Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Delta State Gov Ifeanyi Okowa Commissions Asaba Shopping Mall SHOPRITE

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Delta State Gov Ifeanyi Okowa Commissions Asaba Shopping Mall SHOPRITE

Delta State Governor, Ifeanyi Okowa today commissioned the fully completed, ultra-modern and much awaited Asaba Shoprite.
Asaba Shoprite is located strategically at the popular Interbau Round about where Summit and Okpanam Roads intersect just by the flyover.

The project commenced earlier on June 1, 2015 with the groundbreaking ceremony. The equity owners are Resilient Africa (Pty) Limited, Delta State Government and Bayol Development Company Limited.
The development covers a gross floor area of approximately 9,500 square metres of which about 7,500 square meters is the lettable space. There are 39 shops of various sizes with the anchor shop taken by Shoprite spread out over 3,000 square metres.

from Financialwatch

46 comments:

1. Good one Delta State Governmnent. More investment please.

...TAG A FRIEND,COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

1. Beautiful, I just wish this sort of place is opened in my State.

2. So the governor is so jobless to attend commissioning of ShopRite! Nigeria

2. Governor Okowa Sir,as a loyal delta state indigene I think I deserve a job... Please sir, I'm a graduate of accounting with Msc in business management.. Help

3. Thank God. Asaba now has a mall. Things are so expensive there

1. Even d mall things r expensive too. The difference are just #5.i was there yesterday

4. Its a welcomed development...

5. Finally ,the Asaba pole can now smile

6. Replies
    1. Kidjo u look like person wey doctor slap out of shock wen u comot for ya mama totoh
      Regards to ya mumsy

7. Any Asaba bv? Villager how is you? Thank you for not asking after me! *drops mic*

... Jesus is my worth!

1. *Peaks up droped mic*

I'yaff b so busy today... Two many farm wok. I comed bark north two long... Vex north..
      I hope you is fine.

*drops mic bark in plase*

2. Ya it's but i still prefer Gabs.

8. Good at least it will provide job for some

9. #Isn't it ironic? We ignore the ones who adore us, adore the ones who ignore us, love the ones who hurt us & hurt the ones who love us*

10. Shopping mall everywhere,where's the money to stop kwanu

11. Asaba people here you go

12. Pls how do I get an ID

13. Dis governor b luking like an imbecile.... God forgive me!

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. 2 malls in Delta state and edo pple will still be making noise. Hian

16. hahahaha the governor is handsome small.

Congrats to ndi delta