Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cossy Orjiakor, Empress Njamah dazzles at Abuja Award

Friday, November 11, 2016

Cossy Orjiakor, Empress Njamah dazzles at Abuja Award

The 6th edition of the Diamond Special Recognition Awards took place in Abuja on Sunday 6th November, 2016 and as expected, Celebs were in attendance....

from naij

44 comments:

1. Ewoo isn't that the lady that was dating the nollywood guy that time, the cry cry London woman? Lol.

Oo bye

2. Yes oooo the small "pricked " baba tee, crying all over the Internet with her nose running....😂😂😂😂

2. Bryan okwara. Agbaya highest!

3. What kind of weave is the Aneke Twins wearing bikonu?

4. Look at Empress. Omg! I don't believe it. She looks ah-mazing!!!!
    I remember watching her movies when I was a teenager and thinking how ugly she looked.
    Now she's a beauty. Wow! I'm speechless

1. Exactly,I had same thoughts about her then. But now, she's a beauty.

5. I don see them finish!STELLA COME To DADDY

6. I don see them finish!STELLA COME To DADDY

7. Empress is now a whitey! Na wa o

8. Nice! Is this a new fashion,i mean the woman in the fourth pix wearing a dinner gown with native headtie??*huh*i no likey!

1. I'm trying to remember her name sef. The lady wearing white. Lol

2. @ sisi eko, Yetunde Bustline if I'm correct

9. These Aneke twins sef... #Lipssealed

10. Is that Charlie boy in the last picture, the guy don add plenty.

11. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)11 November 2016 at 21:13

Na wa o. Only one person bwest be like water melon. She carry bwest for Africa @cossy

12. Aneke twins looking old abi na their make up.

13. Cossy Cossy! See intimidation.

14. Empress is now a yellow sisi? Is OK ooo

Those twins,don't know their names. Do they still act?

I think cossy adds something to those melons, reason we never get to see her nipples... Lol

I'm in commenting mood... Bring the posts coming Stella.. Lmao

15. Replies
    1. This bwess will pwess kelvins hand.

16. Omg Empress looks so beautiful. I love her weave. Cossy looks decent thank God.

17. When will this old hag called cossy learn to dress decently.

18. Empress is the only one that is dazzling there

See Cossy and her oversized oranges. Nri nwa.

19. I dont see Empress. The lady in red is a lighter version of her though

20. Just look at Empress,hmmmm,nobody is ugly,just broke,cossy is all covered up tonight, thank God

21. Hmmmm
    "That boy e foine. See e eyes".(In jenifa's voice).

Is that a wedding dress up there?

Cossy and Empress look good.
    Those "Ibeji" fine. But I no like that hairstyle, rara.

22. I love empress..the aneke twins:u need a refund from ur makeup artist.the lady on white gown looks wierd

23. So cossy can pack her boobs like this,was even mistaken her uche ogbodo
    Empress with her ten packs of hair

24. All I see are the beautiful dresses.

25. This aneke twins looking like grand ma

Amax

26. All I see is two drag queen and cossy. Under that them table mosquitoes go still dey there dey who blood e go suck . Smh .

27. Empress don turn whiteee overnight

28. Old mama youngies

29. The hair stylist spoilt the Darling yaki style for aneke twins,its too high.

30. Empress be looking yum yum......Aneke twin and their 3 in 1 weave....