe because you felt you were becoming a gwegzz. My dear, if you paid the rent with your name, kindly lock him out one of these days with his bags In front of the house.

I can't stand a broke ass guy. Send his lazy ass away

1. The guy use jazz on you. That is why u are expected to carry out physical n spiritually investigation. even his family dey carry eye monitor u. Omo u better buckle up becos dis people go fight u tooth n nail if u plan to divorce their lazy son

2. Thats my story too my ex motherinlaw is still fighting Mr after 6yrs of leaving his lazy son

6. Narrative 1.... you mean our abrodian brother has a girlfriend.. Will you move on. When una hear abroad, una akpolo eyes go open. Everybody wants to marry abroadians.

Narrative 2... Stop giving him money and stop looking at his side. Dont move out of your home. Stop spoon feeding him. I hate lazy men. Thank God our Igbo bros dont get lazy at all. Dont worry, it is well with your marraige.

1. Sis u no hear wetin d meeting point lady talk? Her husband had someone in his life @ d 2 different times they were chatting and she stayed on till she finally carry trophy. No situation is d same we agree, good thing he is not in d country so guard ur heart small and keep ur options open so if e no work u can keep walking

2. Shut up herbalist wife ,who told u hez not igbo.okrika feelin funky. She must brng her nonsens idea as usual.werey alaso.i know two igbo men dat are lazy in ma area.one only sit in a chemist frm mornin to night and gist wit d owner,while d oda one comes to beg my husband for help all d time,telling one story or d oda.his wife sef don run away.so shut it and gv advice . nobody ask of ur fukin praises. Judgemental bitch.elenu rinrin.stella post ma coment o.

3. Anons 17.37 do u stay in ajao estate cos ur description fit in to some pple I knw , besides my ex is Enugu state guy.lazy men dy everywhere,my dad too be eze ndi lazy & he is IMO so being lazy is not all abt tribe

7. Poster two! Did u marry for love?

8. Poster one - get over it, you not the first neither ll you be d last. Poster 2- I guess you must be frustrated, I don't know what can be done for you, only God can make a turn around

9. Madam you have gotten married to yourself and what have you been doing for 9years and even been beaten out of frustration. This is not poverty turn love around. All I see is a lazy, deceitful, rude and irrelevant man.

10. Marry man wey get money, you will not hear. Who man with potential help. You met a man with only certificate and you rushed to marry him? Why the rush?stop providing for him and his family.he will come around if he get sense. Only you can help yourself. After all you will not follow our advice.

11. Poster 1 you want to hold on to hate and anger till April when he comes back? I don't envy you at all o.
    Better sort this out now because if you leave it till he comes, you will be carried away and not do it then you'd regret it later on because you both might have sex and you will hurt more.
    Till with it now and stop postponing, you either believe him or you don't.

Poster 2 you are a money bag o feeding and taking care of an adult plus his family and your kids together.
    You think because you're 36, you can't function without a man let alone this baggage you have for a husband? You were putting his name on properties you bought with your money? WOW not even your kids? You must really hate yourself but THANK God you've stopped.
    Stop feeding a man with no ambition. He saw you for who you're are and latched onto you.he will never work or earn and you will die young and he will enjoy your riches with another woman. Men like this never change, If you leave him he'd move to another unknowing woman. He beats you and you still stay with him? Will I ask you to leave him? Yes because your marriage was dead on arrival but will you leave him? I doubt that and it makes me sorry for you. You do not love yourself enough to do what is right for you.
    All the best though, you need a lot of it to handle this kind of situationship. Bad husband and terrible in-laws.

1. Gbam!!!....Fast, fact and furious!.

12. By the way you truly need a break from that man if you want to be the happy mother to your children. Don't allow any man keep punching u out of frustration because that one pisses me off the most. Haba! Mtchew.

13. Poster 1,
    Why don't you locate a good jazz man to tie him down for you...
    Trust me,that's what many girls are doing and it's paying off!...
    Don't dull!..

Poster 2,
    Yes!...
    Give him a break!...
    Can you imagine him laying his poverty hands on you!...
    Is it not better to stay alone and cater for your kids than to be living in torture with an infidel?...
    Shine your eyes before he kills you and inherit all you have worked for!...

1. Atimes these guys come back and marry another girl therefore dumping there fiance and all. You might be lucky give it a shot with your senses alert.

2. I pray that all the men you ate their money and made them feel useless will go and tie you down with juju. In fact thunder fire you for saying what you said

14. Poster one forget revenge.he's not worth it pls. God will deal with him for you

15. Poster one.
    From now till April next year you want to hold grudge for person? He tiff your money abi he shine your Congo? Hian!!! If Jesus comes nko while you are keeping grudge for so long omo na hell fire straight oh...
    In my opinion he hasn't done enough for you to plan him for d next six months.

