Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: E-Money And Wife Celebrate 7th Years Wedding Anniversary

Monday, November 07, 2016

E-Money And Wife Celebrate 7th Years Wedding Anniversary

Emeka Okonkwo A.K.A E-Money and his wife are celebrating their 7th.....

When you treat your partner right,they will never stop singing your praises,especially if its a woman.

Forget a woman's birthday and she sends in a chronicle..lol

85 comments:

1. Poverty na bastard..HWA..
    Thunder fire any kinda of poverty in my life...

1. Y won't u treat her right wen she knows u r a BI? Dude swings both ways with Arab men take this gist to d bank

2. God bless your union may u both continue to strive in ur love and may it be a lasting one.God bless ur children too.

3. And KC stays denying his lovely, beautiful wife

4. See marriage na,no be dat edo fool wey go quarel wit him wife then begin pack milk for house.ashawo oshi.useless man.cursed scum of the earth.

5. He is definitely cheating on herπŸ˜•

1. Congrats..seems like E money nah complete package

3. Happy anniversary may God bless your home continually.

E-money can decide to bless the 1st 20 people on SDK for this particular post.let me keep dreaming hahahahahaha

1. Hwa and may God bless your beautiful union ijn. Am among the first 20 if you decide to bless us.

4. when there is too much money, they shld enjoy biko, HwA to them.

5. And ooni of ife wife is busy writing you are the sugar in my tea

you berra come and learn how to praise a man ..kikikikikikikikikkki

1. Hahahahahaha.. chai! Mama nnukwu you just finished me. @come and learn how to praise a man. Lmao@ sugar in my tea.. lol

2. Hahahhahahha....even sec sch students no dey write that shit again. very old line used in d 80s

6. Very lucky woman.Emoney is everything a woman needs

1. Why won't she praise him?With that kain money? Ofcourse he'll be the 'perfect' hubby.

7. "Ever since i met you, my life has changed. Thanks for making it easier, better and happier.." is all i see up there.

With Endless Money, everything is possible! Why won't your life change with the kinda money you squander daily? Why won't you be happier when money boku full accounts? Hehehe

Happy Wedding Anniversary The Money family. Many more years to you guys..much love.

1. Awwwww
      Her wife is glowing....hwa to them

2. Her life has changed indeed! E-money please locate me, even if its 500 dollars. Happy anniversary to you

8. Awwwww...
    With money,marriage is sweet!...
    You can endure any bullshit he dish at you!...
    Heheheheheheh...
    Congra to them!...

1. With money she can't see his BALD head

2. He dish at you? This is too much πŸ˜­πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Chisos come and take ur saints away! Ikwakwakwakwakwa

3. Kelvin the English professor. Lol

4. English is Hard!

5. Bwahahahahah!!
      Akwa ifulu this kevin πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️
      πŸ™‹‍♂️Excise me,Kevin who are the saints?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You and Linda no dey use eye see yourselvesπŸ˜‚

6. Iphie me la Abi u kno other pple?

7. Dis kelvin u useless πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Hahahahhaahhahahaha you guys are just too funny,unah don kii me with laff,oh lord have mercy!

9. Linda You too don gbagan for Enlish ...is like this blog is meant for English people let me be using Pigin then

9. Odogwu nwoke!!
    Omego 1 of Igbo land
    Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours
    You shall grow old in one pillow
    Any side chick /hen that wants to scatter your marriage,may thunder come from M.F.M prayer city and finish them off

10. Yes oh. When the Guy has baptised her with money left and right, up and down. In and out, she be winch na if she doesn't sing his praises. There is nothing like money joor

11. Intelligentia princess loves the Queen.7 November 2016 at 15:35

Happy couple, may God continue to bless your home. I so love this couple humility. I see myself and Lee boo enjoying this kind of life in the future. (amen)

12. Happy anniversary to you & yours, onyego 1

13. Happy wedding anniversary beautiful people.

14. Congrats jare, complete package

15. Easier, better and happier. Kikikiki it sure is baby! Congrats to them. Love and money mixed together is the "it".

16. Congrats to them jare
    It's not easy
    Money is love

17. Money brings about praises.

For real money is good/sweet but Jesus pass'am.

Congrats to them, pray they grow old together in storm/blessing.

18. Congrats, may your joy never cease

19. You needed to see the one E-money wrote to his wife.
    Love is beautiful with the right person and the right cash.
    When a struggling man 'll be thinking about the next meal, pls tell me how he 'll be composing love text abi he 'll forget the anniversary sef

20. Congrats!! It ain't easy... More Blessings

21. Congrats to them, God 'll continue to bless them .

22. Sometimes,it is not about the money but about fulfilling all his responsibilities. Yes!! A wife is happy when her needs are met.not necessarily because he is rich but because he makes me the next after God in his life. Being rich,without loving and respecting me will mean nothing to me.and when you have both,money and love,it amounts to joy unlimited.Happy wedding anniversary dear.

1. Well said TZ!

Happy Wedding Anniversary to them!

2. Awwwwww
      Happy Wedding Anniversary My BooBoo Gaga!
      I just read it was your Anniversary too. I hope u get to see this Darling.

May God keep blessing you and hubby and may u two keep loving each other. Amen!
      Love,Happiness and Laughter shall ring in ur court now and always,Amen!
      I hope u had a beautiful day! Hehhehehehe It's almost 9PM baby and we save the best for lastπŸ˜‚
      Have fun Sweetheart! 😍
      Love u very very muchπŸ’‹

3. Just saw ur comment Triumphant

Lovely!

Don't mind these desperate girls who feel money is everything

I give our generation 15yrs; music will change!

Many of them will preach love and not money to their kids!

Ndi aguu* girls!

23. Congrats to them....Money makes it all beautiful

24. Better people.

Money answereth all things abeg.

Kcee, keep denying your own wife o

25. Hmmmmmmm! That's all I can say

26. And baldness is a terminal ailment or a disease. You are just a moron

1. E-money is this you? I love you bald biko!!! Just send me an alert that will shake my bank account

27. Happy marriage anniversary to the beautiful couple.

28. Stella u re right ohhh. When u treat a woman well, she sings ur praises all day.

29. Congratulations to them. Many blissful years ahead.

30. Ani if i meet a man dah has half this dudes money i wee become a poet.LOVE LOVE LOVE all the way

31. Ani if i meet a man dah has half this dudes money i wee become a poet.LOVE LOVE LOVE all the way

32. All of you are just talking about when there's money bla bla bla. How many of yall know that this chic was with Emoney when he was a poor wretch in Ajegunle? She was the one from a rich home. But she stuck with his poor ass. Now yall think she's singing his praises because of money. Nonsense. Happy anniversary oh jare fine couple.

1. Are you serious !!!!!!!
      She actually saw sth in him that made her stick around

33. My Celebrity couple crush, I love ur family scatter. Mrs e very down to earth woman. Am rejoicing with you guys ka ihe oma weru ruo mu aka. Yes i want to marry billionaire and if i say it pant mu agaghi efu. May God protect ur beautiful marriage from all evil. HWA

34. HWA oke mmadu na eme oke ife. May God continue to protect your family.

35. #Sometimes people let the same problem make them miserable for years when they could just say, 'So what' *

1. Bless you for this...I needed it.
      So what if I'm jobless? So what if I'm booless? So what if I still live with my parents? So freqaking what????

36. Happy Wedding Anniversary to E-money and wife

Missylynn

37. Happy anniversary 😊 . Guess whose anniversary. Is coming up soon?πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ yes mineeeeeeeee. 29th baby cnt wait. Stella must hear from me 😁