Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DRAMA Between A Lecturer,His Wife And Her About To Be Baby Daddy..

Sunday, November 13, 2016

DRAMA Between A Lecturer,His Wife And Her About To Be Baby Daddy..

The wife of Lagos State University (LASU) lecturer, Mrs Kafayat Oyekunle, has revealed that she is now pregnant for her bricklayer lover, Fatai Alimi.

THE WIFE

THE LOVERBOY

THE HUSBAND

Alimi was arraigned in court on Thursday for allegedly snatching her from her husband, Suraju Oyekunle in Lagos, Nigeria.

The 36-year-old woman made the revelation when she went to the court to bail Alimi from custody.

She also said her decision to dump her husband and move into Alimi’s home was due to her inability to bear another child after 13 years she had lived with Oyekunle.

She revealed that after their only son was born 12 years ago, they had tried all they could to bear another child to no avail until a few months ago when she met Alimi and she immediately became pregnant for him.

Kafayat denied she was abducted and said it was a decision she took voluntarily because Oyekunle was not taking care of her.
She said since she met Alimi, things had changed in her life and she now had rest of mind.

She also revealed that her family was aware of the development and are in support of her decision.

She added that she will do everything possible to bail Alimi.

When asked to compare Alimi with Oyekunle, she said Alimi was better in everything despite his poor status in the society.

The 34-year-old Alimi was arrested and charged before a Lagos court for allegedly snatching Kafayat.

The incident happened in Igando area of Lagos, Nigeria, where Oyekunle resided with Kafayat and their only son.

Kafayat was allegedly so much in love with Alimi that she packed all her property and moved into the bricklayer’s small apartment in undisclosed place in the same Igando with their only male child.

Kafayat had married Oyegunle for 13 years and the marriage produced their only son before she met Alimi and moved out of her matrimonial home on 15 October, 2016.

P.M. EXPRESS gathered that Kafayat told her neighbours that she decided to consolidate on the new relationship by moving into Alimi’s apartment when her husband travelled.

When her husband returned from his trip and did not find his wife and son, he started making inquiries and neighbours informed him that his wife had moved into Alimi’s house as his new wife.

Oyekunle went straight and reported the matter at Igando police division and they trailed Alimi and eventually arrested him at a construction site in Igando where he had gone to work.

Ogun State-born Alimi was brought to court on Thursday and charged with conduct likely to cause breach of peace by taking Kafayat and the only son produced through her marriage to Suraju, knowing full well that she was legally married.

He pleaded not guilty and the presiding Magistrate, Mr A. A. Fashola granted him bail in the sum of N25,000 with two sureties in like sum.

He was remanded in prison custody pending when he will perfect his bail condition.
The matter was adjourned till 12 December, 2016.

122 comments:

1. Despite the poor status. I love this kind of news... Lmao.

1. All these court cases are always in igando, why?

2. I knew it was going to be Igando
      Which kind people dey live for there self

Lonnnnnnnng face

3. Lmao, Lemme just scroll down. The woman eehhh, na fool

4. In which world is snatching someone's wife. .only in Nigeria. She left of her own free will, wetin dem dey arrest the man for....mchew

5. Check the paternity of the first child please

2. Bwahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhah.

I dunno why this story is making laugh sef.

1. Igando magistrate court where the unbelievable occurs. Hmmmm.

Could this be love? Or African magic?

4. Na wao, things they happen oooooo

5. Kayefi....

6. Kayefi....

7. Yoruba and their sordid affairs.

1. Stop being tribalistic mbok.

2. Seconded.
      These are the types that will vote for Trump in Nigeria!

8. na wa ooo... it's alright... go on

9. Igando again😎😎😎😎😎😎
    Serious issue.

10. Women shld start dumping their husbands!

#femimistToTheCore!

1. I follow you ask, in the effort to look intelligent and speak English some fall flat on their face (in the mud)

11. Na wa o!
    Very soon Alimi would dump her ass to get a fresh babe.
    Dumb woman!

12. One thing i love about Yoruba women apart from their industrious nature, is that they don't beat themselves over men. Yes! Watch them closely. If it's not working, fiam! They find their way. No time for iranu.

1. I love your honesty PL. Not those tribalistic peeps talking rubbish here

2. I tell u. No be like me wey go dey take shit.

3. yes am igbo but i so love that about them. if na igbo now, the woman would ve visited all the churches and dibia join in search of a child. yorubas don't ve time for didirin

13. Call them loose, or whatever. Personally I think nothing beats having peace of mind at the end of the day.

#Continuation of my previous comment#

14. This almost look like child's play to me, what!?
    Thank God the lecturer was able to control himself by not confronting his wife and the said love boy. He acted like a responsible man, kudus to him for that.