Poster two
    You serious ozwor. To give your mama money now or even your siblings you won't have oh but see as your in laws are using you to do mumu. Continue feeding man and his family you hear? feed for the next twenty years. Ekpa!

16. Just face your kids and let him sought out himself. But on another note; once I read "my money' in the story of married folks it is a put off. There was not marriage in the first place. the two weren't one.

Still on another note; the marriage was built on a lie. The man has to come clean and humble to earn your trust and respect. While waiting for that, stay strong and faithful to your kids and let those who received your bride price and those who paid know that you were lied to; if this man continues to "hit you and tell lies and be proud". If he changes and becomes humble, tow along and your kids will be grateful to you for it. The greatest investment you have are those kids.

17. Some men sha, poster 2 may God help you,poster 1 its not worth the revenge, let him go u will def get someone better

18. Poster 1,i understand you're pissed but please leave the buffoon alone,poster 2,leave that man now,else BP go kill you leave your children, I have discovered that most women are enablers, a man has never been responsible to you or his kids and yet you've been with him taking shit, na wa o. Maybe you really should watch war room.

19. Please ladies, never marry a jobless man, prospect or not!! No matter how loving a man is,FRUSTRATION AND INFERIORITY COMPLEX is real.... If you love him, wait for him to start doing something, no matter how small and DO NOT shoulder all responsibilities,please,it makes some men relax and all..... Do NJ OT start what you cannot finish because of Love....

Poster, the lord is your strength

1. Cookie they won't hear! Ah.... you're speaking to the wall. Cos they won't hear!!! They come up with all sorts of excuses 'all men aren't rich' 'my parents started small' 'I will be old waiting for the perfect man' 'I'm supporting my husband' (supportING a man was never a pillar before).
      Abeggy. What annoys me is the fact that some of these attitudes have made some guys very lazy and forget their reponsibility. My male colleague said it to me that women are now making some men lazy. Spoiling market for us in the Single pool. No man in his right senses would propose marriage to you with no financial plan. If he does he's one chance.

Will they hear? Some get upset when they offer and bf refuses and says he wants to struggle on his own. He's a MAN!! THAT is what REAL men do. Orisirisi.

20. P1, i dun tink you haff a p. Tankio!!

P2, infight a counsailor or peharps a pastor to your home, condoct a prayer or delivarance cus It seems his north tinking strait..#i'm sorri to say that. Somtin cool be rung somway.
    #God bless your marrage

#my 2saint.

1. Which deliverance? Man when lie marry woman be demon possessed lazy oluwole paper carrier. Person when be dey jump fence when him mate dey attend lecture.

21. Poster two

Nne marriage is not a do or die affair rara! You have really tried for him and if after 9years of marriage he still doesn't know what to do with his life and still hits your join? Then my dear... It's time to move on!

Since you guys still live in a rented apartment that you pay for, i suggest you bring out some money from your business to rent another apartment for you and your kids! Just tell him and his family you need a break and don't listen to what anyone has to say..

Don't talk to him on phone, just ask him to let you be for the mean time and watch him from afar! That is when you'll know if he is ready to grow up or not

22. poster 2,end time husband.which kian yeye luv u go do.haba.before u die before ur time.where una dey pick all this crude lazy men.Eyama,carry ur cross,its for better for worse.

poster 1,y are u behaving like a kid,are u the first girl a guy will lie to,abeg make we hear word.u sound to petty. thats life for u,u keep trying till u meet the one .

1. Don't mind d silly girl, so because he lied u want to kill him abi? Ur brothers or male family member neve lie for girls before? Y r u revenge for when he didn't sleep with u or tie ur leg to d relationship? D guy needs to avoid u, u are evil

23. Madam, rent a house, move out with your kids, one less mouth to feed. You need to show him and his family what you are made off. My sister, close your mind leave. If your hubby sees that there is no hope for him, he will go and look for work. You are indulging him too much, cut him and his family off with immediate effect. I hate lazy men

24. Poster 2 you have entered.broke men are always frustrated.And since you are closest to them they will take their frustrations out on you. Imagine living off you and feeling big.even his family monitoring you?!stop bringing money out jare. Let him taste hunger small.if he tries to hit you again tell him you will leave and then hunger will finish him so if does not start treating you right things will change.if you are quiet change eye for him.become more vocal without cussing him out let him know you won't take rubbish from him again.he will sit up.And promise him if he dares touch you ever again,you will call boys to deal with him.I hate lazy men.he's so used to you being the provider so he dsnt care as he knows you will always bring out money

25. @ poster 1 you dont need it

@ poster two i hope you get out of that situation with your life intact

26. Stella!dis woman is really down.which one is war room ,after war room wat next?
    HMMMMMMM young lady I thought you said you found d guy on one dating site,go back there u will find another which one is revenge who still do that?

