Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Corps Member Who Rode Bicycle From Ibadan To Makurdi Gets Automatic Employment From Benue State Gov.

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Corps Member Who Rode Bicycle From Ibadan To Makurdi Gets Automatic Employment From Benue State Gov.

Isaac Sekav Ahungwa who rode on a bicycle from Ibadan, Oyo State to Makurdi after completing his National Youth Service, has been offered automatic employment by Governor Samuel Ortom of Benue State.

Ortom announced this Monday when he received Ahungwa at the state government house in Makurdi.

He described the young man as a determined son of the state whose example should be emulated by others.

Ortom said his decision to offer automatic employment to Ahungwa was to encourage other young people never to give up on their dreams no matter the challenges they face.

Speaking after receiving his offer of employment, Isaac Ahungwa said the life story of Governor Ortom inspired him to embark on the patriotic tour riding a bicycle from Ibadan to State.
From Dailygossip

*Can someone please educate us on how the life of the governor inspired him?Was the governor a biker?

I hope this doesnt become viral amongst Corps members.Congratulations to the smart young man!

31 comments:

1. 😀😀😀 Sharp guy.

Happy for you man.

2. All na stunt to get what he needs na. Congrats to him.

3. Wow am happy for him.congratulations

1. Mscheeew,Benue State that has been owing their workers since July.

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. U r an idiot .....its not by force...tell ur dad n mum to created a blog..idiot

Mc pinky

5. Abeg all hustle na hustle mbok. Corp guy congra

6. Congratulations to him

Missylynn

7. The man that trekked from Lagos to Abuja to greet buhari, how far with him now?

Now we see a lot of trekking especially at Idumota bridge in the evening. They should go and meet Ambode for employment.

Congrats to him. His trekking paid

8. Watch all of 'em follow suits now, just like the trekking for Buhari besides how don't know how this is supposedly "encouraging".

9. kikikikikikikiki akukwo people una go killing me today...

10. Lol, at least he got a job for his efforts. How about those clueless ones that were busy trekking for bubu

11. stella the gist in makurdi is that he was a motor park loader abi na tout dey call it before God changed his story

12. I don't even need a bicycle
    Let me trek down to Dangote house
    Is house inspired me 😩😩😩😩

13. Hmmmm! If them like that should ride from Ghana to imo state. Rochas will never acknowledge them.Cos I know it will start trending now.😩😒😒

14. what about other corpers that traveled with buses? no job for them?
    so if all the corp member traveled home with bicycle, space go still dey for road? long hissssss

15. I trust my Nigerian brothers na, they will even plan a better one.. Watch out

16. 'He described the young man as a determined son of the state whose example should be emulated by others'...

I'm not understanding.

17. I'm lost pls, so there are still human being that will suffer like this, from ibadan to benue? Adonbilivit. How do youth think this days?. *forgive all my gbagaun

18. Let me go and trek from Auchi to Benin maybe Obaseki will give me a job.

19. He managed to find a way to get himself a job, happy for him because getting a job in Nigeria is not easy

20. When our Governor have lots of things to do, congrats to you trekker.