Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Is A Year Older Today.

Monday, November 21, 2016

Davido Is A Year Older Today.

Crooner Davido is celebrating his birthday today....
Happy Birthday to you Davido.

52 comments:

1. Hi everyone, I am trying to reach Ehi human hair and handmade wigs London. She comments regularly here. Tried using her Google + ID to reach her...no joy. Help a sister pls. #Alopeciaalert#sadface#

2. HBD O.B.O, I loff you (in Villager's voice), small man doing big man things!

... Jesus is my worth!

3. Awww, another November baby; we're the best. Happy birthday to him

2. He should use this opportunity to buy his baby mama d car he promised her while on bed with her.

1. Why crying more than the bereaved? Did she tell you she can't afford one for herself?

2. Hmm Jamisi. Happy Birthday David,I wish you nothing but Joy

3. Hahahahaha....
      He couldn't afford to buy a car for the mother of his child.
      Ordinary car? Yet he claims to be rich. SMH

4. Happy birthday Davido! I love you

okbye

3. HBD Nna nwa. God bless your new age.

1. Happy birthday O.B.O,beta pikin...Musician dada ni...

1. Wetin concern us if na ur broke hubby bday mate? Anuofia

6. HBD, hope your brain will also advance as you age.
    Spoilt brat...

7. Happy birthday Davido

8. God bless u more david

9. God bless u more david

10. Happy birthday davido
    Fine boy with dimples

11. Happy birthday Davido
    I'm a year older today too
    Happy birthday to me

1. Happy birthday Ammie...llnp
      Happy birthday Davido...blessings upon blessings.

2. Happy Birthday Ammie!
      May God bless u today and always!

3. Happy birthday to you and Davido.

12. Happy Birthday Dear!
    Wishing you a whole world of Happiness๐Ÿ˜

13. Happy birthday Davido!!!!!!!!

14. Happy birthday OBO
    Dami duro on replay since morning.
    now i no why.
    Cheers.

15. Happy birthday. Hope you will learn to be more mature and wiser as well. In fact of all the kids, it was only Sharon who turned out correct. Pa Adeleke spoilt his kids too much. Wale is even worse than David and he's supposed to be the elder one.