27. Stella and war room. Poster one and two,abeg follow Stella's advice and watch war room. Lmao @warroom.

28. Poster 2
    He was a brokeass and a dad beat dad yet you allow him get you pregnant?
    Now you are crying fowl....

Poster 1,
    Tell him to settle you financially...
    Then move on

29. Stella!dis woman is really down.which one is war room ,after war room wat next?
    HMMMMMMM young lady I thought you said you found d guy on one dating site,go back there u will find another which one is revenge who still do that?

30. @ poster one: leave the Canada guy and move on, he will meet his match some day. Cut all communication link with him to avoid additional embarrassment because very soon his lady will call you to stay away, so save those drama's and move on dear. @ poster 2: your oga never see hardship, your still pampering him, even with the fact that he walks with a fake certificate around your home because he can't present that one outside Na,his still not ashame of himself, my dear do what makes you happy in your home and forget the lazy bone. Is well with you.

31. Hmm. End time husbands. Jesos poster 2- focus on your kids. Be happy and avoid external influence in your new peaceful life. Focus on God. He brings peace that surpasses all human understanding.
    Poster 1- looking f

32. Poster 1- Onward Christian soldier!

Since you've confirmed beyond doubt that he's engaged, don't waste even a second more on him, revenge or not!

Some men are skilled liars and in your quest for revenge, he'll so rope you in with his sweet tongue, tell you a sweet tale of how he plans to break off the engagement and marry you, before you know it, you're stuck. 1yr later, after wasting more of your time, you'll hear he's married to the same lady, what will you do? You don't like live in the same country

Thank God you've not even met him, keep moving dear, yours is at the next turn......say Amen!

Poster 2- A poor man is bad enough, AN UNGRATEFUL POOR MAN is he worst of all species!

In this case, his whole family follow for the ingratitude.

Right now, all he's been offering you is DICK, that's all he has so think about your priorities, if you can't live without HIS dick, stay, if you can and want your peace, leave him in that house and move out with your kids, thank God it's a rental, if rent finish, he go get sense by force

I can assure you you won't miss him, in 6months, people will ask what your secret is as you'll be looking so fresh and rested, ingrates sap the life out of people and can never be satisfied.

SHARONNA

33. Poster 1 , just move on and leave the guy alone. Pardon me to say this online or long distance relationship is such a difficult journey to embark on. You need not wait till April next year, confront him about it and end the relationship.

Poster 2, you are surely better off without your husband as an extra baggage. The fact that he hits you is the decider for me and you should not wait until he dips your head in the toilet bowl because is he upset.

1. Poster 2,dat sounds like my ex bf. Dude lied abt graduating frm sch which he neva did. Lied abt bn d best in his class; serious faboo. Lied abt doing his service in Ilorin; he doesn't even know d meaning of cds. Lied abt working with glo; he was unemployed o. Lied abt starting a contract in Abuja; learnt from his sister he hasn't even travelled in months. Guy lied abt anytn n everytn. But tnk God, I was fast enuf to decode. I started asking questions, he became uncomfortable. Did i mention he beats me up too? But I still look back n thank God. Me wey be correct babe for one of these fed universities then, to end up with an NFA? Kuku kee me. Madam u don enter one chance. I hate divorce, but see he's neva gonna get better. He's prolly gonna get worse. Leave him. Walk away with ur kids n start life afresh. Relocate to sumwhere far away from where he is n his family. If God be on ur side, u can get a better man. But u didn't pray well b4 u entered dis marriage, n here u are. This is a sham! He lied to u from d beginning. He decieved u. It isn't worth it. Walk away while u still av ur sanity.

34. Hmmmm...
    Poster(1)...am so sorry in advance if wat am gona type will hurt u BT seriously,u r a fool..a revenge u say,to someone who has not done any wrong to I..all cuz he lied to u..and this is a guy u have not met and he has not even inserted his two bags of pure water and one straw into ur OBO..

U want to revenge but u forgot to tell us if by any chance he has sent you money for once..and if he has done that then r nt ready to return the money? Also,u can not proudly tell dis house u don't ave a guy in ur life b4 u met dis London boy on net.

Anyway,I tin u are angry cuz he made u sent ur guy away..

Poster(2)..Hmmm...am kinda short of words...so men tend not to stop disgracing other folks.

Abeg..I can't tell u to leave h n will Neva tell u to continue BT go to God in prayer.let him direct u

Mc pinky

35. When I told women to stop playing Miss/Mrs independent you won't hear,
    Continue the Lord will strengthen you. Better still, have you seen war room yet?
    women should never forget to think about their tomorrow and financial security when getting married,

36. Poster 1, follow Stella's advice, and poster 2, I pray God fix things for you.

37. Madam you married husband he didn't marry you in other words, you are married to yourself. The only thing of benefit I can fathom from your story is procreation and being a Mrs Somebody. No one will advice you to leave your marriage but you really must do what is best for you and your children and I don't mean staying with a layabout because you have children together.

