Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 404

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 404

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage

29 comments:

1. hahahaha very lovely. Love women that dont allow misfortune to keep them from reaching their goals.

That musician is very fine.

1. Stella are you sure that Sarah Breedlove is not your ancestor? You look like her.

2. Stella are you sure that Sarah Breedlove is not your ancestor? You look like her.

3. Especially her nose. Just like stella's nose.

2. Awwww @ both Sarah and Bob.
    Sarah is beautiful!

3. My Favourite Section On Sdk Blog. The Last Fact Really Motivated Me. Komimisolomon.

4. Sarah Breedlove WCW 👸💪💜

5. That last pic, I think she has Igbo blood in her.

6. I Love selfmade women... Nigerians should learn
    Check out!

7. we should adopt more round abouts in Lagos.

8. Very inspiring, especially the second and the last pics.

9. @ZOD..she is like a double of my mum's younger sister.When i saw it i doubled checked.......shocking though.

1. 😀😀😀😀

So it's safe to say your aunt is her doppelganger.

*Side eyes at Doppelganger*

2. Yes Stella, you do look alike! My fav post on SDk!

... Jesus is my worth!

10. See stella mama oh...chai what a resemblance!

11. I love weird facts. Wonder how they constructed that stadium. The last fact is inspirational