The woman is an adulterer, from her narration, her husband is not a bad person, he never maltreated her nor pressure her for another child. But she choosed to cheat on him and even took their son with her to her new lover house.

The man should let her go, but he should fight his child custody, he's in a better position in taking good care of the child.
    I hope the love she have for Alimi will not turn to hate someday.

1. Really! Please what part of the report confirms some points you made

2. Shut up Mrs Roma. U don't know them so how can u conclude he does not maltreat her? If the boy makes her happy y not. Some men treat their wives like trash, abuse you emotionally and the shocked that another man can treat u like a princesses. Anyway we both don't know the true jist so stop making definite statements

3. Mrs Roma, did you notice the part she said he doesn't take care of her?

15. Serves the senile lecturer right!...
    I'm sure he is one of those lecturers that disturb their students!..

But madam,this your lover boy is not fine nah..I can't even look at you twice if you are not sexy,handsome,clean and classy!...
    Well,enjoy since he fucks you well!..

BUT I don't know why people from that part of Nigeria can't stay in their marriage!,..is it a curse or what?..
    I'm sure if she sees another lover boy,she will dump this one and quickly get pregnant for the next person!..
    Tufiakwa!...

1. Linda, ogini? Wetin we do you? It's not peculiar to a tribe nau. Lilian Esoro ubi isn't Yoruba and she has left her marriage.

2. Ode ni e sha. Mtcheww

3. Victoria, we are not talking of celebrities...
      An average man or woman from your place can't stay married with one partner...
      You don't need to argue..even my friends from your place don't argue too...
      They use it to make mouth sef!...

4. Hahahahahah...dat wch shall nt be named..yoruba don turn voldermot

5. Victoria you seem nice

6. Queen and boss of the dogs, I pray one day u get the chance to leave the shores of this country, see other parts of the world, and be delivered from your sick obsessesion with the yoruba tribe. You sound a lot like a local champion who has lived all her life in one city. And most likely, the slum part. I pray you find peace

16. Free d guy abeg.
    Some Men dump women and follow another cos of male child ish or no reason, so if a woman too does same once a while, it's no biggy. D loverboy can fuck more than d husband o! Hahahahahaaa
    Oga sorry, follow ur sidechics n free madam.

1. You like anything fuck to much. You must be a wide receiver .

2. Blackberry likes fuck too much

3. Exactly. It's all about the sex.

17. Igando again? The wife shld ve filed for a divorce b4 moving into anoda man's house.

18. Why will they even take him to court,d woman is an adult and has made her decision,why punish the poor guy?she isn't interested in d marriage anymore,taking the guy to court would not reset her brain.

19. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 na WA oooo

20. This is critically hilarious.... effect of cassava usage and changes in different taste is all i see here.. Theres no gainsaying that she was charmed,shes under d influence of d bricklayers trailer propeller and it has resetted her manual default to danger. Oga lecturer no need going to court bc i dont see her coming back, just fight for the custody of ur son and let her be because definitely the effect will whine down and she will surely return...

21. When someone taught she has finished hearing everything then this one....... One man's meat is another man's poison

22. When someone taught she has finished hearing everything then this one....... One man's meat is another man's poison

23. They all look funny. Their case fit them.

24. She is mentally drained. Yes, she is sick!
    How do you do this to a man you call your husband? If you are not happy in your marriage, save just go through the divorce proceedings already! This is really insane, and the woman has the guts to take her husband's son to her lover boy's house? Really??! Who does this?

1. Oya ohhh...This has to make our Saturday laughs. English correctors....get in here..Which is it? Mentally drained abi mentally deranged

25. Pls this Igando Hollywood,is it in Nigeria or Kenya?......what happens there can only happen in Kenya.

1. Lolol you actually dropped a non-quote comment today. Na real Igando Hollywood!

26. The only thing I continued seeing is Oyekunle and Alimi. Choiiii. Each tribe for naija just get their own wahala. Choiii see family naaa. A na apito. I prefer to be a drug dealer let them catch me in one of the Asian countries than this.

27. Hahahaha wonderful.

Better cucumber is worrying the woman. Chai what a pity

28. Y was he arrested, she was not kidnapped. Our police don't investigate all

29. I love yoruba people eh.. who born Igbo woman well?! Her family is even in support! Chineke!!!

That was how my mom's boss adviced her to try another man for another child since my dad couldnt get her pregnant after she had me. my mum was mortified to say the least! lol... the woman's justification was since my dad has a second wife who gave him more kids she too should try another man.