38. Poster one,When he came back, just go and gbensh him,shebi you really like him ? after that you will be alright. Idiot.

39. Poster 1 follow this defined advice, chanel your energy to do some good in your life or in the life of another cos you sound confused. What do you mean by you don't know what he wants from you plus it's just 2 months and you're this bitter hian!

Poster 2, How can a man be this hopeless? This your case no resemble the one of take a break na go your way I go my own. Stop considering your wicked in laws they just leeches that don't want your husband as a liability he is.

40. Poster 2. Move on. No need to revenge. What did your Bible teach you?! Haven't you hurt someone in the past (intentional or otherwise). Get over it my dear. His attitude depicts his background.

41. Madam u dey try o! Just tell me how u managed to love this kind of man.
    The lord is your strength.

42. Hahahahahha see Stella's epic reply. War room indeed.

43. Poster 1... Just forgive and forget, and thank God you were able to find out on time before you guys collected....(or u don collect b4 u found out)?

Poster 2.... I must comment, Ur hubby is a lazy chap, in this situation, all you need do is pray, then sit him down to discuss the way forward. There are still some jobs where you don't really need certificates. He can take a job as a secutity in all these private security firms, or driver, or a teaching job.... Even though the pay is not much but its a start. Then let him look at viable options like if he can go back to school since the cert is forged even if it is on a part time basis. Good luck

44. P1: listen to Stella and move on. By the time you spend 6 months planning a stupid revenge, the right guy might pass you by. You're also very childish.
    P2: don't listen to any stupid war room advice o. You are not in a marriage. At all. Just do you and take care of your kids. Invest as much as possible and don't get him involved to the point of him knowing what you have. Husbands like that a just figure head, aka empty barrel.

45. Poster 2.were you blind before you married him? All of una wan dey answer married woman...my dear carry your cross yourself or better still divorce him.marriage is not by force.

1. Stop eet! One day you will marry too joor. Not 'all of una'. Biko

46. Madam @ poster two. Sort yourself, afterall you saw it coming.
    How can you manage a lazy man for nine years, just for you to start complaining now ? He must be good at something for you to stick till now.

47. @poster one. So u want to wait for a whole and loooong April to come before u confront a man u have not seen.u had better find yourself a bobo that stays close to u so that u can know his every move . forget that abroad guy,they are all broke as fuck and u have no future with him.
    Poster two.u are already training the children,paying rent and feeding him and his family.all he does is to fuck and punch u.pls get going already.u can do it tru him that strengthens u.

48. Poster 2,sorry is all I can say. Poster one,it's all still fresh, leave it as it is and move on,I believe you have nothing to let she (I may be wrong)

49. Poster One: Its best u move on. Thank God u found dis out now. Move on biko. Who revenge epp?
    Poster Two: I believe u saw one or two negative signs concerning this guy. Why wait for 9yrs bfor crying out/planning on giving him a break. Prayerfully seek God's wisdom on how to go about dis.

50. War room for where?that's not what she needs abeg.go rent another apartment codedly move out for him

51. Dear Jesus, please fix this.

When you think you have read it all.........chronicle comes along.

52. @Poster 2: Stella, which kain yeye war room una dey always tell peeps to goan watch! Abegggiii...lol!
    Woman, you need to kick that hopeless lazy homosapien out of your existence. He's a programmed leech...until he sucks you dry and turn you to "be as I be", he wont go away. You need more than a break oooo

53. Poster1: please move on.
    What's the revenge for?
    U guys have not gone far into the relationship unless there is something u are not telling us.

Poster 2:start by changing the name on the document to ur name n that of ur children alone.

He beats u?
    So what are u still waiting for to dump his broke ass?
    You are marrying that man for Christ sake......u feed him, clothe him n house him n he still beats u?
    Is time to move on,afterall u can take care of ur children.
    Poster I don't know y u sent in dis chronicle,but I will advise you to take a walk or separate for sometime to clear ur head.

How do u ladies marry a jobless man with no source of income ?
    Before you say yes to a guy,pls make sure he has a reliable source of income
    It must not be six figures and above but some thing to keep the family going.

54. Poster 1, please kindly move on,thank you God u found out the truth at this early stage, poster 2, the guy has seen u are capable so i don't think his ready to work or get involve in any business

55. Permit me to say this poster2,not trying to b rude, e ma binu....u r high on something very cheap, pls come as anonymous to answer these questions here, is the property u r talking about stereo? Do u ve to please everybody? Don't u think u will kill ur business by urself with the amount of pple that r depending on u thru the excess luggage u call a husband? If u r able to answer all the questions, then u don't need us...

