Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Alibaba Posts Stinker Mail Received On Instagram DM

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Comedian Alibaba Posts Stinker Mail Received On Instagram DM

*Cover nose*...This stinks alright..Why do people do this?Haba!

''I received a very interesting DM yesterday night.
 Read it twice and let it settle in and read it again. 

Maybe the person expected me to react by being nasty... The first shot she fired was WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE? When anyone asks this question, getting upset doesn't answer the question. So, I am a Prince of Agbarha Otor, Royal palace, and was born in Numa Marternity, Warri, Middle West. I am a comedian, motivational speaker, poet, ideas generator, media content developer, photographer, Mc, cartoonist, husband, father, son,... she also asked WHAT GAVE ME THE F*****G RIGHT TOO DELETE HER COMMENTS ON MY PAGE... 

As she rightly put it, it's my page and I have "that" right to associate with who I wish as stated in the Nigerian constitution.

YOU ARE POSING ALL OVER INSTAGRAM LIKE YOU ARE A SAINT. RUBBISH!... At no time have I mentioned or claimed to be a saint. One thing I have always done is tell it as it is. I am no saint. I get upset. I am a Christian that is trying. There is nothing that I do that some men of God don't do. 

Some even more. But I know it's a continuous journey. As the Bible says all have sinned and come short of the glory of God. ALL. As for galavanting all over Instagram, I am sure if you didn't follow me, I won't be on your timeline. In fact I would think that blocking you saves you my trash. I'm writing this and expect that your friend whose account you used to DM will show you, and after that, I will now block her too. 

So if you want to still see my posts, since denying you that status annoyed you so much, I will advise you make a lot of friends who you can use their accounts. Or set up as many as you can. Na blocking galore. You called me A DRY COMEDIAN... yet some of the names you called make it rain with some of my jokes. I'm an ever flowing fountain. Like I said... I am no saint... but don't take my word for it. Check my files. 

ARE YOUR MATES ON INSTAGRAM? You asked... that needs no reply. 

HOW DOES USING SWEAR WORDS MAKE ME BAD? You obviously don't get it. Can you pray to your God with those words? There you go. I don't care when where and how you use your VULGARITY... just not on my timeline. E no reach quarrel''

*Bros your reply dey bam..well done!

51 comments:

1. @Ali Baba tries too hard abeg.

No one sent him anything

@Ali Baba and @Banky w love IG notice me.....

2. Ohohoh I was going say the same eh @Galore. Dude just wants drama so he had to form someone sent him a stinker. Lol

1. I love Alibaba. Tuwale sir. Your reply too make sense

3. Some pple sef... Una no.say alibaba get mouth,una still dey find him trouble

4. Bitter ex in action

5. Reading through I can see that he was the one that did the most of the talking and all
    So where is the stinker here?

Alibaba talks toomuch and he's a dry comedian
    Besides the person was right
    Instagram is not for his mates.

1. To be Frank,IMHO instagram isn't restricted to teenagers.parental guidance can be instituted but definitely not for his age.

2. To be Frank,IMHO instagram isn't restricted to teenagers.parental guidance can be instituted but definitely not for his age.

3. Why they call him king of comedy still eludes me.

4. Sincerely and m still yet to understand how he became the boss of comedy.dry jokes and an attention seeker.

5. Is there an age limit for instagram?kindly educate me.

6. He was one of the pioneers of the new stand up comedy. Asides them zebudiah and baba sallah. He is comedy himself

7. Is there any age limit for social media? Business owners are on Instagram most get their clients and build their clientele from there.

8. Chi who exactly is instagram for?

9. i was indifferent about Ali baba but reading this write up, i LOVE him, so matured on his response.

Hian!! cyber bullies everywhere, as if the writer saw him e go fit talk.

6. Social network wahala!
    The manner at which some people celebrate their stupidity and ignorance is beyond imagination.
    Alibaba well done for the articulated response.
    Just may be, the poster will receive some reality check.
    Cheers.

7. Mtcheew. He's too nosy.

1. Some peeps won't just stay on their Lane.

8. lol alot of unstable people are on social media these days and the funny thing is that they are mostly cowards/unsecured beings who hide behind their devices typing rubbish to bring you down to their level

9. "HOW DOES USING SWEAR WORDS MAKE ME BAD? You obviously don't get it. Can you pray to your God with those words? There you go".

Sound it Ali Baba. Using profanities shows how you were brought up. Your level of morals. I see them here raining profanities thinking it's cute. Young women using the F words loosely thinking it makes them look tush, but no it doesn't.

You only fail to realize that using these words shows how obscene, filthy or repulsive you are.

1. Eesah tuwale to u! It simply shows ur background.... Very disgusting abit frustration!

2. Eesah tuwale to u! It simply shows ur background.... Very disgusting abit frustration!

10. A gentleman-ly reply. Love it.

>>WHAT REALLY IS HAPPENING TO KANYE WEST? SPIRITUAL ATTACK OR NO? <<

Read @ mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com

1. What is happening to kanye West is called arah mbem.

11. Trolls will always be trolls.
    SM giving people balls to say what ever they want to people they can't even make eye contact with in real life. It's well.

12. I dey tell you
    Busy body and no mind them@alibaba

Missylynn

13. No more comedy show for him I guess!
    He is Always on IG.

1. Nne morning till night o. Talking about K leg and any other sexist topic that comes to his mind. Mr Alibaba everyone knows why you left Patricia and went back to Mary. You won't write about that one but if someone else do what you did, you would have written an epistle.

2. Anon 13;15 thank you! As if those with K-legs created their bodies.

Yeye men after milking Patricia Leon dry and using her to get fame he dumped her and went back to Mary( the partner in crime Cus she too was aware that Ali just wanted to scam the poor lady)

Awon asiere. Dry King of comedy. Always feeling like a Demi god.

14. bro eeh, you finish her wella o. but he no reach to follow them yarn opata sha as an area father that you is nau.
    on a serious note, some people are so shameless and jobless for rubbish as this who get time to dey follow person wey be say you reach to stand beside in real life. well she needed the attention and she got it

15. Replies
    1. Hahahahahahahaha, see painment!!.shey na by force ni.... alibaba to her to the laundry and dry cleaned her...

16. One of the different kinds of MADNESS.

17. Stella but the sender is kind of right. Alibaba likes to portray himself as a Saint. Always judging, fault finding and complaining. I am not the kind of person to send stinkers to someone I have never met so I did the civil thing by unfollowing him, after all it's his page and nobody forced me to follow him in the first instance.
    If you don't like someone's opinion or write ups ,do the right thing. Your unfollow button isn't broken.

18. Veddy funny. Nice one boss

19. Migwo bros. Correct reply. Lol

20. His wife has almost run Heritage Bank into a mess.

1. Thank God u said his wife. How does that affect what the person said on his DM? He is not his wife Biko. Jus simply address the issue here than going to add more to this. Thank you

21. How do you kiss your mother with the mouth you use to curse, lol.
    World people why evils, stop following this celebs if you can't deal.