Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dabota Lawson Put On Blast For Congratulating Donald Trump's WIfe

Wednesday, November 09, 2016

Dabota Lawson Put On Blast For Congratulating Donald Trump's WIfe

Ex Beauty queen Dabota Lawson Who is currently in Houston Weaning her Baby,went on her Handle to Congratulate Melanie Trump,The New FLOTUS and her followers as usual saw no good in it and attacked her.......Na wah!

66 comments:

1. I have known a long time ago that the promises of God are greater than the threat of the enemy. And that no matter how many persons ARE against you, you can still win. You may lack the experience, qualifications

You might lack all the experience to do the job, you might not be a smooth talker, like everyone else, bottom line is you have all the flaws it still doesn't matter to God. I personally do nor think it was about your opinion or choice it was more of God and destiny God doesn't call the qualified, he qualifies the called... Even if I didn't want trump my opinion was irrelevant. May all the options of our opponents and oppressors be irreverent

When it's time for God to bless you. This something happened bf I got my job, there were lots of foreign candidates lots of people spoke against me some thought I wasn't qualified and fit for it, but after our training and exams what happened? Everything clear for their eyes. God is great, God never fails

2. Hahahahaha... bad belle people. Babe don't mind dem jor
    Melanie Trump is FLOTUS so e reach to famz
    #makeamericagreatagain

3. The goodwill message was ok but the sweetie part, me I no come understand. Maybe that's how far she loves Mrs trump.

4. World people. Always have something to say.

How come she's already weaning her baby. Or am I missing something.

1. Unique gem the thing tire me. Maybe we dont know d meaning of 'wean'.

5. They should mind their business!

6. Dabota baby, don't mind them, yes the next FLOTUS is so beautiful.. Chai see how God take disgrace the media.. Donald Trump is the Next POTUS, haters feel free to go back to ur own country and develop it.
    Yes I'm so happy, I have supported Donald Trump right from the very beginning. Yessssssss!!

1. Even success wey never get head una go use 'God' take form vindictive sentence. God allowed it happen but we don't know if it is to teach America a lesson or truly disgrace the media (just yet). We will know soon 😐

7. So she should not congratulate them again. Mtcheew congrats Trump wife, daughter etc

1. Let me go and congratulate Trump on twitter...
      I'll be like "congratulations love"...iyalaya famzing!

8. Na wa oo, that kjvworld or so is just a pained soul. I think he/she is just angry that Trump won.

9. Lol..stupid people everywhere.

10. Na wa. We dont want world war 4.

What is wrong in congratulating the winner. Nigerians eheheh this recession and no money has affected una thinking faculty.

Congrats to TRUMP jare.

11. Hypocrites. What did she do wrong? Mtchweee

12. Of course this is one of her role models. Can't you see? Young silicone breasted dumb blonde who married a rich callous rumpled-faced man. Those are the people that our 'celebs' want to be like. So why are we surprised?

1. Stop insulting them,at least they are better than you the professional runs girl. Or have you forgotten whom you are?

2. You hate it when you are bashed by anonymouses, but u so much love bashing celebrities for no good reasons.. That Chike Ike post see how u bashed her with so much hatred, saying things that insinuate that she didnt travel, but yet u want Bvs to believe all your achievements even if we don't see proof... Poor girl gifted herself with car, u brought epistles filled with so much hate. You don't like Bvs bashing your ‘success', so why then do you do it to others?
      Guess what, you filled with so much bile just like the anons that bashes u. You are so full with hate, gosh

3. U wey ur own na to dey write epistles upandan...people dey talk u go open ur mouth self dey talk

4. Err.... can you people just slit your wrists already? 😂😂

Fan Or AC- have you finished defending that fake pastor who's anus you lick day and night? Hoping it will make you rich? Hungry fish! Because you followed me to do runs abi? 😂. Better stay on your ideato fighting level and don't try run your Synagogue possessed spirit on me.

Anonymous- and you are my fellow hater so come let's have a bottle of wine 🍾 When you comment with your ID let me know. Chika Ike wanna be. By the way, I don't hate it when anonymouses hate me. I love it. Because it reminds me I'm bolder than 10000 of them who pretend on this blog and go anonymous to show themselves. You all can line up for all I care.

And I will say again, I will only stop posting the day Stella stops posting my comment. Until then, choke on them!!

13. Trump watch your back!
    They go kill you last last

14. It's a free world jare.

This one that Kanye has made his intentions known, let him not go and win o.
    Anyways he won't win primaries sef. As the soothsayer that I is nao. Lol

15. We should all learn to mind our business and face our ailing eceonomy. Let me see if all our bleaching creams dont make us 'white' then its all futile. Till then we are who we are blacks. The whites voted for who openly revealed their secret. Now the game has just begun. We gotta deal with it.

16. They went harsh on her
    But I so hate it when Nigerians use endearing words on people they don't know or have never met before
    Lmaooooo
    Dabota, how's she your sweetie??

17. At all.Some persons are not normal. It's her page and should do whatever she likes there and her view

18. Congratulations to the Trumps

19. Enter your comment...

20. Nigerians sha.But Dabota sef,which one be 'sweetie' do you know her personally?

21. Lol. Y'all should leave her alone.
    Channel your anger to Hispanic, Black Americans and co who didn't go out to vote.

Hillary won 3 debates and still lost the elections.
    Maybe we ride our intellectual high horse too fast.
    Majority don't care.
    I do not care.

22. Anything for the attention. Bitchpls

23. Everybody is entitled to their own opinion

24. Chai! Mean people. Dabota dey form familiarity na

25. let me tell you all d truth, hunger is bad. when one is hungry and broke, u begin to hate. dabota shld start a charity organisation for her hungry haters

26. Kjvworld hian!!! Your mouth too bad but dabota for wait small because she no go born there again.

27. Lol..no mind them
    Trump gave them business strategy code 0001...
    Lesson# Never joke with a strong entrepreneur
    Hahahahahah

28. I was in the bank this morning and when I remembered TB joshuas prophesy and Queen and Boss hailing her MOG I just burst laugh and everybody around me in the queue turned to look at me. You all have seen its guess work most of these pastors claiming to see revelation do.

29. Na their way
    Ndi obi oku
    Congratulations Melanie
    You really stood by your strong headed hubby.

30. Her sweetie from where now? Like they re best friends who go shopping every other day.
    Hmmmm. Famzing like no other

1. And how does the famzing affect you. Pls learn to mind your business.

31. Most Nigerians are bitter people,let people be with their opinions na,see dem suffering in Nigeria and crying for someone's comment about Melanie in America, once u have a different opinion na insult go follow am,no wonder d country is backward!

32. Too much bitterness in some people's lives.

33. Trump is president people should get over it some of my cousins stayed indoors they didn't come out to vote now they crying. Get over it everyone.. Trump my man forever.

34. Kjvworld come get a hug boo.Dabota has always been senseless

1. Hahahahhahahhaha sorry I laughed her reasons for congratulating her is because she has been married for 18 years and has a son. Guess Hilary is childless and a Divorcee. Dabota will not kill somebody. Excuse me does Trump know that Dabota exist?

35. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. U don't know a lot of African Americans. No need to embellish, to make your point

36. She said she just likes her. Period

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    When your famzing has graduated to another level.....

38. Dabota the famzer. Ossheeeeeeyyyyy! If you famz from here till thy kingdom come, if dem go deport you, dem go deport you.

39. Lol Famzat,or may be hoping for Kpali.
    Unu no mind me o,is joke I dey joke.

40. U ppl shld free her Abeg, she has right 2 her own opinion or choice.