56. I don't even know what advice to give you here. I pictured myself in this scenario And I don't I can cope with lies. I won't say I'm in same shoe with you because my hubby is not a liar, but I detest the fact that he's choosy and relaxed when it comes to job hunting or looking for what to do to bring food to the table apart from the small change he gets from his photography buz. His families don't spy on me,besides I wouldn't have allowed that anyway. He's a graduate and I'm seriously praying he gets job so I can have savings. I get frustrated all the time. I'm still there because he's not violent at all but if he was, I would have become a single mother for sure. I can't take that rubbish couple with shouldering home front responsibility. God help me because I don't love him again and always refuse him sex

57. Revenge don't end well sometimes, I hate lazy men

58. Poster 1:why are ladies online dates in the 'abroad', how do you intend to be sure he's not wasting many other girls time as yours? I advise you wait till he comes in April and confront him, if he ever comes!
    You have no business taking any revenge if he actually has a gf, he hasn't slept with you or engaged you.

Poster 2: To marry a guy without a job is a pointer that you were desperate, if he had lost his job after marriage is a different ballgame!!
    Possible solutions;
    1. Avoid arguing with him to start with to make sure he's calm for days.
    Then prepare a royalty meal, set the table and invite your king to dine and wine.
    That night, pour your heart to him on how you see you both making it together, the comfort and happiness that's achievable and how does he want to bring his family to that state. Ask him for his ideal business and how you both can get it started and rolling. (don't shed tears or you'd come across as scared and desperate again) I want you to appear strong, firm and determined to bring out the best out of the situation!! If you can be patient and encourage your kids to take their first step, you can do this for your hubby. Being incapable brings low self esteem and bitterness to everyone esp the men. Give him another chance.

2. If 1 fails, you are better off alone. Divorce him, move on!!

MrsBee

59. Poster TWO
    I beg you my sister. Run from this man.
    He will suck you dry and spoil your name.
    Never put his name on any property again. PLEASE!!!!
    Unfortunately, he is a leech.
    I know someone like him .... The wife carried him for years and then he now impregnated someone outside.
    The family supported him and said it was his wife that was 'taking his star'
    Please you have made the mistake already, better leave quickly.
    You are hardworking and strong, Focus on your kids and if it's meant to happen, you will find someone better.
    Life is too short to be miserable

60. Chai, it's well.jisike dear it's not easy, pls put him in your prayers.God pls help

61. According to BV One Trillion,
    my favorite BV.

Poster 2,
    End time husband.

62. Lol and drink coconut oil. The way I love this Stella like kilode. Madam dating abroad guy, trust most are already married or engages. Please move on except you wan chop and clean mouth. April is a long time to be waiting on an already taken man when you can find yours.

63. Poster your story is a sad one..but please don't loose hope or give up on your husband, thank God you can even redeem the situation by providing. I'd suggest you involve your husband in your business. Both of you can do it together, I've seen so many families do that and the result is always different. Cheers you are a supper woman

1. Don't involve him oooo. Trust me he will ruin your business. I know men like that. He will forcefully take charge and you will not like the outcome.

2. She should involve the greedy liar and abuser in her business??? See the people I'm. Talking about right here!! So that he would start forging cheques like his result and stealing her money and he would claim the business the way he claims her property??!!!

Heheh. Jesus take control! 👐 poster if you take this advice you're a real M-U-M-U!!!

3. Pls don't involve ur husband in d same business oo,before he claims ownership later on nd never put his name on any property

64. No Stella I will not suggest war room cos it's a different issue altogether. Poster two,can you try getting him a job for the last time or do you have a little resource left to start up a biz just for the last time before taking a final decision. As for family in law, nine years is enough to know how to handle them. You sound gentle but don't let them take advantage of that.

65. Poster 2: He lied about his educational qualification...a deceitful foundation.
    He had no job when you both got married, not that he lost his job close to wedding or something.
    Nope, you saw a jobless man and married, which sensible girl does that biko...how unreasonbly unrealistic of you?
    You never marry a man's future, that is a silly gamble not faith. You are no seer and even when you are,future is not guaranteed.
    Any reasonable girl works with the present, has a history of how the past went down and assess how the future will go from his today.
    Not marry a jobles guy coz he has certificate.
    What the hell were you thinking will sustain you both...Love?
    Puleezzzz...and you were just 29.
    It's truly hard not to be pissed at your mistake.
    But then you need help, so i'm done judging.

He is lazy and has a silly sense of entitlement.
    He has a rogue family who have turned you into a full blown maga.
    You feed his brokeass and family,pay the rent and all, yet he wants his name on assets derived from your sweat.
    Better stop playing St.theresa to that fool.
    You are a sacrificial mugu being used, open your eyes now and help your life.Then ontop of this mess, he hits you and you stay put, doing what?
    Who melted your brains, who promised you that a badge of salvation and honour awaits you for staying?
    Who are you being a superwoman for?
    Did you fall from the sky or something that warrants you enduring such shit to keep an earthly home?
    You really need to start putting yourself first.

