Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: David Baller REBRANDED Announces Black Friday Sales

Monday, November 21, 2016

David Baller REBRANDED Announces Black Friday Sales

We are pleased to inform you of the tremendous and innovative changes we have made to the David Baller Brand so as to enhance and also personalize your gift giving experiences such that whatever you give keeps on giving long after you’ve given it.

There will be a Black Friday Sales on Friday, the 25th of November and prices will be at an all time low.

We changed the former Box and lid design into a more sleek and alluring look. Not only has that, the Boxes now come in different colour codes to suit your colour taste. Also, your accessories just don’t get put into the Box like that anymore. First, a sheet is put at the base on which your accessories rest, then the sheet is sealed with our logo locking your accessories safely in its embrace. We also introduce a second seal on the main cover – these are measures put in place to ensure your accessories are not tampered with before getting to you and to also enhance the classiness of your gift. Afterwards, your Box is put into a shopping bag and then shipped to you.

Look at the big deal – You don’t have to be stuck with the conventional Ballers Box Cover design anymore. The cover can be all yours to play with – customize with picture of receiver and also your chosen text to the person – nobody would ever want to throw away a gift that has their picture on it, thus, your gift keeps giving long after you’ve given it.

We also make custom ‘Thank You’ Boxes for weddings which could be gift items for groomsmen and bridesmaids or a selected group of special visitors at your occasion. You can also order for just the customized box without any content should you have your gift already figured out.

Our Groom and Squad category caters for the fashion forward groom and his men – every Groom’s dream is to slay his wedding look and we can assist you all the way through it all inclusive of styling services. Our Groom and Squad Box provides the classic rose accessories to ensure the Groom and his men stay on top their games.

We also have other categories of products like Vintage Ties, Brooches, Collar Bars and Lapel Flowers. Our Lapel Flowers are affordable and are great options for boutique owners who wish to buy them in bulk at a further reduced price.

Shop with us let’s redefine your gift giving experience.

Phone/WhatsApp: 07084199586

42 comments:

1. David baller you sabi packaging shaaa. Nice one. Fantastic business man you are

2. Wow! I love young people with a vision!! This boy will go far in life, happy selling David!

3. Wow! I love young people with a vision!! This boy will go far in life, happy selling David!

4. God bless your hustle David Baller.

God Bless Everyone.

5. Wow,am impressed David.
    May this season of the birth of christ brings bigger and prosperous ideas your way and more open doors n connections.
    Keep soaring.

6. Wow,am impressed David.
    May this season of the birth of christ brings bigger and prosperous ideas your way and more open doors n connections.
    Keep soaring.

7. Lovely. God bless your hustle David Baller.

8. This is nice....

God bless your hustle bro.

I've missed SDKB O

9. Good to know. God bless your hustles David.

10. Absolutely nice concept... Keep it up,man

11. Weldone David,God bless ur hustle...

12. great innovation
    carry go baller!

13. When you see people headed for the top ehn, even from when they are still too toothing, you'll know. This young man belongs to the top.

My first comment here. Nice job Stella.

14. I am gobsmacked. I love ur spirit, the entrepreneurial fire in u never wanes.The packaging of ur wares is quite vintage. I love!!!
    Well done David!!!.. I wish u More blessings, more customers and more money

1. Amen!

Sup baby? My beautiful Birthday mate😘

2. I am fine mami... My own personal sugar @TGW... I love u plenty!!!

3. Hi, Pipi Lee my darling.. *waves hand frantically * howdy??

15. More grease to your elbows. Ride on David.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All the best to them though....

17. Wow David Baller, our own billionaire in the making. See BETTER PIKIN.COM. SDK BLOG SON MAKING IT INTO FORBES MAGAZINE. It shall come to pass in Jesus name. God bless your hustle son. God bless you again and again. So proud of you even though I know you just on SDK blog.

18. Thanks a lot for your kind words, everyone. I appreciate. God bless you so much, Stella

19. I remember when you started with your 'little' giveaways, I'm proud we are part of the same family (SDK),wishing you the very best David.... To think I have you on my WhatsApp but we don't chat,loool..will hit you up real soon... See you at the top!!