Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 407

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 407

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage

23 comments:

1. Bob, what a nice way to be buried. But you didn't go with some cash, what if there is a need to bribe the devil lols.....

The poster below looks like the fourth monkey lols, if you don't believe, check the mirror.

*runs away*

1. Nawaoooo...when IDEATO gets to old age and goes to great beyond..she will surely be buried with a staff bus..

Mc pinky

2. MC pinky,what's your ish abeg???ain't you a guy??? Quit the staff bus talk naaau,why is it such a big deal??it's just a staff bus,not an airplane.....Don't worry, your turn will come okay?? Rme#

2. Fifth monkey is smell no evil,weird fact indeed.

3. Good to know.
    @ 1: Bob might actually be in heaven
    @ 2: Great news for offenders
    @ 3: Monkey do no evil has it's hands covering its sex organ, is it me or that symbolises "somefin" ok oh

Jesus is my worth!

4. Bob Marley may you continue to rest in peace!

Am i the only one that thinks Lucky Dube is the King of Reggae? I just love the guy and his voice soothes my soul! RIP great man

1. Lucky Dube's voice is truly soothing but Robert N Marley is the King yo! Lol

5. Guitar that they would av sold for a fortune. Mtchewww

6. Last fact, do no evil. Hmmmmm. That region has to be covered bcos it can make one misbehave.

7. Fact one though, wild indeed

8. But erm, the 4th monkey is covering his crotch... Is that the 'do' part? *confused smiley

9. Last monkey, do no evil. Covering the privates, that's sumfin.

10. Had no idea there was a fourth monkey. Learnt something today

11. The second fact tho.... is breaking out of prison not in itself breaking a law... hmmm.. smart!