I will advise you to plan your back up, count your losses and quit that marriage.
    Start saving heavily, new accoumts, new passwords.
    Hide your assets, remove his names from all.
    Stop giving his family money...we are in recession.
    If your business is viable, find a good site and open in another place if you can afford it.
    Start looking for a relatively okay accomodation for you and your kids.
    Open up to your family about what is going down.
    Stand up to him about his hitting you, threaten to involve your family andmpolice while you buy time for your move.
    All this while, be the quiet mumu they assume you are. We don't want to hear, he connived with his family to kill you or stone you jazz.
    Clearly,shamelessness runs in their blood.
    When you are done, Together with your family, ask for a divorce.
    He is uneducated and jobless,you will have your kids.
    Woman up and stop acting helpless.

If you like, listen to the career wives who will tell you to pray, spin some spiritual talk and ask you to cover this man's determined lazy ass.
    In few years time, you will eventually run, with an extra child, more broken and will have lost years you could have used to bounce back.
    You need someone to tell you to leave and i am hooting it out...make that move now.
    Heaven helps those who help themselves, life is only one, no replacement. Stop shortchanging yourself.
    GET OUT!!

1. A million and one likes for your comment. Poster, please take this advice, and remember, no arguing with him or his family while your plan is in motion. Goodluck!

2. Right from when I was young I have always believed in divorce. In fact. I wanted to be a single mother to avoid men saga. To think I am not from A broken home but just had that mindset. That said......DO NOT I repeat DO NOT allow the Ruth's around make you die in that shame of a marriage. Haha! Eyan ma le ooo. And the shameless family too. You owe no one your happiness...and close your toto. They make you born pikin anyhow so you can stay put.
      Just play mumu and be smart.

3. Like Toke, you fell for his lies once upon a lifetime. Never again. Pick up the experience and run with it!!!

66. Poster 1 Just move on and your own man will come along. Then,you won't even remember of this one that led you on
    Poster 2 You started it by forming independent woman from the onset. Were you desperate to get married? Allow a man to take care of his responsibilities,it's his duty. Everyone including his family now leverage on you and he resents you for being the man of the house. The marriage was built on a foundation of lies and you've been suffering alone. I just pity for the kids. Just face yourself and your kids. He should do the menial job or go source for money to start up a biz.

67. Hmmmm poster2,your husband must be a lazy man,he doesnt have a skolcertificate and yet feeling to big to do menial jobs and he wants to eat at the end of the day.abeg push him aside,he is not ready.
    Poster1 it seems u still like this guy because I dont see any reason for you to want to take revenge on.abi did u send him naked picx of ursef.abeg move on jare and let God take over

68. @poster 1 please move on and stop wasting your time on all these stupid men abroad,one wasted good 4 years of my life and ended up marrying another woman but to God be the glory i met an amazing man that worships the ground i walk on hmmm spoils me silly. Pls my sister move on God will give you a better man and be grateful to God you got to know on time.

69. Lmao@your comment Stella to watch war room
    Psoter one : be thankful. This is a lesson .And pls stop bring freaked about Abroad thingy,it can unconsciously blind you to a man's fault. Just leave him to God and move on. Don't give him more foothold in your life by seeking revenge
    Poster 2 : Move out of the house with your kids or continue to pray. I know his type, they rarely ever change

70. Poster one,better free dat guy! Afterall u guys hv not had anytin intimate! Poster 2, whr do I start? Uv really entered one chance o! Hw are u going to manage or cope now?marrying someone dat is nt a graduate and his a heavy liabilty!I pray God gives u d strength o! Cos it's nt going to be easy coping alone with 2kids!

71. @ poster 2 let's wait to hear from Queen and boss. Whatever she says, do it. Am confused biko

72. Love scam everywhere, God forbid bad thing! that was how some guy added me on bbm from sm and he said he did not marry the mother of his child meanwhile I already know they are still together. Him go turn gist buddy and pursue himself.

73. How a man will be comfortable with a woman shouldering all the responsibilities still beats me!

74. Poster 1, instead you to thank God for exposing him to you,u are here talking of revenge. What if he comes back and have sex with you and even demands money from you cos he came back with dollar which he have not change.

75. Hmmmmmm poster 2 I can feel d pain u are going thru now.if u don't do sumtin this hubby of yours will ruin u financially. Babe waka b4 d evil thought of killing u to inherit your property come to his mind

76. Hmmmmmm poster 2 I can feel d pain u are going thru now.if u don't do sumtin this hubby of yours will ruin u financially. Babe waka b4 d evil thought of killing u to inherit your property come to his mind

77. Eh! You have every reason to leave the lying broke ass. Only you....daddy and mummy without being appreciated. Better give your self brain. And start writing your properties in your name or your children's. Some men do that purposely........parasite aye!