30. at 36 she like strong prick.. lol.... not her fault ni.. let her enjoy joy.... when you sexually active and you not getting the best could be very annoying.... love it big... with thick vein.... yes... I love sex.... long big thick vein Dickson....lol....

31. This world is coming to an end, what did I just read?

32. Uwa na Acho Ikpu!

May God save us from this wickedness of the endtime.

1. Uwa na acho ikpu ko,uwa na acho amu ni

33. Abeg make dem release Mr loverboy jare, he did nothing wrong lmao

But the woman bukwa ezigbo madam kposason! Any dick she see, she go kposaa for am

34. Ah!
    Na wah o!

But Madam says she loves Alimi.
    Says Alimi treats her well,while Oga lecturer doesn't. She herself said she packed into Alimi's house and wasn't kidnapped or anything. And her family is in support.Meanwhile she is coming to visit Alimi in custody from his(Alimi) house.

So what does the man want from Alimi?

And u Madam,u should have ended things gracefully and not this way. Ur husband travelled and u dissapeared to another man's house. Hope u don't regret this sha. Hope Alimi loves u forever.
    Alimi lover boy!U sef Na wah o! You just no get fear. person wife? Ha!

1. Madame is in love and everything looks new and bright in her eyes.

35. chid de badt gahy13 November 2016 at 15:34

toor u no sabi ur work na, na him d young man help u.

36. Lol. This is somehw funny. I dont know why i am laughingooo

Kwakwakwa

1. Linda Eze you will find everything funny

37. Igando and ikotun people I hail oooo.

38. Lmao! Hahahahahahahahahahaha. You say what? Kam jee bia.

39. So snatching of wife is now a crime? Lol

40. Hmmm, because of another child? Shey she has one already? #OnlyinIgando

... Jesus is my worth!

41. Lol @perfect in everything.poor man

42. no mind all these lecturers they won't give their wife attention instead they'll be going after young girls in campus and be threatening to fail them

43. The husband should just collect his son and allow the woman to be. She is uncultured and wicked. From her analysis, she looks uneducated and untamed. The husband need not go an extra mile to get her back, let her go, hook up with a nice gal in ur department jwo.... Lols

44. This one pass me Mbok. But wait o... see how the man is shining but see how unkempt the wife looks. He should bring in one of his small side chick and forget her.

1. He is shinning because he wasn't taking care of his wife now. My Yoruba men would rather spend their money on themselves.
      Not a good behavior from madam too o.

45. Hell hath no fury than a woman scorned

46. This Alimi knows how to touch the woman well well,forget that story of one child.

47. And her people support her?. This Yoruba people and their ways never cease to amaze me. How can it be acceptable for a married woman to secretly move in with her young lover without divorce?

1. Hahahaha... Who said you're not James?

Btw,if it's now a man,you would have asked the woman *madam what did you do to make your husband leave you * lmao
      What interests me most is the way you normally address them with *Madam*

Welcome back bro

48. Almighty Igando, una matter no dey pass pussy, tohtoh and cucumber case. Oga lecturer se ti gbo, You no sabi do. Bail Alimi asap.

49. Almighty Igando, una matter no dey pass pussy, tohtoh and cucumber case. Oga lecturer se ti gbo, You no sabi do. Bail Alimi asap.

50. Yes we won't die inside marriage if we aren't happy.
    Instead of staying by force and sending thugs to kill your hubby like your people do Queen.
    I know one woman that just got remarried at 55. grand mother ohhhh, when the hubby wanted to kill her with beatings and he wasn't even taking care of the family. The woman packed her load after 30yrs of marriage when d thing became too much. She's now married to a widower and happy.
    Is it not better packs her load if she's no longer fulfilled in the marriage. They shld even go and check that first born, I'm suspecting that man is impotent and cant get the thing up again.
    Maybe the woman is sex starved for 13yrs now, and d brick layer sabi fuck wella .

51. Kia.....I'm speechless.....funny but not funny......isn't it obvious that this world is coming to an end? Her family is with her on this....Kia.....so shameful.

*opens leg for harmattan breeze*

52. Madam you suppose divorce your husband before doing what you did, nah wah for your family o. They just allowed you move from husband house to lover's house just like that? And this young man no fear for his life ni? Oga lover boy where is your mother??!!..Hmm..Some women sha. SMH.

53. Madam this young man will soon throw you out trust me.

54. Kai!!! I pity Alimi o. Small boy like u? Lol.

Kafaya, shame on you

55. This kind of thing always happening in Igando

56. One of these days I might take an excursion to Igando..... The place is always brimming with weird and funny stories.....