78. If it's a rented apartment, leave with ur kids and allow him be for sometime, and as for his family next time they come to ur shop to observe ( nnunu ogba amazing) send them out. They won't do anything, they will only talk. U really need a break from that marriage.

79. Poster 2 , i hope you know you are a single mum. Wonder how you can buy properties in his name.smh

80. Poster 1. As prick many reach for nigeria you dey find man online. Mumu is your second name

Poster 2. Na Armed robber motor you enter so. that your marriage was built on scam so you can divorce your husband fast and face your business. Your husband self confidence is dead. A man that can deceive you about his educational qualification. who knows the other secrets he is hiding. abeg push him out and move on with your life.

81. 9 years?

9 years he has never paid rent?

9 years he has never paid school fees?

Hospital bills? Feeding? Utility bills? Clothing? Gifts??

9 years???

Blood of the lamb please keep such men away from me. In the name of Jesus. In the mighty name of Jesus amen.

82. Poster one pack well, are you a learner? Look for work or go back to school to read more that will keep you busy than wasting your time on such kind of relationship.

83. Poster 1

The sweetest revenge for that mofo is success. Pack him to the side and open yourself to meet new guys, hopefully you go jam correct husband or better still you will marry before that April then go greet him with your husband.....simples!
    If not just formate one of your male friends and go see him when he arrives and say that's your husband. No need to shout or be angry for now be doing good geh and collect his money. Chop and suck him dry, then when he comes to naija give him he shock of his life. Better still if you are married by then don't even take your real hubby take formate hubby lol. Just incase him be weyre make him no spoil ya home.

Poster 2
    Abeg wait for married women association I no fit abeg!

84. Learn how to turn just (0.03 btc)12,000 NGN to 710,000 NGN within 3 months. Call/whatsapp 07032023255 or Join our seminar here https://chat.whatsapp.com/Ka1zsQ089xBBhOCNqnVDgh24 November 2016 at 16:48

Poster 1, be grateful you found out early enough. Move on and forget about revenge. Focus on yourself and better things ahead, you'll be amazed at how things will fall in place.

Poster 2,the Lord is your strength. Do the best you can for your kids. Keep talking to your husband about him getting a job. If you can't take it anymore, talk to someone he respects and would listen to. Wish you the best.

85. Pray darling. Just pray for your husband and family. Promise he will change if you just pray. God will see you through.

86. Two very annoying stories.First poster,your stupidity is amazing really.You were having an online relationship with a guy you've never met? As you hear Canada na,you gave yourself Bf by force.I'm sure if the guy were in Nigeria but in a different state,you would have said you don't do long distance relationships,nonsense!!
    You better move on with your life and look for someone else here.You want to revenge for what exactly?What did he do to you?Abeg gerraway.

Second poster,no advice for you.We've read a lot of these kinda stories here, you'd still continue in your mumu ways regardless of what we say here.

1. Very annoying chai imagine me paying all bills that comes our way. chai madam please give him a break oooooo a very long one till he get himself something doing!

87. Poster two,i am so sorry for this ur situation of self marriage,cos u r married to yourself.

pls bvs,i havent been in talking terms with hubby for two weeks now. i dnt knw what is happning cos any time we quarrel,he begs first,but this time around,he has decided to keep malice. pls suggest a good viagra that i can add to his food to make him beg for sex tonight.

1. Go to the nearest pharmacy.

88. Poster 1, please don't visit him no matter what, so as to avoid him sweet tonguing you into doing something you might regret in future. But if you must see him, see him in an open place and never behind closed doors. But if I may ask, is revenge necessary?
    @poster 2, I dey vex on your behalf. What rubbish? He has nothing to offer and yet lays his hand on you? Chai! God please may I never encounter people like this as a husband, God forbid bad thing! It's a pity though, I believe you need wisdom to take a decision here. If I were you, I would stop his family from visiting since they are rude and has also become monitoring spirits. As for your husband, patience and tolerance is the key at the moment, remember him in prayers, keep trying to help him get a job and never give up on him yet.

89. Stellz hafar na....slow day huh?

90. Poster 2 are sure you are a graduate,even primary school children will write better than this.....Poster1 I don't understand why you are angry at this your abroadian boyfriend ooo,it's not like anything sexual has happened between you.move on ok,it's not all relationships that works out fine.

91. Poster 1: Move on pls, don't bother about getting revenge. Pray to find a God fearing man, that will love, care, cherish you & get married to you, since he's coming to see you in April, he expects to still meet you single, so he will get the shocker of his life when he sees you're engaged or married! That's the revenge!

... Jesus is my worth

92. Madam you spoilt your husband by giving him money or spending for the family, is a man's responsibility to feed and cloth his family, you and him who married each other?

Ladies and women please never you start what you cannot not finish, let the man knows his responsibility in the house from day one, define it at first, you as the woman is only the help mate and not the head of the house, the day he refuse to bring meney for food you pack up and face the wall pretending all is well, you too should not cook. Some men are just wicked and shameless. Imagine he beats you on top your hard earn money, you spoilt him so carry your cross.

1. How can someone accept to marry a jobless man at first? Y not help him to get a job with ur connection before u accept to marry him? well there's something about this life that I don't understand. ...

93. Like seriously? Must you married or stay with a man? When you can do everything yourself

94. You are married to yourself

95. Second chronicle make me vex walahi. ... how could u marry a jobless man? Y not ask him to start up a business first before accepting to marry him? Too to cry but it's better late than never! Please give him a long rope!

96. Poster 2 you are going through hell. Please leave that APC marriage asap!

97. P1 U better leave revenge along before u do urself. Wat do u think u want to do dat can pain him so much*yimu* u wey be side chick already
    P2,u av 3 children and u said 2. One big boy and two small kids. There is notin u can do,9yrs is too long to a jobless man to start doing menial job. It's either u continue taking care of ur *3* children or u leave d big boy. I think u are better off with d small ones unless u really need konji. Truth is it need gets better,u can't cope,abeg take dat Long walk to freedom.

98. Hehehehe Stella is it everything they take to war room? Let's apply knowledge. Madam poster 2, Ignore that NFA (no future ambition) and take care of yourself and your kids, the next time your rent expires, move to another place and allow him take care of himself. After all no food for lazy man, even bible talk am. The next time he hits you, get him arrested, someone that cannot feed, who gave him right to beat. No come die because say you marry one kin persin, am sure he also cheats on you with your own money because it all comes in such package.

99. Hmmmm,odikwa serious,my dear stop buying properties in ur husband's name,I did that as a good wife,but u know what?my husband and his strange woman are the one occupying it now,we bought his first car with my ajo'and I cannot even sit in d same car,na nngozi ejiogu Theodora they enjoy d car now,abeg women make una shine una eyes,am not saying there no good men but mehn,they re few

100. Hmmmm,odikwa serious,my dear stop buying properties in ur husband's name,I did that as a good wife,but u know what?my husband and his strange woman are the one occupying it now,we bought his first car with my ajo'and I cannot even sit in d same car,na nngozi ejiogu Theodora they enjoy d car now,abeg women make una shine una eyes,am not saying there no good men but mehn,they re few

1. I bought a land weeks before I got married in my name. We got married and bought another one and I insisted it should not only read Mr and Mrs but our names before the surname. Please any body can be Mrs lagbaja na. They thought I was joking but odikwa serious mehn. Marriage is overrated abeg. Even hubby knows I am team divorce tho it's not good but then.....
      In fact I ensured he changed his next of kin first before I changed mine. Which will be changed once I children are a bit older. Shebi na because of them I dey work.

2. I bought a land weeks before I got married in my name. We got married and bought another one and I insisted it should not only read Mr and Mrs but our names before the surname. Please any body can be Mrs lagbaja na. They thought I was joking but odikwa serious mehn. Marriage is overrated abeg. Even hubby knows I am team divorce tho it's not good but then.....
      In fact I ensured he changed his next of kin first before I changed mine. Which will be changed once my children are a bit older. Shebi na because of them I dey work.

3. AppleofGodseye is the ngozi a nurse ?Cos that name sure rings a bell?.😩😩

101. Poster2: how can you even buy property in the name of your husband?not even your kids? How you are able to stay in an abusive relationship+footing all the home's responsibilities beats me to say the least.

Your husband is not ready to work cos you are there. If you want to leave,leave but plan it very well so he doesn't lay his hands on your properties. All the best.

102. Poster 2, alias Madam Omwengho, my candid and simple advice to you is this, don't complain to his family or any one again, play along, sell off your business codely move to another state and start all over. Because the way I see your in- laws, they can join hands with your horseband and organise your death and take over your money and property and your children will suffer. Enough said.

103. Poster 2, alias Madam Omwengho, my candid and simple advice to you is this, don't complain to his family or any one again, play along, sell off your business codely move to another state and start all over. Because the way I see your in- laws, they can join hands with your horseband and organise your death and take over your money and property and your children will suffer. Enough said.

104. Poster 2, alias Madam Omwengho, my candid and simple advice to you is this, don't complain to his family or any one again, play along, sell off your business codely move to another state and start all over. Because the way I see your in- laws, they can join hands with your horseband and organise your death and take over your money and property and your children will suffer. Enough said.